The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Check in was extremely slow front desk staff was inefficient.....took way too long. Not enough access to chairs by the pool. Lots of reserved chairs with towels. Pool staff were great, tried to be as accommodating as best as possible August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and great food! Our first time staying at the Westin and it surpassed our expectations. It was also our dog Molly's first hotel experience and the staff was amazing! Thank you! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 years and counting..... My wife and I have been staying at the Westin Trillium each summer (a long weekend) for 8 years now. Our kids are now 7 and 8 so we have needed assistance for the first couple of years and the staff at this hotel has been first class. Once again, we just returned from a long weekend stay and they impressed us. I had made a mistake on my reservation and Stephanie and Susan were there to help and resolved the issue very fast. Great hotel and look forward to returning next summer! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway The staff was excellent. Jodi was great on the phone and following up with all my request. She also signed me up for the SPG loyalty program. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We stayed for three nights on the third floor. We had a little kitchenette and a view of the mountain. Not sure why we didn't get a balcony as both rooms on either side of us had one. Reasonably quiet room but was miles away from the elevator. Hotel facilities were nice and centrally located on the resort. All staff were friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by getaway The hotel catered to all of our needs. We were a group ranging in age from 2 yrs. to 72 years. Can't wait to return. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great getaway The hotel was comfortable, in a great location and hospitable. We were disappointed that the hot tub was not operational. The pool quality could have been better. I refrained from swimming in it because of the lack of clarity which was upsetting because of the very hot weather we experienced. As a pool owner I know when a pool needs attention. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GREAT!! My family and I stayed at the Westin last week, for a family get away it was wonderful. My kids loved the place from the pool to the hot tub... We will be coming back real soon. I highly recommend this hotel. Theresa M July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family getaway! spacious accomodations and lots of family fun right at your doorstep. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Location Typical Westin Hotel, facilities and service all first class. Hotel feels a little "disney like", but over-all the best hotel to choose from in the Collingwood area. Biggest complaint, long dark narrow hallways, very claustrophobic feeling and out of keeping with rest of hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional Been coming to the Westin and Blue Mountain for years now. This hotel is exceptional for our needs. Room comfort is great for families...staff very engaged. Would not stay anywhere else July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has something for everybody Arrived to our beautiful clean suite to find a great view of water features. Then went for walk around village and stayed to enjoy the live show at the village stage. After enjoyed soak in the large hot tub and put on their signature Westin robes. Had good sleep in their comfy king bed. The next morning had great breakfast in hotel restaurant then made short drive to to town to see more live music. Great weekend! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LEFTOVER FOOD IN FRIDGE I found a box of leftover pizza in my fridge but it was not there the day before and it does not belong to me. Someone must have accessed my room and put it in my fridge. This feels extremely unsafe. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations The Westin lives up to the Starwood groups reputation and expectations. Staff were very friendly and accommodating as they normally are at a Starwood property. Everything was exceptional except we found the restaurant to be a bit pricey. That's surprising due to the fact that there are so many other choices close by. We did not eat at the restaurant although initially we had planned to. We hope to return soon for another visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Oliver Bonacini, a known restaurant in the Toronto area has supposedly a good reputation in the business. The Westin in Blue Mountain has an OB restaurant in it and frankly I was very disappointed. Breakfast which I can comment on was mediocre. Buffet food was soggy. On the subject of the jams, I was upset. Even though the jams come in Kraft packets, i found literally dozens of packets with OLD STALE and HARD jam inside. Complaining to the beverage manager elicited a "it's Kraft's not us" to which I replied. "I complained the day before and yet you still are putting out more of this bad product on the tables. This is supposed to be an OB restaurant not some greasy spoon." The next day the jam was still on the tables. Another issue was the very limited cereal selection. Overall not good. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular SPG user Good location Good hotel but not excellent and not 5+ Worth while if there are special pricing but not worth their full price. Good for a 3+ hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and amazing! We stayed at the Westin in Blue Mountain for 5 nights with our 2 kids. It was an amazing experience and everything was beyond our expectations. We had a one bedroom suite and it was enough room for all four of us. The service was impeccable as well as the food. I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing and comfortable experience for families and those without kids! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family and friends Loved the place rooms very clean staff and area restaurants were great. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room, good location Enjoyed our one night stay, will stay again, clean, well maintained, comfortable. Did not however appreciate noisy delivery trucks in the back of hotel,in the morning. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Janet at front desk was most helpful regarding a minor mixup in reservations. All front desk and staff were very courteous and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness This hotel has very friendly staff!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Love the kitchenette & pool. Restaurant in hotel not great and overpriced. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The 1 bedroom suite was spacious and clean. The hotel was close to all the Blue Mountain activities yet not right in the noisy village (5 minute walk). Staff were friendly and very helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Wonderful time at the Westin. Staff was so welcoming. Loved that it was pet friendly!! And you really felt your pet was welcome. Our room was lovely! Spotless and felt almost like home! Will definitely consider coming back in the fall for our anniversary. Thanks for your warm hospitality. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel We had stayed in the village before but wanted to stay somewhere different this time.I had checked the reviews on line and they were all positive.I had asked for a pond view and a quieter section of the hotel and they gave us just that. Our room was perfect and the staff was very friendly.It was also nice that we did not have to pay for parking but it would be nice to have free coffee in the lobby in the morning as I had to pay $10.00 for two coffees which I thought was a bit extreme.I would recommend this hotel for many reasons.We can't wait to go back. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Facility and Friendly Staff We have been travelling to the Westin Trillium House every year since 2009. We love it and this year we found the grounds and staff superb ! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has spectacular room views everything was excellent except there was a lot of dogs everywhere ie. lobby , hallways and outside of hotel. pets should not be allowed, vacationers should leave them home with a pet sitter. that was not appealing....... July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Was disappointed in the comfort of the bed, kept feeling I was falling off the edge, big hump in the middle. The TV was stressful, didn't always work had to call maintenance, didn't really fix it. Hotel was not as good as my stay at the Ottawa Westin. My room for 2 nights was $620.00, at that cost I expect more July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed loved room - slept like a log. staff super friendly and helpful. will be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Excellent rooms, very good services. July 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:23:35.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>