多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Games room When my younger son visited the games room he was bit disappointed to see the x box was locked. He looked around to find some help and no one was around. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the city of Toronto From the friendly efficient desk clerk to the bell desk, the staff are relaxed, friendly and eager to do a good job. Also, the best room service in town! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and comfortable Very good service, rooms bright and clean with neutral decor. Though for one day I have never seen so much dust and static from the carpets over my suit. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Right from being met by the valet parking we were impressed with the friendly, helpful and polite staff. The hotel met all of our expectations and more. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff very pleasant----even though problems with check-in. Parking not convenient and too expensive. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay¡ Spent 4 nights there during the post-Christmas. The room was excellent, the view beautiful, and the bed...BEST sleep of ANY hotel I have ever enjoyed¡ December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff The staff in general was awesome as always, but specifically Monica at the front desk, beyond accommodating, just made our whole stay there better! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restaurant at a decent price point great location, close to island airport and business. A full menu "roadhouse-style" restaurant would do the trick. I would never leave the building. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Near all major attractions. CN tower, Air Canada Center and Harbour Front Centre. The ferry dock to Toronto Islands is beside the hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Service Great location in downtown. Walk everywhere. Great staff support. Very accommodating. Restaurant was very clean, inviting, and impreccable service. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REVIEW This was my first visit to The Harbor Castle it is now my only choice when visiting Toronto. Congratulations to the staff for a job well done!!!!! April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Typical Wonderful Stay Love to stay at Westins. I always feel like I'm at a staying at a spa because they are so relaxing. The view of the lake in Toronto was beautiful! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference stay Had a conference at the hotel. the food service at the lunch/dinner/breakfast was fantastic. Room was very clean and quiet. Beautiful lake views! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My stay at The Westin Harbour Castle was a delight! Hotel room was spotless and well appointed. The service was phenominal. Excellent all around! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but I expected more The check-in and check-out processes were swift and the service was wonderful. The room itself is relatively large for a hotel room with an amazing view of the lake. There are a lot of good things about this hotel and that's why I would still recommend it, BUT given my experience with Westin (and other) hotels globally, I expected a bit more if the Westin Harbour Castle wants to be considered high-end. Specifically, (1) the in-room fridge, while it's a tremendous and valuable perk, doesn't actually work. Even though it's plugged in, the hotel has turned it off. The ONLY way to keep things cool is to put ice in a bucket in the fridge. (2) The bathroom had no towel racks by the sink. Where am I supposed to hang my hand towel and face cloths?? (3) We had the buffet breakfast for $25 each. It was severely lacking compared to other hotels. There was no fresh juice (the containers were empty), no fresh omelett or waffle station, no granola or fresh cheeses and limited fruit options. The bacon was under cooked, and you only had 1 option for eggs which was scrambled. It should be sold for $15 each, not $25! I also had dirty glasses at our table. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service express Would like to give a many thanks to 'Sean?' who was covering in SE on Sunday. He was most patient and helpful with my daughter's many questions August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness I stay here a few times a year and enjoy the hotel but on my last visit the bathroom had not been well cleaned - hair left it the sink. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This was a great experience. Staff was fast and friendly. Room was fantastic, with an amazing view. Thank you Westin for a fantastic vacation! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-In Delay My only complaint is that I did not get my room until 10pm at night. It made for a very long day. Everything else about the hotel was good. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view Great view of the lake from the hotel window. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this location Our family chose to celebrate our anniversary with a Marvish package, which included a stay here at the Westin. Location, location, location! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv Only complaint was TV kept cutting out. 2 young kids did not go over well. Pool was very cool. But kids loved it do that's all that mattered. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Vist was good- sounds of toilet flushing all night was a bit annoying. Hotel could use some refurbishing as it is starting to show it's age. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really handicapped accessible The toilet was way too low and the bed was way too high. A lot of construction going on outside hotel. You really couldn't walk to far. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not freindly Staff not freindly and hotel takes the liberty to add charges that are not authorized by the guest. will never stay at this hotel again. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program is not recommended. It needs a complete review. It comes across as a big cost savings for the hotel. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Toronto Experience Stayed at the Westin Hotel in Toronto on the weekend. Room wasn't very clean Water trouble left us without water until late evening. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Are Extraordinary! From the time we arrived at the front door everyone from the door man to the front desk clerk to the restaurant staff were fabulous! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls weekend away Excellent location! Beautiful hotel!! Great staff!!! Amazing breakfast in the restaurant!!!! I would recommend it to everyone!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake view room was wonderful. Although a short stay, everything was great. Right down to our parking arrangements for the weekend. Would definently stay again. June 24, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 30 next>>