Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our wildest dreams We were celebrating our 20th anniversary. Our room was upgraded to ocean front as opposed to ocean view. The room had the best view ever! This was also a bucket list trip I gave my husband for Christmas as he has terminal cancer. He was thrilled with our room. We have traveled 46 states and been to Key West 5 times.........this was the best trip we have in our memory bank. I can't think of of thing we would have changed. Everything was absolutely wonderful! February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I have been a faithful SPG member for 5 years. I was hesitant to book this stay based on previous reviews. I should have listened. I reserved 7 nights at the Westin Key West and saved my SPG suite night awards.This is the first trip in 5 years that we did not get an upgrade. I completely understand if the hotel is oversold but you can go on the website today and book a number of different suites. It is more of a matter of management choice here. When I asked about my reservation the front desk manager stated, "Well, you are only using points!!!" As if that does not count. The most loyal customers at the key west west in are at he bottom of the list: I wish that is where it would end! This is in no way a level 6 SPG resort. There are very junior level staff and leadership that do not get the meaning of client service, the rooms are old, the sir conditioning units ridiculously loud, maybe from the 80's and their is no beach. The pool area is below average without pool service and below average food and drink. If you are a seasoned SOG member stay away!!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmed staff, underwhelming stay. We tried to check in early only to find the reception overwhelmed with unhappy customers. We stayed over Thanksgiving weekend yet only one person and sometime 2 checking people in. The woman checking us in kept disappearing to the back for long periods of time. We paid a significant amount of money to upgrade to a suite and we were disappointed that we had to call maintenance to change light bulbs that where out. Also no fridge in these expensive suites. We called and where told they would bring us one which never came. We were denied late check out even though I am a Platinum member. Also the hot tub was not hot. The best part of this hotel is the location. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs training You expect certain things to be completed. However, when you put on a robe you expected to washed and cleaned and put your hands in the pockets to discover a tissue in one pocket and the previous room card key in the other you get the feeling not everything is cleaned. Brought this to the attention to the staff, and they felt taking the "resort charge" which in another issue, off is satisfactory when they agreed in front of the crowd while I was discrete in my complaint, to comp the room for one of my nights. The next day i checked on my breakfast charge since the restuarant didn't recognize or accept the prepaid breakfast card only to discover the took off the resort charge. After my complaint of the lack of grossness, the staff reluctantly took off $100. IF you put your own hand in a rope and felt a tissue in one pocket and an room key in the other, would a $100 satisfy you in a resort hotel? March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel & Wonderful View Very Nice Hotel with a Wonderful View of the ocean and the sunset (as long as there are not cruise ships there). Very close to lots of things to do and to Duvall Street. We could sit on balcony and watch the Sunset Celebration at Mallory Square. Only downfall is the view is blocked when cruise ships are docked, but we knew that when we booked it, so it was ok. The room rates are pricey but I think most are in Key West. The staff was very helpful. Our luggage did not make it on our flight so the hotel sent up goody package of toothpaste, toothbrush, soap, razor, etc. They also left a very nice plate of cheese and crackers for us as an Anniversary gift. Very nice staff! September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not accommodating I just went to a board review at this hotel. They were rude and not accommodating to me and my fellow colleagues --- refused to open board rooms early, late every morning with coffee and water. Made us constantly feel like we were an inconvenience. My room was ridiculously expensive and I didn't receive cleaning services 3 of the 5 day stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and one of the best on Key West My wife and I planned on staying at another SPG hotel in Key West and moved quickly after a poor experience( Mainly because of the location to Old Town Key West).This hotel is in the best location to capture all that Old Town Key West has to offer. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Key West. June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My husband and I stayed for a night. When I made the reservation, I requested an early check in for 1pm, as we were attending a wedding at the hotel that day. When we arrived, our room was not ready and we were told to wait 1 hour. After strolling Duvall Street and enjoying lunch, we returned to the hotel. Our room was still not ready. Another 30 minutes passed before we were given a room. However - it was a room that was already occupied by another guest. I returned to front desk and asked to speak with a manager. Another 30 minutes passed before anyone would come talk to me. We had waited 2 and half hours for our room and the manager that spoke with me was completely rude and incompetent. I have always stayed at Westins during my travels and have NEVER been treated as POORLY and without any respect as I was here. I will never recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends - nor will I ever consider staying at this Westin again. I would think for $500 a night - customer service would be a priority at the Westin. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I just returned from a three day trip to Key West and the Westin Key West Resort & Marina and wish to thank Diane S., the hotel's General Manger for managing and leading such a professional staff. I would like to especially thank Jennifer, the front office supervisor for ensuring our stay was an exceptional one. Understanding the unique difficulties a high redemption property can present, Jennifer went above and beyond to personally see that the Platinum room and upgrade I requested exceeded our expectations. She should be commended for her cheerful, cooperative, and professional attitude. When travel becomes more than just leisure and the road a second home, room quality, service, and comfort is paramount. It is directly because of employees like Jennifer that I remain a loyal Starwood member even when other comparable choices are available. The quality and care I received as a guest at this property is the main reason I will choose to stay at the Westin Key West Resort & Marina whenever I return in the future. Thank you for a job very well done. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend getaway This is the perfect Key West resort. Great property, great staff and great location. I stay there every few months and the Westin never disapoints.... July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't stay in this hotel hotel located right next to port. Big cruise liners dock next to hotel. Few thousand peoples crowd surrounding and make it uncomfortable. December 17, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and not worth it I love Westins and most all Starwood hotels, but this one is really not up to par. I would not stay there again. March 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holds Galore My room was paid in full upon arrival. A minimum hold of $250 was needed for "incidentals". The following days holds on my account ranged from $1,900 to $608, when my wife and I didn't charge anything to the room. Two mornings were spent talking to management/accounting, and my bank to have these holds removed. On several occasions I was unable to do anything outside of the Westin because the holds exceeded my balance. On one specific occasion I was stuck at the Schooner Wharf, waiting for the holds to be released so I could pay my bill! The hold amounts could not be justfied by managment or accounting. The best explanation I recieved was that it involves a calculation process!! In short if you stay here, watch your money!! Accounting and Managment are clueless or at least they claim to be, about the account program involved with putting insane holds on your account!! August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a last minute trip to Key West and was excited to stay at this Westin. The entire experience was disappointing. The hotel is outdated and everything feels worn. In my room the carpet was pulled up and the cement slab was showing near the balcony. The refrigerator made a terrible high pitched noise. When I called the front desk, they sent maintenance who told me to turn off the fridge and get ice if I needed to have my things kept cold. Also, the AC was very loud. Louder than a normal airplane. I was told there was nothing that could be done. There is a resort fee PLUS parking. The resort fee is supposed to include things like "afternoon mojitos" and "fruit kabobs". I saw none. I am an SPG gold preferred member and was not offered a room upgrade. When I asked why, I was told it is a resort and things are different. The person who checked in ahead of me received an upgrade. Odd. The "resort" advertises that they have access to a private beach at their sister resort. But, only 20 people per day can pay to take the boat over to the private beach. In fact, as you walk in, there is a poster featuring the private beach. I felt totally misled. When I spoke with the front desk manager he offered to give me spg points to compensate me for my inconveniences. He said it would take up to 24 hours for the points to appear. It's been a week and I have received nothing. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended The hotel is perfectly located in town walking distance from attractions, good restaurants etc. So leave your car in the garage and enjoy the walking. The hotel also has its own boardwalk area for excellent sunset viewing. The following morning we saw a manatee in the dock area. We like this hotel very much. I only have 2 negatives but does not effect my overall rating although it may matter to another guest. The wifi system on our ultrabook did not function even though it stated we had a connection. If our stay was several days, I'd mention it to management. Secondly, breakfast offers are very expensive so walk on Duval street for a more reasonable priced selection. We would definitely stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of help After staying here for a weekend recently, I would rank the Westin Key West as a category 3, with a potential for a 4 solely because it's on the water, at best. Nowhere close to the Category 6 that it's currently placed at. The overall location was nice and convenient, but this property has some major issues. When I first walked into the lobby, I was hit with a very overpowering smell that was not of the standard Westin scent. Even my wife, who only stays maybe 15-20 nights a year in a hotel pointed out that it didn't seem right. When I proceeded to my building, I also noticed a weird smell when entering the lobby of the building, and a different horrendous right outside my room. The air coming out of the vent directly in front of my room smelled like an old musty basement, and there were obvious signs of water damage on the ceiling in that area. I was relieved to enter my room and find it smelling as I would expect. A few minutes after reaching my room, I went back to the front desk to ask a few questions, and the staff person I dealt with was nowhere close to nice, and was actually quite snotty. In my first ten minutes on property, things were obviously not off to a great start. As the weekend progressed, I started to notice things about my room and the resort that made me feel more and more like I was being ripped off on the amount of points I paid for the room. Some items include: - The air conditioner sounded like a plane was taking off each time it turned on - The floor lamp was nearly impossible to turn on with its foot switch being behind a table. Once I was finally able to get to it, I found the light only would flicker, at best, when fumbling with the bulb. Due to the lack out outlets in the room, we needed to use one of the lamp outlets for phone chargers, so there was a major lack of light. - The crown molding on the ceiling at the balcony door and above the sink wasn't even complete, it simply just stopped and did not even have an end cap - The fan blades we visibly dirty - The nightstand had visible dried liquids on it (hopefully not human) - You couldn't even close the bathroom door without squeezing yourself in next to the toilet - The view was always blocked during the day by cruise ships (although was quite nice for sunsets and it's disclosed that this is a cruise port, you just don't realize how close they'll really be) - The bed did not even feature "heavenly bed" items as advertised and actually had Sheraton branded sheets (I was told this is an agreement between ownership and Starwood, but I find it hard to believe they would let a franchise use materials that don't match the brand) - There was a saved message on the voicemail from the front desk to a previous guest apologizing for all the issues they had with the room and offering to move them to a new room, which made me wonder what I possible missed - Nearly all the furniture was beat up and previous attempts to hide it were obvious As for the hotel itself, in addition to the lobby and hallway smells: - The walkway from the side door to stairwell 1 constantly smelled like rotten food (stairway 1 was the only place that actually seemed to have the standard Westin smell) - We never really encountered a hotel staff person who seemed to enjoy their job - The resort fee included poolside treats, which during our trips there, were never offered. Aside from those services, All others are included as platinum benefits - One of the restaurant managers was cleaning the edges of the table next to us while we were eating lunch on our last day, which was disgusting to see how dirty they really were. On top of that, the chemicals he was spraying were getting all over the silverware on the table - I'm sure that's really safe - The bartender on duty while we were having lunch was so bored that she was texting nearly the whole time we were there, but was "hiding" it in a check book to make it look like nothing, but I think that made it more obvious - We spent a day on the beach at sunset key. The fee for the beach pass said it included hammocks (plural), but there was only one, and constantly in use. Additionally it said food and beverage service was a part of the fee, but we were charged a service fee on our bill I don't want this to seem as if we were nitpicking our trip, as that was not the case, but these items were all beyond obvious to us. Many could have probably been overlooked at a lower category property, but with this being in one of the top tiers, there are expectations of excellence. This hotel just does not seem to care. I'm not sure if it's because the high occupancy makes it not worth it to care since you're making money anyway, or if there are management issues that need to be dealt with. I would certainly think twice about coming back here again. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is great - staff is terrible I'm an SPG Platninum member with 150+ nighs a year. So one could think quite a loyal SPG customers. In a nutshell: 1) Location is great 2) Staff is terrible - concierge prefers reading Kindle and making private phonecalls than providing advise on activities 3) Cleaning: Very bad cleaning - its still dirty 4) rooms are ugly with old carpets. I have a 1-bed room suite with 1 living room, but only 1 window --> its super dark and shady 5) They tried to cheat me this morning when I got my free SPG breakfast - they still tried to charge me for coffee and OJ eventhough I clearly said its my platinum amnenity. 6) For that price (300 USD per night) I expect more - this is substandard and puts a very bad light on the the Starwoods Brand August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of our 2-night stay Our impromptu day on Sunset Key was absolute perfection! Because of the slow season and work being done on the beach, we were graciously allowed to use the Westin Cottages pool. (Which was just as well, because the beach attendant that day seemed a bit un-Westin-like in his availability and responsiveness.) Even though there were always a few other guests at any one time, it seemed we had the Cottages pool to ourselves the whole day. Very peaceful, plenty of sun if you want it. Or if you're like us, plenty of shade from the palm trees & umbrellas ... and a few ibises to keep us company in the warm, saline water. Well worth the fee we paid for the 5-minute boat ride from the hotel and back. October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Category 6? Shoud be Category 3 Great hotel in a beautiful location with if you: 1- don't want to sleep past sunrise because there are no curtains in the rooms and insanely loud AC units (the old school, wall mount, self contained units). 2- like the 70's... because thats the decor and carpeting with a nice musty smell in the halls. I am a starwood platinum for life guest. This hotel is fine, but for a Category 3. Calling this hotel a Category 6 is absurd. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfair Late Checkout Request As a Gold member a benefit is for later checkout when available. I requested this benefit directly with the manager and was told there was no way they could honor it because they were sold out. Later while in the pool area, I happen to engage in conversation with 2 different groups of people and both mentioned they received a later checkout time. This does not sit well with me. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST ....... but also FRUSTRATING! We had the most wonderful dining experience centered on quality service by a server named Michael H. Then the Assistant Manager for Food & Beverage named Karen was equally passionate, responsive and hard working. She was constantly working above and beyond what would have been expected. The restaurant food quality, taste, presentation and portions exceeded our expectations (along with phenomenal service!) Our frustration came in the disappointment of new gutter being installed on the building around the pool. It was noisy, obtrusive, and a real distraction to enjoying the pool. Having construction workers loudly cutting metal, smoking, and staring at patrons in swimwear was completely distracting. That stole 3 days of what should have been a relaxing time. At the minimum we should have been told work was going to be done around the pool prior to our arrival. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Given the price of this facility there are areas that definitely need work. The front desk staff is very indifferent at times. We had to store luggage and they said "take that up with the bellman." Same response when we asked if the bags would be taken to our room when ready. The TVs in the rooms could not be any cheaper. Should be brought up to 21st century standards. It takes a good 2-3 seconds for a channel to change. Recognition of Starwood Preferred? I am not sure they know it exists. Definitely not worth what is paid for. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location says it all Stayed 2 nights using points the week before Christmas. Had two rooms on spg floor. Pool views. Nice rooms, great beds. Enjoyed the Sunset Celebration held on the hotel boardwalk. Mobile drink carts serve guest(Cash no Credit Cards). Restaurant has outdoor seating on boardwalk. Entertainment was fun and kids seemed to enjoy it. Sunset views were outstanding. Valet parked our car $22/night. Car never left the garage. 1-2 blocks from Duval St. and easy walking for just about everything. Took a pedi cab several times when we didn't want to walk. Conceriege services were very good and nice gift/supply shop behind them. Pool has nice padded chaise lounges and drink service is available. Plenty of seating during our use. Ate breakfast in hotel restaurant twice and enjoyed the outdoor dining facing the water and cruise ship dock. Dinner another story- seated by hostess, waited 15 minutes with a menu. Area was dim and asked for flashlight, she wanted me to move, I just wanted to read the menu. After waiting, called restaurant phone from my cell phone to ask for a waiter to come to the table. Phone rolled over to main front desk and transferred back to restaurant. Waited a few more minutes until a nice waiter showed up and expressed regrets. They were not busy and this was about 8 pm. I was dining alone due to husband illness. All menu salads seemed large and asked for 1/2 serving which they did accommodate. Ordered fish meal and asked for grilled asparagus instead of green beans and was accommodated again. All food in the restaurant was very good. Ordered dessert and they set it up like room service so I could carry it back to the room. After my husband woke up after 11 pm, he was hungery. I called to inquire about room service. They have a late night limited menu of food prepared by restaurant and left for delivery by security. It came within 15-20 minutes and was a turkey croissant with chips which met our needs. At checkin I had asked for 2 frigs. to be delivered to the 2 rooms we had. Had to call again to get them delivered. December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Hotel was dissatisfactory 1. There were no bath tubs just a shower and my wife does not take showers. She would have liked a bath tub and for a well known hotel as the Westin, that was not acceptable. 2. When my wife and I arrived to spend the week there, we were told that we had to pay for the week up front. Another lady staying there was upset as well about this up from=nt paying for the week. After a long augument, they allowed us to pay daily then the next day we found ouselves locked ou of our room. Not good treatment of customers. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Westin is perfectly situated in Old Key West and is easy to walk to many attractions. The view is spectacular off the roof deck bar and being on the water gives a nice breeze. Room was nice and staff very helpful. Unexpectedly, both food and drink are very reasonably priced for a hotel. It was a great location for my diving family to use as a home base. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but not that many SPG amenities I went to the keys on a fishing trip with my friends and stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. Very big, very nice and we all slept comfortably. However, the only problem I had was that we didnt really have a view of the Ocean. Not a big deal but I did mention it to the front desk. When I told the front desk attendant, Adrian(I hope I got that right). He went on to look up another room with a better view. He actually found another room and let me take a look to see which one I liked better. He definitely went out of his way to try to please us. He was extremely helpful and definitely deserves to be recognized. All in all it is a great place to stay and the location is perfect! We walked everywhere we needed. Thanks for the great care and hospitality. We will be back again next year. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We needed a quick getaway and did not want to leave our pet behind. We researched and saw this hotel accepted pets with no additional charges. Not having been to Key West for many years we weren't sure what to expect, especially travelling with a pet. WESTIN, you have out done yourself! Your staff, accommodations and ambience are outstanding.Thank you for one of the most relaxing and memorable mini vacations we've ever had. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I came here for a two night stay after coming down from the middle keys where we did not have a great experience. Upon arrival we were pleasantly greeted and upgraded to a suite which went a long way after our unpleasant experience at our last hotel and long drive down. We also arrived around 12:30 and they already had our room ready. The gentleman named Mike at the front desk checked us in and was very accommodating and helpful. We will definitely be coming back to stay at the Westin Key West. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location! This property is situated in a great location in Key West. Be advised, it is worn & has seen better days. The staff is unresponsive & is on "keys time". Go with low expectations & they will be met. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by key west we found the facility to be well run, clean and centrally located. the staff was attentive and very helpful. the hotel is next to most of the major attractions and had beautiful views. October 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>