The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but stunning The Napa area is already stunning and this hotel fits perfectly in. I had a larger suite with separate living area and a kitchen. It's too bad I could only stay one night as I would have loved to enjoy the facilities a little more. It's the perfect starting point to explore the Napa wine region. You also have wine tastings in the evening, which is great (complimentary at that time, don't know if this is always the case). March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay. Not the cleanest but nice February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and generous room sizes The kitchen in our 2 bed/2bath unit was not complete. You have a full size stove with oven, and 2 small skillets, a small pot. Nothing to use if you wanted to use the oven or even reheat a left over. No paper towels, a hand towel, or even dish soap for the kitchen. I would think it should be there automatically. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Gem Excellent location in Napa, friendliness staff all around and very helpful if you need any sugeestion (dining, leisure driving/walking and vineyard) during your stay. More noticeable, you get a luxury feeling in this property. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The Westin is a perfect hotel in Napa. The location is ideal - blocks from the Oxbow Market and easy to get to all the wineries and restaurants. Such relaxing and beautiful accommodations with the perfect Heavenly bed and many amenities. Above all, the staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect - from the early check-in, the surprise room upgrade for our honeymoon to the champagne, chocolates and signed card from staff members. The staff made our honeymoon stay at the Westin memorable. We felt so special!!! November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in Napa.... The hotel rooms and facilities are clean and well furnished (exception being hallway carpets showing more excessive wear). Its basically a solid Cat 5 hotel but a bit pricier than might be expected. The breakfast was above average, pool looked nice, rooms fairly spacious and equipped. Overall, the people were nice and efficient. Small hiccups here and there where keys were deactivated a day early, wakeup call failed, no upgrade give initially and discounted resort fee not explained, Green coupon not slipped under door. I suppose if staying in the Napa area, this would still be the go to hotel...otherwise there are decent hotels in SF as well to choose from. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for visit to Napa The only complaint I have is the unlighted mirror in the bathroom. The room lighting is rather dim and I needed to put on lipstick by feel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excpetional location and service The standard room was very spacious and extremely well equipped with kitchenette. The outdoor pool area was very nice and relaxing. It was a great benefit to have the wait staff come out and ask us if we needed anything. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of support I contacted this hotel 2 weeks before my stay after I heard about the earthquake in Napa. I was told that 10 rooms were available (out of the 180). the Westin would not confirm whether they would have a room (2 reserved) for me. I asked why they did not reach out to me, and was told that I was too far down the list. I was sent an email with a listing of hotels in Napa, and told that I should pursue an alternate place for lodging. My past experience is that when a hotel cannot make good on a reservation, that THEY attempt to arrange alternate accommodations for the guest. This should be standard service at a WESTIN! I was left to fend for myself at the last minute. This is not the kind of service that I have come to expect from being a lifetime Platinum SPG member (where I stay between 40 and 50 nights/yr). September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My congratulations and thanks to the staff and management for perservering through the challenges of the recent earthquake. The staff was genuinely so nice and made every effort to make our stay enjoyable. We enjoyed the facility and the people very much. Additionally, we found the food to be very good. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We had the two bedroom suite and it overlooked the River. Great balcony and so quiet! Will stay there again next year! September 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Earthquake Water Damage Takes Toll, AVOID So disappointed, this was a destination for us to celebrate our honeymoon. What we got was terrible noise due to water damage repair from the earthquake and management that did not live up to Westin or SPG standards. We were told to expect a little noise, what we didn't expect was saws, hammering and workers boom box. The room had numerous problems (broken phone, broken bedside lamp, very dirty), but worst was management when we checked out 2 days early. $100 off our $517 bill for an average dinner, cold (and not free) breakfast and noisy room. Sadly, we will not be returning. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you have a reservation here you better find another hotel quickly After the earthquake I called the hotel and was told that they experienced only minor damage and it would not affect the reservation. Today, a week before my trip, I was told that thehotel was not able to accomodate our party because they had only 28 of the 118 rooms available for occupancy due to earthquake damage. Everything in Napa is booked and SPG and the Westin are doing nothing to accomodate us. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mechanical issues Woke up Friday morning to no cold water. Water from the cold as well as the hot faucets were HOT HOT HOT. Unable to shower due to extreme hot water. Filled the basin with water to let it cool before I could wash my face. NO SHOWER TODAY !!!!! Not what I expect at a 4 star hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We booked this blind and really enjoyed the room. Workout area is great. Nice feel all over the hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aug Weekend Valet lost keys Noisy neighbors August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, rooms are comfortable, needs papertowels in kitchen area for coffee and clean up is my only "what's missing" comment. Excellent. Pool area was nice, clean with excellent service. The casual dining restaurant was easy for someone traveling alone. I had a driving route tip that got me to my destination very quickly, as it was a work day for me and was very appreciated to get there on time and miss traffic.. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2009 5 star, 2014 2 star--service/property Valet failed to bring up auto with hour notice 3 times. Elevators down, & poorly posted directions to service or stairwells. Check in told us we were gold members and could not upgrade us...we are platinum. Housekeeper failed to clean unit one day, but took tip. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation resort Lovely. Room was beautiful, comfortable & quiet. Staff are excellent. Food was excellent. We had a fabulous time and will come back. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We recommended this hotel for guests for the wedding of our daughter. We rented shuttle buses for the guests to and from the wedding venue in St. Helena. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the staff was quickly responsive & helpful. The younger wedding guests loved the availability of the bar until 2 am for an after-party. The pool area was lovely and clean, with nice views. The proximity within Napa Valley makes this a desirable location. Many of the wedding guests were from out of state, and this location was easy to and from SFO. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is an attractive location The hotel is pretty, clean but just a few things to work on: The pool is way too small and crowded, the doors going out to balcony are old and the locks are difficult to operate. It is nice to have a balcony (porch) but the wall is too high and you can't see past it so it is annoying and didn't use it much. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful get away Staff was exceptionally friendly. Pool was nice, could have been a bit bigger or have umbrella's for the heat. Clean room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not good value Room rates too high for what you get. Not a good value. 've stayed there 3 times. Probably won't stay there again August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Napa visitors This hotel exceeded our expectations. Everything was beautiful, the food was excellent, and amenities were very nice. It was a perfect location to access all of the Napa valley wineries and restaurants, and was a short 30 minute drive from Sonoma too. Definitely would recommend it to friends and plan to come back in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good service and perfect location near Napa downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay We were very surprised with the spaciousness of our room and with the room's amenities. In traveling to the Napa Valley in the future. we will definitely consider staying here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. I complained after initially being told there was no guaranteed check-in time, and Nathan, the Manager, quickly phoned to apologize for this misinformation. The guaranteed check-in time is 3pm and our suite was actually ready early. We had left our luggage there in the morning and they were safely in the suite when we returned from our day's activity. There is only valet parking, however, our experience with the bellman retrieving our car, and my bicycle for daily rides, was excellent. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by valet parking I waited a long time for my car. There were many guests waiting and I watched them all get their cars. I noticed a ticket on the ground and brought it to the attention of one of the attendants who picked it up. I still had to wait quite awhile longer. The attendant then just left my car in the driveway for me and walked away. I got no help in loading my luggage. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, poor service at the restaurant The hotel is beautiful and almost everything was great. However, the service at the restaurant located at the lobby was awful I think mainly because service is already charged, so they do nothing to earn it. I was sitting outside and as there was a bee I moved to the inside and eventhough I asked for permission NO ONE help me move my plates. They were just staring. I am really disappointed of this service. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Westin In Napa, CA Beautiful with a great location close to downtown, wine train, Oxbow market, several tasting rooms, and the Napa River. Staff is friendly, helpful, and genuine. Restaurant, bar, pool, and fitness center are top notch. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:03:22.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>