The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The facilities are beautiful and every room has an amazing view of either the ocean or the mountains. The openness throughout the lobby and the great pool and beach views are amazing. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Not what I expected from a Westin. Watch for the bait and switch at breakfast. Was given a "free continental breakfast", told we could eat the hot food as well, for no additional charge but then were charged $30. Property seems a little run down and in need of some updating. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything hoped for in a hotel One of the highlights of our stays at this hotel is enjoying the adult pool facilities; the quality of the accomodations is second to none; the free shuttle service, the location, the courtesy of the staff - I could go on and on - everything met our expectations ( that's why we keep coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel The hotel has great facilities including the pool with it's long slide. It's also right on the beach so you can swim in the pool or the ocean. The room we had a great view out to the ocean with a view across to Lanai Island. It is truly paradise my family and I had a fantastic time at the Westin. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but noisey room in Beach tower We thouroghly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Maui resort and Spa. Durinf our 7 day vacation we experienced fine dining, explored various water sport and found time to completley relax. In regards to the hotel; it has great amenities, friendly staff and we would recommend your property to others. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend My husband and I decided on this hotel for our first trip to Maui. It is very conveniently located, the room was nice, the outdoor/pool area was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. We also booked a couple's massage at the hotel's spa and it was very relaxing. Highly recommend this hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get a mountain view This hotel was VERY busy, sold out in fact. We were there last week over spring break, so understandably it was busy. However, the mountain view was actually a parking lot view. Our room was directly above the entrance to the hotel, so we were right above the valet stand. It was very noisy until after 1 am with car doors slamming, and luggage being pulled in and out of the hotel. I didn't get more than 3 hours sleep during the 3 nights we stayed here.Also, the staff was pulling garbage cans and towel bins back and forth all night making LOTS of noise. The rooms are very average, no bells and whistles. The hotel itself is quite nice. Beautiful lobby and common areas. The AMEX activities desk is quite helpful and booked some nice activities for us. The pool is set up oddly, so doesn't leave a lot of room for actual swimming. The slides are nice. The Starbucks bar is quit expensive for a quick bite to eat in the morning, but is really your only option unless you want to do a sit down breakfast. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time in Hawaii Hotel came rated high end. Very disappointed. Rooms could use better cleaning. Upgrade consisted of room next to elevator, Very noisy and bed shook everytime elevator went up and down. Asked for different room, they said fine, could have first room, wasn't as nice. Would not stay there again. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise! I knew it would be great staying in Maui but everything about the Weston exceeded my expectations! Everyone on the staff was pleasant and helpful. It was evident that every one at the Weston was sincere and loved their jobs. I can hardly wait to return and do it all over again! Thanks! Anton December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful family get away relaxing grounds, clean rooms awesome beds June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREATEST HOTEL IN MAUI WE LOVE THE WESTIN IN MAUI, HAVE STAYING HERE OVER 30 YRS. FROM THE MINUTE YOU DRIVE UP THE STAFF CANT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU,DAWN AT FRONT DESK, MILINDA THE HOSTESS AT THE RELESH RESTAURANT AND THE SERVERS FAITH,TAMMY,CAMMY THEY ARE GREAT.BEAUTIFULLY OCEAN VIEW ROOMS. GREAT HOUSECLEANNING STAFF. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel being updates I understand the hotel is undergoing a refresh. Our room, however, had not yet been renovated. It needs it. Room had a musty smell to it and room shows signs of age. All other features and services of the hotel facility were very good. Construction noise annoying when in room during the day. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS IS A GREAT RESORT HOTEL The changes made to the overall facility and rooms since I was last there are positive. The restaurants could be better to encourage more facility use. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great experiences like always my family always like to come back because of the experiences we create n its easier with what the hotel offers great pool, beach is always beautiful, lots of food restaurants near by walking distance from whalers village lots of animals for my daughter n kamaaina freindly... May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The renovation of the rooms and Pool Happy Hour The room renovations are very nice. The room is refreshed and revitalized. My only complaint would be the former adult poolside happy hour. It used to be open from 7 - 9 with a nice happy hour to enjoy the Maui evening. I really hope that is added back once the renovations is complete. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pools, rooms need work The outside of the hotel was excellent with great pools. The rooms were small, need updating and were not as clean as what you should expect from Westin. The breakfast buffet was way overpriced and the food was average...nearly $80 for two people...Eating meals elsewhere is recommended. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Front desk is inadequately staffed . On numerous occasions there is an unreasonable wait . Platinum desk is often unattended. Encountered very rude front desk clerk on this particular checkin May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel..Exceptional Location! This hotel is beauitful...when you walk into the lobby you feel as though you are in a tropical paradise. There are pink flamingos, waterfalls, gorgeus koi fish and parrots everywhere. Just beautiful. The pools are wonderful for everyone even family with kids...they have waterslides :) January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Amazing Stay I stayed for 1 amazing night just to relax and i knew exactly where i wanted to be "Westin Maui", the agents were welcoming and friendly. I was put in beautiful room and it was well appreciated. absolutley be back again... View is amazing, location is perfect, property is beautiful. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Room Upgrade? We were extremely disappointed in the guest rooms. The elevator noise was substantial and prevented sleep. We were told at check in that this was an "upgrade" room, and this rom location should be considered a :downgrade due to the noise. Guest should be told of the excessive noise. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location For a romantic getaway with incredible scenery, recreational features including golf, whale watching, beautiful beaches and pools, combined with unique boutique art, clothing and jewelry shops surrounded by fantastic food wherever you go…this is a keeper! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice resort The resort is beautiful, the pools are great and the jacuzzi was a bit small for the size of the pool area ( specially on cooler weather). Fabulous service of staff. The room is a bit aged but has everything you need for a good rest and relaxation. The spa and massage was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Pros: The Westin has a nice lobby with a great Hawaiian feel. The beach is great - no rocks, nice place to swim. The pool area is really nice. Unlike other resorts you don't have to claim your place at 6am, there are plenty of lounge chairs. The staff at Ono Grill was very friendly. Cons: They are understaffed at the check-in/check-out counter, which makes the process quite lengthy. They're also not very friendly. When we asked if they could get someone else they said they didn't have anyone and we'd just have to wait. Our room was dirty. The baseboards had dust and stains and we found candy wrappers underneath the bed. My teenage daughter noticed several bugs coming out of the carpet while she was packing. I found out on our way to the airport and was disgusted. On at least 2 days of our 7 day stay the construction of the Ocean Tower was very loud. I called the front desk and they said they could not move us, basically we just had to deal with it until 5pm when the construction workers completed their day. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great outdoor area Beautiful pool area, with choice of pools, including adults only pool. Waitstaff and food around pools excellent. BUT I left my magic focus mirror in the bathroom upon checkout, called next morning and was told that it was not found. Very disappointed this was not followed up August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keep it cleaner The Westin overall was not very clean: the grounds, the rooms, even the dishes at the restaurant. The hotel staff was not very friendly, especially at check-in (I'm a Gold level member). The food was average at best. Definitely not up to the standards of previous years. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great honeymoon our stay at your hotel was amazing. My only complaint was their was no inside laundry facility and if your stay a week or longer you will need to have access to those facilities. The view was amazing along with the pool. Staff was very helpful . definately will be back. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Family had a wonderful time! Pool and beach staff had adequate access all week. No waits and plenty of seating options. Was disappointed with front desk staff several times. Check in and check out was lengthy waits . Not staffed adequately for efficient experience. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for activity and relaxation The hotel/resort has a wonderful pool area with a great beach as well. It is apparently being renovated and the non-renovated rooms are showing their age - both upkeep and features. The restaurant (Tropica) is better than before, but is not open on Monday or Tuesday. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury - Westin style! I know many folks are skeptical about reviews but this one is honest and self initiated; this hotel is one of the best we have ever had the pleasure of staying in. From the pillows to the pool, we were truly impressed. Well Westin and SPG!! Mahalo Bob+Deb from Canada April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort facilities but poor room and service. We arrived late Aug to construction. Load construction. After expressing concern about the level of noise Rebecca from the front placed up right next to it. Bad karma there but I got her to move us to the center of the hotel with less noise. Construction eventually moved to the center but that was on our last day. The rooms are very tight for the double beds. The entertainment center could use a better set up and the fire sprinkler needs to be replaces. We saw a rusted up one in room 431. The bathtub needs a floor mat because it's dangerously slippery when wet. Last but not least, there an annoying flashing fire alarm light so if you are sensitive to light during your sleep, then you'll be in trouble. I didn't really have a choice in where I stayed this time because this was the wedding party hotel. Oh, RELISH Cafe and Bar food sucks! Don't do it. Especially the fish sandwich. Ick! The only 2 redeeming factor was the view from the Ocean Tower and most of the pool. Closure and construction to the pool area too. 2/5 stars September 3, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>