The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa&

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms walls are too THIN! We loved your property, BUT! the one very important thing we did not like and found very disappointing was it seems as though your walls in your rooms are far too thin... We could hear everything our neighbors were doing in their rooms and I am sure they could hear us as well. When a person in the next room would sneeze you could hear it as if it were someone in our own room?? This is unexceptionable for a property like yours. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa The Spa at your hotel is the best of the Starwood Hotels that I have stayed at. The girls there really care about fantastic customer service is both services and products sold there. I always go ther when I go to LV and I buy a ton of product. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are great at the hotel Everything is great. Just one thing. We bring our dog there which is wonderful. But the doggie area where they do their business outside. Needs some help. Really nasty I know real,grass is hard to keep,clean too But better than that fake grass October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a weekend Spent one night at this Westin, The room was good, the bed was a little on the soft side. the dark rug looked like it needed cleaning. might be time for a upgrade. the starbucks does not accept the iPhone app for payment. Did not get to use the pool facilities or spa. The Suede restaurant was really good. the food service was really good. somewhat limited menu. We liked the buffet. a little strange that they want your last name every time you go to eat. Would stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking in a non smoking hotel Guests smoking in the hotel. We've stayed many times and this one threw us over. Smell was so strong it woke us up. We called the front desk and they sent up a security guard but only knocked on one door...didn't seem like they did anything to stop it other than put fans in the hallway. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is AWESOME I like the hotel location, close enough to the strip but quiet and quality. The staff was excellent and made me feel very welcome at every turn, especially when I checked in! room was gross. The bathroom had something crusted/caked all over the wall and the floor was dirty. It was so obvious, there's just no way that could have been missed and made we wonder what else wasn't clean in my room. Ugh. I love the Westin chain and have never had an experience like this. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel next to a strip Good hotel nice to have a Starwood property in Vegas October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a quiet ambience Calm, classy place to gamble October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I really love this hotel because it is two blocks off the strip. It is quiet, yet convenient to get to anywhere in Las Vegas. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The AC in my room was not working properly, a very uncomfortable night. Other than that good. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't get the room I expected And it was down hill from there September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and quiet, away from beaten track, but still near strip and mono rail. Smaller and quieter than the large hotels right on the strip, which I dont mind. Gym, bottled water, and coffee machine is included, but there is a resort fee that pays for that, When comparing prices with other hotels, remember, if there is no resort fee, you probably have to pay $20 or more to use gym daily and there is no coffee machine or bottled water in the room. For SPG Platinum they waive the resort fee which is good. Biggest draw back of this hotel is the lack of a club lounge with breakfast and afternoon snacks. That was very disappointing. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the business traveller. I often stay at the Westin when in LV for trade shows as I like that it isn't as hectic as the Strip can be after a long day. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the food at Suede is very good. I especially enjoyed the spa. The environment is very soothing and I witnessed how they went out of their way to help a guest, so kudos to the Spa Director and her team. While I didn't make it to the pool this visit, the new cabanas may lure me into the sun on my next visit. :) September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed From check in to check out I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin. The front desk and concierge were very helpful with information regarding the Las Vegas area. However, I was very disappointed when I realized I had left souvenirs I had purchased in the room at checkout and after calling the hotel security on 3 separate occasions was told they were never turned in by housekeeping. That definitely was a huge disappointment regarding the integrity of your staff. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Good! Bed was wonderful, room gets cleaned way too late in the afternoon, the staff was very helpful, I was real pleased with all the help they offered. The hotel is 2 blocks from the strip. That was the biggest thing we didn't like, that it wasn't closer to the strip. Otherwise, it was good! Very clean hotel, and polite staff again. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good, would recommend visitors to consider this property, but not complete this review as your are forced to comment or you will not be able to submit your review! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where one stays in Vegas should leave Vegas I found this hotel to be in a great location. It was close to everything. Room and service was great. Will stay here more often now that I know about this hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Spent a couples weekend in Las Vegas and this hotel was perfect for us. The hotel had everything we needed, great service and was closes to everything. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient and comfortable I stayed there while on a business trip and the hotel provided what I needed to be productive. The bed was very comfortable and it was a treat to have the bathrobe! It was close enough to the entertainment of The Strip, without the stimulation, so I was able to relax and get work done. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel In the shadow of the massive Casino Hotels the Westin is quietly pleasant. The one significant deficiency is the lack of an excellent dining experience. Suede is only very average. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its Westin In the scheme of SPG properties I would say this property rates right where it should. Its a Westin that is doing everything right. The facility is off the strip but within a short walk. The price beats Strip casinos . Room is a little small for Vegas, but very nice. The Casinio in the hotel is pleasant and clean with mainly hotel guests. It attracts a sensible "Westin-kind" of crowd. Additionally $5 Blackjack on a Saturday night is a nice find if you like to gamble but are running low on funds! Its not glamorous or the Luxury Collection, it is just very nice.. Very dependably Westin September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nuisance fees Hotel was ok. Rooms are very small. One nuisance fee: $11.50 charge for use of pool, gym, parking, none of which I used. Charge is "mandatory". September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas hiden gem. One of the Best Hotels I have ever stay at. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Condition The hotel has deteriorated to the point it should be closed and revamped. It is an embarassment for you and was for me given our stay was a vacation weekend. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service! The front desk staff were wonderful and so pleasant to speak with. I spoke to both Blake and Shawna before my arrival on the phone, and one other evening shift person whose name I've unfortunately forgotten, but everyone that I spoke to and interacted with was very professional and welcoming. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Resort "All rooms are guaranteed to sleep the number of guests you provided during your search, but we cannot guarantee the number of beds. " Per my Expedia email. They DID NOT have enough beds for 3 people. A rollaway was brought in and took up too much room to be able to use the room much. They could not help with the sleeping arrangements because this was a "Third Party" reservation. He said he would waive the Resort Fees but they showed up on my bill. Also, had GREAT difficulty in getting cups/glasses for the three of us. Got two. The Resort Fees are a joke. There is no landscaping etc. Its a building with a Casino and a parking lot. No charge for Casino goers to park in lot...Definitely not a Resort! Spa is available for a charge. Two very small water bottles per day. Again, nothing for the third person. The wallpaper was curling in the bathroom. There were black floating things in the coffee maker, despite my repeated efforts to clean it. Someone's long black hair was in the bathroom from the time we got there. The room was plain. The hallways plain. It resembled more of a no-tell motel. (The casino/check in area was refined.) Not a four star. Will never stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Hotel, not a Vegas Casino Overall I was pleased with the hotel and its location to the Vegas strip. The room was nice and what you would expect of a Westin. Its not a casino, has some small gaming, but clearly not a casino. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an OK stay This hotel could use a bit of an update overall, although the room I had was sufficiently clean. And the rubber ducky in the bathroom was a fun touch! While other reviewers mentioned the smell in the casino and the Lobby, I did not notice this. In fact, after a late check-in around 11pm on a weeknight, I noticed that the casino was relatively empty, and smokeless. In terms of SPG recognition, I think I was upgraded to an SPG floor, but I have yet to see my 500-points platinum amenity posted to my account. As others have mentioned, guests should be aware of the resort / hotel service charge. At check-in, when I asked whether this fee is waived for Platinum guests, I was told yes and that this would be credited back to my credit card (for a prepaid room). Upon check-out, I was told that this is not the case, but they would make an exception and honor this if this was what the check-in agent promised. So far, I have not seen a credit to my credit card. So all in all, just an average stay. It should be noted that while the hotel is within close walking distance to the Strip, it may not be the most "comfortable" area to walk in at night unless in a group. But then this also means that the hotel is quieter than some of the hotels on the Strip. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel in Las Vegas ~ Distiction without glamour ~ Within walking distance to everything ;-) ~ Small amogst giants, yet big enough to meet one's needs! ~ NOT OVERWHELMING; JUST PERFECT!! September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Smell and Nasty Pool The Hotel was good. The reason for the average rating is that the pool was very nasty, cloudy and had green stuff growing on the sides. It was also very small. A bit disappointing as I was on vacation and wanted to go swiming. The bartender during the happy hour was rude and very unprofessional. One thing I would like to mention as well was the smell. Not to overwelming but not good at all. September 7, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T18:31:34.951-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 28 next>>