Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility - Housekeeping needs work The facility is superb. The valet guys and bell captains are all super helpful - they get 5 stars The only negative part of our trip was housekeeping. The coffee supplies weren't routinely restocked. The complementary bottle of water was replaced with a larger bottle that was for sale. The dishes were placed in the dishwasher but housekeeping did not run it. These are little things, but it felt like housekeeping was the weak link at the facility. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I stayed at the Westin hotel for one night and I was absolutely impressed. Upon check in I was greeted at my car by the bellman who then directed me to the front desk. I was checked in by Sarah who was very friendly and helpful. She not only gave me information about the hotel, but she also gave me information about the area! The next morning I came to the front desk looking for a congierge to give me some information on the Devil's postpile and there was no one at the desk, but without hesitation Ryan stepped in and told me everything I needed to know to help make my day go by smoothly. I have very little complaints about this trip. I was impressed with both the hotel and its staff. Thank you so much for this wonderful stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels! We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin in Mammoth Lakes. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was awesome, more than expected. Really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi in such a beautiful setting! Well run, well taken care of facility! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mountain manners I stayed with the westin for one night. Upon arrival, we were offered champagne as SPG members. One glass was plastic and large, the other was glass and small. Quaint but not a deal-breaker, apart from the issue of plastic champagne flutes in general. Once in the room, the first towel taken from the shelf was found to be smudged with makeup and lipstick and have several dark hairs in its folds. A call to housekeeping yielded a gentleman who called it "pretty gross", but declined to comment further. When I asked if he could switch all the towels, instead of just replacing disgusting nappy #1, he shrugged and said "I guess so". The next morning I called to request a breakfast menu. The service operator insisted that I had one in my room. Only after I agreed that there might be one somewhere in the room, did she agree to have another sent up. She sent up a photocopied stack of papers, stapled together to serve as a menu, along with the breakfast pre-order door hangers. I called to ask if I could order from the door hanger. She said no, those had to be used the night previous. Since there were no door hangers in my room until just minutes earlier, I inquired if I could perhaps be allowed to order from them, since they had several items not included on my stapled sheaf of papers menu. She reluctantly consented with an audible sigh. Breakfast was nice. I called to ask for a late checkout, which was granted. Lovely, and much appreciated. When my wife returned from the pool 1.5 hours before the new checkout time, her room card didn't work. Down at reception she was told that "the Westin doesn't do late checkouts". After several minutes of conversation regarding the matter, my wife called me, and then reception declined to speak with me, telling her "it's ok, we just found the notation, but we don't usually do that". I am a travel editor for a silly magazine that no one reads, and a former bartender: point being: A. I don't write reviews for the pleasure of reading my own drivel, and B. I know the thankless drudgery of service jobs. Notwithstanding; the Westin Monache managed to be understatedly bumbling if not haplessly rude on more than several occasions in a 24 hour period. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room comfort problem The first night the room was overly warm and we discovered we had no air. We reported it the next day and were informed the next evening evening, just as we are leaving for a wedding and reception, that we would have to change rooms. We did not have time to change rooms so they told us to just keep the window open which we had already done and didn't help. We suffered with a hot room our entire visit. The refrigerator made a lot of noise and is probably the reason it was turned off when we arrived. I put on a white robe that was laid out on the bed and discovered lipstick marks on the sleeve of so it obviously was not cleaned since the last occupant.. There was no shampoo,or conditioner and one bar of soap for the sink and shower. This is a minor complaint but annoying. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with good staff. We stayed at this hotel during a very busy time and the Front Office Mgr., Jennifer, was extremely helpful in securing our room and reservation. The staff went out of their way to help and answer any questions we had. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel stay was great! Our view from the room overlooked the mountains and the pool area. After a day hiking in Mammoth and Yosemite it was nice to relax in the large Jacuzzis. We appreciated the large robes to get to/from the pool also. We plal to use this hotel again August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We were on the 5th floor with a beautiful view. Very convenient to walk to the Village for dinner. The room was spacious with a small kitchen. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location We were in Mammoth for Bluesapalooza. Perfect location for the festival. We were able to walk back and forth which we enjoyed. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not deal well with mistakes The hotel has many very nice features. We enjoyed 4 nights there, but on the 5th day the maid took our personal pillows. This meant that night was very difficult, and the next day the staff didn't seem to able to work out what had happened and we were forced to check out a day early. This was on 7/11, and as of 7/26 they have not called us back nor have they resolved what they would do. This really impacts our sleep, but the staff seem non-responsive. We have spent a week there every year for years, but future years are in doubt. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive personnel Very satisfied with service. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable and spacious We had a nice stay in this confortable hotel. It's well equiped and very spacious August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad beds First there was blood stains on one of the small pillows, and the rest of the pillows had a bad odor. When I called down about this they only replaced the big pillows, not the one with blood. Also the mattress had a big dip in it so I could not sleep next to my girlfriend as I would roll to the edge. We moved to the other room and the comforter there had a blood stain on it. Also the sheets had been starched so much the were hard September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms S The hotel offered points if you forgo the replacement of linens everyday. We opted for this selection however the maids never come to our room to vacuum or clean the bathrooms for the entire 5 day stay and we did not receive the points. We had to empty our own trash everyday. We were not offered an upgrade or continental breakfast. The small refrigerator in the room did not work. We had to ask for ice everyday for our cooler. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location We had a comfortable and relaxing stay at the Westin Monache Resort. We loved the location near The Village at Mammoth and its near the shuttle to take to Devil's Postpile and Rainbow Falls as well as any other place you may need to go in Mammoth. The kids enjoyed the heated pool/jacuzzi even though it was a bit small. We did however would have liked to see a larger Westin store. We are usually accustomed to having a Westin concierge but they did not have anyone that was handling the concierge since they needed to hire someone which was disappointing. We also had our room card key not work twice so we had to go to the lobby to reactivate it. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations The location is great, the room was comfortable. However, there were far too many calls to guest services to make things right: 1) reserved a dog bed--never received one. Please do not advertise you have dog beds when you do not have enough. Could have brought my own 2) Had to call 3 different times to get enough wash clothes; my reservation was for 4, why not 4 wash clothes? 3) The hair dryer did not work, they had to bring me a new one, my hair was already dry by the time it arrived 4) Ice machine in in-room freezer did not work--at this point I stopped calling. We stay in Mammoth about 4 times per year, I do not think I will return to the Westin. I will say upon check out, the clerk was surprised to hear of my stay and she deducted $55 dollars from my bill. My perception of the Westin is you talk the talk, but not able to deliver on the goods. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware, this hotel is slipping We were disappointed. 45 minute check in. Room ready at 3pm. After waiting to get a room with view of pool and Mammoth Mtn, which took 45 minutes on computer, we were given Room 209. Carpet in that hallway was filthy. Too many doggy guests. Went back to change room, another 20 minutes to do that. Hallway by room 435 -- nasty carpet stains. Fit and finish of hotel has really gone downhill since we started visiting. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and comfort can't be beat! Warm reception, clean, comfortable, beautiful location. Best bell staff ever! View perfect…beds comfy and best of all, pet friendly! Best spot at Mammoth! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature An otherwise pleasant stay was once again accompanied by a repeat of a room temperature issue. This Westin location has a very serious case of poor A/C. You either get central heating at an uncomfortable 75 degrees day or night which means a hot, unpleasant sleep...or you have to turn on the cold A/C to your desired temperature which in turn runs a wind tunnel ventilation system at a loud noise level. The engineering department sent a technician to our room who verified that this is just the way it operates. This is my 3rd stay in the past 2 years here with the same results each time. The Westin can do better than this. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience at front desk Last year at Bluesapalooza, we couldn't get into our room until almost 4 but thought we'd give it another shot. This festival year at the Westin, we received an ADA room. The ADA is a beneficial and well needed law in my view. But for someone who does not need the accomodation, the bathroom -- no bathtub, chair in shower, water on floor -- that is not what my wife and I prefer when spending significant $$$$ for a room. When I went to the front desk to request a room change, the nice young (20 something) guy who checked us in was quickly replaced by someone else. He proceeded to tell me it was my fault that we had an ADA room because I hadn't told the Westin that we didn't want an ADA-compliant room: he "felt" like it was one of the best room layouts in the resort and he simply couldn't understand why we wanted to change; and that he had stayed all over the world and sometimes hotel rooms were cramped or unsatisfactory and you have to live with it. In essence, he was just arguing his opinion that we were wrong to want to switch from an ADA room. Eventually, he switched our room after I mentioned that what he "felt" about we should or should not "understand" or "want" was not really the point and that his experiences in third world hotels were perhaps irrelevant to what a guest should expect when paying special event prices at the Westin Mammoth. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best in Mammoth I really enjoyed my two night stay. I arrived with my wife and two kids and stayed in a one bedroom suite. The room was well appointed and clean and the location was excellent. The sofa bed was not that comfortable but, its a sofa bed, what do you expect. The outside hallways should be vacuumed more often. I had a to-go order from Whitebark. The food was OK enough, but a little pricey for what you get. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed There was a one hour delay checking in which was a problem because we were on a tight schedule. Then, we got a room facing the parking lot and arrival area. Not quite the "scenic" view stated on our reservation. Motorcycles were allowed to park just outside our room so we got plenty of motor noise throughout the night and early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is the best Location is excellent for all activities. Concerned and friendly staff. Wonderful food. Best bed and bedding. Rooms clean August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place once you pass the front desk hurdle The hotel is lovely; our suite had a separate bedroom, kitchen and balcony. Except for the couch, everything was pretty comfortable and well maintained. It took 30 minutes to check in, because the Sunday late departures collided with the 3 pm arrivals. Housekeeping could not keep up with marketing promises. Also, we were contacted about room choice, selected pool/mtn view, and were given something else. Trace, our valet got us another room with the expected view. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was really bad The service was terrible. I highlighted list of issues we had in short period of time to manager (late check-in, bags delivered to room two hours late, heat in room was broken, etc). The manager's response was only to be defensive. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming From the moment we tried to check in, this experience wasn't great. We requested an early check in. I know this is not guaranteed, but not only did we not get an early check in, but we were told that the room would be at least an hour late, and that we would be called when it was ready. We were never called and had to contact the hotel 1.5 hours after the scheduled check in time. As a concession, we were given 2 free breakfast passes, even though there were 4 of us. We decided to decline housekeeping services following the first day after returning to our room shortly before 5pm and finding that they had just started cleaning. Who starts cleaning a room at almost 5pm? Finally, we ordered room service for dinner one night and found that not only were they not accomodating to certian dietary restrictions, but that they could not deviate AT ALL from the room service menu in the room, even though we were informed that it was all coming from the kitchen in the restaurant below. This is not what was expected from a high end resort hotel. It did not at all live up to the Westin Standards. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel This hotel was lovely. The staff was not really 'on duty' when we arrived at night, could not get a bellman to help us unload and park our car. We were exhausted, so finally we moved the car ourselves and hauled up our bags. The hotel is wonderful though, the rooms are clean and nicely done. Beds were great, hotel was not noisey and we had a good sleep. The restaurant was very good in the morning, we had breakfast. Very prompt service with great food. We took a nice walk down to the new 'village' beneath the hotel. It has wonderful stores and places to eat. Mammoth is very relaxing and gorgeous scenery. I would return to the hotel again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel rude front desk staff Great hotel rude front desk staff June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms, staff overwhelmed in busy season Great location, right across the street from the Gondola that takes you to the Canyon Lodge. The rooms are large, with fully furnished kitchenettes, very convenient, especially since the hotel restaurant is sub-par. Now, don't expect much for your Platinum status... They don't have a Club Lounge, so you can choose as a platinum ammenity to have complimentary breakfast at their hotel. The comp breakfast is tiny: coffee, toast, few slices of fruit. They'll upcharge for anything beyond that. The check-in process was a nightmare: We came in @ 2:30 and were told Check-in was not until 3 (no surprises there) but they wouldn't unload our car! They said the limited storage space is reserved for guests flying in to Mammoth. If you drive in, you keep things in your car until the room is ready. They wouldn't park our car either since we didn't have a room number yet! So, we had no option than turning around and running some errands (with a full car). Came back at 4:00, and the room was still not ready, and heard a phrase for the bronze: check-in "starts" at 3 PM, but it is not guaranteed! Oh, and on the day of check-out we were cheerfully reminded that if we stayed a minuted after 12, we would be charge full rate for it! (since they care so much about having the rooms ready for their guests checking-in!) In summary: nice rooms, great location, but get ready to be treated like a nuisance. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property in a Great Location The Hotel is right next to the village, which provides a large variety of dinning and entertainment choices. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>