The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Кейп Корал,
  • Флорида
  • 33914
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate vacation We discovered the Westin in Cape Coral a couple of yrs ago, stayed for 3 nights and we liked it so much that we decided to come back again for 9 was one of the nicest vacations we had in a while, the hotel, grounds & marina are absolutely beautiful ,the rooms are clean , spacious & Beautîfully designed , ours was overlooking the Golf of Mexico- stunning sun rise & sun sets! The staff - super friendly & knowledgeable everywhere ..this was the ultimate vacation for us - can't wait to come back again.. Highly recommend it! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to experience exceptional service We’re very grateful for the exceptional reception we experienced at this facility. The platinum upgrade we received really exceeded our expectations. We had a two bedroom on the 17th floor with spectacular ocean view and would like to thank the service personnel for making our stay so romantic. We were out here for a romantic experience and we perfectly experienced that. The service is perfect, the atmosphere is very welcoming and the breakfast experience is awesome. This resort is perfect place to be and we are definitely coming back to this resort for a lengthy stay next year. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Acccommodations I am confident that the originally booked one-bedroom suite would have comfortably met all our needs, but the Platinum upgrade to a two bedroom unit was nothing short of spectacular with oceans of space, a generous deck, and fully functional amenities that included a residential kitchen along with a clothes washer and dryer. The Platinum breakfast completely covered “continental” type selections, and could also be used for a substantial allowance on heartier options. Shortcomings were few and minor: unstable internet requiring repeated attempts at logging in, and the restaurant operates at the level of a solid resort, not necessarily that of an adventuresome experience. We definitely enjoyed our one supper, but at other times we felt it worth the effort to venture out in our car for more interesting variety. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our best hotel stay ever. As a family of 5 with grown children it is difficult to find places like this that have the room space and features for an entire family. The condo style rooms were exceptional with top quality bedding for all of us. 3 bedrooms and a full kitchen, balcony, laundry and living area meant we ate very well with fresh cooked meals of seafood, breakfasts and lunches. The room was cleaned as expected and the service at the front desk was very helpful. December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite comfortable. Great location All in all this hotel has a lot to offer. We were there with a group and had a wonderful time. On Saturday a group of ladies had lunch outside at Marker 92. Food was good. Service was good. But when time came with our checks some of us had been charged 20% gratuity (for the server?) then charged an additional 20% for "Service Chg/Grat) What was that about? Most of the other tables were only charged for what they were served and given the option for their own gratuity, which we believed worked out to the advantage of the server, unless the server benefited twice on our table. There were six ladies at our table with the same above experience. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this resort This Westin Resort more than met our expectations. The staff went out of their way to greet everyone and offer suggestions for activities to enjoy both at the resort and nearby. We enjoyed the happy hour services both inside and outside overlooking the marina. All the facilities were spotless. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent time We enjoyed the spacious room and view The dinner we had was amazing. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Second time coming to this hotel because our first time was great. Well not so great this time. was put on the fifth floor, when I asked James if a higher floor room was available I was told we would have to check the next day, even though I was told by many of the hotels employees that the hotel was very slow and that it was less than 20% occupied (this is a large hotel with 18 floors) I did inquire later that night with Annamarie and was told it was to bad for us that she didn't check us in, (what does that mean....?), but still had to check tomorrow. Does it really make since to unpack and repack when they could of just handled this upon check in? I have to wonder if it was because I was traveling with my 17 month old. This hotel is not kid friendly. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The property was very well taken care of and I love the late checkout available on weekends. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Cape Coral I travel extensively and this has to be one of the best hotel experiences. Everything about this place feels 'right' but in an unobtrusive and professional way. Decor, views, and rooms all of high Westin standard. Management should be proud of the pleasant and attentive staff - too many to remember names but Remy at front desk and Claire at Marker 92 were two we would particularly like to thank. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wonderful facilitywith all amenities October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a long weekend! Great Hotel for a long weekend! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service The registration process was handled in text book fashion. James, who handled the registration, was pleasant, helpful, and most accommodating. He reworked our booking on the computer and put together a solution that better met our family's needs. As we checked out, my wife went into the gift shop to buy a small package of facial tissues. The woman at the registration desk asked if my wife needed assistance. When told my son needed tissues because of his cold the woman went back to her work station and brought my wife a big box of tissues at no charge. This was the best hotel experience we've every had. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF!! Fantastic staff & beautiful grounds September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My stay was wonderful. I would like to make mention that Anna Marie was great. She was beyond friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The staff was very friendly and always greeted us with a smile. We had our dog with us and before we even got to the room housekeeping had the bowls and heavenly dog bed waiting. The room was clean and fresh. The gym was in great shape and the cold towels were lovely after a work out. The only not so great item of the stay was my Watermelon Martini in the Nauti Mermaid bar. It did not taste like watermelon at all just pure vodka. Other than hats off to the whole staff for really showing true hospitality. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Fantastic 1bedroom suite. Room well layed out. Great screened balcony. Excellent location with river, marshes, marina. Happy hour at the Nauti Mermaid was perfect. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most awesome experience!!! Anna Marie met us at check-in and went over every amenity imaginable. She made us feel very welcome. She was such a delightful individual. But the best part of her service was when we were checking out and I went to start my car, the battery was dead and she got a maintenance man to give me a jump srart. That did not work so I had to call AAA for service. Anna Marie told us that we could stay in our room until our car was fixed and ready to go. I was expecting to be sent out to wait out in my car for the service truck. What a wonderful gesture that was to make a stressfull time relaxing. She is to be highly commended for her kind actions. Also Howard at the outside bar is such a hard working man and deserves to be recognized as well. very nice man who does not cave under pressure. Sunday afternoon and out there by himself and he handled everyone very nicely. Everyone was so nice and the food at all the places was excellent. although we were in room 1313, we had a wonderful time. We will be back and we will tell all our friends about this place. Thank you all for showing us how it is done. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis Great hotel. New by US standards. Don't go here looking for action but quite the opposite. There is one restaurant within walking distance (Pinchers) which is OK and then the hotel restaurant which we didn't try but looked good. Hotel bar was not overly expensive and surroundings fabulous. Booked a cash and points room and was offered a 2 bed suite for $75. Rooms are modern and AC is excellent. Room had a balcony and wire mesh to protect you from the bugs. Internet is free and good coverage throughout the resort. Hotel pool was packed but a 5 min walk took you to a further pool which was an oasis or tranquility. Would highly recommend if you want to get away from everything. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great staff, great SPG recognition This property is one of our favorites, and I do not hesitate to recommend it to friends, colleagues, and family as much as I can. This most recent stay was hands down the best SPG recognition experience ever. Entire staff was on their mark, and the rooms speak for themselves in terms of exceeding expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent visit Overall guest experience was good. A few feedback notes: The breakfast buffet at Market92 - although the food was good, many guest (self included) stood by awaiting for the staff to restock everything from the bacon, sausage, syrup for pancakes, etc. I found this a bit surprising. There appeared to be adequate staffing, but not enough attention given to the food trays. Pool towel distribution was average. There was a time I needed towels for my party and was offered the last three towels available. On Saturday evening 8/31 at the bar, a lot of tables left unattended and uncleaned. There were more dirty tables than there were guests eating. Staff even cleared a couple of tables but neglected to wipe them down. I was looking forward to the visit. I even sent an e-mail to the GM with a special request (completely understand special request are not guaranteed) However I didn't even receive an acknowledgement nor a reply. I was able to verify that e-mail was delivered promptly. A little disappointed at the over site. The welcome e-mail states "If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to ask". September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job The Westin at Cape Coral was fantastic. The valet Grant who greeted us upon arrival could have not been any nicer. The lobby was beautiful and the front desk checkin staff were so helpful and professional. Theroom was spotless and the views were awesome. The day by the pool was refreshing and fun with great specials at the bar and BBQ. I have lived in Florida for 25 years and my only regret is that I did not find this gem of a resort sooner. Many thanks to all of the staff who made us feel great all weekend. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice Westin Cape Coral Third time at this hotel. The location is a little bit out of the way, but that is exactly what we like about it. We can sit on the balcony for hours, looking at the swamps and only hearing animal sounds. Nice! And the beach is not that far away if you have a car. I think their standard platinum upgrade is to at 1BR suite, which we really enjoy. They seem to have a lot of them, but we prefer high floor with marsh views. The pool view rooms/suites may have better views, but also have a small risk for noises from the pool. Their balcony furniture should have something under them to avoid very high scratching noises when moved. We could hear furniture moving early and late into the bedroom, which was quite loud. We were also a bit disturbed by the large family with a dog next door. Since their room was connecting to our suite, plus they had their balcony open most of the day, we just could not use our own balcony due to noise for several hours. Since it was Labour Day weekend, we expected the hotel to be full, but having babies and dogs next to you when you are there for a quite couple-stay, is never fun. Please note that they do not seem to have designated floors or rooms for pets, so it seems you always run the risk of staying in a room that have just had a pet, or get pets next to you. Being allergic, I do not like this. Platinum breakfast was full buffet this particular weekend, but normally you get a specific amount to use from their menu. They have a resort fee that includes Internet, which platinums already are entitled to due to their loyalty status. As per the Starwood rules, the hotel should in this situation offer the platinum member an alternative amenity (or waive for the resort fee). This hotel NEVER gets this right, and I always get a blank stare when I ask about it. Please fix this, you are not THAT new to the Startwood program anymore! All in all a good stay, and we consider returning for a stay over New Years. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came up short Everything about my Westin experience was great-a wonderful Concierge too-Suzy. In this state with an aging population, Florida, I would suggest when you do any bathroom remodeling, that you replace the small toilets with tall toilets. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd HOME Westin Cape Coral is our home away from home. Nice people, nice rooms, nice location, and good food! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by break from city Excellent place to find peace of mind & run away from city rush. Plenty of facilities & activities to have god time. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Friendly Staff This was our second time at this hotel. The facilities are clean and modern. The staff is warm and friendly. I felt very welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful Resort!!! Absolutely beautiful resort inside and out. The staff and services were top notch. It was our first time here celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and it was a dream! We highly recommend and hope to be back next year. Thank you for the wonderful surprise in upgrading our room to a suite, truly a blessing! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Have been in many hotels the westin is in the top 5 for sure, rooms are clean the staff are all very curtious and the beds are very comfortable couldn't ask for more. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vacation We stayed a week in a two bedroom suite. It was our 2nd time staying at the resort. The view of the marina from our balcony was really nice. The suite was great, too. The people are very helpful and friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. We ate in the Marker II restaurant a few times, both inside and outside. The food was really good and the view is beautiful outside. The Tiki Bar is a fun place. We will definitely stay at the Marina Village Resort again. August 18, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T11:11:28.454-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>