The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has something for everybody Arrived to our beautiful clean suite to find a great view of water features. Then went for walk around village and stayed to enjoy the live show at the village stage. After enjoyed soak in the large hot tub and put on their signature Westin robes. Had good sleep in their comfy king bed. The next morning had great breakfast in hotel restaurant then made short drive to to town to see more live music. Great weekend! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LEFTOVER FOOD IN FRIDGE I found a box of leftover pizza in my fridge but it was not there the day before and it does not belong to me. Someone must have accessed my room and put it in my fridge. This feels extremely unsafe. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations The Westin lives up to the Starwood groups reputation and expectations. Staff were very friendly and accommodating as they normally are at a Starwood property. Everything was exceptional except we found the restaurant to be a bit pricey. That's surprising due to the fact that there are so many other choices close by. We did not eat at the restaurant although initially we had planned to. We hope to return soon for another visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Oliver Bonacini, a known restaurant in the Toronto area has supposedly a good reputation in the business. The Westin in Blue Mountain has an OB restaurant in it and frankly I was very disappointed. Breakfast which I can comment on was mediocre. Buffet food was soggy. On the subject of the jams, I was upset. Even though the jams come in Kraft packets, i found literally dozens of packets with OLD STALE and HARD jam inside. Complaining to the beverage manager elicited a "it's Kraft's not us" to which I replied. "I complained the day before and yet you still are putting out more of this bad product on the tables. This is supposed to be an OB restaurant not some greasy spoon." The next day the jam was still on the tables. Another issue was the very limited cereal selection. Overall not good. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular SPG user Good location Good hotel but not excellent and not 5+ Worth while if there are special pricing but not worth their full price. Good for a 3+ hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and amazing! We stayed at the Westin in Blue Mountain for 5 nights with our 2 kids. It was an amazing experience and everything was beyond our expectations. We had a one bedroom suite and it was enough room for all four of us. The service was impeccable as well as the food. I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing and comfortable experience for families and those without kids! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family and friends Loved the place rooms very clean staff and area restaurants were great. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room, good location Enjoyed our one night stay, will stay again, clean, well maintained, comfortable. Did not however appreciate noisy delivery trucks in the back of hotel,in the morning. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Janet at front desk was most helpful regarding a minor mixup in reservations. All front desk and staff were very courteous and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness This hotel has very friendly staff!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Love the kitchenette & pool. Restaurant in hotel not great and overpriced. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The 1 bedroom suite was spacious and clean. The hotel was close to all the Blue Mountain activities yet not right in the noisy village (5 minute walk). Staff were friendly and very helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Wonderful time at the Westin. Staff was so welcoming. Loved that it was pet friendly!! And you really felt your pet was welcome. Our room was lovely! Spotless and felt almost like home! Will definitely consider coming back in the fall for our anniversary. Thanks for your warm hospitality. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel We had stayed in the village before but wanted to stay somewhere different this time.I had checked the reviews on line and they were all positive.I had asked for a pond view and a quieter section of the hotel and they gave us just that. Our room was perfect and the staff was very friendly.It was also nice that we did not have to pay for parking but it would be nice to have free coffee in the lobby in the morning as I had to pay $10.00 for two coffees which I thought was a bit extreme.I would recommend this hotel for many reasons.We can't wait to go back. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Facility and Friendly Staff We have been travelling to the Westin Trillium House every year since 2009. We love it and this year we found the grounds and staff superb ! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has spectacular room views everything was excellent except there was a lot of dogs everywhere ie. lobby , hallways and outside of hotel. pets should not be allowed, vacationers should leave them home with a pet sitter. that was not appealing....... July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Was disappointed in the comfort of the bed, kept feeling I was falling off the edge, big hump in the middle. The TV was stressful, didn't always work had to call maintenance, didn't really fix it. Hotel was not as good as my stay at the Ottawa Westin. My room for 2 nights was $620.00, at that cost I expect more July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed loved room - slept like a log. staff super friendly and helpful. will be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Excellent rooms, very good services. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Spot Blue Mountain is a beautiful spot and the Hotel was great! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Break Excellent break - plenty to do for the kids June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & beverage I was not impressed with the quality and prices at the Oliver & Bonacini restaurant. The decor is nicely done, however, the prices for breakfast are outrageous, and I didn't care for the fried potatoes deep fryed, they should be done on the stove. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Very we'll kept, nicely kept room. Would definitely come back again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Collingwood lovely hotel, close to all village amenities, very friendly staff, great restaurant at reasonable prices June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Experience all around! Looking forward to returning already! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable family accommodations The hotel is well appointed and has a wide range of activities June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed at The Westin Trillium House two nights. The room was excellent, quiet and very clean. Staff was excellent and we got free WiFi by being a preferred guest. The ONLY small issue was the small fridge and the lack of oven (we had a microwave). June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall stay The staff were exceedingly warm and helpful, and the whole visit was thoroughly enjoyable. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a pleasant stay Our stay was superb. It was very relaxing. Great amenities. Great hospitality of all staff memebers. The room was very confortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend Great location, amenities and service in a resort with ever expanding activities. Never tire of visiting the resort and first time at this hotel. Room better than expected based on other local comparisons in the resort. Would definitely return. May 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T18:05:14.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>