Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise What a wonderful 3 day weekend! We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite! We brought our boat and kept it at the marina next door. We had so much fun! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall performance Stayed 2 nights with 4 couples in 2 - 2 bedroom suites and it was a perfect weekend. The rooms, pool and facilities were wonderful. We will return and highly recommend to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional Very impressed with the room and service of this hotel. The food for in room dining was small portions for the cost - would recommend improvement. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent. We were very impressed with our one bedroom. It was very clean and met all our exectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This hotel has great restaurants on premises. It also is lovely setting so tropical. But to tell you the truth the beds are the best part of the hotel. What great nights of sleep I received while I was there. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parts were very good. nice view of river. Room comfortable - cold. Great hot water. Disappointed in hotel restaurant., very pricey for quality and quantity. Waitstaff told us that SPG discount would be applied for meal charged to room, when we checked out it wasn't. Signage for explanation of thermostat is needed for operation. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lady at check in was wonderful! Checking in was a breeze. The service at Marker 92 and Nauti Mermaid was well below par! One thing is for sure... It's always been consistent...bad service! Had dinner at Pinchers. We 're locals and have given your restaurants many opportunities to redeem themselves and it's just not happening. Loved the accommodations and the greeting at check in. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotelFeatures The special I receied on room rate was great. The room was spacious , however the housekeeping need some attention. Can discuss via phone call I was offered free breakfast but when we went for breakfast was told that the special I got did not include breakfast, this was very embarrasing for me since I had another couple with me. Can discuss other issues via phone call Thanks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Great staff. We rented for the Memorial Day weekend to celebrate my youngest daughters anniversary And Birthday and from the minute we stepped onto the Hotel property until our checkout we have experienced one of the best stays ever. The facilities were spotless and very well taken care of. The staff was excellent and always ready to help with anything we asked of them. Names I recall are Erika at the front desk, Grant the bellboy and Joseph always making sure the place was clean and spotless. The girls at the bar in the pool area and the restaurant and bar employees excellent as well. Definitely coming back . Please continue with the excellent service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Secluded Resort We stayed at the Westin Cape Coral Resort as a weekend getaway celebrating a birthday. We were very impressed by the design, comfort and quality of the entire resort. There is a great heated pool, fitness room and 2 restaurants attached to the hotel. Other pools and recreation activities are accessible by a 5-10 minute walk or bike ride (the resort rents bikes). The hotel overlooks a marina. There are shops and an additional restaurant at the marina. There is a rotary park/nature preserve within walking distance. The marina offers a water taxi to Ft.Myers Beach and Sunset Cruises. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, like most Westins. Most of the staff were ultra-friendly and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for room cleanliness was due to dirty drinking glasses and tile floors in the entry area. The reason for only 4 stars on the staff has to do with one waitress at breakfast. Our room rate included breakfast. When we arrived, we found out it included an $18 credit toward breakfast for each of us. Their breakfasts are pricey and a-la-carte, easy to go over $18 pp. Also, when presented with an all-inclusive guest, the restaurant automatically adds a 20% gratuity to the entire bill. I didn't have a problem with this the first morning when our server Patrick was excellent and deserved the generous tip. The second morning, we had a breakfast server named Linda. She plainly was not interested in listening to our order and checking back with us periodically. It was the kind of service where she slams something down on the table and turns her back and leaves before I could take a breath, let alone comment. I asked for water, she brought me coffee. I asked for extra crisp bacon and got under-cooked bacon (I could tell she didn't write it down when I requested it). Giving her a 20% tip really irritated me. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worse service I am a gold member who has been a faithful SPG member for over 20 years, this hotel by far was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. Extremely low staff Staff will not smile , even if you paid them Never anyone at the concierge desk Our room was not serviced for 3 days out of the 7 days we stayed here If you order food by the pool or at the restaurant, expect to get your food at least an hour later Will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Cape Coral met and exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were fantastic, with all the amenities of home. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food at both the restaurant and bar area was excellent. The fireworks at midnight on New Years Eve were great fun. We would definitely stay again. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard From the minute we checked in to checkout we ran into disappointments. According to the pictures/discriptions it shows Bath tub but our King Suite only had a shower when we notified the front desk we were told tubs are only in the 2 bedrooms and they were all booked. We had specifically picked a hotel room with a tub. The cable was off for the entire evening so our only choices were to miss the game or go down to lounge which did not mean privacy which again is what we were there for. The next day we returned to room while cleaning was in process explained we were grabbing something and leaving the housekeeper said she would return we also showed her underwear that had been left on floor from previous guest. Only to find later in day she never returned to clean room. Upon notifying front desk was told "It's very busy, we're at full capacity". Hotel is very far from anything so it requires planning which is not convenient. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Great weekend getaway! The staff went out of there way to make the trip amazing. The property is fresh and new with a great pool overlooking the canal. The room are teriffic with private screened in pourches that add a nice sense of privacy. I would highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral if you are looking to getaway and relax. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Hotel & Service As Lifetime Platinum Starwood members, we have travelled extensively within the Starwood familly of properties throughout the U.S.. Recently we have found a gem in a sea of mediocrity in the Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village. If you are looking for an oasis in south west Florida this is it. The property is located in an area that reminds you of the way Florida used to be. Nestled in between the river, the gulf of Mexico, and an expansive preserve this is a property that promises relaxation and peacefullness. If you are looking for the hustle and bustle of a big city, this is not the place, however the marina, the water, and the sunsets, deliver a relaxing time away from it all. The service is EXCELLENT! From the minute we arrived at the front desk we knew we were someplace special. Jennifer and Anna Marie who checked us in did everything possible to meet our every need and expectation. At breakfast, our cheerful waitress Morgan at the Marker 92 restaurant made sure our experience was superior; we now ask for her everytime we vist the restaurant. Finally, Andrew the assistant restaurant manager not only recommended an excellent wine to accompany our dinner that evening, but also created an environment and experience that was equivalent to that of an upscale, fine dining restaurant. At every turn, this wonderful property and its amazing staff will surpass your greatest expectations. Congratulations to the general manager of this property and the excellent staff assembled here! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel but This is a fantastic place to stay if you want a relaxing getaway. The hotel is very clean and smells like a Westin is supposed to. That being said, I have stayed here a few times before and as a gold member,I have always received an upgrade to a suite which is why I drive two hours each way to get there. Upon check in was told there would be no upgrade to a suite because none are available unless I wanted to pay extra for it. The hotel appeared empty for the two nights I was there but I didn't want to make a fuss about it so I spent another 20,000 Starpoints for the upgrade. I asked housekeeping if the hotel was busy and I was told it wasn't at all. I was disappointed with this but i will come again.I can understand if there really was no upgrade available but that didn't appear to be the case here.Hoping for better luck next time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation I just spent the last 2 nights in this hotel/condominium. I had a one bedroom. It was fantastic. the location is excellent. The staff was great. The scenery was perfect. I would definitely go back again. We went to Sanibel island- about 25 minutes away- great place to swim and get shells. We went to Ft Myers, which was pretty cool. Overall a very nice vacation for me and my wife. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was our first visit to the gulf coast and I have to give my compliments to the staff of this hotel. From check in to check out everything was great. I would like to extend a personal thank you to Patrick in Marker 92 who was so kind to my autistic son and to (I believe her name is) Erika who checked us in. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, hotel needs updates Stayed here for one night and was unimpressed. Built as a non-Westin time share so quality not high end. Got upgraded to a one bedroom suite- good start. Plusses: beautiful views and nice grounds, big room, nice lobby and restaurant. Negatives: dirty- getting off elevator you see bad concrete floors in need of paint and cleaning; in room coffee grounds found in coffee maker, garbage under sink, layers of dust and dirt behind dresser, plate put away with food caked-on REALLY? . Upgraded fixtures (rain shower) look nice but low water pressure makes them useless. Told front desk and they said a half-hearted sorry "we'll tell housekeeping" Location is isolated which may or may not work for you. Unless you need to be in Cape Coral I'd pick someplace else. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service Simply put, the worst service and worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at. We stayed at this hotel 6 nights, our room was hardly serviced and cleaned Under staffed, no one there to pick up the phone to answer your calls, down at the front desk. Staff never greeted you with a smile, even if you paid them. Food service , worse ever.. If you order food by the pool don't expect to get it before at least an hour. Check your food bill, they add things you did not order. . Did not get my usual Gold upgrade . Will never recommend this hotel to anyone. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of the way but worth the drive This hotel was settled into a quiet estuary with beautiful views of the coast and its own marina. The rooms were over sized with upgraded amenities: full-sized kitchen, dining room table for six, balcony table, even a washer and dryer. About an hour drive to Sanibel island. The resort pool was perfect but it is too crowded they have two others that are quieter. The perfect place to spend a week to unwind. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and is in a nice location. The suites in this hotel are very spacious and the kitchens have everything you need IF you want to cook. My favorite part about the suite is the lanai overlooking the preserve with 2 ceiling fans that measures approx. 7' x 28'. It is so enjoyable to sit outside in the mornings and evenings without getting bug bites with a beautiful, peaceful view. I'm not sure what happened, but the first half of the week was very quiet and peaceful. During the last 3 days there was a constant loud humming noise, like from a large cooling unit running that took away from the quiet in the lanai. It was quite disappointing as this is our favorite feature of this resort which we have visited before. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury rooms, stunning views Visually impressive facility from the moment you arrive on the grounds, and the favorable first impression is enhanced by the staff, who do not disappoint either from check-in to check-out. The resort oozes quality, rooms are spacious with incredibly comfortable bedding, shower heads are oversized and powerful. Additionally, the views from every room are amazing. Pool area is well equipped with games and pool accessories. Only improvement on our stay would have been more interactive pool activities. We didn't actually see any of the scheduled events take place and it was the weekend. Overall, a wonderful resort where you surround yourself with luxury and the staff can't do enough to please. I fully understand why this resort receives such consistently glowing reviews. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above And Beyond All Expectations Although I expected a lot before I arrived at this Westin, what I found was that it exceeded every expectation that I had envisioned. The staff went out of their way to ensure that the needs for my disability were met. The hotel was very clean, the pool was immaculate and the food was simply amazing. I cannot wait to go again! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Stayed here for 2 days, a week after the hotel became a Westin. So there where some starting trouble, the TV in the living room did not work, and had some problems with the telephones. but this was minor details. Was upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which was very nice. Had a fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. The suite was very quiet. Chose breakfast as welcome gift. The breakfast was great, good service and very good food. The only downside at this hotel is the location. It is a bit far from everything December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Rooms Poor service in restaurant My wife and I stayed here for the last night of our Florida trip for a little bit of luxury. The room 1114 was excellent and very quiet and the bed extremely comfy. Our gripe is with the Nauti mermaid as we went for inner at 8.15 pm only for the waitress to advise us waitress service was over and we would have order and eat at the bar! This just isn't good enough Westin and spoilt our stay. The barman was great and provided great service but we had to eat under ceiling fans when we wished to dine in the open air. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Family Hotel I booked a 2 bedroom suite at the Westin Cape Coral Resort for me and my family during the New Year's week. Everything was wonderful and exceptionally maintained. The suite had enough living area for all (4 adults and 2 children) - the master suite bathroom was really LARGE. The view from the balcony was amazing - we were awed by the New Year's fireworks display! The kitchen facilities were ample enough to cook simple meals - and had a full sized fridge and stove. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. My family and I just returned from staying at the Westin Cape Coral. The hotel and staff are fantastic. The staff, especially EJ, were very helpful and friendly. In addition they were a kid friendly hotel. While I was at meetings for business, my wife and kids used the water taxi service to go to Ft. Myers Beach and had a great time. Also the pools were heated. . This is a great property that is very relaxing. We will definitely be back. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for famalies The hotel was very nice. We got upgraded to the Mariner Suite which was a real pleasure. Overall service was fair and at times it seemed that the staff were doing us a favor with two exceptions, Anna Marie at the front desk and Grant one of the Bell boys. Anna Marie was one of the most exceptional people we have ever met and couldn't do enough for us. I travel alot and have never had such exceptional service with such a great attitude. She made our vacation truly wonderful and Grant always with a smile was very helpful. Great guy!! The main building was very nice and the other facilities were a little aged, but overall a very good vacation. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the screened balcony!!! The 2 bedroom 2 bath was very spacious. They seem to be built with higher end fixtures. The screened balcony overlooking the marina was my favorite place to relax with breakfast. May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>