The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Os hóspedes precisam ter 18 anos ou mais, com identificação com foto, para reservar um quarto. Se tiverem menos de 18 anos de idade, deverão estar acompanhados por um adulto.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede precisa ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto. Os visitantes no cassino, áreas de jogos ou lounge do cassino devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade. Um documento de identidade válido oficial é necessário como prova de idade.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff. The front desk staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The restaurant and bar were conveniently located off the lobby and open 24 hours. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel in Las Vegas ~ Distiction without glamour ~ Within walking distance to everything ;-) ~ Small amogst giants, yet big enough to meet one's needs! ~ NOT OVERWHELMING; JUST PERFECT!! September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a good location The hotel is not on the Las Vegas strip itself, but only a 10 minute walk away from it. The room is comfortable, but does not have the typical Westin walk in shower. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet yet close to everything! I love everything about this Westin! The location, the service, the cleanliness, and the spa were all wonderful!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and personal travel Staff are very accommodating. Their green option program saves you $5.00 a day if you are on a budget. Restaurants being open 24/7 helps a lot with nutty schedules. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff! This hotel is awesome in terms of the staff, customer service, sleep, and ease of access to Vegas for both business and leisure travelers. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good, would recommend visitors to consider this property, but not complete this review as your are forced to comment or you will not be able to submit your review! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where one stays in Vegas should leave Vegas I found this hotel to be in a great location. It was close to everything. Room and service was great. Will stay here more often now that I know about this hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel, average staff Walked in a dirty room when checked in, was told I would get extra points, still writing the hotel to get them. Lack of follow up + tired hotel. Not a Westin March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business hotel Best of both worlds: the hotel is only a block from the Vegas Strip when you have free time yet far enough away to be quieter to get your work done. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk I have had the oppty to stay at this hotel a number of times, and they continue to set the bar on hotel standards. No risk in staying at this hotel. No drama. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good locaion Rooms very nice, well appointed and clean and new. Hotel lobby looks a little dated and didn't like the smoke smell from casino. Handy to convention centres. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool The staff are very friendly and attentive. Pool and fitness center are great. Rooms are large and clean. Very close to the las Vegas strip. Nice atmosphere. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Westin staff is spot on, from checking to the room service, spa, just over the top. Great hotel, great service, and great price. Everything works here. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better housekeeping A very special occasion was ruined by deplorable housekeeping Furniture stain with questionable white stains, carpet soaking wet and TV remote not working February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Offsite in Vegas We were asked to stay at Westin due to proximity to meeting place. Pleasantly surprised about the hotel. Not bad. Could use an upgrade but holding its own. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Westin The hotel felt very dated and in need of a significant face lift. It's the only SPG property close to the strip, so I had no other option to earn points. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Spent a couples weekend in Las Vegas and this hotel was perfect for us. The hotel had everything we needed, great service and was closes to everything. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel to visit Great staff who cares, extremely clean roooms and very comfortable. Fun bar and casino, very good food. Nice location to walk around the the strip. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Mike @ concierge desk is aways pleasant and greets me by name. Dan, Kylie, Marcus @ Suedes are awesome wait staff....very efficient and friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We had a very late check in due to flight delays but the front staff was very accomodating and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best staff! Every person with whom I had contact at the Westin in Las Vegas far exceeded my expectations! So much nicer than staying at a mega casio hotel! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and quality features A+ This is a very comfortable hotel with excellent features such as their spa, restuarant and Starbucks coffee shop. The location is also great. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot say enough good things about this Hotel. Great Service, Clean Rooms, and the Heavenly Bed delivered great nights sleep. I really like this hotel and can't wait to visit again soon!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I am very pleasantly surprised how wonderful the Westin Las Vegas hotel. It is smoke-free and smells so great! The staff was wonderful too. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family vacations we spent 2 days in las Vegas. hotel is well located, is quite, comfortable July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small in stature. Giant in comfort Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will stay here every time I visit Las Vegas. Hands down, the cleanest hotel I have visited in Vegas. May 13, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:34.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>