The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 17 años o menores pueden utilizar de cortesía las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Friday night fire alarm... Our first night of 3 had us up with fire alarms for over 1 hour - very loud in the guest rooms. The hotel was never evacuated. Fire department came and made mostly unintelligible announcements telling us to stay in our rooms. I thought that this very annoying event might cause the Westin Prince to cut us a break on the cost of our stay, but no, in addition to charging for every little thing they can, this was a valid fire alarm in their view and did not warrant any break in the price of the room for that eventful evening. It is definitely a nice-enough place to stay. But not being able to sleep needs to cost the hotel something in my mind. Not happy that they don't believe the same thing. We stayed at the Westin Prince because the wedding party chose it for the location. I'll probably stay elsewhere next time I'm in Toronto. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Suburban Option First, don't let the name fool you. This hotel is not close to the center of Toronto. Took me 25 mins to drive to the AGO with no traffic on a quiet Saturday morning. That said, it's in suburbia and there are probably ten family-friend, inexpensive restaurants to which you can walk. Parking was plentiful and check-in was great and friendly. Room was standard Westin fare although the bathroom a bit worn and the shower stall far too small for the hardware of the heavenly bath. Towels could use replacing. As a plat was upgraded to a corner room with a very shallow balcony but nice views of the city in the distance. Only significant complaint was being woken up by housekeeping at 9:30am on a Saturday on the day of check out. Not happy! Don't they coordinate with the front desk to learn when a room has been vacated?? Solid location and got a good, last minute weekend price. I'd return. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I am always very happy with the room and service. It's the little things that I appreciate. The coffee is replaced each day. Even the desk pen was replaced after I took it with me on the first day. Very clean hotel and the staf is exremely freindy and helpful. The only small complaint is the temperature of the rooms. There is a draft and I had to keep the heat turned up to 80. Other than that I have no complaints. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Prince I always enjoy staying here and this saturday was a bonus as I was the starwood guest of the day. Which in itself is lovely but it was especially nice as I had driven through a blizzard from WIndsor to take my 87 year mom to dinner and a movie. What was normally a three hour drive took five and I was seriously questioning my judgement. So, to be treated with an upgrade was wonderful. Just a great oasis as always February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Country Club in the City From the moment I drove in the lane, I knew I would enjoy my stay, The building and grounds are well maintained and my room was sooo comfy .... but I had to go to my conference! Great facilities - awesome food!!! Just want to know how you managed to have the 3 deer wander through the garden as a welcome distraction during the boring part of my course! September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable temperature This hotel was uncomfortable in all the common areas. The temperature was stifling. The bar, the restaurant, the meeting rooms where all very hot. The bar was so hot I was sweating. So I just left. The picture quality on the TV is a joke, it was like they where using rabbit ears for the signal. Most unpleasant stay due to lack of air conditioning. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent This is our 10th stay at the Prince and Lidja normally takes care of us. Clara more than filled her shoes and the entire front desk staff was beyond excellent. Leroy, Ernie and Steve were their congenial best. Only the menu and food at the coffee shop still needs improvement. We will certainly stay with you on our next trip to Toronto.. September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay The hotel was old and dated. The rooms were disgusting. Old carpet & furniture. Chipped and wornout furntiture and caprets in rooms. Room smelled old. Bathroom needs total renovation. Ventilation systems was noisy and inconsistent. We feel itchy after stay. Attended a banquest and brunch at hotel. Awful too. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for weekend stay Nice amenities. Good location if driving except there is a separate charge for self parking a vehicle. It is nice to have access to the tennis court. Fitness desk staff was helpful. It would be nice if there were a sign up sheet for tennis courts. Bathroom seemed small; showerheads seemed lower than normal. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda Front Desk people are angels. Milia was our contact person and she was terrific. I will say that I was surprised at how much in excess of the room rate you "hold" on check in. I hope no one is close to their credit limit when that happens. Good thing I used a card with plenty of credit limit! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was pleasant We were satisfied during our short stay at Westin Prince Toronto, as the environment within and without the hotel was beautiful and very nicely maintained, the room was clean and pleasant, and the personnel at the front desk and for the service was kind and very helpful. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was just SUPER! The whole week that I stayed at the Hotel was just SUPER, the whole staff made sure my stay was great and they aswered all my needs! For the last 25 years each time I go, I feel just like home! Thank you! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Prince We stay at the Westin Prince twice a year for five days each time. The staff and the management have always gone out of their way to make everything happen for us--which we totally appreciate. We always look forward to our next stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No stone left unturned The Prince met and exceeded my expectations. I felt well taken care of the whole time and while nothing arose that needed tending if it did, i knew who to ask and feel it would have been done. Staff were approachable whilst not being overbearing. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere Great location, front desk people were exceptional for meeting our needs. Nice Bar, great atmosphere and real nice staff at the bar. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will live here next time Friendly staff, clean room, buffet breakfast with quality and many varieties, beautiful views, good location to anywhere. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Had a very pleasant stay on the weekend of Feb. 8-10 - the staff were great! They were all so friendly and accomodating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here all the time I stay here often due to business travel. They recognise me and appreciate my business. It's my home away from home August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room that I had was great Room was very quiet, clean and spacious. The staff at the breakfast restaurant was polite and helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Has Great Staff The Hotel has great staff and the service in the Lobby Restaurant is fantastic. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property, but the Kitchen does not meet the Starwood standard Stayed at here for the first time in 15 years a few days ago. Very impressed with the updates and, of course, always impressed with the 'Heavenly Bed'. Unfortunately, the kitchen is not up tot the Starwood standard. We went to the dining room about 8:30 pm on Sunday evening for a small bite after a day on the road. The warm Camembert I ordered was certainly not warm and essentially tasteless. The next morning, the kitchen could not correctly produce soft-boiled eggs; poached and hard-boiled were offered before we finally gave up. The wait staff were attentive, diligent, professional and truly apologetic. The deficiency was in the kitchen. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting your needs met Medical conferences can be exhausting. Flying in to a new place in the middle of winter can be disorienting. The Westin staff were friendly and seasoned at anticipating needs. I didn't have a car and the thought of either trying to find my way around or bracing the below temps was solved by eating at the lovely in-house restaurants. Want Japanese, Continental or Persian? - the choices were varied and I still want the grilled eggplant recipe stuffed with walnut paste and drizzled with pommegranite juice. The room was modern minimalist, but gave an expansive warm feeling. Great for anyone who suffers from claustrophia. Small details in the ammenities like the clothesline for wet swim suits, complimentary Starbucks, robe, hair dryer, iron, and toiletries. All of these things seem small, but when you are restricted from carrying items either because of security or cost they are welcome ammenities. It was lovely to wake up and use the fitness room, slip into the hot tub (could have been warmer) and then slide over to the sauna. Tyson, the concierge, was exceptional with coordinating ground transportation to the airport or answering any question or finding my not quite dry bathing suit after check-out and neatly packing it into my luggage. Without hesitation, I would stay at The Westin again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a home like feel. We stay here quite often and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff are quite open, friendly and accomodating. The workout facility is well equipped and above what one would normally find at a hotel centre. The location of the hotel is fantastic being close to the downtown but not in the downtown. The 401 and DVP are a block away for easy access to anywhere you want to go. Things are quiet around the hotel and going for a walk or run is an easy option. The restaurant has a great setting with good service and food. The pool is seasonal (indoor whirlpool though) and is kept clean and inviting. A great place to stay and would highly recommend a stay here. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Property We were very happy with our stay. The room was a bit dated (wallpaper) but the bed was excellent and the room had modern amenities. The property is gorgeous and relaxing. A great place to relax and feel you got away from it all in the midst of Toronto. You are literally 20 minutes from downtown. The main restaurant looked great as does the lobby. Parking is pay here both self and valet. Concerns here are with the the pool. You have a major Carpenter Ant problem. You also have a signage problem getting to the pool that needs to be corrected. The room service at the pool is also a problem. I gave up on my drink order on Saturday. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by efficient hote have stayed at the Prince on multiple occasions,superb hotel,in Toronto it's my home away from home May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay The Westin Prince was a worthwhile selection and I would stay there again. Parking is open air surface lot onsite but not connected by a covered walkway (i.e., so if there was inclement weather, this would be uncomfortable). The exterior is somewhat outdated appearing, but inside, the lobby is quite nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The king bed room was comfortable. Again, the windows and some parts of the room (windows, phone) reflected an outdated decor a bit, but the room was comfortable, clean, and reasonably modern. Flat screen TV was glitchy and not in HD but not an issue since I didn't watch much TV. Outdoor pool only and was closed for the season. Restaurant appeared nice. Not too far to main throughfares by car and convenient dining locations within walking distance. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location but could use improvements Nice hotel, located out of the city and a nice park behind. Facilities are average. Sauna doesn't work, and the hot tube is cold. Gym is very small. Ate breakfast and enjoyed the buffet. However my room was slightly dirty upon entering (the cups in the bar and the desk area). Exercise room was a bit dirty and no staff, water spilled all over the place and some equipment didn't seem to have been wiped down for awhile. The room itself was a bit cold or too hot, ran the AC or Heat non stop....leaving it at 21-22C did not seem to work at all. Plus it was so loud to keep on all night (I left it on regardless) I think there are some better alternatives in the area. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel When I checked in with my boyfriend, the concierge didn't ask for my id and he spelled my last name wrong. I didn't find out until I had to get a new room card which wasn't working. I provided my id which did not match the name on their computer system. I spoke to 2 staff before there was a security who escorted me to my room to confirm my belongings and id. I felt like a criminal! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The 20% factor Unlike many hotels of this price range, the Westin Prince was surprisingly "scaled" for what I was expecting. It was like my room was 20% larger than I would have thought. And I felt taken care of on my brief stay there. Nicely done. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4/18/2014 Stay (1 Night), Jr. Suite Overall, a really comfortable stay and great staff. I would recommend staying. My only issue was the room looks like a blend of new updates and very old and worn decor. Carpet, wallpaper, balcony, wall plates, couches,bathroom phones, and peeling paint in one of the bathrooms definitely need updating. But, a very comfortable and clean hotel. If this was a 3 star hotel, this would be acceptable, but I expect better quality for a 4 star (especially for the Jr. Suite) April 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>