The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. We enjoyed staying at this hotel, very comfortable and convenient to other places. Beautiful hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy parking package This hotel met my high expectations of the Westin brand of hotels. Two minor issues I encountered during this stay: 1) The doorman made me feel slightly uncomfortable when I first arrived. We were exchanging greetings, and when I asked "How are you this evening?" (or something to that effect) -- he responded "Not as good as you". Rather awkward 2) DON'T BUY THE PARKING PACKAGE I was worried about where to park, so I paid for the parking package only to find that the hotel garage was jam packed that night. The front desk was less than helpful in finding me a parking spot that I had already paid for with my room. Terrible! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay here, very pleased We love staying in Boston and this hotel exceeds all our expectations. Great location, warm and friendly lobby/bar area. Only small complaint is that the halls are very long, not a big deal unless you are exhausted from travel. Look forward to returning back in the Spring for another wedding in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel superb in all ways except nightlife options not as vibrant in choices of restaurants, clubs, stores as in kenmore square and copley place...however, hotel pleased me more than westins in nyc...even the choices of drink glasses, room service menu and service, front desk, room decoration and size....ease of checkout and ease of parking and parking lot...thanks for a great time Barry Poret September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worn out chair The leather of the chair in the room I stayed (855) is worn out. Even regular family will not keep it, however, the hotel is still using that to serve the customers. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel was great and the customer service was excellent. The only thing I was a little turned off by was the additional fees charged on to the room without any prior notice. A Travel Fee and Parking Fee was very expensive for a two night stay. It would be nice if that were mentioned when booking the stay at your hotel. I was not comfortable with this. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Larger, open, and friendly hotel. Only negative consideration would be the remoteness from the hub of activities; mostly needing a drive or a cab ride. Wouldn't want to walk back; esp. late at night as the area is desolate after hours (seems like that during the day time too). September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean hotel-great service Very accommodating. Arrived early and our room wasn't ready so we were upgraded to a beautiful room which we were able to enter immediately. Room was spacious and beautiful as it was a suite. Very nice breakfast buffet which was not included in rate. Quiet rooms and very comfortable beds. This hotel is right next to convention center but within walking distance of restaurants. Not within walking distance of longwharf. Highly recommend this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The caffe is horrible The booth seats area terribly dirty and stained September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I love this hotel cause of its location . Qualified staff and good service . August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to Starwood Standards My partner and I checked into this location on Friday, 15 Aug at approximately 8:00pm EST. I have Platinum status and was surprised not to see a Preferred designated check-in desk. However, there were three members of staff working check-ins so I assumed my wait would be negligible. I was wrong - I was quite disappointed to see one member of staff - the only one wearing a tie - very obviously chatting up a guest. The very demeanor of this individual indicated he had completed the check-in process but rather than close the transaction and move on to the next of several guests waiting, he continued to chat up this particular guest for at least another fifteen minutes, much to my and the others waiting to check-in irritation. When I told the individual who did check me in my irritation, it was met with an acknowledgement and an apology. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was traveling for business and 1 day of personal day. Jarderle B at the front desk made my check in easy and he was very personable. He made sure we were taken care of and even made it a point to say hi again when we came back later in the evening. I also want to mention how great the staff is. I hurt my foot (its broken) while attending meetings. The staff was real great on getting me ice and helping out. They even gave me an ice pack that I could take to the airport with me. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility in a great location Great hotel with plenty of restaurant and bar options, great gym, nice location in South Boston August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sox and Westin The family and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin while we also enjoyed the Red Sox game. Loved the downtown location where we also took in the Aquarium, the new Public Garden and Quincy Market. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Always a pleasure to stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. We will be back. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reluctant hotel Right from check-in, I knew there was going to be a problem. The hotel could not understand SPG status (despite my confirmation letter clearly reflecting my Platinum status). Room upgrade -- we cannot do that (spg.com shows availability). Late checkout -- we cannot do that (have to check with manager). 500 points -- wasn't asked, not sure if I will get them. Room was good, standard amenities and quality. They did not use the heavenly bed, which was a bit of a negative for me (I was trying to buy one). Bathroom was good, I liked the ultra-bright light-up mirror. The hotel itself, has a lot of options for f&b -- a couple of bars, a comedy stop & a starbucks. easy access to waterfront and airport. This place has so much potential, but it is so reluctant to give out any recognition to SPG guests. I have had the best hotel experiences at multiple different Westin's and this was one I will avoid if I am in the area the next time. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Trip - Great Location Attended a conference here in July and enjoyed the location very much - close to great restaurants. Would recommend the hotel do a renovation of their rooms, however. We stayed on the Preferred Starwood Member Floor and it was nothing to write home about. Room furnishing needed to be replaced (e.g. ripped desk chair) and the bathroom needed an update as well. If the hotel addresses the need for room refurbishing, you could have a great hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent I was there for a wedding which was very good. Food was good, Staff was excellent polite & helpful . l Personally I found coffee very strong August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total quality comfort We were there for Comic Con, which was very close and was a nice place to come back to for relaxation after a long day of walking. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced for room quality Quality of room and amenities (lack thereof) poor for the cost August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff From valet/check in/breakfast, gracious, warm and efficient staff. Will return without hesitation! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Convention Center High quality, excellent service, closest hotel to Convention Center August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Weston Boston Waterfront is out of the city center, but close to Fanuel Hall and great waterfront restaurants. The water taxi took us from Long Wharf to Charleston Navy Yard to see USS Constitution. The rooms were cool and comfy, great supplies in the bathroom. Bottled water brought to the rooms. Extra for self parking, but you can come and go with your room key at no additional charge. Wish there was free wifi in the rooms, then the stay would have been perfect all around. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a perfect setting This was a perfect setting for a convention. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Condiments There were no teabags in my room August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute good room, comfortable, wish we could have had 2 queen beds instead of 2 full beds, but rooms were limited apparently August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but... The Westin was very nice, the concierge's were superb, and it was easy to get where we needed to go from there. However, it suffers a bit from not having anything but high end restaurants around. With kids, who don't need $25+ meals regularly this was a problem. Other wise the hotel was very good August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We celebrated our 2th anniversary at the Westin Boston Waterfront. Staff was wonderful and made our stay extra special!! We LOVE the WESTIN BOSTON WATERFRONT!! After long days of see all the attractions, the beds were as they promised HEAVENLY!! We will be back again and again and again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was great! Boston Waterfront Westin offered an excellent platform for our conference. The rooms were comfortable, the staff were responsive and helpful, the food was nice- great Boston Cream Pie!. The restaurant and bar service were excellent. The group sales coordinator for our group went above and beyond in ironing out some reservation issues. All in all, my stay at the Westin was great and I look forward to staying at another Stanwood hotel. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:46:51.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>