ウェスティン・ヴェラサナパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94559
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ナパ
  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Pool No service at the pool….One guy came out and I ask him two times for a menu and drink list. He served some people at the pool but just totally ignored us after we ask twice…Very surprising for a Westin July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bank bar is a "real" bar... Don't miss it! For me the best feature of the hotel was the level of service my colleagues and I received at The Bank bar. We know how to party pretty hard and Bobby & Jonathan, the key people who took care of us, were knowledgeable, fun, friendly, creative, and delivered excellent service across all dimensions. I knew I was destined for an excellent bar experience when I first arrived and saw no fewer than 11 bitters bottles on the bar then later learned that they use home-made ginger beer, home-made orgeat, and that one of the guys makes and bottles his own beverage called "The Treasury Bond". It was a cool and refreshing drink given the heat wave that was hitting Napa while I was there. If you are looking for a great bar experience - whether you are drinking wine or are more adventurous, I highly recommend an evening at The Bank. I know for sure that I'll be back. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel was perfect for a relaxing weekend. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service The location and staff of this hotel are exceptional. The hotel is walking distance from the Oxbow market, and the staff is very responsive to any request, and very friendly. We had to wait nearly two hours to check in due to some poor communication on the staff's part, and they compensated us by giving us breakfast coupons. The continental breakfast served mass produced pastries and average cereal. You would expect better bread and pastry in Napa. The pool is nice, but smaller than you might expect, and service there is inconsistent. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to Napa Overall the Hotel is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious. Our air conditioner did stop working one night. We called to have it repaired late in the night, but the fix did not work. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This was our fourth stay at the Westin Verasa. The experience was enjoyable. The only downside was the rude and loud wedding party that kept us up (:the hotel manager was very responsive to our concerns. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Westin property A great getaway spot while in Wine Country. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and setting of this hotel is fabulous I was attending an offsite business meeting that was held at this hotel and the amenities were wonderful and atmosphere made it seem like it was not for business. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip The hotel is in a wonderful location, within walking distance to many downtown Napa restaurants. The pool and spa (hot tub) were clean. The nightly wine tasting was interesting. Our room was a 2 room suite with a kitchen, dining area and living room. It was clean and the Heavenly bed and shower were what we expect from a Westin. The only issues we had were with a few housekeeping concerns. There were no dish towels, dish cloths, or dish soap for us to use. Also, we had some wine glasses from a winery tour taken out of the dishwasher and put in the hallway with some room service dishes. The glasses were clearly marked by the winery name so it was odd to us that they were taken out of the dishwasher and yet the other dishes in the dishwasher were not pit away as they were the day before. One day neither bathroom was replenished with wash cloths, but we said something to housekeeping and the next day they were there. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Westin Verasa and I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay in Napa This Hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to the city as well as numerous wineries are just a short distance away. If planned ahead of time, room rates are very fair for the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 7 AM construction noise My family and I stayed at a 2 bedroom suite. All was perfect until construction noise woke us all up at 7 AM. We were not told about construction when we checked in and were assigned a room directly on top of the construction. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish we'd had a better experience. We were here for the weekend for a wedding. The room had a terrace that was over the VERY NOISY valet staff. We could hear everything all around, above, and below us. The elevators were not working and housekeeping only made up the room once (we were there for 3 nights) after both calling and asking at the front desk. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Gracious accommodations in a cultured environment. Easy to get to some of the country's finest wineries. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Napa Westin I reserved 3 rooms for 5 guests. I arrived 3:15pm and check in starts at 3:00pm. Our rooms were not ready until 5:30pm. What kind of hotel are you running. I was told that they had a lot of check outs on Sunday. Don't you think you should have known that ahead of time? Is Sunday an unexpected day to check out? We drove two hours to get to the hotel and our rooms are not available. Who does that? July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab weekend getaway Perfect location for Wine touring. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for poor restaurant service Recently stayed at the Westin for the 4th of July weekend. Great rooms and amenities, but the service was SEVERELY lacking at the Bank cafe. I was surprised and disappointed that there were no children's menu options at Bank considering how many families choose to stay at this Westin, myself included. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous suite We had a wonderful time from the moment we drove up the front drive until we pulled away 2 days later. We stayed in a suite that had two full bathrooms, a living room, full kitchen, patio off our room. Everything was perfect from our front desk employee Johnny who took care of us perfectly upon arrival, recognising our Gold status and making me completely happy. By the time we left we were so relaxed and didn’t want to leave and only want to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to downtown I did like the location of this hotel and close to downtown. However there is a bunch of construction around the property which made sleeping in early morning a challenge along with the view from the room was completely blocked. Service at the pool was poor and most of the time didnt have towels. Took a really long time for someone to order drinks from as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost there... Great location, rooms and very friendly staff. Napa relies on concierge services, so when the concierge is not in (which was the case over the 4th of July weekend) things fell short. A reservation at a winery could not be found upon arrival, and a dinner reservation was inadvertently cancelled when it was supposed to be changed. Also, the poolside amenities could be improved. Otherwise, a great hotel that we will absolutely visit again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Time We shared a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with close friends. The accommodations wee wonderful. However, my only complaint was with the check in. After booking, we received a 35 SPG offer. I called and the benefit was noted and said it would be applied at check in. This was never done and it was discussed during the process. We subsequently had to get breafast coupons and deal with the rate reduction at check out. It was handled properly by the manager. My only other complaint was that we wee told we were in the quiet section of the hotel. However, outside construction started at 7 AM adnd was ver noisy. This was our 2nd visit to the hotel and we would definitely retturn. The accommodations were great and the location was convenient. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but lacking service and comfort The Westin Napa did not disappoint upon entry. The facility was gorgeous and the service at arrival was perfect. However, later in the evening, we needed bedding for the pull-out couch (despite the fact that I had alerted both reservations and the front desk that we would be using the couch). We waited almost an hour for housekeeping to bring sheets, blankets and pillows. They dropped off a pile of sheets and pillows and left. We called immediately after realizing that there were no blankets, and again waited quite a while (this time only 15 minutes) at which point the housekeeper told us that they did not have any blankets, nor did they have any duvets. We were told that we would have to make due with only sheets. Needless to say, it was not a comfortable sleep! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Napa Getaway We have been platinum members for many years now and this is by far one of our most favorite places to visit and the only place we stay when traveling to Napa. We live in the bay area so are able to visit Napa 3-4 times a year, yes we are very spoiled! The beds are always amazing, the rooms are beautiful, clean, up to date. The staff has always been exceptional. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa5 The hotel manager was fantastic meeting all at the door in the morning and afternoon. His (don's) ability to make all guests feel appreciated was a nice touch. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience With One Exception Overall, the property is nice, the staff is courteous, and the main restaurant in the hotel is excellent. However, there was one aspect of the stay that was disappointing. We booked a two-bedroom deluxe/luxury suite for one night. We arrived at noon and were told the room had not been cleaned and that it would be a couple of hours before we could get into the room. This was fine since the advertised check-in is 3 pm, so we left and toured the local area until 5 pm. When we returned at 5 pm we were told that the room was still not ready and that we would have to wait some more. About five minutes later the desk clerk came over, said our room was ready, and handed us the keys. It turned out that the room she gave us was a standard two bedroom suite (The difference is that the couple who stayed in the second room had to go into the common area to shower, etc. The deluxe suites have en-suite baths in both rooms.). The desk clerk did this with no explanation and we were still charged the rate that we had agreed to pay for the deluxe suite. As a long time Platinum member, I understand that things happen that can cause delays, but I do think that the hotel staff should be forthcoming about the change. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed in Napa Overall, I was very unimpressed. Unfortunately, as I am a big fan of Westin properties. Service was very poor, from the time I arrived and nobody took my car or bags, to wait staff in the patio restaurant who seemed annoyed they had to serve us (and failed to bring me kids menus even tho I was dining with two small children). Plus, the automatic 15% gratuity added was annoying. It didn't seem like the kind of place where guests skimp on tips, in fact I would guess that most customers would tip more than 15% so the policy could be detrimental to the waitstaff. While the pool area was nice, the pool and deck space was very small for the number of people there. Plus, one server for the entire pool area was not enough so people waited a long time to get served. And we were told the bartender was "in Brazil watching the World Cup" so frozen drinks couldn't be served. Huh? Someone else in the bar can't work the blender? The gym is also nothing special, smaller than ones at other Westin hotels in less desirable locations and it got crowded the weekend I was there. Overall, it seems like Starwood really missed an opportunity to make this truly a destination/resort-style property in a desirable location like Napa, not just another run-of-the-mill hotel. Especially when they charge $500/night. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a terrific experience. The hotel is great. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and accomodating. Highly recommend the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I though tI knew... I had no idea! My brother Justin works at the property and secured a room for my wedding night. The Staff expecially Spencer, Sean, and Jennifer were amazing. The room was perfect and apparently i even snored the bed was so comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service 2nd to none! We booked our stay with Alana Cox, who also helped to set up all of our wine tastings,I cannot say enough about her she hit the ball out of the park with her selections. Alana Cox should be the face of Westin service! Thank you for a wonderful experience. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Tardiness Hello, I had requested an upgrade to a suite using my platinum status upgrades. When we showed up at the hotel at 3:15 (hotel check-in was 3PM) our room was not ready. We waited patiently for 15 mins as instructed. Again, the room was not available. This happened for an hour and finally we took whatever room was available as we were in napa for a wedding. Very disappointing that I could not check in during guarantee check in time to relax and get ready for the wedding. and wasted my suite night upgrade. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place very happy with the surprise room upgrade when i checked in. The location couldnt be better. the staff was excellent. I Plan on staying there again thanks again July 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:56:51.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>