Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Very central to walk to everything. Very modern and clean. Suite was amazing with amazing view. November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Location & City We booked a family road trip to Boston, and searched online the various Starwood hotels in the area as we were going to be using SPG points for our stay. the Starwood hotels all had good reviews, and this hotel had availability, so we booked 5 nights. We were extremely pleased with all aspects of this hotel. The location was convenient to shopping, a grocery store, public transit, and places of interest all within walking distance. Our room was clean and spacious, we had a mini fridge which was great for storing light snacks, etc. that we could pick up at the near by grocery store. The hotel has an amazing indoor pool, very warm, that we used every day, most days more than once. Boston is a fabulous city, and this hotel / location made our trip that much more enjoyable. Unfortunately, parking is expensive (at the hotel / in the city), and we were not offered a room enhancement as SPG gold members. Overall we were very impressed with the hotel and highly recommend it. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barking dog next door The service here is very good - we especially enjoyed the recommendations made by the concierge, however they need to improve several things. First, we waited in a long line just to check in, second, the shower was rusting through on the bathtub. I would not expect this from a higher end hotel, makes me think of cheap places when I see that. Second, their dog policy is only nice for people who have dogs. It makes the rest of us suffer. I was trying to rest in the afternoon and the dog in the room next door kept barking, disturbing my rest. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and perfect location I was pleasantly surprised at how great this property has become. Not sure when it was renovated but the rooms are well done and I loved the little things, like The charging station with multiple adapters and also, I don't usually have my room cleaned daily and they actually appreciate that and give you points (sometimes they say they will but the coupons never show up). The bellman outside also "wowed" me and others when we came back from a run and he handed us a cold towel and water on our way in. I would definitely stay there again - I Had no time to take advantage of all the great nearby shopping November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, overpriced The room rate was ridiculously expensive, especially for the quality of the room/hotel and attention of staff. Lighting was poor, but I was also put on the lowest level for guests (despite being an SPG member), so light from the office building across the road shone through and gave little privacy as the curtains didn't fully close. The 2 AC units blew directly on me when working at the desk & on me when I was in bed. I felt less than great the next morning. The bathroom door had rotted. The carpets & tiles were old/worn. Had to wait 12 minutes before I was attended to at checkout (even then the staff member was going to let someone else in front of me claiming she didn't see me waiting - lack of attention). Overall, a really bad experience. Stay away from the hotel. October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stay here 3-4 times per year. I like this hotel best out of all the Starwood properties in Boston. It is convenient to everything, has nice bar, good staff, nice clean quiet rooms. Well equipped fitness center. Only flaw is the valet parking area. Always disorganized. not enough drivers to keep cars moving. we have never pulled up to check in and not had to wait in our car until cars that were blocking the entrance were moved. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent property Great location with extremely friendly staff October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice I've stayed in other Category 5 hotels in the past. I didn't realize the definition of "Green Choice" was different from other hotels. Had I known that there would be NO service at all, I would not have chosen Green Choice. I had to empty my own trash, ask for more toiletries, and even slippers and a bathrobe! They did get delivered eventually, but not what I had expected from my previous experience elsewhere. October 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but over priced Location made it easy to get to some destinations, but not nearly all. Since we walked nearly everywhere we may have chosen something more centrally located. This hotel is right next door to the Boston Public Library and about 8 blocks from the gardens. One of our favorite restaurants, Grill 23, is very close by as well. In Boston, there's a lot of walking so just map out where you'll spend your time. This hotel was on the end of everything we did this time so poor planning on my part. It's also close to the airport which is nice. I thought it was a fine room, with a fine bed comfort wise, but a great view. However, there's a little bit of taking advantage there which certainly put a bad taste in my mouth. It's $53 a day to park your car there. So add that right onto your daily room rate and you've surpassed many nicer places in Boston. We spent a couple of hours taking our rental car back to the airport since that was just crazy and had to pay almost $40 to get our car back out because it has been there for 3 hours. What a joke. We stayed in one night because I was not feeling well and my husband ordered 3 beers (bud light) and two cans of sprite. It was almost $70! $20 for a bud light?! And $5 for a CAN of sprite? That's just ridiculous. The next day I checked out the room service menu for breakfast and its $25 for anything, whether it's a basket of bread or some eggs and bacon. Now don't get me wrong, I understand the inflated prices hotels have. We travel extensively all over the country and all over the world. I just felt like this was some of the worst pricing that we encountered and it rubbed us the wrong way. The staff was not even the friendly, smiling staff you'd expect from a near $550 a night staff. The bellmen were boarderline rude. After I walked three blocks to get breakfast I walked into the bar and asked a staff member (who was leaning against the bar staring into space doing nothing at all) if I could bother her for some ketchup. And she said "go ask the restaurant". I could see the hall was crowded and there were about ten people in line, I said "do I need to wait in that line?" And she said "if you want ketchup". Excuse me? Perhaps you could offer to get it for me. Right behind where she was leaning there was a couple bottles but she didn't even try to look. I just bit my tongue,turned around and walked out. It's just not the service I expect from a Westin, which we've stayed at many times. I apologize for writing a novel about it, but I'm slightly dissapointed. You pay for the experience, which unfortunately was subpar, so it didn't seam worth it. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location I was very happy with my recent stay. My room was great, with beautiful views of the city and the river. The hotel location was excellent, close to restaurants, shopping and attractions. And the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying here again, and would definitely recommend it to others. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations Thank you Westin for a great stay while visiting Boston. The location was perfect for all the sightseeing we wanted to do. The corner rooms on the 33rd floor had a fabulous view of the Charles river and the Boston skyline. The manager made sure our accomadations were comfortable and spacious and they also surprised us with a birthday treat delivered to our room! Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Getaway We had a wonderful experience, enhanced by your wonderful staff. It was my birthday weekend and we were staying there with my little girls. They upgraded us to a suite upon hearing it was my birthday. The girls and us parents had a blast! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even before the say, I've been treated like a king. I wanted to say thank you to the Westin and specifically, Brian at the front desk. I called notifying them that I would be spending my honeymoon at the hotel. They were kind enough to show additional detail in making my stay a special experience. We are staying at other hotels during our honeymoon and none of them have shown near as much kindness and attention to detail. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great location, friendly staff , overall great stay ! Would highly recommend ! July 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning staff should have attention to detail! When initially checking in, I brushed some food crumbs that were missed off the desk and didn't think much of that. I later noticed the hair left in the bath (from the cleaning staff? - is this becoming a theme?) I guess it's hard to see because the lighting in the bathroom was miserable...as was the lack of bathroom fan. (We had to watch what we ate!) The best was when housekeeping had to bring a comforter up that didn't have spots of crusty white stuff (not terribly noticeable but come on! It's a bed in a hotel! Be on your game!) I will still stay in Westins - the Heavenly Bed is that great but housekeeping has to get their act together at Boston Copley Place! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have just finished our 5th family vacation at the Westin Copley Place, and it just gets better and better every time we stay. From the friendly and helpful staff, to the location, to the comfort and the amazing river view, it's just a fantastic all-round hotel. Be sure to check out Run Westin for an early morning guided 5k run, it's a wonderful experience from start to finish. Can't wait to stay at the Westiin again! July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Room was great. Conference temperature was extremely cold. Very slow elevators - most didn't appear to be working. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but disappointed We arrived late in the day due to long travel only to find out that the room we booked was not available. I booked a jr suite with two queen beds and a sofa pull out. I was told when checking in that my room was sold out and they could only provide one room with two double beds. I was at least expecting an upgraded room would be provided but it was downgraded. I had to demand that two rooms be provided since we had 3 kids with us. The hotel was happy to accommodate and offered free breakfast to compensate. I demanded that they also cover valet parking charges and they complied. We were also told that after our first night we had to pack everything and they will move us to the right room for our 2nd and 3rd night. the other sad part was that even though they agreed to cover valet parking charges I was still charged for one night. I had to call the hotel after we got home to settle. We were hoping for a relaxing 3 nights away from home but instead had to repeatedly figure out what is happening with our accommodations. I am still waiting for the parking charges to be credited back into my visa. Disappointed. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location of the hotel, We appreciate the staff honoring our request to remain in the same room for the duration of our stay. The room upgrade was a nice recognition of our loyalty to Westin and s smart business move since the other room were in demand for a busy conference week. Olga at the front desk was helpful and snacks were a nice treat! June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel gas great features Hotel staff was not present good service in front disk bill captain take long time to bring bags. Parking MG car in hotel big mistake take over 30 mint food was good luxury collection way better more June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with exceptional staff!! As a guest that stays at the hotel weekly I am constantly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone that works at the Westin Copley Square!! Shana Dinush, the Westin Experience Specialist, brings a new service to the table that cannot be beat!! She helps ensure the SPG Platinum Members who stay at the property are treated like royalty. If you are staying there and you need help you should seek her out!! She is incredibly professional, extremely welcoming and is constantly going out of her way to make sure me and all of my colleagues feel right at home. Without her special attention my weekly stay just wouldn’t be the same!! May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre This Westin is in a great position in Boston - it is however mediocre in other respects. Decaying infrastructure definitely does not help. Stayed for 9 nights in one of the recently refurbished rooms - the noise from the corridor was the worst I have experienced in any Starwood Hotel. I see other reviewers have noted this. Note to the manager - you need to replace the cheap doors on your rooms and fit skirting to them to reduce noise and improve privacy. On floor 25 you have anywhere between 1 and 3cm gaps at the bottom of the doors due to installing a small area of laminate flooring at room entry. Do not expect any SPG recognition in this hotel either. At this price-point, there are better options in Boston. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! Finding a hotel near the center of the city that had an indoor pool was my goal for booking this hotel. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very attentive from the second our car arrived to our departure. The pool was small but adequate for my 3 grandkids to have a good time. The hotel is very near the Prudential Center and the T so getting around was easy and fun. The parking is pricey at $53 per day and the internet was not free which was a surprise in this day and age and a cot was an extra $15 (not a usual charge in other hotels). Overall it was a very good experience. The view of the Charles was the BEST! April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but my ceiling leaked I didn't have the best experience yet the hotel is very nice. The ceiling in the bathroom started to leak (from the fire sprinkler) and I was forced to move rooms in the middle of the conference I was attending. Expensive conference so I was disappointed that I was away for 2 hours changing rooms and re-packing. I expected a little more from a Westin. This was my first time ever staying at the hotel. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location The conference rooms were great conditions, great audio and screen for Doble Conference. The food always on time plus the location was spectacular. Nice hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to love this place But each time I stay, I like it less. The beds are no longer more comfortable than other options in the area and now they eliminated the mini-bar, which is an inconvenience. It feels like a Sheraton now (which is not a compliment) March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, Food, Facility all Terrific! I arrived at the Hotel and was met by a valet team member who was quickly helpful and personable. The front desk were very welcoming and found me a lovely room with a great view. And the catered dinner, breakfast and lunch for our organizational meeting was all exceptional. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Getaway Great room with a view of the river. Love the beds. Great housekeeping service. The tub drains very slowly and I noticed one morning while I could hear our neighbor showering that water backed up into our tub. Awesome health spa! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Winter Getaway I love the Westin when the weather cooperates it a great base to see Boston and when the weather is a challenge it is even better. The Westin has great dinning, connected to the Copley Mall by a skywalk you can shop and explore without facing the winter snow if you so choose. The staff address you by name and it feels as if you are a VIP. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 35th floor suite The suite was spacious with great views of Bay Back. Most of all, loved the Westin bed. February 6, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T10:21:41.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>