The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely place to stay The Westin Bonaventure is the quintessential Los Angeles hotel, modern yet classic. Staff are friendly and professional. Rooms are quite comfortable. Great location as a base for exploring a great city and its treasures. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I thought my room and the hotel, it self, was beautiful. I wish I had more time to experience the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was there for a conference Meeting rooms were perfect for our conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I used this hotel for a conference. Good signage. Very comfortable June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Excellent Service I was having a hard time finding a room to stay at downtown. Not only that the Westin staff accommodated me, but their extraordinary effort to make my stay a great experience really made me a believer of Westin Bonaventure June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and efficient One reason I stay at the Bonaventure is the consistently good/great service I receive. Check in is easy with service reps who know their job and take the extra step to welcome you. Housekeeping is great and very responsive if needed.Bell captains go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Rooms are fine, though can be a little cramped if 2 doubles. Workout facility was very crowded, though not a reflection on the hotel - rather the many guests with different takes on gym ettiquette. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired -- The rooms in this hotel are getting old and tired and need a good uplift. While not dirty they had an old and worn feel to them. The lobby and restaurants were great and the location is very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in downtown LA June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Rooms comfortable, staff helpful and pleasant, conference rooms good size. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! This hotel is exceptional in every way. It is gorgeous in its architectural structure and design! The room was beautifully appointed. The staff was kind, considerate, and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property and location. Good service, location, and property. However, the rooms are not spacious enough. Overall, good stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best As much as it pains me to say this hotel is average at best because I love the the Westin brand. Unfortunately a stay here is a trip down memory lane...not in a good way . Its extremely dated to the point where the tiles are falling off the pool .the breakfast is so far behind what it's compatriots serve its embarrassing. The fact that they offer Platinum guests free continental breakfast and then niggle over whether you are going to have hot food is truly amateur hour and not worthy of a Westin Hotel . The front of house staff were very accommodating when we decided to check out early and were very professional. In short very disappointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Pleasant staff. Room is comfortable and provided an excellent night of sleep. Need to clean up your bathroom vanity with soap residue around edges. Breakfast restaurant was overwhelmed on Wednesday morning. Took 15 minutes to get utensils brought to my table. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Staff was on point! Room was comfy with a great view June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I was there attending a conference and found the hotel public areas and sleeping room to be very nice. My only complaint would be the water pressure while taking a shower. Staff was very friendly and helpful! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no comment service great, do not like writing reviews but always being asked. prefer to just rate my stays. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent property for events For age of property, rooms were well appointed and property is very well maintained. A couple of issues-pool could use an upgrade. Needing some trees or landscape around it. The room was missing a hotel guide. Trash hadn't been taken out after the first night. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Event Executed Flawlessly! A group I am affiliated with had a special event recently at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and they did a fantastic job. From the early stages of planning the event all the way through check-out, the staff served up an excellent experience. Given the opportunity, we will be back for sure! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Hotel Great amenities in the heart of downtown LA May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff needs work. We checked in and received our rooms next door to each other; one standard king room and a room with two queens. When we reached our SPG level, one of the rooms was ready to go, but the other one had already been booked. Our cards didn't work and there were people already in our room. When I went down to the front desk, the clerk did not acknowledge the problem, nor did he apologize. Luis was his name, I believe. He move us to a different room on the same floor but in a different tower. It made out stay a little less convenient because we were not next to each other. He didn't offer to move the other room so that we were closer, he didn't offer an alternative option, he didn't even apologize. Although this wasn't a huge issue, I expected to be given a little more respect than that. We called down to the front desk the first night we were there and the woman that answered the phone was not very helpful. We asked for a local pizza place and she told us Pizza Hut or Dominoes. We asked to be transferred to the concierge and he told us that we should eat other food because the pizza places in the area, "were not very good". We walked down the block and saw California Pizza Kitchen and a couple other local spots that all looked great. There was a long wait so we ended up eating at the pizza place down on one of the main floors in The Westin and the lady that helped us there was very kind and attentive. The pizza was average, but her service was exceptional. She was very fast and efficient and had us back to our room in about 10 minutes. I was very impressed with the workout facility. It had everything that I needed and was very clean and organized. The beds were clean and comfy and the bathrooms had plenty of towels for all five of us in both rooms. The location was great, we were able to get to Target for a few items that we forgot at home. The valet service was exceptional. They always had our car ready when we called and were very helpful with directions. I would stay here again and give the front desk another shot, but it needs some work. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by key account manager This hotel has great features. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great place to stay if you want to get around downtown in the most easy way. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is really comfort really comfortable beds and convenient traffic May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great on features and service This hotel is great on features and service May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Decline I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 months. Over the past 3 months I have stayed here approximately 6 times. During this period the quality of basic facilities is in decline - simple things like sinks and tubs not draining, and lack of hot water. I have experienced these issues in almost every stay. Yesterday I check ed out early in frustration - insufficient hot water two days in a row. Clearly a property in decline. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay My overall experience with Westin Hotels has been excellent. The exception is this last stay. i stayed for 9 nights and I had to contantly request a card key. I received a voice mail that I would be checked-out after my first day. Did not receive any communication after that message. Next message received a maintaince notice about hotwater not being available after 4 nights at the hotel. Receive another notice to update my reservation at the front desk the 6th day. The sad part was I have stayed in this hotel before and was exceptionally treated well. Although it was several years ago. i guest management and staff has changed. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Customer Service Was Horrible As far as customer service, this was the worst Westin I've ever stayed in. Both managers were rude and so was the front desk staff. I had to sleep on the floor the first night because my bed had a huge slant in it. Once the managers changed my room, but didn't offer any apologies. The guy at the front desk only said to me, "i hope you don't think you're getting a room upgrade." How RUDE! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Ideally, this would have been the right hotel in the right location. However, when the hotel is fully booked do not plan on using the showers for hot water. Three of the five days stayed, cold showers. The average elevator wait was beyond ten minutes. Lastly, if hostkeeping cannot see the dust, it doesn't exist...not. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dimed You really get treated like a schlep by SPG at this hotel. Your membership, if it is not yet Platinum status, does not really count for anything. Parking is $42 a day, which made the room ultimately cost as much as luxury hotels that I declined to stay in. The internet, the easiest thing to offer SPG loyal customers, cost $25. I could have stayed at a proper luxury hotel for what I wound up paying. Instead, I am staying at a very dated, loud, and really rather expensive hotel. Also, don't stay by the elevators. You'll get to hear everything all night. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Location is perfect for musical events at the Music Center or Disney Hall. The rooms are spacious and lovely and oh that wonderful bed is so comfortable. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>