The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años son de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía emitida por el gobierno. Los huéspedes menores de 18 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bedding I was surprised at how small the room was. I was expecting queen beds. I have stayed in many hotels and most supply queen beds. I did like the bedding, very comfortable and pillows were lovely. the air conditioner was very noisy. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Great rooms, awesome location. The hotel changed where their SPG check in is. I didn't see the new location and waited for 15 minutes to check in. That was my only complaint!!! I love this hotel. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite summer hotel in Toronto This hotel deserves kudos on every front. Over and above its fabulous lakefront location when visiting Toronto during the summer, its customer service and treatment of SPG members (e.g. room upgrades) is stellar. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived to find no valet parking. The room wasnt clean, and missing amenities such as shampoo. Called desk for foreign exchange, and unable to assist as well as stood in line to book 2 rooms together for 20 minutes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views! Room was very nice and the view out on the lake was great. I like the fact that we had a choice of extra points for not using maid service. For short stays, I can reuse towels, etc. Thanks for giving us a green choice! May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and view No question that this hotel in this location iw the one to stay at. You have a great view of the water and well as a beautiful night view of the city. The staff is amazing and everything you need will be taken care of. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Great Only issue what that durring the power outage the lobby restrooms did not have emergency lighting. Staff setup LED candles to provide necessary lighting after they were told that there was no light in the restrooms. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome experience Please pass along our sincere thanks to the young lady that made us feel right at home at the SPG check in around 245 pm on Saturday Nov 30 December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel It has a great summer location. The roms were comfortable and I was very pleased with the care taken to clean my room I was disappinted that the hotel continues to charge for internet service. I enjoyed the pool area March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not at all what I expected. The hotel was not clean; my north tower room was very old and outdated. TV would constantly skip for a couple of minutes at a time, bathroom faucet leaked at the base, so vanity was always wet. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Vacation The Hotel offered an excellent view of the Harbour and is conveniently located downtown Toronto accessible to a plethora of restaurants. Lobby was very guest friendly. Food was excellent. Highly recommended. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference location I stayed here during the AACPDM conference for 3 nights. The bed was comfortable, and I had a fantastic view of the harbour. The gym was clean, but the basket of headphones available for use was never replenished. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first trip to Canada!!! I have just returned back from a 3 night stay at the Westin Harbour Castle Toronto. It was my first visit to Canada and I chose this hotel as it was so close to the Air Canada Center as I was going to see Alicia Keys in Concert.Everything about my trip was amazing.The hotel room was very spacious with everything you could need or want.The staff were extremely helpful,friendly and polite.The buffet breakfast was out of this world and gave me the start to the day that I needed.The location was right by Lake Ontario with many things to see and do.I found you could walk very easily around the Downtown Toronto area,with the Eaton Cneter only 15 minutes walk.Air Canada Center about 5 mins,ideal for a concert or sporting event.The Rodgers Center is about a 15 mins walk.Many eaterys also local.I found that at this present time there is a lot of building work going on around the hotel,which didnt spoil my trip,but when finished it will make the harbourfront even more special.Thank you to the Westin Harbourfront and also a special mention to Alicia Keys who was totally awesome. !!! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average I was not over impressed. I felt the hotel was average in quality. The views from the rooms were great. Be warned, the hotel is very busy and long waits for the elevator. The room appeared used, not very crisp. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is not recomended It was just an desaster in Service, house keeping and room service. I never will come back to this Hotel and I'm so disapointed. rom a Romantic Trip it went to an Nigthtmare. Unproffesionel, unkindly etc....... October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy hotel There was a lot of noise coming from the elevator and outside. I could not sleep well during my stay. One would expect better isolation and soundproof rooms from a hotel like Westin with the price they charge. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and great staff The Westin is located in the heart of downtown. It was a short walk to the Skydome. The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Have already been back several times. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay It is nice to splurge once in a while. While definitely over my budget, this was a first class experience. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Elevators are fast and smooth. Thoroughly enjoyable stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbour Castle Review Great location. Balcony room had an awesome view. Room needs some updating. Chaise upholestry and rug both had stains. Drawers to chest would not stay closed. Still one of my favorite hotels in Toronto. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room & the view was fabulous from the 33rd floor. The only reason I gave 4 for the room cleanliness was that the room wasn't cleaned & bed made on Thursday. The maid may have thought I was checking out. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay We loved our room - we had an awesome lakeview. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Cannot wait to come back! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late night service I arrived late and was sent to an unmade, used room. My situation was resolved politely and efficiently by staff at the front desk and the concierge desk (who brought me the new key) within minutes. Bravo ! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet & People Friendly The staff at the Westin went over the top to ensure our room was set up to accommodate our cat. Our extra requests were met with sincere enthusiam. We are happy to recommend The Westin to Toronto travelers. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Good Stay Clean, comfortable, spacious room Convenient for airport shuttle & easy access to public transport So large it was impersonal but staff were polite but detached Excellent, state-of-the-art fitness centre October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Arived to attend a company function. This was our first time visitng the hotel. Even though the hotel is large there is a homey feel from the moment you arrive. The staff are very well trained and helpful. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff The hotel is perfect if you are going to any concert or show in downtown Toronto. It has comfy clean rooms and amazing location for getting out on an evening stroll along the water. Thanks for a Great time August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy when i visited the Westin 2 weeks i was not provided a breakfast vaucher, and my room was a handicap room. Last week it is get the voucher for free brreakfast. I wonder where the consistancy in service. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reception counter people I was responsible for 14 guests. Kaori was very friendly & helpful to me and my party. She went above and beyond to help us with any and everything. Her professional manner was very warm and welcoming. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some bad, Some good I don't expect this review to be posted, just want to bring to your attention a room that isn't up to your standards (547). I was moved to a different room which was very acceptable. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Spa Great spa at this hotel. I highly recommend using it if you have the time. Well trained staff and great product line made for a fantastic surprise. I will definitely go back again and again! Loved it. May 7, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>