ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 937 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great View, Horrible Shower Good location, comfortable beds, no pressure in the shower and some of the staff could use an attitude check. probably will never stay there again May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They weren't asleep on the job, but I was I had an early flight and arrived at the hotel before 9 a.m. but the staff didn't blink. They let me check in early and I was back asleep in 30 minutes, awoke refreshed and got right back to work. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View! We had King room on 30th floor, and it was really good. The view was beautiful, and we enjoyed our stay! The only thing that bothered is is too loud AC system, even on the minimum fan settings. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First Time Stay An The Last Asked for skyline view and did not get it. Walls very thin and could hear noises from hallway and next door. Previous guests had set alarm for 7:00 a.m. Phone rang at 8:00 am. Very disppointing November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not at all what I expected. The hotel was not clean; my north tower room was very old and outdated. TV would constantly skip for a couple of minutes at a time, bathroom faucet leaked at the base, so vanity was always wet. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel We stayed for 12 nights (mature couple) late September. The hotel staff were all very welcoming. The location is superb and we were lucky enough to have a room with a great view of Lake Ontario. Particulary enjoyed the Coffee maker with Starbucks coffee - my favourite. The bed was extremely comfortable. I had carefully packed a magnifying mirror on a stand in my suitcase so that I could put my makeup on in the hotel room only to find that the hotel think of everything and had provided one in the bathroom. We are quite good walkers so managed to walk to most places in the town centre. Only a short walk away from CN Tower, Rogers Centre etc. We also did a short 2 night trip to Montral, Ottawa, Quebec and 1,000 Islands. Hectic schedule but well worth the 6am get ups. Went ro Niagara Falls for the evening illumination show and was lucky enought to see fireworks as well as they extended the dates for a few extra Fridays. Beautiful city most welcoming /friendly people I have ever met. Everytime we stopped to look at our map someone would come over and ask if we needed any help. Love you Toronto xx October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and professional staff The staff had tremendous people skills, conducted themselves professionally, I felt like I was at home except with several attendants! Great experience and I will definitely stay there again. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Staff the room & all was great. was there for company holiday party. staff accommodated my request. bed was very comfy, ammenities were great and special touches nice (paper, free water & coffee). December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and facilities The Hotel is in a Good location and facilities to suit busy travellers.... On the food side, some focus could be given to Indian dishes, for travelers from India and neighbouring regions... May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Other guests were unruly My stay was hampered by adults partying until 3am. They needed to be told to leave the hallway and take it inside their rooms where they would still manage to make it back into the hallway. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in wait time ridiculous This is a top class hotel but our stay was marred by not being able to actually get into our room and that was at 4,45pm after a supposed check in of 3.pm. That is really not good enough. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Horrible Experience First off, the location of the hotel is great as it overlooks the lake. There was major construction going on and it was hard to navigate into the building. I arrived to discover no reservation for me was listed although my company made one. They were able to accommodate me, but they put me in a special needs room, that had dried fecal matter along the toilet bowel and also the bathroom had dried toothpaste spots all over it. It made me wonder if the bed was actually clean, it looked suspect. The cleaning service cleaned up the fecal residue but didnt clean up the toothpaste so I had to request a second cleaning. The hotel would not give me a voucher for a free night's stay but offered me free food and a discounted rate. I wonder if they know that fecal matter in a room is a biohazard? I supposed if I were someone else, I could really raise a stink, no pun intended. In addition to that, the hotel elevators had some service panels that were missing and were covered up with a makeshift panel that was taped on. It was very crude and didn't seem in place with a hotel that seemed to have a luxury feel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night spent in Toronto My kids and I were all impressed with The Westin Hotel in downtown Toronto. The location was perfect and the amenities many. Thank you for making our stay a great success. We'll be back! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for a Toronto city leisure trip Tenth floor room overlooking the Lake and watching the ferries crossing to the Island added to the relaxing ambience of the hotel. Very good facilities and very good service from staff. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards I normally stay at Westin Hotels and this one must have been one of the worst. This is really a 3 star hotel at best. I could go on and on but it would only make me more dissapointed. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Staff at Westin Harbour Castle Toronto As always, I take pleasure in recommending the staff at the Westin. from the moment i arrived until the time of departure, the staff are professional, friendly and extremely courteous November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great conference rooms. The hotel food was average and the food, beverages and parking were over priced. The staff were pleasant and accommodating. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some bad, Some good I don't expect this review to be posted, just want to bring to your attention a room that isn't up to your standards (547). I was moved to a different room which was very acceptable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is all round great Stayed 2 nights, Younger family of 3, Room had view of lake with planes landing at airport. Nice bed very comfortable, great bathroom, nice TV. Best place we have stayed at in TO. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Spacious with Great Room Service Everything about the room was comfortable and spacious. The food we ordered from room service was exceptional for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also, a great/ large deck to tan on. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel for Meetings I have stayed at this hotel three years in a row in order to attend the annual general meeting for my teacher's union. While I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the convenience this hotel provides, with respect to proximity to downtown Toronto, I have some reservations. For two of the last three years, I have not been able to check into my room until late in the evening of our first day. Our Annual General Meeting is scheduled well in advance, with 600-700 people attending, yet the hotel management can not manage to have our rooms ready by the 2PM check in time. Since our meetings begin at 4PM and run until 9PM on the first day, anyone who does not get their room, has to store their luggage and then return to the check in desk after 9PM. Last year some of the delegates did not get their rooms until 11PM. This is not acceptable business practise for a hotel that specializes in hosting conferences. The reason may be because the hotel has implemented a policy where guests are offered an incentive to decline housekeeping services each day by hanging a notice on the door handle before going to bed. If you take advantage of this, you are offered a $5 gift card to spend at one of the hotel restaurants or SPG points, if you are a member. This is a win-win-win for the hotel as you either spend your money on food/drink or accumulate SPG points, which you use for a future stay, and the hotel does not have to pay the housekeeping workers who do not have to come to work. I am a frequent traveller, to a wide variety of destinations, and have never heard of this practise anywhere else. In my review I said I would recommend this hotel, but I would only do so if you are attending a business meeting that is being held at this hotel. Otherwise, I would choose another downtown Toronto hotel where management treats the workers with a higher level of respect. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great hotel staff were excellent, very helpful. Hotel is close to everything June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very clean and comfortable rooms July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The room was comfortable and clean--nothing too extraordinary but perfect for my hotel needs. Gym and pool area were great--lots of equipment. Overall I had a great experience July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The location is ideal for all attractions. Very clean and staff helpful. Would recommend it June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Best ever service. I suffered an injury and not only did hotel staff assist with medical care, they even went to my room to read my medicine bottle while I was in the E.R.! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Everything great, but absolutely ridiculous that you charge for wifi! Can't believe it, and have spoken to dozens of people about it who all agree. Wake up, this is 2013. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two nights stay! Three days Conference with a two nights stay! The room was very clean. The view was relaxing! Staring at the lake from the window was very enjoyable. Outstanding service! May 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. The service was terrrible. It was impossible to get a cab. Room was VERY Tired. I would have complained to someone but the lines to talk to a human being were ridiculous August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente star I would like to thank THE hotel staff ON MY arriaval 30 May, specially the gentle attention from mr GERRARD. May 31, 2014
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 32 next>>