Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience!! Always amazing whenever I stay here. Kudos for having one of the best hotel staffs I have encountered. So helpful, friendly and happy! Makes my stay so much more enjoyable! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The Riverfront Resort & Spa is completely breathtaking....Only been there before in the winter snow....this summer stay was beautiful. Will be back in the summer again.... August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin in Avon, Beaver Creek - nice facilities but some issues We go to Beaver Creek almost 12 times a year as we live in Denver. This is our first time staying at the Westin in Avon. We stayed there because we wanted to have access to their pool which is beautiful and by far, one of the biggest pools in the area. The rooms and facilities were very nice. However, the hotel was "oversold" as we heard from the front desk many times in our 48 hours there. The front desk was not very responsive or nice for that matter, and it seemed that the hotel was understaffed, not able to handle this busy weekend. A few examples: Upon check-in it took 45 minutes for our luggage to arrive in our room. We could've rolled the cart up ourselves if we knew it was going to take this long. It took a few calls to get the luggage. It seemed they were understaffed here. The front desk gave our elderly parents wrong directions to walk to the shuttle to Beaver Creek Village. They were in no condition to walk the blocks it took to get there and they were sent in the wrong direction. We had two cars in the valet parking and they could have driven instead had they been told the amount of walking they needed to do. This walking wouldn't be a problem for most people, but one of our parents is almost handicapped. We did not have cleaning/maid service one day either. Their response to this was that most rooms won't have it until every room is ready for new check-ins. I was told this could often be at 5/6pm. This seems late to have your hotel guests have maid service. Again, this is probably due to the hotel being understaffed. I would stay here in the summer if you want to lounge by a gorgeous pool with beautiful views. However, there are many other choices in the area (both hotels and condos) and we've had better experiences at similar resorts. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beaver Creek Unreal! The nicest Westin I have ever stayed at. I am almost lifetime Platinum and was amazed by this hotel. From the moment you arrive to housekeeping, this hotel has got it down. The room is unbelievable. We stayed in a suite with our kids and we had a full kitchen so we could save some of our $ eating some meals in our room and could use the extra money for activities on the mountain. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views for a relaxing get-away This hotel was so beautiful and the views were breathtaking. I needed a weekend to check-out and this was the perfect spot. The spa area was warm and welcoming and not overpriced. The Friday night happy hour on the patio was a nice surprise and very yummy. I am excited to come back for another weekend. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property great people We were on a second visit and had a great time. The property is running an extended weekend check out special during the summer months. While we did not take advantage of that because we were on a schedule it is a very good program because of the facilities offered on the property. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by out of season? new staff? restaurant closed for TRIMBLE. very indifferent service in lobby. i had to get the menus, alert the staff i was there and then alert them to pick up food. wife very pleased with salon. pool and spa excellent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great facilities We loved the exercise room along with a quality spa. The equipment is well maintained and overall quality if terrific. The pool area is extremely nice with three great jacuzzis. The concierge staff is first rate--overall-a fabulous hotel--we been there four times and plan on returning again next summer! August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the way I planned to spend my 60th birthdat As a Starwood Gold Prefer member and a very frequent traveler I am quite savvy on making hotel reservations. This was our 4th stay in the past 12 months at the Westin. I had booked an upgraded Jr Suite with a Valley View. Having worked in Vail Valley everyone knows a Valley View is East/West, Mtn is South and the Hwy is North. When we checked in I asked about my gold uprade and Seth told me we were on the 9th fl which at the time sounded great. However when we arrived at our room I could not believe my eyes , We were in room 920 which faces north overlooking not only the very busy and noisy courtyard but also construction across the street and RR tracks. Now if one hung their head over the railing or sat in the far corner you did have a valley view but seriously the hotel should be ashamed for catergorizing room 920 as an enhanced upgrade VV. My wish for the weekend was to sit on the balcony sip my coffee or wine while the sun rose or set depending on what VV direction we secured. Instead, on Thursday night the continuous sounds of sirens woke us up, on Friday night drunks from the bar across the road woke us up and on Saturday two or three people yelling in the Courtyard woke us up. On Thursday, I was extremely upset. Seth and Thomas said there was nothing they could do as did Lucas. We were given the option of moving on Saturday night but it would have distrupted our plans for the day so we did not see the point. Lucas was gracious enough to credit the resort fee from our bill but I must say the damage was done. My husband and I do not fight but by Thursday evening we were not even speaking because of the situation. I had use 44,500 points for our 3 night stay which equates to $15,000 in spending at SPG hotels. In my mind that is quite a bit of money and I do not believe the room I reserved was the room I received. I travel constantly and was really looking forward to a relaxing weekend and instead I was forced to accept a subpar retreat in a very noisey room. I also feel that since I was using SPG awards my treatment was not the same had I been paying cash at the resort. At one point on Thursday afternoon while I was in the lobby and my husband was in the room because we were not talking, I overheard a front desk clerk offer a guest a one bedroom upgrade for the rate of $399.The room would not be ready until after 4pm but if that was acceptable to her then they would move her to that room. All during this time I was told nothing was available. I did not ask for a MTN view, or a one bedroom but I did expect what I reserved, A junior suite, Balcony, VV room telling me I got an upgrade by putting me on the 9th floor was really quite bogus and actually shoud be considered quite beneath the front desk to a gold prefer member who obviously travels quite a bit. It was a very disappointing stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facilities, but also several annoyances The hotel is comfortable, in a great location. The service is no more than average for a luxury resort. The annoyances are related to the fact that we were given a one-bedroom suite when our reservation was for a studio suite. We had to ask (nicely), we were refused and when we insisted (still nicely) we were given what we paid for. Add to that the wi-fi mandatory charge: the actual price of the room is $20 more than what is advertised. PS. I hope that a smart and hungry lawyer will make the hotel pay handsomely for this annoying misrepresentation. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better in the summer Wonderful resort hotel. Maya is probably the best value of any main dining room at any Westin. Sadly, The Market is gone. Starbucks is not an equivalent. The resort needs a small marketplace. Being an SPG member is pretty worthless. I haven't been offered an upgrade at any Westin or Sheraton in 8 years. So, don't get suckered into SPG, but do go to the Westin Riverfront. It is a sensational, well-run property. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ski location Lovely rooms, loved the spa and pool. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and great staff!! Everyone from the moment I got out of my car was friendly and accommodating. They made me feel as if I had been here many times before....although it was my first time. I would definitely recommend this hotel. And, so would Luke, my pooch!! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view and hotel Great hotel and location. Staff support was excellent. Had issues with the TV that was ongoing for 3 nights but was never totally corrected which was a drawback. The bed wasn't the most comfortable however everything else a excellent 5+. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very nice rooms. sometimes cold not get the a/c colder emough July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff enhanced our stay... The front desk was always helpful and friendly. We loved the welcoming lobby which was so comfortable. At one point during our stay, I misplaced a pair of expensive (and brand new) eyeglasses and Jose Avila in Housekeeping located them and called me immediately. He really made my day with his great attitude and quick response. Concierge Julia Parsons was most helpful with local travel advice. And the ladies who tended to our guest room did an excellent job and always greeted us with smiles. The pool attendants were always very pleasant. The Westin is a perfect place to enjoy some of the best scenery in Colorado while being pampered at the same time. This will be a regular summer destination for us. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy great hotel We always enjoy staying at the Riverfront Westin. The pool, spa and gym are incredible, as are the front desk staff, valets, restaurant staff, bell hops, and concierges. It's our favorite place to stay in the mountains- close to Vail Ford Theatre, Vilar Center, outstanding restaurants and hiking/biking. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Through and Through The Mexican Restaurant was an incredible culinary experience and the staff at both the Hotel and Restaurant were exceptional. The facility is as gorgeous as the surrounding ski slopes. Although it was a mid point in our family vacation, the kids wanted to stay an extra night and I almost took them up on it. We'll have to come back during ski season. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation For the second time, this hotel met every expectation. We interacted mostly with the valet and door staff and they could not have been better. Will definitely return. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property The hotel property lives up to its Westin standards. Staff is definitely friendly and attentive. The new Lift restaurant is well done and very appropriate for breakfast and lunch. Maya food was good, but staff training and supervision seemed below the quality we usually see in Sandoval restaurants. This is a noisy room in a quiet hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Variable response for Platinum member Suite was wonderful. Check in staff absolutely did not understand SPG levels for amenities. Had to review with front desk the next day who were much better and told us we were to have 2 continental breakfasts each day at Lift for $15pp and pay difference if we upgraded. First day there was no problem with this but service was horrible and slow and disorginized. Food was good but exhausting one hour wait. Getting rid of Market was not well received by other guests. Next day after bill came, we were told it was just $20 total toward breakfast bill by waiter and not what we were accorded before. Manager was "not available" for review. How could there be difference in 2 days for same amenity? There should be consistency. Not very positive as Platinum. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design Loved the Pilates Reformers!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin 4th of July Very nice upgrade thanks. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good trip--awful breakfust service and conflicting amenities Loved room and suite. Thank you so much. Still do not understand why resort fee does not cover parking. Seems to be "multi level and layerd" Billing. This being said, there was variable daily issue with my Platinum amenity with front desk andThe Liftt for breakfast with variable interactions and what we were told of what would be covered from Front Desk and their interaction with restaurant. One day it was one amount of 15 pp , and another the second day. of only $ 20 total. The front desk affirmed the amount of $15pp but second day at Lift they would not acknowlege and changed rate on their own. They said front office staff "ignorant" and should not have done rate. We asked that they contact front desk and they would not. Service in restaurant was awful first day as well with absolute ignoral of anyone requesting just something simple as water. Loss of Market Place without substitute just not acceptable. To us, we just want consistency of amenity Did not feel appreciated with changing status and "fight" between front desk and restaurant. Should never happen. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition The entire staff was very friendly and personable. We were recognized as SPG Platinum members and received a very nice room upgrade. We were celebrating our anniversary and received a welcome gift of Champagne & snacks sent to our room. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which had a full kitchen which would be very nice for a longer stay! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locatioin It's beautifully located with views of the mountains and within walking distance of great restaurants. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay WE spent a week at the Westin riverfront and truly enjoyed our experience. The staff was accommodating and very responsive. Our room was lovely and very clean. The hotel location was close to a variety of activities- cycling paths, Beaver creek village, I70, Nottingham lake and some delicious restaurants located in Avon. Another must experience is the spa!! We are absolutely planning another trip to Westin Riverfront! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slept-in bed, garbage in the pool and dirty lockerroom showers/sauna We are Starwood Platinum members who live in Denver and we have stayed at this resort many times. This stay was somewhat disappointing. When we pulled back the blankets around 11:30 pm on our first night—it looked as though someone had slept on one side of the bed and that the sheets had not been changed. We called Service Express. A housekeeping person arrived shortly—but did not had the correctly sized sheets. He returned again to say that there were no King sheets available, but that a set was in the dryer. We opted for the unfitted sheets so we could go to bed. New sheets were never brought up. I enjoy swimming at this property as it has an outdoor heated salt water lap pool. Too bad there were bandaids and hair clumps and hair clips at the bottom of the pool. Only one of the three hot tubs was open. Made for a very crowded experience. Showers in the locker room were grimy and, again, hair clumps galore. Gross. Sauna was just as dirty. Went to eat the second night at Maya (hotel restaurant). We've dined there before and found the food to be great. Unfortunately, after waiting 50 minutes for our order to arrive, we gave up, left, picked up the car from the valet and drove to a local spot we like. On the positive side, the valet staff were great. Very professional and courteous. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer mountain retreat This is the second time we have stayed at the Westin Riverfront and it actually moved up on my rating of favorite hotels after this trip. The staff is amazing and super responsive to any of our needs. I loved that they supplied dog beds for my two golden retrievers. And my dogs loved those beds!! The setting is absolutely lovely! Can't wait to come back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend get away My wife and I visited for our anniversary weekend. We were extremely pleased with our visit. The hotel was maintained very nicely and has excellent views facing Beaver Creek which were really nice to wake up to. The food at both The Lift and Maya was very good, plus Maya has a really good happy hour that we took advantage of upon arrival. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming the whole time. They were also very helpful with any requests. Contrary to other reviews I read, there was immediate recognition of being an SPG Gold member (upgraded room, free drink, etc). The facilities such as the workout room, pool and hot tubs were all really nice, in fact some of the best I have experienced at any hotel. My only complaint, which is rather small, is the bed seemed a little worn out. I personally prefer a stiffer mattress and I felt like i sunk into the mattress and was stuck there. Rolling over was even difficult. Overall, we enjoyed the stay and look forward to coming back for another long weekend getaway. June 18, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:41:37.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>