ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice I had a good stay. The only issue I had was returning to my room after 6:00PM to find it still hadn't been clean. Waited in the hall until it was cleaned. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay at this hotel was all I expected to be, service and the food was good. The desk clerks could be more understanding and informative with customers. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service When the cleaning person had forgotten to place shampoo and conditioner in my bathroom, the desk offered to bring some up, but I was running to a meeting. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is close to the ATL airport which makes shuttle transfers a snap. Only complaint was pricey food service on site and limited alternatives off site. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I feel like home on every visit. The front desk often greets me by my first name and they try their best to accommodate me in the Preferred Customer area November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean also but let me not forget the room service food was so good. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I truly enjoyed the heavenly bed. Checking in could have been a littel quicker. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I had an issue with my reseration. The Front Desk Staff was very kind and professional in helping me out. People like Cindy make business travel easy. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was well run, transit service was excellent as was the food Bar staff need to act in more friendly matter, they never seemed to look like the enjoyed their work. This was the only area I feel needed improving November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service In January 2014 a 5-day guest at your Westin Atlanta Airport hotel. After the first night, my room was switched from 436 to 424, and during the move I lost my iPhone charger. The subsequent day, I called the Lost and Found office, and spoke an employee named Ursula. Within minutes, she came to let me into my former room to help me search for my charger to no avail. Afterwards, she returned to my room with 2 chargers hoping they would support my phone but unfortunately they didn't. After 3-days, still without my phone charger. I felt lost, frustrated and frantic particularly since I sat in my parked car a couple times during the day to charge my phone. Still eager to find my phone charger, I called back to Lost & Found, and once again was kindly greeted and assisted by Ursula but still no charger found. A couple hours later, Ursula called my room; she couldn't reach me on my cell phone since it was dead. During the call, she said she believes she has an iPhone 5 charger and was coming to my room to see if it fit my phone. Low & behold, it worked. I could have hugged her! But this wasn't the highlight --- she told me she called her daughter to see if her daughter's job had any extra iPhone chargers, so Ursula actually went outside of the Westin to help me, something she certainly did not have to do. This was a great example of excellence in customer service and going above and far beyond. I did not want her service to go unnoticed or unacknowledged. Please thank Ursuala for me. She helped my stay at the Westin enjoyable and memorable. It is nice to see kind and selfless people still exist in this world. All my best, Albany, New York July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice rooms, nice pool, wonderful staff . Overall wonderful place to stay... The only problem was there was not many places around close to eat March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happened twice Stayed at this location in 2011 and again last week. Both times the shower had almost no water pressure or was ice cold or slightly warm. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the call of duty We had a family reunion there and the staff and accommodations were wonderful! Everyone was very helpful and courteous and the bed was heavenly. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual,Another one of the most enjoyed stay I got the Pure room this time. It had a fresh smell when I got in. The sheets had some stains on one of the beds, but overall it was very good.. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Everyone was wonderful to us, we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend your hotel to others. Thank you for making a work trip pleasurable! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Totally enjoyed my stay.All the employees I encountered were very friendly with smiles on their faces. Like they really enjoyed working there. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love the beds! Best part of this hotel is the comfy beds with the nice, clean, fresh linens and the soft pillows. I always get the BEST sleep at this hotel! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Brand I have been coming to this hotel for years and it always gives me the comforts of home. The people are friendly and the rooms are just great. March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay Although my trips are short, I did have a nice stay. My selection choice for room service wasn't that great, however everthing else was good. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wierd noise in the room Not sure what the noise was it was a faint noise all night long. I checked many thing in the room and could not identify the air, water etc. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff Staff was very welcoming and helpful! Work out room and conference meeting area were great. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was a great experience Hotel was busy this past weekend. When people order room service staff need to check id and match the debit ,id with the customer name..... July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was ok I guess I wasn't really happy because I couldn't get a King. At 6'5" 270lbs, a Queen is a little small. Other than that the hotel was fine. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employee.... Called The Hotel And Asked Qustions And KENYA Went Above And Beyond... She Is An Asset To The Westin Team... Keep Up The Great Work..... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review27272 Everything was great. Thanks for everything. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the airport Front desk staff was happy, knowledgeable, fast and on point. Room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to the airport was on time. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with SPG Points This hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle and check in was a breeze. Wish they offered free breakfast, but enjoyed it nonetheless. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed Improvements 1. your local/long distance phone charges are way out of line. I never expected to lose my entire $50 deposit on about 6 phone calls. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I checked in late and hadn't eaten yet. The room service was still available. And the service from check in to check out was FANTASTIC July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Wait to Check In Everything was great, but when I arrived to check in, there was an extremely long wait, about 15 minutes, which is just way too long, June 30, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>