The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y facilitar una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno y una tarjeta de crédito válida. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed This hotel has met our expectations. We have heard alot about this property over the years and have never been able to make it in the past. I am super glad we made the chose to drive from San Diego. The front desk agent that checked me in was very pleasant. Faith at The Lobby Court Coffee Shop was very personable, kind and fast. I forget the Lobby Court Dinner server that helped us but she was very knowledgeable and very kind and efficient. The Valet was my only dislike, it took more than 7 minutes for eachtime getting our car and it wwas very hot down there. There was also a lady at lobby Court on 8/14 night time that was not very helpful or polite like we were bothering her cause she was almost off I did not get her name, she was an african american women that wears her hair losely in a pony tail alittle older. She is definately not Westin. A simple smile and I am sorry the restaurant his closing in a few minutes and offer suggestions. Other than that everyone we came into contact with was on key. Thank you for a nice trip August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vice Presitdent This is one of my favorite hotels, always a pleasure to stay here. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time's a Charm! We are new members of Starwood Preferred Guests and this was our first stay at Westin Bonaventure Hotel in Los Angeles. Our first impression --the parking garage-- set the stage for a great stay. There were numerous parking attendants that grabbed our bags and directed us to the lobby --also well attended and beautiful. We promptly ordered drinks at the bar and "adjusted our attitude" to relax and enjoy our stay. Rooms were well appointed and comfortable --especially the bedding. Room service was prompt and check out was a breeze. We will definitely be returning for a second visit! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping service outstanding the housekeeping staff is excellent. Gladys cleaned my room (blue tower 14th floor) and was one of the sweetest, kindest and serviceable persons in the hotel. But all the HK staff is excellent and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming faces As a participant of the SRF annual convocation for the last seven years I look forward to my stay. The welcoming faces of staff truly make me feel at home and, if the fact that some of them have worked for 20 years reflects quality of management too, I would say the Westin Bonaventure deserves top recognition in that area also. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I always have a great experience. Most of my trips are business but even when I take a weekend getaway, staff goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs and offer me best price available. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! We enjoyed our stay. The beds were really comfortable and everything was clean. There were only a couple of concerns. The fridge either froze the contents or didn't cool it much at all. One of the lamps wasn't working properly, kept shorting out and turning off. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room I have been coming to LA to Bonaventure last 4 years but never stayed in the hotel until this visit. The room was great, staff was very attentive, bed was a dream... Restaurants in the hotel ... so so... wish there was more choices... August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From check in to departure, the associates at the Westin Bonaventure were just about as close to perfection as I've encountered in my travels. Each associate I spoke to was eager to help me and was extremely friendly and happy to assist. I want MY staff to see how service with a smile is supposed to be done! Well done Westin Bonaventure - you far exceeded my service expectations! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The meeting rooms accommodated large numbers of people easily. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice Great stay at the Bonaventure. Very nice clean rooms. Had everything I needed. Having the small fridge was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad redo The Bonaventure faces a challenge: It was built at a time when architecture wasn't exactly inspiring. Plus, its round towers complicate room design. That said, the hotel's recent guest room renovations needs to be scrapped, and a serious renovation of the renovation done. The guest room furniture seems flimsy and already looks dated - better quality can be had at Ikea. The closet remains small, shallow, and the clothing rod in my room's closet unevenly installed, resulting in my clothes sliding towards the lower half. I did like the shower - good water pressure, hot water, and the "rain shower" shower head was pleasant. I was at this hotel to attend a meeting. I wouldn't seek it out, nor would I recommend it if you have other options. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Convenient location, older product + small rooms The Westin Bonaventure is a mammoth 1,000+ room hotel arranged across five circular towers. This means that most of the guestrooms are a "triangle" shape, and standard rooms (like mine) were quite small at ~200 sf. This was OK for me, but if I had my spouse with me it would have been way too tight. Although recently renovated, you can tell this is a 30- to 40-year old hotel. The staff were generally friendly and the location is good if you are in town for business, but that's about it. The F&B options were OK but I found the service to be slow and the quality lacking, with the exception of the morning coffee/Starbucks service in the lobby - which was great. Overall, this doesn't live up to the Westin brand as I've come to expect it. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The Bonaventure is a beautifully designed hotel with an attentive staff. Our stay was relaxed, and the housekeeping staff always had our rooms in perfect condition. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! property is perfectly located, well maintained and has a responsive staff. walking distance to financial district and courthouses. very very nice hotel, with only 2 flaws that kept it from a 5 star rating - weak restaurant options, and horrendous valet parking. $40+/day to have to go retrieve my car in the basement? that's the $20 experience I can get around the corner..... September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful staff The staff at the Bonaventure are the greatest! Always friendly, helpful, prompt, and kind. Our stay was delightful, as always. Thanks so much. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Saff Everyone employed by the Bonaventure was absolutely delightful, thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest service excellence The concierge Lupe came to my rescue after my eyeglasses broke and I was without contacts. I went to her and she called an optometrist a couple of blocks away and let them know my situation. The optometrist knew my name and was ready to help as soon as soon as I got there. They were able to put my lenses in a new frame and I was done in less than 20 minutes. I have not had many situations like this while traveling but it is great to know that there are people like Lupe therentonhelp when needed. She is truly an asset to the Westin Bonaventure. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! I attend the annual SRF Convocation and the Bonaventure always makes it easy and pleasant. Thank you, Bonaventure team. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable WE truly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean & quiet although the hotel was busy. The bed & pillows allowed us to have the most comfortable rest & sleep we've had staying anywhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel Excellent facility and staff. Served our purpose of visit to downtown L.A. perfectly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! More than a hotel--a city in and of itself. It has literally all you need to sustain life all in the same building! Leave it the Starwood and Interstate Hotels and Resorts to put forward world class service! Thanks Bonaventure team! Carson August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent guest experience In everyway, the hotel provided a very excellent guest experience. The rooms are very clean and well-appointed; the staff is very responsive and pleasant, the food is excellent with healthy choices. Overall, my stay was very relaxing, renewing and pleasant. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Iconic hotel disappoints The glass towers sparkle but the interior is worn. I found the bathroom not as clean as I'd like and the sink dripped; the carpet was frayed by the bathroom threshold; the elevators were noisy enough to overwhelm the comfy bed; the desk chair was cheap and the arm was wobbly; there was no HBO; no place to plug in my phone charger by the bed (to use as an alarm). The conference food was pretty good. I expected to be impressed and was not at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, Relaxing and great staff!! I love the Bonaventure! I was recognized as a SPG and of course there are a few perks with that. Our room was ready and very clean. However, there was a dog barking (it was midday) and I called the desk. They immediately sent security (the room with the dog had no persons in it--a violation of the hotel policy) so they took care of that and moments later another employee was at my door to help me move to another room. I didn't want to take a chance that the dog would be waking us for our one night getaway, so I chose to. BUT the also gave us free breakfast buffet! Also, I had called the concierge before we arrived to see if they knew of any fireworks displays nearby (it was 4th of July) that we could see easily. We were set up with a table facing North at LA Prime. Excellent food, service and perfect view of the fireworks at Grand Park. I can't wait to relax away again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was upgraded without asking! It was such a wonderful treat to be upgraded to a beautiful suite for my stay at the Westin Bonaventure! It isn't often I have had this experience and I always stay at the Bonaventure when I come to Los Angeles to visit my son but this time I was especially pleased. Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five days in LA This was a beautiful facility. Quite possible the most courteous, friendly, helpful staff I've ever experienced. It was a daily experience and any staff that I approached acted the same. This level of service was Five+ stars! Very good food and the lounge on the 35th floor provided a relaxing atmosphere and a spectacular view of the city. Conveniently located. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms the survey requirements are too many. if you ask guests for their opinion do not make the submission of this survey so complex. or request a nickname that takes them time submit again, again, again bc of previously chosen. why do I need a nickname for a survey? July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>