The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an amazing home away from home! I was able to rest and relax in the comfortable room. It was clean and neat with amenities that made my travel pleasant! The staff was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back and recommend your hotel to others that are traveling. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay, But... We enjoyed our stay this last Saturday night. However, we stayed with our two dogs. Somehow they managed to find pistachio shells on the floor from the prior guest. Evidently the maid service missed them. Not good. Also, it seemed that the hotel was putting all their guests with dogs on the same floor. If anyone knows anything about dogs, if one starts barking, they all start barking so I was concerned that mine would join in with the 2 dogs across the hall that barked for 2 hrs non-stop. Once I told the front desk to let their owners know, the barking did stop. Perhaps they returned to the room and the dogs settled down. My recommendation to the hotel would be to spread the dogs out on various floors so that this can be alleviated. All in all the hotel is very clean and quiet. The a/c in the room are also nice and quiet. I would recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ALWAYS! We LOVE Westin in Reston! It's always so comfortable and always very very relaxing! We love what you guys have to offer and the rooms are just beautiful! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway. The Westin Reston Heights is an excellent hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious, and the hotel is a short drive to Washington, DC or local wineries. A special thank you to Lexi for taking great care of us and for an amazing experience. The champagne and chocolate covered strawberries set the mood for a very romantic weekend. My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying there again in the near future. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay For the last 4 years, I've attended an annual conference in Reston. 3 of these years I've stayed at The Westin as I prefer it over the host hotel. Staff is always friendly. The hotel is very clean and the lobby has an amazing aroma. I will be staying at this hotel again next year!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Reston Heights My Wife and I stayed at the Westin Reston Heights, when ever we want to visit our families in the area. We always enjoy the overall experiences here. The staff, restaurant, and the room comfort are always at its best!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, nice front desk, but no fridge This hotel was clean and staff was friendly and attentive. The maid service tended to be a little late during the day and sometimes missed our room all together so we had to have them clean our room while we were away at dinner. The only other criticism would be that there is no fridge. Otherwise its a nice and quiet westin hotel with wonderful front desk staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable accomodations at a reasonable price. Our stay was brief, just a place to sleep for the night, but we found this hotel very comfortable and the staff extremely accommodating. I would not hesitate stopping here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel more than met our expectations We were here on an airline discount voucher - we are SPG gold members - were definitely treated as 1st class guests. After overseas arrival, cancelled flight home - it was wonderful to have a terrific shower & finally collapse into a heavenly bed. All the needed toiletry items were either provided or available in the gift shop. Our unplanned visit was a treat before facing airlines again. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I have had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Reston Heights a number of times. Each time the staff and their attentiveness exceeds my expectations. The quality of the service is outstanding, as is the food. The Executive Chef's recent changes to the menu have been fantastic. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to any SPG traveler. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoiled away from home The staff is Fabulous..... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great STaff This is my 25th night at the Westin Reston this year. I did not like room #730 - iyt was right next to the maintenance roon and I could hear humming sounds all night as my bed hedboard was right next to that wall. Would have changed rooms - but just too tired. PLZ no #730 for me next weel. Thank you Mike Sasko June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service I thoroughly enjoyed my stay however as I was traveling for business there were several nights I would have just rather ordered in for my meals. When I asked the staff about room service, they told me to refer to my TV menu. I found that very difficult to navigate and was NEVER able to find anything about room service, The one exception was the in room breakfast menu, it appeared to have been used previously so that was not an option. Again I enjoyed my stay I would just comment on adding some type of written information on room service or even local eateries (say within 5 miles) would be extremely helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager I love the spacious Rooms June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business and every stay has been excellent. The service is top notch and the facilities are terrific!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent, Convenient, friendly staff June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations for the American College od Radiology courses I love the hotel, my only complaint is that the room service was not up to my expectations My first night I ordered dinner and requested Splenda for my tea, it was never delivered after two requests June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed and Breakfast?????? My wife and I stayed here for a date night recently, purchasing a bed and breakfast package directly from the hotel's website which included (supposedly) breakfast for two. At breakfast, my wife ordered eggs, toast, coffee. I ordered an omelet, toast, coffee. When the bill came, we were told that our "breakfast package" was for $13/person, and that we would need to pay $11 extra for our breakfasts. My issue isn't the $11. My issue is that when a hotel offers a "bed and breakfast" package for 2, it should cover breakfast for two. It is that simple. We will be returning to the other 4-star hotels in the area for our future date nights. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and consistency My 3rd conference here, each time staying at the Westin. Booking, from overseas, via my SPG membership was quick and convenient. The facilities, staff, service cannot be faulted. My changed reservation dates request was approved, at existing rates, and processed seamlessly. Checkout and billing was quick and correct. The rates were very good indeed, presumably an arrangement with my conference provider. Overall, I was very impressed, and will return any time I'm back in the area. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Westin I was extremely with the Rooms Division Manager, Taylor Hughes. He really came through for us. He was kind, courteous and professional and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 star Hotel?!!! For a 4star hotel, you would expect it to be very clean. We found a bug on the bed, hair every place you look, discolored sheets, and something weird/nasty under the mattress. I am very surprised that the staff are not trained to check everything before guests arrival. Everything else was great, but not sure that matters much after the issue above. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reston is an excellent option near Dulles The rooms we stayed in were very nice and exceeded expectations. They were quiet and the beds were comfortable. We stayed overnight when we were on a long layover through Dulles. The hotel is not close to a walkable part of Reston but this was not important for us. If we fly through Dulles again we will stay at the Westin Reston again. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Ever Can it get any worse..? Flippant staff. Still no coffee in the morning even after 7am. Rooms aren't clean. Room service food left in the room despite complaints sheets not changed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quiet We were a bit disappointed when we checked in to find we had a room across from an elevator. We never heard it, nor did we hear anyone in the hallways or adjoining rooms. The Vinifera Restaurant was excellent. We are looking forward to our next stay so we can have dinner there again. My only negative comment is that my daughter and I found it impossible to see to put makeup on in the bathroom as the lighting was less than optimal. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the staff and the bed They met my needs and i wish i couldve taken the bed with me . Definately coming back April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness unsatisfactory I travel to Reston every two months for work and occasionally I bring co workers with me as well. I have been staying at another hotel because I love all the services available but I did not like the comfort of the beds. I decided to change to the Westin because of the beds. Even though the hotel doesnt haven't the level of service I am used to, the staff makes up for it. The last two or three times I have stayed at the hotel however, my room looked clean but did not smell clean. This last time was the worst and it is enough to make me not want to come back, which is coming up soon. The room, like last time, had a distinct body odor and it lingers the entire week I am there which tells me something hasnt been cleaned. I found hair on a towel in the bathroom and pieces of plastic on the floor. I don't usually fill out these reviews but I felt as a manager I would want to hear about this customer experience especially since I am a repeat customer. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I always stay here when I come to Reston. Even though I come on business I feel like I had a getaway. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Restaurant The hotel was great, outstanding customer service all around. Had dinner at the Restaurant and exceeded my expectations. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry guys you fell short Pulled up. One guy at front desk. He took two calls before he asked me to check in. He was talking about food orders. The guy behind me and the girl behind him were also upset. Asked for valet for I had alot of stuff and just wanted to go inside. Waited 25 min. No valet ever showed so I parked myself a long way away in garage 3. Finally got to my room and went to take a shower but the hot water did not work in the shower. Called housekeeping and told her when she came up. That was Friday night. It still wasnt fixed when I left Sunday. Told front desk on way out but she didnt seem interested. Went downstairs to buy snacks and drinks. Opened the mini fridge to put them in and not only was the fridge hot inside but whoever was in the room before me had their pepsi and salad still in there so it was never cleaned. Went out on the balcony and their were cigarette butts and trash on the floor. Really? I dont smoke. Went to order room service and every thing i ordered was no longer on the menu i had in the room. They brought me a copy of new menu 25 min later. There's more to this story but why bother. The response to this will be excuses and thats ok. It is what it is. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. I was so impressed with the staff of this hotel. Starting with the phone conversation to make reservations, to the check in process, and all interactions with housekeeping and front desk staff members—this is a staff focused on extending excellent customer service!!! Beautiful hotel!! I highly recommend it to everyone. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:37:34.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>