多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and restaurant Very clean and overall comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. The rooms need a design refresh (less than many other Toronto hotels!). View on the lake makes up for it. Restaurant at the top needs to close down and be completely redone. The food is fine but chairs, carpets and walls look older than me (and I am 50) ; - ) January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location if you need to be near the waterfront i stayed here again the past weekend, and was not disappointed. as a platinum, i was upgrade to a junior suite - a great corner room with lots of glass windows. it was a great room and i had a fantastic view of the toronto islands and the flights taking off from the toronto city airport. it is a short walk to get to the main part of toronto, but i only went up that way for dinner - otherwise i enjoyed all the lakefront had to offer. the hotel has everything one would expect of a westin - fast and friendly check-in for elites, very clean rooms, and a helpful staff. the beds are super comfortable, and the junior suite was had a great chaise to lounge in and relax. so why only give this a 4 star review? the buffet breakfast was very average. it may have just been an off day (i am hoping), but it was very underwhelming. i really wanted to give it a 4.5 star review, but alas that is not allowed. i will definitely return to this hotel - one of my favorites in toronto! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel in a very convenient location on the harbour front of Toronto. Clean, comfortable, great amenities. The pool area and sun deck were outstanding. Only negatives are self-parking ($30) and the fact that wi-fi is not offered free in the guest rooms ($10). Also, the business centre is not complimentary ($7). July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A/C The A/C in our room was broken, leaving our room at over 30 degrees. Our first night at the hotel was horrible and very uncomfortable. However, once we notified the staff the next morning of the issue they were prompt at getting an engineer in and getting the unit fixed which made the rest of our stay more comfortable. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Green Inititave was a Mislead for Cost Cutting. Upon arrival and check-in, the Registration Clerk asked if I knew about the "Green Inititave" the hotel was offering. I said I didn't, and she explained that if I opted not to have the maid change my sheets and towels, they would give me a $5.00 / day credit to be used in the hotel or Starwood Points. I thought that as an environmentally conscious consumer I would opt out of the towels and sheets being changed daily, as I was there by myself on business. However, and as a result, I never saw a maid for three days to make my bed, vacuum, dust or empty my garbage. This, to me was a scam to save daily room costs of cleaning, never mind the environment. I paid over $450. a night for a room with out service, and on the second morning had no hot water at all! That was a wake up service I didn't expect from a hotel that I gave great reviews on when I stayed there last November. Don't get me wrong, The Harbour Castle is a hotel of choice for me, but they let me down this time September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is grossly overpriced The room rental is very expensive and offers little service compared to other hotels of the same price range. The wifi is charged to guests and can only be used for 1 hour in the lobby. That is unacceptable. The breakfast buffet is very pricey and the food is not good quality. I do not recommend this hotel at all. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the westin harbour castle fantastic stay at the westin harbour castle hotel wish we could of stayed longer.great location but unfortunately the street cars did not go as far as the hotel due to hotel works.hotel ran out of childrens welcome packs which was disappointing but couldnt be helped but my child recieved cookies and milk at bedtime. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic personal attention! What a wonderful hotel and staff. Most especially Mr Sadoon, Director of Front Office. We moved from another hotel in central Toronto to this hotel because of the construction noise and what a great decision it proved to be. I had spoken to Mr Sadoon on the phone to discuss the move and when my husband and I arrived at the hotel he met us personally, introduced us to some of his excellent front of house staff and escorted us to a beautiful room overlooking the lake and islands on the 22nd floor. Such peace and beauty, it was really wonderful. We stayed 5 nights and Mr Sadoon contacted us himself numerous times to check everything was ok and also got Laura, a lovely friendly girl on reception to check on us also. We were overwhelmed by his courteous and personal attention. Throughout the hotel, the staff were very professional and friendly and another special mention for Violetta in the restaurant. Staff everywhere appeared very happy. All in all a fabulous place to stay. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Average The hotel is nice but the rooms are really nothing special and the first room I was placed in, in the North Tower was quite dingy and looked like it was in need of a real deep cleaning. The location is good for certain things but certainly not central. Overall, for a Starwood I'd say this average to below average. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old lady in need of TLC DIrty walls, dust and fingerprints on glass window/furniture. Vent falling off wall and mouldy. Parking full had to go down the street. Room not qvailable for 6:30pm check in? Told to wait 45min and wait for call. View stinks for a lake view king suit. Have had better experience in dozens of other hotel/motels. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location, facilities and staff It been a while since we stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle and we truly enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to the Metro Convention centre and we had a great view of the water. Room service was hot and fresh. The staff were very helpful with what ever we requested. It's the place to stay in downtown Toronto! March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and not worth it! I stayed in room 936 - $199 a night My room had debris on the sofa, scum in the tub and extensive cracking and water damage to the ceiling, not to mention a lumpy bed. I was hoping I would get a nice, clean room and instead was extremely disappointed for staying for the first time at Westin Harbour Castle... I October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and cleanliness I certainly appreciated my stay but a room upgrade was offered to me the next day after my arrival due to a lack of cleanness and cleanliness in the bathroom. There was dried up urine at the base of the toilet bowl and the smell was horrible, nevertheless i spent one night in that room due to my late arrival. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay at the this hotel. The only complaints we have is parking should be free($40/day), billing issues, buffet is overly priced and food is so so. We took the upgrade for a lakeview room and breakfast for two. Even though our breakfasts for two days were included the hotel adds it to your bill then takes it off. With us they forgot to take it off. When we checked out they took one off and the other was charged to our credit card. Being the weekend(sat) we now have to wait until monday to staighten things out. We think it's silly to add breakfast to our bill if we've already paid for it by upgrading. This hotel is very quiet never hear any noise. It is close to many attractions and the view is beautiful. We would love to visit again, but the parking would have to be waived. You can get a bluejays package that includes valet parking, field view room and breakfast for two for a really good price. We're thinking about staying there due to the parking fee at this hotel. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities for hosting our event The event staff and service were great. I have absolutely no complaint. Everything was as we requested and punctual. We are looking to re-book our event there next year. Two things I really like in my hotel room - a great bed and a very clean bathroom, both of my requirements were met! Excellent short stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oprah Lifeclass Guest The rooms needed some attention to detail, specifically with dusting and cleaning out the refrigerator. Also, there was nothing in the room that identified that I was a preferred member of the starwoods program. It was very noisy at night. The room had a great view and the bed was amazingly comfortable. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Service is really outstanding at this hotel. Among the best in my global experience. I left a power cord in my room after checkout. Usually I never get things back - but I called, they went to look for it, called me back, and had it waiting for me at the front desk. Sounds small but HUGE service to me! January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Prepared to Pay My husband and I are frequent Westin visitors, and this has to be our least favorite place we have stayed. The room was decent with a nice view, but the bathroom was cruddy (hair in the sink and toilet paper in the toilet) and the drinking water wasn't clear. The bathroom was also very small- the door can actually touch the edge of the toilet. We were also shocked that we were charged $30 a day for self parking, which was over a block away from the hotel. We valeted the car the first day at $40 a night, but ended up being charged double for parking for four days, so look at your bills! We also went to the Spa, but felt like we were inconvenincing the woman at the counter. Our masseuse was nice, but when you spend $145 dollars on a massage, you don't want to smell smoke on her breath and hands.Overall, it was not worth the almost $1,000 we spent on three nights. It was nice that it was close to Rogers Centre, but that's about it. It was a disappointing trip - we will not be returning. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel gets a great view of the lake! A typical Westin with all the stuff you need and great service, rooms facing the lake provides you a great view! The area around the hotel is also great to walk around. The airport shuttle has the first stop just down the hotel, make it a easy travel option. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Amenities Just 2 comments: 1. With IPhones, IPads and Laptops - Easy, accessible outlets near the bed a must... 2. If there is a mini fridge in the room - it should be able to be used or removed. Carry own food sometime to accommodate easier diet requirements - having a fridge, but told it can not be used :( June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin makess relaxing easy I was extremely impressed with the facilities. The customer service was wonderful. I had a small problem with booking, but they made it all better. The room we were assigned was wonderful. We loved the view. The room was clean and comfortable. We were treated like royalty. It was a great experience. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel exceeded our expectations both in the platinum recognition as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. There is construction going on outside of the hotel but you can't blame the hotel for it. The location is superb as everything is within walking distance from the hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good The lake view was spectacular . The lifts were excellent, stable and fast. The rooms were clean. Heavenly bed is more comfortable than I expect. Breakfast is so fantastic and yummy with good varieties. Only one drawback is the noise during toilet flushing, its up to 80dB by smartphone apps. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff I really enjoyed my stay at this particular Westin. The location is great: it's downtown, but not right in the core. It's also close to all of the sports facilities. From check-in to leaving for the airport, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I wish the longue had bigger TV screens. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. This is ths best hotel I have stayed at in all my travels. The staff was so kind and helpful day and night and so very friendly. The food was great and the overall stay beat my expectations. I would recommend The Westin to anyone travelling to Toronto. Thank you all again for an amazing stay April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all you need for a great experience. This is the second time that I have stayed here. It has everything you need and its location makes it easy to get around. From my room this time the view was awesome. I will continue to stay here when in Toronto and would recommend this hotel to all that I talk with making a trip to Toronto. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service outstanding visit in every way March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Haven Our family was extremely pleased with our stay at the Harbour Castle. We were delighted with the excellent programming for the children who were able to enjoy a movie night and reptile show. The children's gift bags were a very nice touch as well. It was a most elegant and enjoyable stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Mahmood! Mahmood not only got my bags and directed me to the check in portal that let me print my boarding pass but also called me a car tout de suet so I didn't miss my plane. Employees like him are an asset, but that level of service is what I've come to expect from the brand. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service was execellent I had forgotten my razor and after calling foir assistance, I received a kit in my room within minutes. On leaving the hotel, I was asked where I was headed and the doorman suggested I take a towncar as opposed to waiting for a taxi, cheaper and no wait time for a cab. Great service! April 19, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 31 next>>