空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE STAFF, NOT WORTH THE MONEY Second visit, second failure. Wouldn't go back. Staff sucks, rude, unhelpful. Not worthy of the Starwood name. Checkin takes forever. Internet doesnt work. Nothning good to say. THe only place they overdelivered was on price! May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant opening The restaurant would not open early to accommodate 21 guest who needed breakfast. Instead supplied a poor stand breakfast in a bag. The chief was walking around the reception so he was in. The day before they did supply the service. I believe that emails weeks in advance had been sent requesting this service. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Just returned from the Westin Palace Milan Requested a renovated room (renovated a month agao) and they honored my request We were nicely greeted by the dorrman and the reception / check in went smoothly Room was nicely decorated and average room size Bathroom was small only one sink, shower and tub together We received a room on 4th floor.I think rooms on top are more ornate but not as new and clean I was not upgraded as a Gold member (though I didn't ask to be) Lobby is spacious and pretty Wifi works pretty well Housekeeping was good except the last night they did not do turn down service which was annoying( It was one of the nights I didn't call to remind them, though I should not have to) I also could have used more water in room The concierges were VERY professional and very nice which was extremely helpful Thank you to Antonio, Giovanni and Luca! The hotel is very well located in the Republica area with a train station across the street and the central train station very lose by The gym at the hotel is well equipped I would definitely stay here again! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel! This hotel is a true 5 star! The staff - Johan and Staphania are exceptional!!!!! As a SPG client, they made me feel truly special! Our room was one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I had seen, it felt like a flat! Gorgeous! August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very very nice. The only small negative points are the facts that rooms on the side of the street are very noisy and that the food from the room service is too expensive compared to what it is. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good value I stayed here as a guest of an Italian company. I found the hotel to be expensive and not really very nice. Staff were ok but just ok, not a lot of smiling. There are better hotels in Milan, Disapointing February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Great location in a very important city. The stay is comfortable. For me there is some decline compared to my stay two years ago.Some staff members are not to the level of five star hotel, hover I think I will surely use in my next visit to Milan. May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to 5 star standards On arrival to the reception there was a problem with the card I was paying with. Staff attitude wasn't what I would expect in the 5 star hotel. After 20min and couple of phone calls I managed to establish that the hotel was entering the wrong details and that is what was causing the issue, I did receive an apology but this should have been dealt with in a different way. The room I was given was beyond belief. Due to the state of the carpet I was not able to take my shoes off and the arm chair was so dirty I wouldn't even put my clothes on it, yet alone rest on it. I understand the room was in need of a refreshment but that does not stop the hotel from keeping it clean. There were marks on the wall all over the room, stains on the curtains, carpets etc. I found a rubbish bag behind the armchair. In addition the design of the bathroom was not thought through at all. There was no enough space to get to the toilet due to a massive sink in the way, so you had to be at an angle to be able to use it. Overall very disappointing experience with the prices at the 5 star level only. Luckily there are other SPG hotels in Milan and I will definitely be using them. May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by BAD EXPERIENCE Old hotel with rude staff (maybe it was a bad day) and old rooms, poor ac in room.... Worst Westin I have every stayed in period. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service the hotel staff was not friendly. the service is really bad for a 5 stars hotel. It does not deserve more than 1 star April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel I was able to spend comfortably in a room with a feeling of cleanliness which was based on white. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by room was stinking I knew these was a busy week for Milan due to the International Furniture week and for this reason, I made my reservation more than 1 month in advance. Despite this and the fact I am a regular customer of this hotel, I was given a very old style room which was even stinking. As a matter of fact I reckon all the rooms ending by 30 in the hotel have this kind of problem, which is probably given by an old ventilation system. Also, I was not provided with any water in my room during the whole stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in Milan. We were upgraded, as platinum, to a beautiful room on the 10th floor. Giorgia who checked us in is a lovely young lady. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. Not only was the room beautiful, it had the comfortable Heavenly bed. The internet was efficient too. We used the green option and put the tab on the door as well as the 'do not disturb' sign and left it there for the duration of the stay. This somehow was new to the staff. We had a knock on the door a day or so into our stay. It was housekeeping along with security. Apparently they were concerned about us being okay. We found this odd, but oh well. Then when our key wouldn't work in the elevator, we went to the front desk to get the key redone. This happens at hotels all the time. Here it was odd. The man at the front desk had to see our passport and wouldn't give/refresh our key without it. So he went up with us and went into the room with us to see our passports. This was after the security visit and the two incidences together made it all more odd. We have never been escorted to our room to see our identification when a key has gone bad. Other than the oddity of the above, all was as should be. Unlike his counterpart who didn't seem to enjoy his job, the gentleman Gianluca at the concierge desk was very pleasant and helpful... a joy. Helped us with where to go to purchase a trolley ticket to catch the trolley to the old town vs walking the "15 minutes" in the heat. It was 102 that day. The old trolley was a part of the experience too. The location is okay with the trolley located across the street on the corner. All in all, would stay there again if we were to return to Milan. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, not 5* service The hotel is very grand looking inside and our room was lovely, however we were told by the reservations team before we arrived, that we would be getting an upgrade as our stay was for a special occasion and that this would be added onto our reservation. When we checked in I had to ask about this as it wasn't mentioned and was told if we were to be upgraded we would have to pay. I showed the emails which did not state anything about an additional fee, but the staff did nothing to sort this out and just said the reservations team were wrong. I was very disappointed as we should never have been told we would be upgraded if it was never going to happen. I was also disappointed by the service upon arrival. Usually in 5* hotels, there are doormen ready to greet you and take your bags but they were just standing around. Our room wasn't ready so we had to go and ask someone to look after our bags for us and nobody understood (we were given other people's bags etc.) so this took a long time. When we returned, nobody escorted us and our bags up to our rooms either. There were a few problems with the room for example a shelf which just collapsed causing the glasses on it to smash and ants in the bathroom which wasn't very nice on our last morning. Upon checking out we weren't asked how our stay was or if there were any problems so I had to mention it myself to which I did eventually get an apology. The hotel was nice overall and the location was great, but I just didn't feel like anybody really cared that we were staying there. Most 5* hotels pride themselves on making their guests feel special but I didn't feel this was the case. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Stars for now... I will only rate this hotel as 4 stars for now as I was burning 7 suite night awards during this trip (didn't need them in the past as was getting compli. ugrades anyhow) Anyways, on my next stay, if I got a complimentary upgrade to suite w/out using my suite night awards, then will be rating this property 5 stars. I like the rooms. However, the thermostat had a mind of its own as it was soooo old! Quite warm the whole night. Also, as others have mentioned, room service is VERY expensive. example 26 euros for a burger + 7 euros delivery fee. Ouch! But the best part was that it was close to Via Monte Napoleone...Great Shopping! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in Milan! Thanks for the wonderful stay on my recent business trip to Milan. It was the best stay that I had in Milan. The recognition as SPG GOLD, the upgrade to a wonderful Suit - I only missed the shower, but will try to ask for it the next time - the other GOLD benefits and the friendly staff made my stay the best ever in Milan. I have decided to make this hotel my preferred hotel in Milan and book it every time when I plan a trip to Milan. Only one recommendation to the reception staff: Try to laugh more often and be the first who welcomes and greets someone. Try not to show your guests how hard your job is and some guest can be. ;-) August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Palace Milan The doorknob from my room to the bathroom was broken. I was locked in the bedroom twice, and I had to call the front desk for help. I'm not sure they fixed the door, since there was a some broken wood by the doorway. Also reception wouldn't give me water, and said it would be in my room. there was never any water put into my room both nights. When I left the reception gave me a water. So I guess it depends on who you get that gives you water. Very disappointing for a Westin. Probably the worst service I have ever seen. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, breafast let-down I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The reception staff were friendly & helpful, the communal areas were striking (a central table with white candles & white orchids) & I really loved my room (263) It was elegant, spacious & comfortable . The only aspect that let my visit down was the shambles of a business breakfast. The man on the door of the dining room was rude, we waited a long time to order, a long time for our food & then one of the dishes was wrong. We then waited a long time for the correct one. A disappointing end to an otherwise excellent stay. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service at this hotel is excellent, from the moment you walk in till you leave. The front desk personnel are incredible... professional, friendly, efficient, always willing to help. Each day after check-in they would greet me by name... impressive. The place is not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for. This is a hotel frequented by many business people, but has a good mix of tourists. Get a rate that includes breakfast so you can take advantage of the wonderful, elaborate, buffet. The concierge staff was great, helping on tours and with restaurant recs. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum - room without daylight and stained pillows I am SPG Platinum and receive great benefits and rooms wherever I go. Not here. I was stuck in a small room with a room that faced another wall. Basically no daylight. No iron in the room and can't be ordered - pay 12 Euro to iron a shirt! Grumpy staff in the Breakfast room - treated one like a nuisance. Breakfast buffet is 40 Euro for dry eggs and some potatoes. Terrible value for money. Only real delight in this hotel: the concierge (fantastic) and the lady who welcomed people to the breakfast. Worst: waiters, housekeeping and whoever assigned that room to me August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly NOT Recommended! Horrendous Experience! It was a nightmare! December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unrespectul Front Office Staff This is the worst hotel that I ever stay in SPG network. I could not imagine how bad the service in this hotel. The front office staff offer no service and provide no assistance at all and the front office staffs were so snobbish and so un-respecful to hotel guest . I strongly suggest Management of SPG group to send the Front Office persons, except Ms. Lina who was very helpful, to other part of the world to learn about Customer Service. Fortunely, I appreciate Ms. Lina who has very good understanding on Customer Service that manage to calm me down. July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Hotel I didn't like the hotel > December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated Elegance I feel strongly that this elegant property deserves better reviews than I have read. I have been staying here several times a year for the last 6 or 7 years. The staff has always worked hard to exceed my expectations. The proximity to the rail station and the old city are perfect. The facility is aging but I am always aware of maintenance and renovation work to upgrade the facility. I often eat on premise. I am particular fond of the bar past the reception desk where tea, cocktails or a lite snack or dinner can be had. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel That Needs To Be Refreshed I am an SPG Platinum, the first room they gave me faced an internal air vent. I had to complain in order to get a room that looked outside. The new room was very warm so it made sleeping very uncomfortable. All the "soft" goods look tired and worn. It definitely needs to be refreshed. Staff was very pretty, but not very helpful. They would smile and do the least amount of work. At the breakfast buffet not one staff member spoke to me. Not even to offer coffee or orange juice. It was kind of weird. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An ageing grand hotel - but there are probably better options An ageing grand hotel - tries hard but ultimately there are better options at this price in Milan. The Westin is located 5 minutes from the central commercial area of Milan on the Piazza della Repubblica. The upper floors of the Westin command excellent views of Milan. While the building is in the grand old classical style - lots of gold finishing and classical imagery- it is tired and in need of refurbish. As a platinum I was upgraded to a superior room on the 6th floor but it smelled strongly of smoke (despite being non smoking). After some discussion I was then allocated a room on the 12 floor. Despite being a superior room the room was fairly standard with a shower over the bath. Fittings were worn and the room appeared generally tired. There is no lounge so breakfast was offered in the main dining area. The breakfast spread was fairly standard and altogether disappointing (the cheese and vegetable omelette was slightly odd and tasteless), particularly considering it cost €40. The gym is small but well maintained and has everything you might want for a quick workout. Other than generally being run down my biggest gripe with the hotel is it's exorbitant pricing. My stay was during a trade show so the room rate was extremely high, however amenities were also amongst the priciest I have come across - for example €15 to get a shirt washed and €37 for a toasted sandwich and bottle of water from room service. SPG points and night credits from my stay also did not post correctly which took a number of calls and emails to rectify. All in all a solid hotel in a good location but there are better options out there. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding Expectations I spent one night at this hotel while in Milan for business. I was immediately greeted as an SPG member. The room was extremely nice (I think it was recently renovated) and the staff was wonderful (especially at the reception desk and at the bar). Dinner on the terrace was great. The service was impeccable and the food delicious. I would definitely come back! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT we ( my wife and i ) stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, had great, relaxing time. everything was wonderful. the room were clean all the time, the size of the room is comfortable and the hotel is calm. the staff were so friendly and met all the demands were made by us. the location is 10-15 min walking distance to the dumo and it has a Metro in front of the hotel. the only thing that i did not like is that you have to pay for using the internet as most of the hotels in Europe !!!!!! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel - great location! We stayed just one night at the Milan Palace hotel, but it was quite nice. We received a complimentary room upgrade (through SPG preferred status, I assume) and the Deluxe room had a lovely view. The room was beautifully decorated and quite spacious - the bed was heavenly, as usual. The hotel is within comfortable walking distance of the Duomo, shopping district, La Scala Opera House, and the Giardini Pubblici. It's also just a short ride to the train station and Linate Airport. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Outside does not do the inside justice. Whenever in Milan love to stay at the Westin. Always made to feel like coming home again, in a luxurious setting. Although traditional rooms, wonderful heavenly beds. Showers could have a bit more water pressure. Good and elegant breakfast buffet. Gym somewhat small, but sufficient. Nice steam, great massage service. Room service food, while pricey, some of the best I ever had in a hotel! Forget hotel, compares to some great restaurants. September 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>