ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but slipping Overall, the hotel was nice. The Good: The gym was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and the food was good, both breakfast and dinner. The service in the restaurant was noteworthy. The bed was comfortable and the room was a good size. Close to the airport. The Bad: The hotel has a nice layout and verges on elegant; however it is starting to show wear and lack of care. The carpets in the hallways are stained and need to be stretched. The area near the vending machines had a musty smell. The carpet in the room needed shampooing. Just needs some attention to detail. Parking is expensive. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, however, the following was noticed.... The one thing that was just a bit frustrating was the adjustment knobs on the alarm clock. The volume and the alarm time settings, both seperate from each other and on either side of the clock, would not rotate. When I went to the lobby, the staff was very helpful when I asked if I was setting it correctly. They were just stuck dial settings. The other thing I noticed was the thick collection of dust on the fan in the bathroom. Carpeting throughout the lobby was spotted. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Job well done! I wanted to take this opportunity to recognize two of your talented teammates. My family and I visited for 1 night after a day spent at Six Flags and before flights out the next morning. We had the opportunity to dine at your restaurant for a late dinner and breakfast. We were attended by Estelle at dinner and Wanda at breakfast. They provided outstanding service with very positive and delightful attitudes. They made us smile, laugh, and treated us like family after a tiring day at the park. Estelle made excellent suggestions for us from the menu and tended to our every need. Wanda provided delightful service with a smile and took great care of us as well. Their friendly and warm presence made us feel at home and truly made our meals a very memorable dining experience. They should be recognized for their skill and ability to connect with their guests. Respectfully, -Brian September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in atlanta I had a great stay. Denise the housekeeper was fabulous. Fancis the conciege was informative and marvelously charming. Koto provided us with an early check-in and connecting accommodation. Love this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bumpy Start But An Excellent Recovery I stayed here to make it easier to catch an early morning flight out of ATL. The shuttle driver was friendly and gave great service. The woman checking me in was EXCEPTIONAL. WOW - She gets 5 stars and I hope her boss read this review. I wish I remembered her name, but she was awesome. I walked into my beautiful hotel room to instantly realize the previous patron had smoked in the room. I know the hotel can't control this and if the maid staff was a smoker they wouldn't have noticed. I called the front desk and they immediately upgraded me to an "allergy free" room with a hepa-filter and specially cleaned for allergy sufferers like me. I didn't even know that was an option, but I will be requesting that type of room from now on. The deck clerk even gave me a discount off the hotel restaurant for my inconvenience. The hotel restaurant was great. Great service and good food. It was a bit pricey, but not more than you'd expect at a hotel westin. Overall it was a nice property with exceptionally good service from everyone I came in contact with. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Possible thievery, absolute negligence and incompetence I stayed at this hotel a couple weeks ago and left a pair of very expensive slacks in the closet. The day after checking out, while still in town, I contacted the front desk and they transferred me to the lost and found department (security). The call was not answered and was transferred back to the front desk, at which point the receptionist asked if I'd like to leave a message. I told her I was concerned that if I left a message I might not receive a call back, but she assured me that I would be contacted. So, I left a very detailed message regarding the lost item (what, where, when, my name, and my phone number). I repeated my name and number very slowly and very clearly. Sadly, I never received even a courtesy call back to inform me that the slacks were not located. I can't say definitively whether or not they were stolen, but I can definitely say that having my voicemail completely blown off demonstrates a profound lack of concern, coupled with complete incompetence, on behalf of the Westin staff. I've been a Starwood Platinum for many years but am becoming increasingly displeased with the level of service provided by the SPG group in general, and certainly by this hotel in particular. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SEPURB EXCELLENT HOTEL---ALL EMPLOYEES TREATED ME WITH RESPECT AND BIG SMILES ON ALL STAFF.YOU COULD TELL THEY LIKED THERE JOBS September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stop Over or Destination This hotel was another great place to stay. Everything was superb and I could not have asked for anything better. Despite ongoing construction the staff did everything to ensure that the stay was not disruptive. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carolina gal The hotel was quite comfortable, considering the airport was close by. The only part of the stay I didn't like was that you had to pay to $16 each day to park in the car lot. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Upgrading Hotel rooms need upgrading, furnishings are worn out. On site restaurant pricey with poor dinner service, needs more helpful staff in resolving customer service issues. Lobby furnishings are worn out. Only positive was the availability of shuttle service within 3 miles to restaurants etc. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster Mac n cheese mmmmm The most friendliest and attentive were the valet parking attendants in all aspects, lobster m&c was awesome, food was very expensive for the restaurant, the room was alright, bed skirt stained, blind fell down as I was going to roll them up to see my parking lot view, the pool was lovely, so overall average for the amount I paid (hotels.com), and yes I would return. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has been a great hotel for me in my travels A great hotel - near airport with great restaurant and coffee shop. Staff is great and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It has always served me well in my travels and hope to continue my relationship in the future August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort Close to Atlanta Airport via off highway roads. Bed comfortable with nice pillows and linens, bathroom adequate. Wish they had included bottle water in room. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best first experience I travel a lot all year and stay in many hotels. I wanted to try the Weston because I heard so much about it. First room they gave me had a smell in it like someone smoked in it. I came back down got another room and had the same issue. Then decided to just go to the bar while they figured it out. The worker brought me my keys for the new room and said they checked it. Finally after the bar I went up stairs to the new room and this one had a smell as well. I didn't go back down I just tried to sleep. It was already 12pm by this time. She also mentioned to me she would give us a discount at the bar and said she would be right back and never came. Had a flight at 6am. Wasn't the best for my situation. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic for a Westin But all in all okay. Bartender was an interesting sort but other than that it was fine. Rooms are small but it's at the airport hopefully you aren't there more than one night. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features available! The Westin Hotel has really comfortable beds and pillows. It is very close to the airport and a shuttle is available every 20 minutes. The staff is extremely helpful! August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall average experience Overall a place to sleep, nothing to brag about. Upgraded to Junior suite…extremely small bathroom for a suite! Needed linens for fold out for kids, they brought us sheets and a blanket that was so worn and sticky. When we ask for pillows they said they were out. In the AM we were up at 5am to catch flight, called down to see if Starbucks was open, they said no but they had complimentary coffee until 6am . went down at 5:45 they had already put the coffee up, didn't offer to get any. Then ask for directions to the international side of airport and the front desk said they have no idea how to get there so I ask for directions just to regular airport. Wouldn't rate this as our best Westin stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very close to airport After missing connecting flight home, this hotel provided a great night's sleep before heading in the morning. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and Friendly From start to finish, your staff was efficient and friendly. They were avaiable, but not intrusive and always ready with a smile. I love this property! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PURE Room I had a pretty good experience with a Pure Room. A clean room with breathable air worth a little extra bucks for an upgrade. Recommended. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAFF From the minute we walked into the WESTIN AIRPORT HOTEL in Atlanta Georgia........We were treated like royalty by every staff member.........Everyone went over and beyond to make our stay at the Westin the very best..............Excellent Customer Service..... August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations for a westin hotel Hot tub was filthy and smelled really bad. Hot water in room took a long time for shower. Parking fees are too expensive. Valet took entirely too long. No special amenities for 10th floor spg member level. Why do I have to ask for shower gel. What was the deluxe for in the room. There was nothing deluxe about this room. There wasn't even a complimentary bottle of water. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Travel to and from the Airport Excellent hotel with the benefit of early morning airport shuttles. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE EXPERIENCE PROS: Great transportation service (Shuttle) Great Customer Service Average Facilities Cons: Room cleaning service below expected Hidden fees August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with very nice and helpful staff The beds are so comfortable, and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated. The food in the lounge beat our expectations, and was delicious with generous servings. And, our waitress, Laurie, was delightful! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by international business traveller The hotel was exactly as I expected it, great location, easily accessed, staff helpful, rooms are comfortable and well furnished, the bar staff were very customer focused, all in all a nice place to stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff at this hotel accommodated every request we made with a pleasurable interaction. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service Our large group had many demands and changes - they were all met with a "yes" and a smile. The staff was exceptional and truly made work a pleasure. I felt as though I was part of the team by the time I left, which is huge in my role as event manager. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Smelled Like Smoke Everything was as expected with the exception of my room smelling like smoke. After a long day of travel the last thing you want is to enter your hotel room and have it smell like smoke. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by small rooms, ac was not adequate, could not play cards in lobby w/ family this was not the right room for the event. even so, the rooms were small and the ac in our room 405, did not cool adequately over the entire four days. had it serviced and still no change. would not recommend the hotel except if needed in an emergency. not family friendly. disappointed. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T20:15:46.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_777, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>