珊瑚角滨海村威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 珊瑚角
  • Silver King 大道 5951 号
  • 邮政编码 33914
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis Great hotel. New by US standards. Don't go here looking for action but quite the opposite. There is one restaurant within walking distance (Pinchers) which is OK and then the hotel restaurant which we didn't try but looked good. Hotel bar was not overly expensive and surroundings fabulous. Booked a cash and points room and was offered a 2 bed suite for $75. Rooms are modern and AC is excellent. Room had a balcony and wire mesh to protect you from the bugs. Internet is free and good coverage throughout the resort. Hotel pool was packed but a 5 min walk took you to a further pool which was an oasis or tranquility. Would highly recommend if you want to get away from everything. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great staff, great SPG recognition This property is one of our favorites, and I do not hesitate to recommend it to friends, colleagues, and family as much as I can. This most recent stay was hands down the best SPG recognition experience ever. Entire staff was on their mark, and the rooms speak for themselves in terms of exceeding expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent visit Overall guest experience was good. A few feedback notes: The breakfast buffet at Market92 - although the food was good, many guest (self included) stood by awaiting for the staff to restock everything from the bacon, sausage, syrup for pancakes, etc. I found this a bit surprising. There appeared to be adequate staffing, but not enough attention given to the food trays. Pool towel distribution was average. There was a time I needed towels for my party and was offered the last three towels available. On Saturday evening 8/31 at the bar, a lot of tables left unattended and uncleaned. There were more dirty tables than there were guests eating. Staff even cleared a couple of tables but neglected to wipe them down. I was looking forward to the visit. I even sent an e-mail to the GM with a special request (completely understand special request are not guaranteed) However I didn't even receive an acknowledgement nor a reply. I was able to verify that e-mail was delivered promptly. A little disappointed at the over site. The welcome e-mail states "If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to ask". September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job The Westin at Cape Coral was fantastic. The valet Grant who greeted us upon arrival could have not been any nicer. The lobby was beautiful and the front desk checkin staff were so helpful and professional. Theroom was spotless and the views were awesome. The day by the pool was refreshing and fun with great specials at the bar and BBQ. I have lived in Florida for 25 years and my only regret is that I did not find this gem of a resort sooner. Many thanks to all of the staff who made us feel great all weekend. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice Westin Cape Coral Third time at this hotel. The location is a little bit out of the way, but that is exactly what we like about it. We can sit on the balcony for hours, looking at the swamps and only hearing animal sounds. Nice! And the beach is not that far away if you have a car. I think their standard platinum upgrade is to at 1BR suite, which we really enjoy. They seem to have a lot of them, but we prefer high floor with marsh views. The pool view rooms/suites may have better views, but also have a small risk for noises from the pool. Their balcony furniture should have something under them to avoid very high scratching noises when moved. We could hear furniture moving early and late into the bedroom, which was quite loud. We were also a bit disturbed by the large family with a dog next door. Since their room was connecting to our suite, plus they had their balcony open most of the day, we just could not use our own balcony due to noise for several hours. Since it was Labour Day weekend, we expected the hotel to be full, but having babies and dogs next to you when you are there for a quite couple-stay, is never fun. Please note that they do not seem to have designated floors or rooms for pets, so it seems you always run the risk of staying in a room that have just had a pet, or get pets next to you. Being allergic, I do not like this. Platinum breakfast was full buffet this particular weekend, but normally you get a specific amount to use from their menu. They have a resort fee that includes Internet, which platinums already are entitled to due to their loyalty status. As per the Starwood rules, the hotel should in this situation offer the platinum member an alternative amenity (or waive for the resort fee). This hotel NEVER gets this right, and I always get a blank stare when I ask about it. Please fix this, you are not THAT new to the Startwood program anymore! All in all a good stay, and we consider returning for a stay over New Years. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came up short Everything about my Westin experience was great-a wonderful Concierge too-Suzy. In this state with an aging population, Florida, I would suggest when you do any bathroom remodeling, that you replace the small toilets with tall toilets. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd HOME Westin Cape Coral is our home away from home. Nice people, nice rooms, nice location, and good food! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by break from city Excellent place to find peace of mind & run away from city rush. Plenty of facilities & activities to have god time. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Friendly Staff This was our second time at this hotel. The facilities are clean and modern. The staff is warm and friendly. I felt very welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful Resort!!! Absolutely beautiful resort inside and out. The staff and services were top notch. It was our first time here celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and it was a dream! We highly recommend and hope to be back next year. Thank you for the wonderful surprise in upgrading our room to a suite, truly a blessing! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Have been in many hotels the westin is in the top 5 for sure, rooms are clean the staff are all very curtious and the beds are very comfortable couldn't ask for more. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vacation We stayed a week in a two bedroom suite. It was our 2nd time staying at the resort. The view of the marina from our balcony was really nice. The suite was great, too. The people are very helpful and friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. We ate in the Marker II restaurant a few times, both inside and outside. The food was really good and the view is beautiful outside. The Tiki Bar is a fun place. We will definitely stay at the Marina Village Resort again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST RELAXING STAY EVER! This resort exceeded our expectations! First off just the smell in the lobby of the Westin white Tea scent is absolutely intoxicating and puts you in such a relaxed mood. The staff were all so friendly even with a late check in. So convenient for people who want to take pets along as this is very pet friendly. The pools and amenities were amazing and so relaxing. Bar staff was awesome! And the happy hour made it even better, super affordable! Rooms were immaculate and views breathtaking! Made for a romantic and relaxing stay.Thank you for such a relaxing staycation! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views We absolutely loved our room and the staff was extemeley friendly and helpful. the amenities were all excellent. Would definitely stay here again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation great experience met all of our needs August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good experience Hotel staff were very nice and helpful, room was amazing, comfortable and luxurious. Facilities exceeded expectations. Only aspect not on part with the rest of the experience was the flatbread margharita and complimentary bread, nevertheless they were good. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Views This is a very nice hotel, spacious and comfortable rooms, pleasant and accommodating staff, excellent location (next to the harbor) and close to food & shops (10-15 minutes away). The work-out facility was great, had a nice running route also. We stay at Westin's whenever we can. Food was a little pricey at both restaurants on the grounds. I also felt the facility needed to have better attention to details on outside cleaning - lots of spills and stains not cleaned up, trash on the floors outside, the rooms were clean but not immaculate. It seemed they needed to have someone dedicated to keeping the outside floors clean. Other Westins we have stayed in have went the extra mile in attention to details in this area, and it just wasn't there at this hotel. But, overall this is a great hotel and we would definitely stay here again.. 5 star ratings are earned. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay and Awesome Staff This was an amazing clean resort but the staff were the real treat. From the time we checked in with Anna Marie who had a huge smile and made us feel so welcomed (she also checked us out) still the same wonderful attitude. The bellhops were so helpful and friendly. We really loved Grant and can't remember name (New Yorker :) They made our stay so much more enjoyable with letting us borrow items for the beach and pool and tips for local food and events. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation Great hotel. Rooms are wonderful and the staff was incredible. Multiple pools. Great fitness room. We really loved the outdoor movie by the pool under the stars...the fresh popcorn provided by the hotel was a great treat. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel We stayed twice a couple days apart. Both times were first-rate. Enjoyed the pool, the staff, and the VERY energetic waitress. They even have a shuttle that goes over to Ft. Myers Beach. And they were ready with printed directions to the express ferry to Key West. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for an extended stay with kids We stayed in a two bedroom suite for 6 nights. The 2 bedroom suite was spacious and well appointed with a full kitchen and two full baths. We had a great view of the marina. The staff was responsive and accommodating. My request for a cot was fulfilled in 15 minutes. We had three pools to chose from for swimming. My only concern was the maid service. Although the sinks were cleaned and faucets wiped, my bathroom floor was not swept nor were the counters wiped off. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Comfort were Outstanding Our overall experience here was to say the least outstanding. The food and beverage dept could use a little fine tuning. Staff was always attentive and very knowledgeable. Recommend this hotel for nice romantic getaway weekend but would not take the family if i had smaller children. pool facilitation was poor due to complaining residents at Tarpon Point Rec Center. Many folks complaining about hotel guest being there. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE in that area so we stayed around the smaller pool when it was not closed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view It's been a great vacation August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little Fort Myers Gem Found this place as it was highly rated on TA. .. and we were not disappointed the rooms are typical Westin fare. My wife and I wanted to visit the Fort Myers/Sanibel area for first time and as we are SPG members (Platinum) and this place was highly rated on TA we figured we would stay here and we werent disappointed. The hotel is a nice quiet section of Cape Coral, with wonderful water views.. . . .you definitely need a car and GPS to find.. . or your GPS on your phone at least as it is in complex not off the highway (which can be nice thing if you want to get away from it all but still be close to things) The staff was amazing and helpful (the valet was so friendly especially as we came so late as we drove in from FLL) and Susan Waren the Concierge was so helpful with her tips on different activities we could do and places to eat. . ..Thanks! The grounds are beautiful, and the hotel offers many amenities that are paid for by the hotel's resort fee ($15.00/day) which covers things like wifi, newspapers, and water taxi to Ft Myers Beach, bike rentals, etc. Would stay here again as found it quiet and scenic. .. .there are also many activities which we unfortunately didnt use (wanted to do the water taxi to Ft Myers beach) so def would do these things on our next visit! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get Away..! Upon check-in, Anna Marie took time to greet us, gave us all the info about this hotel, and in the days ahead, she was there with help in the business center computer, printer, and my need to Fax some items. She has a great positive energy that is a Asset to your hotel. Other staff are also very polite, and very helpful. Room was very clean. Food at your restaurants was tasty. I'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful establishment We could not have asked for a better stay than at Westin Cape Coral. It met our expectations and more. Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place. QA/QC on cleaning is an issue Room was great. It appears to be a converted condo unit so the rooms are huge and very livable. The housekeeping service is the worst I have ever experienced though. When we arrived, the trash can in the kitchen was overflowing with trash from the previous occupants. Also all their recyclables were still under the sink. Later, we ran out of toilet paper because it was never checked and restocked. It seems the hotel needs to retrain the housekeeping and implement a solid QA/QC protocol. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel/resort I have stayed in a long time! Best kept secret in Florida. my family and I stayed there and will for sure be back in the future. I am a Platnum Member and travel extensively every year and to be honest, this hotel has to be the nicest, most luxurious resort/hotel i have been in a while. We were upgraded to the top floor end unit suite with a large roof top patio with breathtaking views. Our room was a two bedroom suite, perfect for us. We all felt like home during our stay and didn't want to leave. The only thing I would mention is the lack of water pressure in the shower. Coming back from the pool or beach, you need good water pressure and not a rain fall-type shower head. July 27, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T20:06:29.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>