Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel stay experience ever We stayed couple nights for July 4th weekend. Our neighbor on the 31st floor decided to have a party inside their hotel room with loud music, bunch of guests, casual conversation, acting like they were at any public bars. Extremely distributing. They either kept the door open late at night or slammed on the door before 7am in the morning. We complained numerous times to the hotel, including in person at the front desk couple times, but no actions were taken by hotel staffs that stopped this unacceptable behavior. Obviously, the hotel knew about it, because we could see the room service was delivered multiple times to the party spot. Honestly, we want our refund for our stay badly. Can this be arranged? July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shameful service I stayed at the Westin Copley last month and was very happy with the location, though the room was older and the decor was out of date. These things happen -- though less often in Starwood properties. What shocked me, however, is that on the morning I was set to check out 5 of 6 of the elevators in the hotel were down for at least two hours. We waited and waited without any information, and multiple people on my floor came very near missing their flights. I missed two morning appointments. And after just barely making it to the airport on time -- after taking a taxi instead of the train and running through the airport -- I was shocked to receive an email with a standard folio, as if nothing had gone wrong. The Westin did absolutely nothing to compensate guests who weren't able to use the elevators, including people who -- as far as they knew -- had actually missed flights. We also waited for 90 minutes as the one working elevator continued to stop but was completely full. Every time we called, they blatantly lied about when things would be up and running (promising 15 minutes) -- optimism and desperation, I'm sure, but an honest assessment would have given us the chance to go back to our rooms and to start changing our schedules. I also don't think this was all that isolated; the concierge was dismissive and less than helpful as well. Just after college I worked at a resort hotel for a season. I know these things happen. But we would have apologized to our guests, and we would have found a way to compensate them. This isn't what I've come to expect from Starwood properties. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed stay in a convenient location As others have noted, this hotel is in a good location, connected to the Copley Place shopping mall, which also connects to the Prudential Center and entrance to the Hynes Convention Center. Easy walk to a T stop (Copley) and, if you need to rent a car, there you can rent from Enterprise (at Copley) or Avis (about 3 blocks away). Duck Tours also depart from a half-block away. Rooms are decent sized for ones in a high-rise, but rather dark even with all of the lights in the room turned "on." It was nice to have a small section of the window that could be opened slightly to get some fresh air in the room (we had arrived after a very long travel day from Europe). I should mention that this is a very large hotel (the website notes 803 rooms), so some of my comments may simply be the result of the challenges of running a very large, busy hotel. During check-in, Receptionist did at least acknowledge that he had my Gold number on file (unlike some of the other Platinum members who have commented), but that was the only acknowledgment provided. No mention of the welcome gift for Gold members. He then acted surprised that my reservation was for a double-occupancy. (Strange, since my reservation confirmation stated this and my reservation was made directly by telephone with the hotel.) When we reached the room, there was only 1 small bottle of water in the room and 1 bath towel. (This made me think that they assumed this would be a single-occupancy room). I called to request that a second bottle of water be provided as well as additional towels. These were provided fairly quickly. However, on subsequent days, we were again only left with a single bottle of water for 2 people. They did manage to resupply an adequate number of towels. I didn't bother to call again over the water issue since I had already decided to run to the nearby Shaw's market to pick-up larger bottles of water. One other thing to mention: the Westin Copley has the annoying mini-bar "trays" that are electronic, so if there's a slight nudge to this "tray", you get billed for whatever has been "moved", even if is has not be removed. This tray sits next to the TV, on top of the dresser, and in a location that can easily be nudged. The sign describing this is relatively small and since we never use the mini-bar, generally don't notice these things. So was I surprised to find a $30+ charge from the mini-bar on my bill (and only afterwards, noticing the note on the tray, after my husband mentioned he accidentally knocked a few items over)! I mentioned this during check-out and the receptionist (much more pleasant than the person who checked us in) removed this charge quickly, offered a printed, revised copy of our bill, and thanked us for our stay. If you just need a place to stay in a very convenient location and/or are attending a conference at Hynes, then this is probably a good option. It is probably also decent option for a leisure trip while there is not a conference taking place at Hynes. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed again After waiting on hold for 5 minutes, apparently SPG would rather that I air my displeasure in a review as opposed to a phone call. I stayed at the Westin Copley Place for the 2nd time Sunday night. I have no qualms about the room and the the location, but I could have gotten those qualities anywhere. I've stayed at many SPG rooms and this didn't feel like a level 5 stay. I've stayed here before and felt the same way that time as well. The overall experience was more like a level 3 SPG room, but not level 5 in my opinion. Will make another choice on my next stay in Boston. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our son's wedding Our son’s wedding took place in Brookline. While we have stayed several times at the Westin Copley Place, this time we had 8 rooms. We received excellent service from the moment of our arrival to departure and all of our family and friends in the other 7 rooms were treated extremely well also. Only two of the other rooms ended up on a different floor. We requested adjoining rooms for our two other children and one, the more important one, was made available. We had several meals in our room for as many as 10 people due to the weather and it just seeming simpler. The food was very good. One of our party had an issue with the room rate which was quickly taken care of by the hotel staff. We all had a terrific experience. January 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor handling of a black out I was with no power, no tv, no internet, I have to stay away from the hotel after work since I did not want to be in the dark in a dark room. I did not get my room clean. We were told the power will be back at 8 next day it was a 2:00 in the morning next day. I'm sure I will have gotten more ammenities in a motel. There was no intention to provide any other apologies for the service (not the black out that is out of the hotels control) rather than I'm sorry. I compare this to any other business where power goes off. You as a client would have to purchase the product even when bad at the same price just because the power went off. A restaurant will not asked me to pay for a meal that has gone bad and pay the same price. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Great location, great staff, very nice rooms and views. Connected to a very high end shopping experience (Prada, Jimmy Choo, Fendi, etc), great view, 1 block from the "T", 2 blocks to Newbury Street, 1/2 mile from the Charles River running trail......very hard to complain about this quality Westin property. The only minor irritation is the electronically monitored mini bar and snack tray that charges your account if you pick up an item to look at it. Only a minor inconvenience, as everything got straightened out at check out. We'll be back August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel BUT Check your bill I enjoy staying in this hotel when I am in Boston and this time was no exception - it has great proximity to lots of things. This past stay was a bit of a shock as I had 3 things charged to my bill that were not mine. It took me 4 calls to the hotel and transfers to multiple departments to get it fixed. The part that bothered me was that I felt as though I had done something wrong in each of my interactions with staff at the hotel. Promises to call back were not lived up to. Even when I called back the last time after the bill had been reissued that had the bulk of the charges removed one still remained that drove another call to the hotel for resolution. Things have been fixed now but I am the one that feels bad for the mistakes of someone else and feel as though the hotel thinks I was trying to take advantage of them by denying these charges were not mine. I will come back again but really hope this situation is never repeated. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! In previous visits to Boston, they were uneventful but that all changed with my recent stay. Kudos to Management for hiring Kathleen! She is a godsend to your team. She made check-in a delight and personable. She was able to make the boring check in process into a personable experience. The room that we that reserved had an INCREDIBLE view of Boston and the Charles River. The room was immaculate and luxurious. We loved walking through Copley Mall after hours. Thank you for making this family visit a memorable one! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great staff Staff was wonderful, starting with the two front desk people who "fought" over who got to check me in. I had a number of little needs throughout my stay, all of which were met quickly and happily. As a Plat, was upgraded to a junior suite on the 34th floor (more like an oversized corner room is more accurate but much appreciated the extra space nonetheless). Only significant disappointment was letting the concierge talk me into dining in their hotel seafood restaurant when there is so much more out in Boston. I should have known better. It was a very poor experience in every way but that's what you get from a hotel restaurant. My fault to not push her to get me out into the city. Great location downtown and connected to the Hynes and other hotels. Shopping heaven! December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front of house great, back of house, not so much Checked in, was upgraded by a gentleman named Tom. Terrific employee, good experience. Upon checkout, did not receive invoice. No big deal. Called, asked for electronic. Received, but charged for internet (am platinum), and no SPG number on folio. Call again, asked for corrected invoice, as well as SPG number attached for credit. Told it would go out right away. Now, going on 5 days, no corrected invoice, no SPG number. Message left, no response. Is this really this difficult?????????????? July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Copley Place Is Perfect! My wife and I had the great pleasure of recently spending 6 nights at the Westin Copley Place. It was a wonderful experience in every way. The hotel is perfectly located within easy walking distance of shopping, amazing restaurants, attractions and, of course, Copley Square with all of its activity and amenities. Every hotel employee we met was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the hotel itself is beautiful and very well-maintained. The hotel was a highlight of our visit to Boston. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay!! My husband and I just celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary at the Westin Copley in Boston. We received a bottle of wine and a cheese and fruit platter from the staff who knew that it was our anniversary! This was a very thoughtful surprise. The hotel is in a great location,as everything is within walking distance or a short cab ride away.The hotel has great restaurants and bars, and it is even attached to a mall. We had a great time, and will be back soon. Starwood Hotels are always excellent! June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for family visit. Had 2 rooms for family vacation and experience was great. Easy access to all T lines, walking distance to Fenway, several museums, the Common, and Freedom Trail. Duck tour pickup at complex. Good grocery (Shaws) 1/2 block away for kids needs. Inexpensive cab ride but 1/2 block from T going to airport. Concierges and Check in associates were among the most friendly I have experienced. Kudos to Frank the concierge who went out of his way to help with reservations and recommendations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at the Westin Copley I travel to Boston several times a year and having tried other hotels in the area, I now always stay at the Westin. The location is perfect for shopping, museums, restaurants and general mooching! The rooms are spacious, well appointed and all have great views - oh and very comfortable beds! The breakfast is perfect - thanks to Ezra, Maria and the great friendly team. Also the check in staff - especially Shana are so helpful, friendly and efficient. I can't recommend this hotel enough. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a weary traveller What can I say? If things were this good with the place under construction, I'm excited to return when the renovations are done. Everything was perfect (only stayed one night, but still), great location will probably earn more of my stays than the equally cool Waterfront. Only quibble I had the whole time was that the pool area was super-warm. Maybe about 5 degrees too hot. Tropical. Maybe to compensate for lack of jacuzzi? Anyway, definitely bringing the family here next time. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place we stay in Boston Our family lives 30 miles south of Boston and visit there often for mini vacations and Boston event related weekends. The Westin has come to feel like our home away from home. Each time we come we are greeted by a friendly, professional and competent front desk. We are confident that if a room is available for an upgrade, early check in or late check out , they will accommodate because 9 times out of 10 they do. The rooms are consistently clean and updated. We have never had to complain about a room, ever, and I am very fussy. The location couldn't be better with Copley Square and Newbury Street at the outdoor step and hundreds of the finest shops in Copley plaza at the indoor step. Bar 10 has a great atmosphere and amazing food/drinks - we usually hit it either when we arrive to settle in or after coming in from a night on the town to wind down. The lobby is one of my favorites. There is a small coffee shop adjacent to it with great bagels and I love to get up early, grab a tea and sit by the fireplace to read the paper - yep it's that inviting. We use the gym and pool when we come as well, it's always clean and well staffed, and the equipment is sufficient and well cared for. We leave for home looking forward to our next visit! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed here for one night for my anniversary and the room was very comfortable. Used my starwoods points for the stay and they gave me an upgrade to a junior suite. Room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very nice. Used the pool as well and it was well maintained. Staff very friendly. Would recommend to anyone. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the employees make it a great place My husband & I stayed here for a football game and 5 days of seeing Boston. I was so pleased with this hotel. The proximity to the public transportation & restaurants was excellent. the best part, though, is the employees, They are cheerful & always helpful and express their appreciation of having us stay with them. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Road Trip Included Great Stay Here My wife, two sons and I stayed here over the weekend for 4 nites, and it was super! We had a great corner Jr Suite, facing the Pru and the Charles. Restaurants and shopping were all in walking distance. Only con was parking was going to cost $55/nite at the hotel garage because of our car-roof luggage carrier, but I parked next door in the Copley Plaza garage, which had taller ceiling, for $35/nite. The walk was a few minutes longer, all indoors. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by On 35th Floor Elevator NOT working! I travel about 90 days a year and have stayed here many times. This past week I was on the 35th floor and the elevator was out for about three hours from 8 AM to 11 AM. I understand that there have been ongoing problems in the electrical system since the transformer fire. Hard to trust this property again. I have never had a problem like this in any hotel before (I am in my 60's and I have travelled a lot). June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I wanted to book a hotel both near Amtrak train station and where I would be leading a workshop. Convenience of location, room price and of course safety were my major concerns. My real surprise was how lovely my room and the entire Westin Copley Place were, and so centrally located to historic sites. This hotel was a great find ~ and at a very reasonable price, a great value! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The Westin Boston has a great location, which gives guest easy access to explore Boston, a relaxing atmosphere, clean and comfortable rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service room was OK. But the clock radio did not work and I called 3 times to get it replaced and it never was. The ice bucket had a leak and when the ice melted, it got all over, on my purse drawer, floor everywhere. No apology from the staff, nothing. The last few years, Westin service has gone downhill. I stay at the Westin Southcoast Plaza in California and their service is poor too. I stay at Westin hotels for their convenient location, but will look at other neighboring hotels, especially now that I've used most of my points up. Service is very below par compared to previous years. I arrange events for my work too and wouldn't recommend Westin September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot in Boston! A fantastic experience, I was especially taken with the to-go food market Ingredients. It literally had everything I needed, from fresh take-away ostmesl and hard boiled eggs in the morning, to a fresh and ready chicken Caesar salad for lunch. Perfect alternative to sit down, expensive dining when on the go for business travel. Room was also highly comfortable! A great experience. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay as always! The Westin Copley Place is my personal favorite for a visit to the Boston area. The hotel is contemporary and cozy while the staff is so often accommodating. What brings me back time after time is the Westin Heavenly Bed. It is exactly that, absolutely heavenly. The sleep I receive at the Westin is like none other and I look forward to my next visit so that I may indulge again. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Copley I've stayed at The Westin Copley several times and love it's location - right in the heart of Boston's Back Bay and just a few minute walk from the Hancock Tower and other office buildings. I stayed this time also with my family on Fourth of July in a river view room and it was spectacular - our room aligned with the fireworks barge and the view was fantastic. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff We were at the hotel for a special event with Liberty Mutual. The SPG team and the entire staff of the hotel did an outstanding job of making sure this event was a trouble-free, memorable experience. Our Jr. Suite was great. Overall, a wonderful visit to Boston. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Great Location The hotel was perfect. Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. We were also on the 26th floor, so we had an amazing view. Thanks for everything! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin couplet Great place to stay on a trip to Boston. We would stay here again. Terrific view of the Charles from upper levels. September 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>