ウェスティン・ケープコーラルリゾートマリーナヴィレッジ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33914
  • フロリダ,
  • ケープコーラル
  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 リゾートでは、未成年のお客様には、常に成人のお付き添いが必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms Poor service in restaurant My wife and I stayed here for the last night of our Florida trip for a little bit of luxury. The room 1114 was excellent and very quiet and the bed extremely comfy. Our gripe is with the Nauti mermaid as we went for inner at 8.15 pm only for the waitress to advise us waitress service was over and we would have order and eat at the bar! This just isn't good enough Westin and spoilt our stay. The barman was great and provided great service but we had to eat under ceiling fans when we wished to dine in the open air. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great staff, great SPG recognition This property is one of our favorites, and I do not hesitate to recommend it to friends, colleagues, and family as much as I can. This most recent stay was hands down the best SPG recognition experience ever. Entire staff was on their mark, and the rooms speak for themselves in terms of exceeding expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Family Hotel I booked a 2 bedroom suite at the Westin Cape Coral Resort for me and my family during the New Year's week. Everything was wonderful and exceptionally maintained. The suite had enough living area for all (4 adults and 2 children) - the master suite bathroom was really LARGE. The view from the balcony was amazing - we were awed by the New Year's fireworks display! The kitchen facilities were ample enough to cook simple meals - and had a full sized fridge and stove. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WATERSIDE WE REALY ENJOED STAYING AT THE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations in everything. We had a very pleasant three day weekend at this hotel. I wish to commend you on your staff, they were very curteous, friendly, and helpful. (Especially Anne Marie at the front desk and Grant the bellman). I found the rooms to be clean, spacious and the view was terrific. The food at the restaurant was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. I found it to be a family oriented place that exuded a very nice ambiance. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get Away..! Upon check-in, Anna Marie took time to greet us, gave us all the info about this hotel, and in the days ahead, she was there with help in the business center computer, printer, and my need to Fax some items. She has a great positive energy that is a Asset to your hotel. Other staff are also very polite, and very helpful. Room was very clean. Food at your restaurants was tasty. I'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Fantastic 1bedroom suite. Room well layed out. Great screened balcony. Excellent location with river, marshes, marina. Happy hour at the Nauti Mermaid was perfect. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. My family and I just returned from staying at the Westin Cape Coral. The hotel and staff are fantastic. The staff, especially EJ, were very helpful and friendly. In addition they were a kid friendly hotel. While I was at meetings for business, my wife and kids used the water taxi service to go to Ft. Myers Beach and had a great time. Also the pools were heated. . This is a great property that is very relaxing. We will definitely be back. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin standards for sure Food at Marker 99 was promoted as fine food. Not good at all and very mediocre service. Very disappointed for a $100 meal. Not like other Westins. Room coffee cups or coffee were not replaced daily. Ice Machine in Fridge did not work. Was told it would be fixed each day and it never happened. TV issues with remote. I never write these reviews, but for a Westin, this place was not up to par. Management needs to know. Expected more. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The WCC Resort Exceeded all of our Expectations! From the moment Taylor greeted us, to the time that Mike dropped off our luggage in the room, we knew that everything would go well. The room was exactly as pictured and met our needs. The facility was immaculate, the amenities just right and the general disposition of the staff was warm, inviting and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay despite the unfortunate rainy weather. Wished we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of the way but worth the drive This hotel was settled into a quiet estuary with beautiful views of the coast and its own marina. The rooms were over sized with upgraded amenities: full-sized kitchen, dining room table for six, balcony table, even a washer and dryer. About an hour drive to Sanibel island. The resort pool was perfect but it is too crowded they have two others that are quieter. The perfect place to spend a week to unwind. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest suite during offseason for the dollar anywhere Can't say enough. Huge suite with beautiful finishes, large lanai with beautiful views. Haven't slept that well in a long time. I can't say enough. Thank you !! I gave all 5 stars except food/bev, and that is because I love my morning breakfast included. I understand that is not an offering of a property of this class. Excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double check your check My wife brought her visiting parents to Marker 92 for afternoon drinks outside. When an unitemized bill arrived which was clearly too high, they asked for a check that listed their drinks and food (5 drinks and 2 appetizers). The check the waiter then brought had 4 additional items they didn't have. After asking for it be corrected it came back again with an extra item. 3/19/14 4:00 pm, Server 217 March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort The valet was very attentive as soon as we arrived he greeted us and made us feel welcome. Erica at the front desk is a service STAR. She was so nice and took care of all our requests. Erica even suggested that they could accommodate another night stay for us since we were having such a great time there, so we extended our stay. We saw the sunset that evening in Ft. Myers beach and it was a moment my daughter would remember forever. The suite was very nice and comfortable, 824 sq ft with a 200 sq ft balcony. Full kitchen and full sized appliances. We stayed on the 16th floor and had a great view of the water and boats coming in. We took the bikes (they provide) out for a ride and arrived at a nature trail. Very nice trail and wildlife. We saw birds, fish and even a crab in the water. The look out tower is nice to get a birds eye view of the area. We really enjoyed our time at The Westin Cape Coral Resort and will add it on the list of places to stay while in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Room was not ready at the 4 p.m. check in time which is already an hour later than the usual check in time at most hotel and resorts. When notified my room was ready it took 2 trips back to the front desk because the keys would not open the room. The front desk finally sent someone that had to reset the card reader. It was a miserable experience for the money spent on a one night stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by design of rooms great but unkept Had many issues esp in the cleaning of the room grounds and facility were not up to a 5 star rating. the cleaness of the facility was that of a 2 to 3 star quality. My shower had a lot of mold and the room was not clean. We stayed for 9 nights during this time our carpets were not vacumed. I would expect a call from Starwood concerning my poor experiance at the Westin Hotel Cape Coral. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Friendly Staff This was our second time at this hotel. The facilities are clean and modern. The staff is warm and friendly. I felt very welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful The moment I walked in I was instantly impressed. Erika at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She also helped me out a couple of times throughout my stays with some key room issues. All staff members I encountered were professional and helpful. I loved the atmosphere and I am anxious to plan another stay, July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTABULOUS OMG this place is just fantastic. The room, my goodness the room it was beautiful, the bed SO comfy, the view (12th floor) spectacular, the balcony huge it was an amazing time, can't say enough good things. If you're ever in the Cape Coral area check this place out, the restaurants are great, everything was spectacular. We had a phenomenal time and recommend this Westin highly!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Front desk, housekeeper, bellman and restaurant staff were very friendly. In the restaurant, on more than one occasion, it seemed to take a while to get the bill at the end of the meal. Pool area could use a few umbrellas for additional shade. Overall, a very enjoyable experience!! :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We really enjoyed our stay. The facility was very clean, well kept, very friendly staff. The free water taxi and the lay out of our suite were the features we enjoyed the most. Wish the water taxi's schedule was not as limited, willing to pay a reasonable fee to cover extra trips in the schedule, like one going over later in the afternoon, returning in the evening. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay was wonderful. I would like to make mention that Anna Marie was great. She was beyond friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us with a smile. We had our dog with us and before we even got to the room housekeeping had the bowls and heavenly dog bed waiting. The room was clean and fresh. The gym was in great shape and the cold towels were lovely after a work out. The only not so great item of the stay was my Watermelon Martini in the Nauti Mermaid bar. It did not taste like watermelon at all just pure vodka. Other than hats off to the whole staff for really showing true hospitality. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Spacious Rooms This is my third time staying at this hotel and it was the best of the three so far. I had an upgrade in room for free due to my loyalty. The facilities are as good as I remember and would recommend this place to anyone. It is an exceptional value. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above And Beyond All Expectations Although I expected a lot before I arrived at this Westin, what I found was that it exceeded every expectation that I had envisioned. The staff went out of their way to ensure that the needs for my disability were met. The hotel was very clean, the pool was immaculate and the food was simply amazing. I cannot wait to go again! March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my 2nd stay an it wasnt as good as my first stay my room wasnt available when i arrived the shower presure in the room was terrible and the staff wasnt as friendly as before so my stay this time wasnt great at all. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was our first visit to the gulf coast and I have to give my compliments to the staff of this hotel. From check in to check out everything was great. I would like to extend a personal thank you to Patrick in Marker 92 who was so kind to my autistic son and to (I believe her name is) Erika who checked us in. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem "Shangrila" My wife and I have travelled extensively and in many beautiful hotels all over the world.We viewed the website and thought the hotel and setting couldn't be that beautiful. It was ten fold beyond our expectations and we agree that it is the most beautiful and peaceful setting we have ever experienced. Ron and Claire December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village is the BEST place to stay in Cape Coral. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The Heavenly Bed provided a great nights sleep. The view from the balcony was wonderful while sipping on a cup of Starbucks coffee. Great place to stay! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about it. Service was excellent. Decor - beautiful. Staff extremely helpful. Loved the comforetble beds. We were there for a family wedding. The food was great. Would definitely return. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely furnished rooms We loved the fully equipped kitchen in our one bedroom suite. Unfortunately, our shower drain was clogged which caused half of the bathroom floor to be covered in water. However maintenance and housekeeping were able to fix and clean the mess. Additionally, during a storm on our first evening we discovered that the television had very few channels and the reception was quite susceptible to interference from weather. Our meal and service at Marker 92 was adequate, however the prices seemed high than typical resort pricing. Service was hit or miss as we had to make several requests for towels before we received them. However Grant was a delight making sure that the resort bicycles were ready for a ride around the premises! Grant noticed that we were going to the beach and offered our daughter a boogie board! The water taxi to Fort Myers Beach was excellent. We enjoyed the Captains so much, we joined them for a delightful Sunset and Dolphin cruise that very same evening. The pool and fitness studio were excellent all around! We requested and were granted a Late Checkout without any issue. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>