Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas Westin The location is fine and the staff is attentive. The rooms could use a little updating and I had a problem with the tub not draining. This is where I usually stay for work. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We were only there one day, but our room (very nice), the staff (friendly) and the food (nicely served) was wonderful. What more can you ask for? Will diffently stay again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herbalife Event Successful! My hats off to Craig, Jose and Francisco for going above and beyond to make sure our group was properly accommodated. All of our guests left the event pleased. Thank you! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit far from the Strip A longer walk to the Strip than I expected. Maybe due to the construction on Flamingo. But not sure. Other than that the hotel is a good place to stay while in Las Vegas August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Bathroom The shower needs fixing in room 748. The drain barely stays up and the shower/bath switch basically needed the hulk to pull it up. I took a shower in ankle deep water. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff. The front desk staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The restaurant and bar were conveniently located off the lobby and open 24 hours. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel in Las Vegas ~ Distiction without glamour ~ Within walking distance to everything ;-) ~ Small amogst giants, yet big enough to meet one's needs! ~ NOT OVERWHELMING; JUST PERFECT!! September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a good location The hotel is not on the Las Vegas strip itself, but only a 10 minute walk away from it. The room is comfortable, but does not have the typical Westin walk in shower. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and personal travel Staff are very accommodating. Their green option program saves you $5.00 a day if you are on a budget. Restaurants being open 24/7 helps a lot with nutty schedules. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel, average staff Walked in a dirty room when checked in, was told I would get extra points, still writing the hotel to get them. Lack of follow up + tired hotel. Not a Westin March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good, would recommend visitors to consider this property, but not complete this review as your are forced to comment or you will not be able to submit your review! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where one stays in Vegas should leave Vegas I found this hotel to be in a great location. It was close to everything. Room and service was great. Will stay here more often now that I know about this hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly personnel We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is ideal for business, but in the meantime close to local attractions, shopping centers, etc. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better housekeeping A very special occasion was ruined by deplorable housekeeping Furniture stain with questionable white stains, carpet soaking wet and TV remote not working February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk I have had the oppty to stay at this hotel a number of times, and they continue to set the bar on hotel standards. No risk in staying at this hotel. No drama. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good locaion Rooms very nice, well appointed and clean and new. Hotel lobby looks a little dated and didn't like the smoke smell from casino. Handy to convention centres. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Westin staff is spot on, from checking to the room service, spa, just over the top. Great hotel, great service, and great price. Everything works here. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool The staff are very friendly and attentive. Pool and fitness center are great. Rooms are large and clean. Very close to the las Vegas strip. Nice atmosphere. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Offsite in Vegas We were asked to stay at Westin due to proximity to meeting place. Pleasantly surprised about the hotel. Not bad. Could use an upgrade but holding its own. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Westin The hotel felt very dated and in need of a significant face lift. It's the only SPG property close to the strip, so I had no other option to earn points. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff great service, nice staff June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Spent a couples weekend in Las Vegas and this hotel was perfect for us. The hotel had everything we needed, great service and was closes to everything. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but problem with key card could have caused big airport problem I had a good experience with Westin overall. However, my key card was canceled and had to be reissued twice during my stay. This would be just a minor inconvenience except that the last time, it was the morning I was checking out of my hotel. I was going back up to my room to pack quickly and go to the airport and was unable to get in. The concierge was unable to reinstate it right there and basically told me to go upstairs and wait for someone to let me in my room. Well, I really needed to get going. When he was not there within a few minutes, I had to come down and ask a manager to send someone up with me to get into the room. The manager was agreeable and the man who came up was very nice, but this took longer than it had to. I didn't want to miss my flight! I ultimately got to the airport in time and all was fine, but I didn't get to check around the room for last-minute details as I would normally have done. I do believe I left a phone charger there. It's not a big deal, but some little things become big things when you're in a time crunch. You should 1) be mindful of people's timetables when they are traveling and be quicker on problem solving and customer service. . 2) improve your key card system. Overall I was very happy with the Westin. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel to visit Great staff who cares, extremely clean roooms and very comfortable. Fun bar and casino, very good food. Nice location to walk around the the strip. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything you need in a great location with a courteous and friendly staff. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Mike @ concierge desk is aways pleasant and greets me by name. Dan, Kylie, Marcus @ Suedes are awesome wait staff....very efficient and friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is off the strip but close enough Nice hotel that is close to the Las Vegas strip so you can walk there but also far enough away to get away from it. April 28, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>