The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-FI poor connection Just let you know the Wi-Fi at the Westin Bonaventure is very bad. I know this is a free service but I will prefer to pay to have connection access with a decent performance. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Without exception, every single member of your staff that I interacted with exceeded my expectations in terms of helpfulness, courtesy and promptness of response. Good job! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I had an issue with the in room cable going out, they sent up a tech to look at our problem. When the service was completed they offered to a complementary dinner. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was heavenly... Loved our stay! Every single staff person was most accommodating and pleasant! The hotel can add 'heavenly staff' to their marketing...they were perfect in every way. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel was very clean and the room comfort was great. Loved the views from the rooms, a good location and convenient for walking to local sires and dinner locations. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This hotel is wonderful. I love the glass elevators that go on the outside of the building. The breakfast was really amazing. Just loved the property and amenities!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aniversary dinner and stay Love the rotating restaurant, Bona Vista Lounge. Great meal, great wine and perfect night. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was Excellent! The staff was as friendly as any hotel in which I have ever stayed. They have just about everything you need inside the hotel. I will stay here in aagin in a heartbeat! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Excellent service , clean rooms, great location January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service... If there was anything wrong or went wrong the Customer Service superceded it all. Great location, great view, great food, and most of all EXCELLENT customer service. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort away from home These are the features I like: comfortable & firm bed, 3 sets of different pillows, stylish toilet, Starbucks coffee maker. Free internet since it was a conference. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay - esp well done for such a large hotel Large hotel done right. Nothing left to chance. Room exactly as requested. People were great. My god, even the restaurant was top notch. One of my top hotel in L.A. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I honestly can say that my stay there was a weekend to remember. I enjoyed everything that the hotel had to offer. Thank you for your outstanding customer service. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location, unable to use personal video devices Great hotel and location, unable to use personal video devices. Overall great stay. Wish that the TV system was flexible enough to accept my personal HDMI input. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel What a great place!! Got recognized as a SPG member right away. Was given a room upgrade and everyone at the hotel was courteous and helpful. We had a great stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The front desk and housekeeping staff at this hotel are so welcoming and attentive. I stayed during a busy period and yet they were always smiling and helpful. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym is too small The gym is too small for the size of the hotel. The machines were often full and people had to wait. also need a better option for a quick inexpensive breakfast. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nicely located around attractions. The hotel is surrounded by various LA landmarks and districts and you can walk to each of the areas easily or take a taxi and be there in minutes. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were comfortable Enjoyed my stay, the beds were wonderful, It was great to have a choice of different pillows. Loved having a safe in the room, very convenient. Loved the robe! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing hotel! This is, by far, one of the most luxurious, and well mannered hotels in Los Angeles! Top of te line service, with incredible rooms, and ammenities out te ears! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean, and comfortable had a very nice stay the staff was kind and the rooms were clean, comfortable. the only thing is the hotel itself was a little confusing because it is so big. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude food staff I loved the hotel and front desk staff but the food and store employees need extensive training in customer service. Prices were too high in the food stores September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Small Rooms Wonderful hotel, Cool design with colour zoned accommodation, Room slightly small for a Westin Property. Could not do yoga in the room as it was too tiny. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and accommodations Just wish your drink prices were a little more reasonable $10 plus tip is a little pricey? for a cocktail.But great hotel I will bring my wife next time. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient. I have stayed at this hotel for the past seventeen years. I must admit with the new General Manager, he has brought this hotel to a four star hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay I was visiting LA for the O'You event 10/20/12. Everything from the location to the exceptional service was excellent! I look forward to my next stay! October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, liked the rotating lounge on top floor. Was not as nice as other Westin's I have stayed at. The room was small and basic with a good view. Very large hotel, employee's were efficient. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have never been disappointed I have had the pleasure to stay at your facility several times in the last year and found all food services and amenities to be first rate. Great Job. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Be Back! I had a very comfy, cozy stay at the Westin Bonaventure. The entire experience was first class! Thanks to the staff and management, I will be back! June 12, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>