ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is not recomended It was just an desaster in Service, house keeping and room service. I never will come back to this Hotel and I'm so disapointed. rom a Romantic Trip it went to an Nigthtmare. Unproffesionel, unkindly etc....... October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Vacation The Hotel offered an excellent view of the Harbour and is conveniently located downtown Toronto accessible to a plethora of restaurants. Lobby was very guest friendly. Food was excellent. Highly recommended. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy hotel There was a lot of noise coming from the elevator and outside. I could not sleep well during my stay. One would expect better isolation and soundproof rooms from a hotel like Westin with the price they charge. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and great staff The Westin is located in the heart of downtown. It was a short walk to the Skydome. The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Have already been back several times. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is all round great Stayed 2 nights, Younger family of 3, Room had view of lake with planes landing at airport. Nice bed very comfortable, great bathroom, nice TV. Best place we have stayed at in TO. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room & the view was fabulous from the 33rd floor. The only reason I gave 4 for the room cleanliness was that the room wasn't cleaned & bed made on Thursday. The maid may have thought I was checking out. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and features The complete overall experience was extraordinary. From valet, check-in, room size and location were perfect.Definitely would come back and recommend to others!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay It is nice to splurge once in a while. While definitely over my budget, this was a first class experience. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Elevators are fast and smooth. Thoroughly enjoyable stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet & People Friendly The staff at the Westin went over the top to ensure our room was set up to accommodate our cat. Our extra requests were met with sincere enthusiam. We are happy to recommend The Westin to Toronto travelers. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Good Stay Clean, comfortable, spacious room Convenient for airport shuttle & easy access to public transport So large it was impersonal but staff were polite but detached Excellent, state-of-the-art fitness centre October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late night service I arrived late and was sent to an unmade, used room. My situation was resolved politely and efficiently by staff at the front desk and the concierge desk (who brought me the new key) within minutes. Bravo ! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Arived to attend a company function. This was our first time visitng the hotel. Even though the hotel is large there is a homey feel from the moment you arrive. The staff are very well trained and helpful. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff The hotel is perfect if you are going to any concert or show in downtown Toronto. It has comfy clean rooms and amazing location for getting out on an evening stroll along the water. Thanks for a Great time August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbour Castle Review Great location. Balcony room had an awesome view. Room needs some updating. Chaise upholestry and rug both had stains. Drawers to chest would not stay closed. Still one of my favorite hotels in Toronto. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy when i visited the Westin 2 weeks i was not provided a breakfast vaucher, and my room was a handicap room. Last week it is get the voucher for free brreakfast. I wonder where the consistancy in service. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not at all what I expected. The hotel was not clean; my north tower room was very old and outdated. TV would constantly skip for a couple of minutes at a time, bathroom faucet leaked at the base, so vanity was always wet. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My husband booked a stay at the Westin for my birthday as part of a gift to see the Toronto Rock season opener. When he booked the room, he was told that the Rock rate was no longer available, however the day of the game we noticed that the $129 rate was indicated on the Rock Web site. When checking in, we were told that the rate was not available and we were getting a good deal because the regular rate was $159 and we were getting it for $149. The Westin personnel was not willing to negotiate the price and said he would upgrade us instead. We ended up in a room smaller than the one we usually stay in without the typical amenities available in most hotels - fridge, phone charging stations, etc - and with the same view we had the last time we stayed at the Westin. Oh, and across from the elevators. The hotel was hosting several hockey teams for a tournament so you can imagine the noise we woke to Saturday morning. We asked for wine glasses, and received dirty glasses. Overall, we were not happy with our stay at all. I would still recommend the hotel as I believe it is overall a nice hotel, however room and customer service upgrades are strongly recommended. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reception counter people I was responsible for 14 guests. Kaori was very friendly & helpful to me and my party. She went above and beyond to help us with any and everything. Her professional manner was very warm and welcoming. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Spa Great spa at this hotel. I highly recommend using it if you have the time. Well trained staff and great product line made for a fantastic surprise. I will definitely go back again and again! Loved it. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with my Stay Room was nice, well-maintained, comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful. Excercise room well-equipped & appeared in good repair (a little warm at times though). Food served at my event was very good. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They weren't asleep on the job, but I was I had an early flight and arrived at the hotel before 9 a.m. but the staff didn't blink. They let me check in early and I was back asleep in 30 minutes, awoke refreshed and got right back to work. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This is our 2nd time staying here. The staff is amazing and very accomadating. The rooms our nice. Thanks so much for the great experience!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View! We had King room on 30th floor, and it was really good. The view was beautiful, and we enjoyed our stay! The only thing that bothered is is too loud AC system, even on the minimum fan settings. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel We stayed for 12 nights (mature couple) late September. The hotel staff were all very welcoming. The location is superb and we were lucky enough to have a room with a great view of Lake Ontario. Particulary enjoyed the Coffee maker with Starbucks coffee - my favourite. The bed was extremely comfortable. I had carefully packed a magnifying mirror on a stand in my suitcase so that I could put my makeup on in the hotel room only to find that the hotel think of everything and had provided one in the bathroom. We are quite good walkers so managed to walk to most places in the town centre. Only a short walk away from CN Tower, Rogers Centre etc. We also did a short 2 night trip to Montral, Ottawa, Quebec and 1,000 Islands. Hectic schedule but well worth the 6am get ups. Went ro Niagara Falls for the evening illumination show and was lucky enought to see fireworks as well as they extended the dates for a few extra Fridays. Beautiful city most welcoming /friendly people I have ever met. Everytime we stopped to look at our map someone would come over and ask if we needed any help. Love you Toronto xx October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Other guests were unruly My stay was hampered by adults partying until 3am. They needed to be told to leave the hallway and take it inside their rooms where they would still manage to make it back into the hallway. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and professional staff The staff had tremendous people skills, conducted themselves professionally, I felt like I was at home except with several attendants! Great experience and I will definitely stay there again. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and facilities The Hotel is in a Good location and facilities to suit busy travellers.... On the food side, some focus could be given to Indian dishes, for travelers from India and neighbouring regions... May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some bad, Some good I don't expect this review to be posted, just want to bring to your attention a room that isn't up to your standards (547). I was moved to a different room which was very acceptable. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in wait time ridiculous This is a top class hotel but our stay was marred by not being able to actually get into our room and that was at 4,45pm after a supposed check in of 3.pm. That is really not good enough. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Horrible Experience First off, the location of the hotel is great as it overlooks the lake. There was major construction going on and it was hard to navigate into the building. I arrived to discover no reservation for me was listed although my company made one. They were able to accommodate me, but they put me in a special needs room, that had dried fecal matter along the toilet bowel and also the bathroom had dried toothpaste spots all over it. It made me wonder if the bed was actually clean, it looked suspect. The cleaning service cleaned up the fecal residue but didnt clean up the toothpaste so I had to request a second cleaning. The hotel would not give me a voucher for a free night's stay but offered me free food and a discounted rate. I wonder if they know that fecal matter in a room is a biohazard? I supposed if I were someone else, I could really raise a stink, no pun intended. In addition to that, the hotel elevators had some service panels that were missing and were covered up with a makeshift panel that was taped on. It was very crude and didn't seem in place with a hotel that seemed to have a luxury feel. May 29, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 next>>