The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Excellent service. I had a problem with electrical at 7:00 am on the final day of my stay and the engineer was there shortly after I called it in. He couldn't fix it. He said the outlets affected needed to be replaced. The main problem, I could not blow dry my hard for my 8:00 meeting. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Second Floor restaurant cannot handle more than 40 orders. Very slow and not concerned about it. Don't count on quick food service. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendly & Ready to assist vistors The service was great, the only issue I had as a state employee the Westin did not honor the TAX Exempt status when I ordered in room service. Other than that the service was great. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to come back soon! The stay at the "Galleria was beyond words and I want to return soon and to the same room #1110.The view from that room is excellent and the room service was top shelf. The only negative was a small hole in the Westin rope that was in the room. Listen I want that robe, send me a complimentary one...please!!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place Valet parking in a hurry for a long line of cars, they didn't help with luggage, they just wanted the car. WRONG. The staff at the reception never say hello, or good morning, or smile, or anything. When we arrived, they directly ask for my credit card with bad attitude. You don't expect that on vacations. WRONG. Then we arrived to the room, the bed was used the day before (found hairs, make up on the sheets, stains,) so looks like they didn't change the bed sheets so we needed to call them to replace them. Overall, average place to stay. During the check out, the staff where talking while we were waiting, when they finish to talk about their life they were able to prepare my check out receipt. Very very disappointing about the personnel. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time I've had issues with Westin Galleria My Television continually turned on and off by itself. Had to have the maintenance team to come and make some adjustments and replace a part. Once this was addressed after settling in I went to wash my face and noticed the bathroom sink was stopped up and draining slow. The staff handled our issues promptly but this was not my last of many stays and was not the first but wanted these concerns noted and brought out in case my situation was not isolated. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay but worth it The hotel has excellent facilities, the romos are great and the restaurants of great quality. I really enjoyed my 1 night in Dallas September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. Service is pretty good. I usually have more significant things to say in reviews. No big negatives. No exceptional positives. 3 night stay. Good staff. Better than average elite lounge. For this particular stay, it wasn't on par with our stay at the Westin Stonebriar earlier this year. The staff at that hotel was exceptional. But, Galleria location is more convenient for us, so we'll probably stay here at times in the future too. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & very comfortable accomodations Mattress definitely as they say "heavenly" and the concierge staff demonstrated excellence in customer service--warm, friendly, welcoming August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my room and the service of the front desk The wooden trim on my desk was hanging off and needed to be glued or nailed back on. very disappointing. The light bulb in the bedside light was burned out and the alarm clock went off at midnight waking me from my sleep. It then went off again at 6:30 am. I had not programmed either event. At checkout I met an attendant at the front desk whose greatest skill was to quote policy and would not try to accommodate my request to separate the charges for my first night stay from the second two nights. I was just trying to separate business expenses from personal expenses. It seemed so easy but she just would not even try. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations My entire experience was great at this hotel. The workout room had enough machines so I did not have to wait, my breakfast was delivered right on time and the room was spacious with great beds. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staycation My wife and I spent a saturday night here just to get away from it all and the hotel, the executive lounge, the staff, and the connection to the mall for shopping was amazing. We will be back and we recommend this property to both locals and travelers. Thanks August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, watch maid service Even though I called and was told maid was to change sheets, I know for a fact she did not in 3 nights. Expected better. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the people that make this hotel so special From the valet to the front desk to the staff on the concierge level, eevery one was friendly, attentive and very engaging. The hotel itself is also updated and very nice - Having a Macys in the mall is also a big plus. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Dallas I've been staying here for years. The sign of a great hotel or restaurant is to expect the same or better service every time you return. I always get that from the great staff at the Westin Galleria Dallas. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thanks for another great stay! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Very comfortable and convenient August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. Excellent hotel with a great view. I wish I had know about the restaurants within the hotel at time of checkin. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service makes a great night's rest Front desk check in what starts the tone for a great stay with the Westin Dallas Galleria. The attn. to detail is what I always notice with a well run front desk. Room is always ready on time and clean. Job well done - entire staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Floor Restaurant We had a great stay until our last meal when we chose the 2nd floor restaurant. We waited 35 minutes for our order. When I told the manager (blond woman) we had a flight to catch she said she was doing best they could. When I got my chicken Caesar salad, the chicken breast was raw in the middle. Our server was great though. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my home away from home I love this hotel The staff in the Club level are fantastic After they meet you once, They know what you like and are very prompt In addition They are really caring. When I had to drop off my youngest at SMU for college, They were right there to console me and get me anything I needed The only inconsistency is when u make reservations. Sometimes they put you on the member floor Sometimes you have to pay extra I don't understand it So now I call hotel directly to make my reservations August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom door suggestion Although the frosted glass bathroom door was unique and functional, it allowed too much light into the room if one party had to use the bathroom in the night or got up earlier than someone else. For that reason, I would suggest putting in a solid door. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by loud bangs Didn't get any peace and quiet until 1am. I called and had security come to my room do to the loud banging noises coming from upstairs and hallways where cheerleaders must have been jumping, opening and closing doors, etc... August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at the Westin Galleria Great staff at the Westin Galleria. Front desk did a great job a check in and answering my questions. Great location to get around town to all my meetings. Based on the location several of them came to me. Good restaurants at/near the hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road warrior Nothing makes someone feel more special then great recognition when walking into a hotel. The Westin Galleria offers the best customer service and they pay special attentions to all guest. I like that the John the general manager is in the lobby welcoming you from 5 to 6 when I check in. The front desk staff always has a smile and the Susan the concierge is great. Thank you and I will only stay at your hotel when in Dallas even when it is 15 minutes out of the way August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff! This hotel had the friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever encountered in a hotel stay. Seriously! If I am in the area again, I will definitely stay here! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't go wrong at the Westin Galleria He hotel is clean, high end but not too stuffy. You can park your own car if you want and hang out in the lobby without feeling in the way. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My wife and I only stayed 1 night on our way to Las Vegas, We wish we had time to stay longer. We had an excellent time, the accommodation and food was excellent and we will return. Kev and Kerrie July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable beds!! Once you crawl into these comfy beds you won't want to leave! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. The rooms are a great size, the beds are plush, so comfortable and clean. Customer service was excellent. Great stay. July 28, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:18:16.085-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>