The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 950 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average I was not over impressed. I felt the hotel was average in quality. The views from the rooms were great. Be warned, the hotel is very busy and long waits for the elevator. The room appeared used, not very crisp. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is not recomended It was just an desaster in Service, house keeping and room service. I never will come back to this Hotel and I'm so disapointed. rom a Romantic Trip it went to an Nigthtmare. Unproffesionel, unkindly etc....... October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and great staff The Westin is located in the heart of downtown. It was a short walk to the Skydome. The staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Have already been back several times. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy hotel There was a lot of noise coming from the elevator and outside. I could not sleep well during my stay. One would expect better isolation and soundproof rooms from a hotel like Westin with the price they charge. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Juan helped me with my check-in and he had exceptional customer service. He definitely went above and beyond my expectation and my stay at the Westin was very enjoyable. I will definitely make sure to return. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Vacation The Hotel offered an excellent view of the Harbour and is conveniently located downtown Toronto accessible to a plethora of restaurants. Lobby was very guest friendly. Food was excellent. Highly recommended. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet & People Friendly The staff at the Westin went over the top to ensure our room was set up to accommodate our cat. Our extra requests were met with sincere enthusiam. We are happy to recommend The Westin to Toronto travelers. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Good Stay Clean, comfortable, spacious room Convenient for airport shuttle & easy access to public transport So large it was impersonal but staff were polite but detached Excellent, state-of-the-art fitness centre October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late night service I arrived late and was sent to an unmade, used room. My situation was resolved politely and efficiently by staff at the front desk and the concierge desk (who brought me the new key) within minutes. Bravo ! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room & the view was fabulous from the 33rd floor. The only reason I gave 4 for the room cleanliness was that the room wasn't cleaned & bed made on Thursday. The maid may have thought I was checking out. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Arived to attend a company function. This was our first time visitng the hotel. Even though the hotel is large there is a homey feel from the moment you arrive. The staff are very well trained and helpful. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff The hotel is perfect if you are going to any concert or show in downtown Toronto. It has comfy clean rooms and amazing location for getting out on an evening stroll along the water. Thanks for a Great time August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay It is nice to splurge once in a while. While definitely over my budget, this was a first class experience. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Elevators are fast and smooth. Thoroughly enjoyable stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Staff was extreemly pleasent from check in to check out, bed was as awesome as the Lake view. Chose this hotel for my wife's 50th birthday, and we feel that we could not have wanted more. We will be back! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience This hotel has everything, and it is close to everything downtown! I will come back and bring my family. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than desirable A few things..hotel was very dated ..lobby not very inviting.again dated..very small bathroom. In every hotel Ive ever stayed at it was always FREE computer in the lobby downstairs.. VERY DISAPPOINTING. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy when i visited the Westin 2 weeks i was not provided a breakfast vaucher, and my room was a handicap room. Last week it is get the voucher for free brreakfast. I wonder where the consistancy in service. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbour Castle Review Great location. Balcony room had an awesome view. Room needs some updating. Chaise upholestry and rug both had stains. Drawers to chest would not stay closed. Still one of my favorite hotels in Toronto. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me feel at home I spent my 73rd birthday at the Westin Harbour Castle Hotel. The staff was great and the room was beautiful. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reception counter people I was responsible for 14 guests. Kaori was very friendly & helpful to me and my party. She went above and beyond to help us with any and everything. Her professional manner was very warm and welcoming. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Spa Great spa at this hotel. I highly recommend using it if you have the time. Well trained staff and great product line made for a fantastic surprise. I will definitely go back again and again! Loved it. May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin I know and love Dirty underwear on the floor from previous guest, failed to clean room by 5 pm; managerial staff less than accomodating; bar staff rude; key cards inexplicably deactivated July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with my Stay Room was nice, well-maintained, comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful. Excercise room well-equipped & appeared in good repair (a little warm at times though). Food served at my event was very good. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good all around hotel the location is very good and looking out on Lake Ontario is a real bonus. The staff were exceptionally helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. In all it was a good experience. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They weren't asleep on the job, but I was I had an early flight and arrived at the hotel before 9 a.m. but the staff didn't blink. They let me check in early and I was back asleep in 30 minutes, awoke refreshed and got right back to work. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addressing issues Some concerns that we expressed were very quickly and satisfactorily addressed - particularly impressed with a guest services person by the name of Claire July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View! We had King room on 30th floor, and it was really good. The view was beautiful, and we enjoyed our stay! The only thing that bothered is is too loud AC system, even on the minimum fan settings. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First Time Stay An The Last Asked for skyline view and did not get it. Walls very thin and could hear noises from hallway and next door. Previous guests had set alarm for 7:00 a.m. Phone rang at 8:00 am. Very disppointing November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly respectful and accommodating personnel From the extremely courteous host checking me in who treated me like royalty to the father like figure who waived me a taxi, every aspect of my stay was a warm and friendly experience May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not at all what I expected. The hotel was not clean; my north tower room was very old and outdated. TV would constantly skip for a couple of minutes at a time, bathroom faucet leaked at the base, so vanity was always wet. October 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:05:46.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_950, tr_950
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 33 next>>