The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Os hóspedes menores de 18 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willing to swich my room to one that was more convienent for me Overall the service was excellent. I agree with another coment that the tap water appeared cloudy and if left to stand the cloudiness floated to the surface. I was also unhappy with the service in the restaurant on the 38th floor. Apart from the main course, which was very good, I felt that I was ignored. By the time my pre-diner drink arrived, it was diluted by the melting ice. The coffee after diner was warm as if it had been sitting in the kitchen longer than necessary. Parking: I used the parking lot recomended by an email sent to me prior to the meeting. I fround the instructions inside the parking area confusing. Also the rate for staying on a daily bases was incorrect. The sign indicated that a 24 hour fee was $20.00. I pushed the indicated button until it indicated $41.00 and stopped thinking that I had paid for 48 hours. When I returned to the vehicle the was a ticket for $69.00 plus and it would be reduced to $39.00 plus if I paid this before October 10. There was no office that I could find to inquire about this, so I am forced to pay this. This will certainly insure that I will not use these facilities again! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Loyal to SPG hospitality I will probably not do another review because it became annoying asking me for too much information that I did not want to do anymore March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place I've stayed at this hotel several times during the past year. It feels like my home away from home. The staff are first rate. I'd recommend this hotel highly! March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Near all major attractions. CN tower, Air Canada Center and Harbour Front Centre. The ferry dock to Toronto Islands is beside the hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! we went for a one night stay with the kids for family day and we all LOVED it! The kids loved the pool most of all and my husband and i enjoyed the hot tub. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went BEYOND Expectations Staff was beyond courteous. When a problem arouse it was dealt with promptly and respectfully. I cannot say anything negative about our stay at this Westin. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly We used your "love your family" package and the kids had a great time. They are continually asking when we can go back. Room was great and so was the food. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Right from being met by the valet parking we were impressed with the friendly, helpful and polite staff. The hotel met all of our expectations and more. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Games room When my younger son visited the games room he was bit disappointed to see the x box was locked. He looked around to find some help and no one was around. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the city of Toronto From the friendly efficient desk clerk to the bell desk, the staff are relaxed, friendly and eager to do a good job. Also, the best room service in town! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and comfortable Very good service, rooms bright and clean with neutral decor. Though for one day I have never seen so much dust and static from the carpets over my suit. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff very pleasant----even though problems with check-in. Parking not convenient and too expensive. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay¡ Spent 4 nights there during the post-Christmas. The room was excellent, the view beautiful, and the bed...BEST sleep of ANY hotel I have ever enjoyed¡ December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff The staff in general was awesome as always, but specifically Monica at the front desk, beyond accommodating, just made our whole stay there better! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness I stay here a few times a year and enjoy the hotel but on my last visit the bathroom had not been well cleaned - hair left it the sink. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay for OMCA The hotel and staff where great. Will return. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restaurant at a decent price point great location, close to island airport and business. A full menu "roadhouse-style" restaurant would do the trick. I would never leave the building. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Service Great location in downtown. Walk everywhere. Great staff support. Very accommodating. Restaurant was very clean, inviting, and impreccable service. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REVIEW This was my first visit to The Harbor Castle it is now my only choice when visiting Toronto. Congratulations to the staff for a job well done!!!!! April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Typical Wonderful Stay Love to stay at Westins. I always feel like I'm at a staying at a spa because they are so relaxing. The view of the lake in Toronto was beautiful! January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program is not recommended. It needs a complete review. It comes across as a big cost savings for the hotel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay Had a conference at the hotel. the food service at the lunch/dinner/breakfast was fantastic. Room was very clean and quiet. Beautiful lake views! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My stay at The Westin Harbour Castle was a delight! Hotel room was spotless and well appointed. The service was phenominal. Excellent all around! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-In Delay My only complaint is that I did not get my room until 10pm at night. It made for a very long day. Everything else about the hotel was good. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but I expected more The check-in and check-out processes were swift and the service was wonderful. The room itself is relatively large for a hotel room with an amazing view of the lake. There are a lot of good things about this hotel and that's why I would still recommend it, BUT given my experience with Westin (and other) hotels globally, I expected a bit more if the Westin Harbour Castle wants to be considered high-end. Specifically, (1) the in-room fridge, while it's a tremendous and valuable perk, doesn't actually work. Even though it's plugged in, the hotel has turned it off. The ONLY way to keep things cool is to put ice in a bucket in the fridge. (2) The bathroom had no towel racks by the sink. Where am I supposed to hang my hand towel and face cloths?? (3) We had the buffet breakfast for $25 each. It was severely lacking compared to other hotels. There was no fresh juice (the containers were empty), no fresh omelett or waffle station, no granola or fresh cheeses and limited fruit options. The bacon was under cooked, and you only had 1 option for eggs which was scrambled. It should be sold for $15 each, not $25! I also had dirty glasses at our table. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service express Would like to give a many thanks to 'Sean?' who was covering in SE on Sunday. He was most patient and helpful with my daughter's many questions August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really handicapped accessible The toilet was way too low and the bed was way too high. A lot of construction going on outside hotel. You really couldn't walk to far. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was a great experience. Staff was fast and friendly. Room was fantastic, with an amazing view. Thank you Westin for a fantastic vacation! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this location Our family chose to celebrate our anniversary with a Marvish package, which included a stay here at the Westin. Location, location, location! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv Only complaint was TV kept cutting out. 2 young kids did not go over well. Pool was very cool. But kids loved it do that's all that mattered. September 2, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 28 next>>