Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service The hotel is very nice but the service is very much lacking. Despite requesting a quite room, I was given a room with an adjoining connecting door with a very loud toddler. When I complained, it took them over an hour to find another room which they said required the managers approval. The new room had a problem with the heat working in the bathroom and refrigerator froze all the food I bought. When I checked out they charged me $50 a night for parking for 3 of the 4 nights when it should have been $25. Also, the van to take you to Vail was out of service. They did provide an alternative when I complained. I would not recommend staying here because of the service and distance to skiing at Beaver Creek. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many dogs The hotel,is nice, the staff is friendly, the spa is really amazing. However, the amount of dogs is really too much. My wife is very allergic to dogs, and even though they have told us that we are in a pet free room, it's not a pet free floor. We cannot enjoy the common areas because there are huge dogs everywhere, especially in the reception area, we can't even sit there to enjoy the music and fireplace, or even have a drink. There were dogs in the restaurant too, just because someone tells you it's a service dog, it doesn't mean that it is one. My suggestion is to have designated areas where people can be with their dogs and designated floors too. Thank you December 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing fall getaway Loved our recent September stay here! The facility is absolutely gorgeous, rooms are comfy and staff is incredibly friendly. The reason I did not give a 5 star review is the fact that there is no beverage service by the pool during the fall even though the hotel was full and the pool area was quite busy and the fact that the TV system in the room is terrible. September 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for the platinum breakfast option! At check-in the front desk agent informed me that the platinum breakfast option was only for 1 morning (I had a 2 night stay booked). When I questioned why and pointed out that this benefit was for all nights of a stay, the front desk agent stated that the hotel was well aware this was true for other hotels but because their onsite restaurant was contracted out (and not run by the hotel) they did not adhere to this benefit (and this he repeated to me a number of times!) I was astounded and argued to no avail - the agent was was adamant that I would only receive breakfast for one morning. I finally requested to speak to the manager. The agent went somewhere and when he came back he said that he had been mistaken and that I would receive the benefit BUT I would have to pay for the taxes and gratuities (something that I have never encountered in any other SPG hotel). The platinum breakfast was the bare minimum and valued at $10 per person, max 2 people. As there were two of us, we were charged an additional $6.02 each day for mandatory tip and taxes (i.e. more than 30% of the value of the breakfast). Now $6.02 is not going to break any bank but how can a breakfast be complimentary if there are such charges (and especially a 20% gratuity for a buffet continental breakfast which is self serve?) September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Third visit, probably our last. Poorly run property this time. Staff was awful. Based on current reviews at other sites doesn't seem much has changed in the last month and half. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS PROPERTY This hotel was awesome. Sooo comfy. The spa was amazing. The Maya restaurant was amazing + I miss this hotel sooo much! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience in the Rockies We've been coming to the Westin Avon for 4-5 years now, but this past stay (in June) proved super memorable for my wife and kids. Always-wonderful staff, really warm and inviting lobby to sit, eat, drink and listen to live music. Rooms are terrific, and the entire experience never seems to fail. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin I've ever stayed in This Westin is the best I've ever stayed in! It is a beautiful resort. Pool was salt water and heated and very large. The spa and work out facility were top notch.. The room was very modern with updated bathrooms (rain forest shower) and newer furniture. All staff was friendly and assisted. Best of the SPG properties. However, note, this hotel was 2 hours from Denver Intl Airport. In traffic, as we landed at 5:00pm, it took 4 hours to reach the property. On the way back, flight was at noon, and we had no trouble (only 2 hours). Worth the drive! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for any season! Love everything about this hotel: it's tasteful design in both the public spaces and the rooms, location, friendly staff, workout rooms, and pool area. I like it year round because it has an intimate feeling and can still handle many guests. June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mountain View Farce I have never before posted a negative review but I was so disappointed by my Westin experience that I want to warn others. My husband and I paid extra for a room with view of the mountain at Beaver Creek. Upon arrival, we were shocked to see that our room looked directly into the rooms on the facing hotel wing. When I called downstairs, the operator said that ours was considered a mountain view room. We waited 20 minutes for the front desk to return our call to switch rooms before giving up and vowing not to return to a Westin. If you're willing to risk a stay at this hotel, be forewarned that unlesss you're willing to hang off your balcony, there's a chance you'll spend your visit staring at what others do in their hotel rooms as opposed to enjoying the beautiful mountain that you're paying to see. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, dirty hotel We stayed here and the service was horrible. I got bad shrimp on a salad and asked the waiter, Alex ,to remove the charge for the shrimp on my meal. Instead, he gave me a new $26 salad with more bad shrimp and then charged me for it. And, they allowed a giant Burmese mountain dog to lay in the restaurant even though other diners were clearly uncomfortable with his tail smacking them and the hair everywhere. When I told the front desk, she said "sorry he is new". Not what I would expect for a Westin. Additionally, the hallways had huge clumps of dog hair and dirty carpets in the rooms. April 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden Costs I knew that my visit to the Westin Beaver Creek was going to be expensive, but I did not expect all of the hidden fees. In addition to the "resort fee" which is charged just to be a guest at the hotel, there are excessive fees for parking, taxes, and automatic gratuities. There are even taxes on their excessive fees. My bill ended up being 4 times my room rate. All of the amenities of the hotel are extra. Without these perks (which you pay for) the hotel does not really have much to offer for the price. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay We came in for ski races. The location was awesome and the room had an amazing view. The kitchen had been very well appointed with dishes, utensils and cookware. Very friendly staff and very convenient. Highly recommend. My only little issue was that I had ordered pizza with jalapeños two nights ago and then they said they didn't have any two nights later. I thought that was strange. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property, excess fees We loved the beauty of this property! Lovely lobby are, nice decor throughout. The restaurant on property (Maya) was delicious. Our only complaint is that there seems to be excessive fees. You pay a "resort fee" basically for wifi and so you can go to the gym if you want to, but then you also pay for parking. Seems like too much for what you get. But, again the property itself is beautiful. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding hotel for skiers Where to start: classy and agreeable hotel, convenient Avon gondola right out of the ski valet to Beaver Creek, superb pool and hot tubs, friendly and helpful staff and convenient shuttle to the Vail slopes (the Shuttle to Beaver creek is less useful and would be better used to increase the frequency of the Vail one). Cherry on the cake: upgrade to a wonderful suite with mountain view upon check-in. Breakfast is good but slightly below Westin's average level Only drawback: the 10USD upgrade to full breakfast for SPG Platinum. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and service We had the most wonderful visit. The resort is perfect for a family wanting to get away. The food and service was excellent. Can't wait to come back! February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exploitative of SPG Brand / Members This place is the nickel and dime king of SPG Resorts at which I've stayed, expect an additional $50+ a night in charges, which could result in a 15-25% increase in your nightly rate over the advertised rate. The $25 resort fee includes virtually nothing besides fitness center (WHAT?) and wifi access (FREE is now the industry standard, and FREE for SPG PLATINUM Members). They counter this with an 'alternative amenity of '100 points'... that is the biggest middle finger to brand loyal members like myself who vote with their feet and backs and stay at SPG 100+ nights a year. One more thing - the resort fee doesn't include parking... Everywhere else I've had to bite the bullet and pay a resort fee has included parking... nope, that's an extra $25 + tip. $50 if you want to self park. The rooms themselves are standard Westin fare, but this hotel charges for hand in glove service on top of high rates, and does not deliver on any front. This property and its management are laughable in how they respect their affiliation with SPG. I will never make the mistake of staying at this property again. February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discombobulated Despite friendly staff and a lovely atmosphere, I would not recommend the property at peak times. Staff members have told me completely different info about the same question, service express has forgotten our requests, we had a broken pull-out mattress that took days to resolve, housekeeping failed to properly service the room multiple times (garbage left, no TP, no coffee), and the food from restaurants was uneven. Plus, the concierge gave me the hard-sell on buying a villa when I just wanted info about the shuttle to Vail. The staff did try to apologize for one gaff with a bottle of wine - but that just doesn't cut it. I'm not impressed based on my experiences with other SPG brands and properties. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was very outgoing, friendly, & helpful. Really enjoyed the corner room we were upgraded to. But the room was a little cold December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was over charged by nearly $1000 for my stay I had booked a stay at this resort 8/13-17 from my Starwood account not realizing that a deposit was charged to my company credit card. When I arrive at the hotel, I asked for charges to be changed to my personal card and was assured all was fine. During my stay I asked the front desk about moving to a larger room due to a guest that was joining me. I was quoted $300 for the change. When I checked out, my bill was only partial because of the deposit. I later found that I had been charged for a deposit and charged twice for the room nights. When I called accounting with my credit card statements to discuss a reconciliation, the person was very confused and said she would research. She called back and told me that I was over charged but she couldn't tell how much. Then she sent me an email with a credit and updated statements. I was shocked that I would be overcharged by nearly $1000 and get no apology, explanation etc. I still believe there was a mistake in what the front desk employee told me about the cost of moving rooms -- I changed rooms on the information he provided of $300 cost. The miscalculation and trouble it took to resolve ruined the experience for me. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the USA. Westin Riverfront is one of the very best run and maintained hotels I have ever stayed at. I have been coming here since the first week it opened and it is STILL frozen in time with it's "like new" condition. The design is still excellent and beautiful and the way they maintain the hotel from the landscape to the exterior siding to the hallways to the bathrooms is truly spectacular. Every high end hotel in the country should study the Westin Riverfront on how it should be done. I don't know if this is a Starwood thing or if it is (more likely) and EAST/WEST (who owns the property) thing but either way I am truly amazed at how extraordinarily well EVERYTHING is maintained. I was upgraded to a corner suite as requested in my 'wish' request. The room/suite/residence was in perfect condition and was beautiful. I had access to a foyer with a laundry room and closet, a full gourmet, high end kitchen with KitchenAid appliances and every possible cooking tool, cooking pot and pan, device and plate or bowl one could ever want or need. You could stay here a month and not actually use everything in that kitchen. It was like I was staying in a million dollar condo. Actually it probably is a million dollar condo if not more! I had a large comfortable eight person dining room table and a very large living area with a fireplace, large TV, two large sofas and two lounge chairs with coffee table, side tables, decorative fixtures and wall sconces, regional artwork, lofted ceilings and views of the mountains, river and village all from massive walls of windows wrapping the unit. My bedroom was large and comfortable with a huge bathroom with a bathtub and separate glass shower. Two balconies completed the room offering. It was completely comfortable and luxurious and I thoroughly enjoyed the room and the view as well as cooking for myself. The hotel has recently updated their lift side restaurant/grocery store. (tip: While the store has many great things and is super convenient, it is pricey and the local food grocery store is not far away to have access to much more offerings.) They also serve lighter far food here prepared from the same kitchen as the fancy restaurant so everything is delicious and high quality. My favorite new addition is a brand new Starbucks in house which offers all the usual Starbucks fair and food. They even allow you to bill the room! The newly remodeled spa and gym areas are also very nice. This hotel has the best workout facility in the area. The pool area had also had a face lift, although you would never know it. Why on earth you would go through an expensive redo only to have it look the same is beyond me. It was such a perfect time to update the lighting and add much needed electrical/AV access for the many events and weddings they install out there, but they did none of it and the new stone deck is not too comfortable on bare feet. A greatly missed opportunity for some great architectural lighting of the area, instead of the boring bollards. Having said that, an Olympic size salt water lap pool and three giant riverside infinity hot tub pools kind of speak for themselves. I go out of my way to stay here because it is so spectacular and well done. It is worth it. Great access to the slopes in winter with a gondola mere feet from the door, ski valets, and a great after ski scene. It is equally as special in the summer months as well. Fall and spring give you all the same luxury and splendor for a fraction of the price so if you like changing leaves and melting snow while being in a spectacular resort, come during those times and save a fortune. I love this hotel. Hats off to all the staff that run and maintain it, you all do a magnificent job year after year after year. I see almost all of the same people since the beginning of the opening and that says a lot in a resort town. I have stayed at hotels 5 times as expensive and with much celebrated reviews but after even two years they show their age and the wear and tear. Not the Westin Riverfront. It is without a doubt one of the finest examples I have ever seen in all of my extensive travels of how to maintain a property. I am truly amazed every time I come. Frozen in time in the best possible way, ageless. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning If you are looking for a great get away location, even for a "non-skier" (like myself), this hotel offers something for everyone. Hiking, shops, bike rentals, fishing, swimming, or simply spending some time in town, all of it can be done from this hotel. Great facilities, beautiful rooms, and awesome scenery. Very well done! October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service My boyfriend booked the Westin in Avon for my birthday weekend. Obviously paying more for a high quality stay. However, when we arrived the ipod docking station did not work, and the fireplace was not working. I called down to the front desk and they sent environmental services up (after 20 mins). He worked on it for quite sometime, but was unable to fix it. We had to leave for a dinner reservation and the front desk said that they would check to see if we could switch rooms. Which of course was not going to work since we had to leave for our dinner res. Basically she said Ok, sorry! Was very disappointed because I know my boyfriend wanted to make the night perfect. A discount or comp would have been appropriate since we paid for the quality, which was not delivered. Also, there was no hotel car service or shuttle to take us to dinner, they said you can call a cab or take the bus. I was shocked to not have been offered a ride, since it was only 1 mile away. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a wonderful time in Beaver Creek at the Westin. We have stayed at this hotel before in August for a yearly mountain bike trip and always have a great time. The hotel is perfectly located, exceptionally decorated and always beautiful. We came away relaxed and ready to continue to our next vacation destination. Our room was gorgeous, the spa was incredible and the restaurant was delicious. Overall, the staff were some of the best we have encountered anywhere. Though valet is required, the valet attendants were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Specifically, Eugene in the valet area was wonderful! We can't wait to go back! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunion Wonderful experience from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. Highly recommended. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience overall The staff, the facilities and the location all contributed to a great experience overall on our visit. Looking forward to next year! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Everything was great. from top to bottom. Highly recommended ! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience!! Always amazing whenever I stay here. Kudos for having one of the best hotel staffs I have encountered. So helpful, friendly and happy! Makes my stay so much more enjoyable! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The Riverfront Resort & Spa is completely breathtaking....Only been there before in the winter snow....this summer stay was beautiful. Will be back in the summer again.... August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in Avon, Beaver Creek - nice facilities but some issues We go to Beaver Creek almost 12 times a year as we live in Denver. This is our first time staying at the Westin in Avon. We stayed there because we wanted to have access to their pool which is beautiful and by far, one of the biggest pools in the area. The rooms and facilities were very nice. However, the hotel was "oversold" as we heard from the front desk many times in our 48 hours there. The front desk was not very responsive or nice for that matter, and it seemed that the hotel was understaffed, not able to handle this busy weekend. A few examples: Upon check-in it took 45 minutes for our luggage to arrive in our room. We could've rolled the cart up ourselves if we knew it was going to take this long. It took a few calls to get the luggage. It seemed they were understaffed here. The front desk gave our elderly parents wrong directions to walk to the shuttle to Beaver Creek Village. They were in no condition to walk the blocks it took to get there and they were sent in the wrong direction. We had two cars in the valet parking and they could have driven instead had they been told the amount of walking they needed to do. This walking wouldn't be a problem for most people, but one of our parents is almost handicapped. We did not have cleaning/maid service one day either. Their response to this was that most rooms won't have it until every room is ready for new check-ins. I was told this could often be at 5/6pm. This seems late to have your hotel guests have maid service. Again, this is probably due to the hotel being understaffed. I would stay here in the summer if you want to lounge by a gorgeous pool with beautiful views. However, there are many other choices in the area (both hotels and condos) and we've had better experiences at similar resorts. August 17, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:24:32.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>