Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mahalo Westin for a great stay This hotel has it all for a great family vacation. It has terrific pools, with a waterslide, which my family just loved. There is Whalers Village within walking distance. A great area to snorkel and cliff dive from. Lots of shopping, places to eat and things to do within a 15-30 minute drive. I just wish we had more than a week to enjoy even more that there was to offer, because we found ourselves wanting to just hang out at the Westin. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Very helpful kind staff. Never had a problem. Pools, slides, rooms, food, luau, shopping, shuttle service. All in all an excellent place to stay. I will come back again ASAP. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing My wife and I booked our honeymoon here. Due to our hectic schedule, we booked the trip the last minute and did not have to time to do any research. Instead we relied purely on our past westin experience. A Huge mistake! This is by far the worst Westin we've ever stayed at. How they received a 4 star rating is beyond my comprehension. The rooms are dark, old, devoid of any cleanliness that we came to expect of Westin. The bathroom tile is moldy and the tub /shower is caked with grim and soap scum. The set up is very strange as the closet blocks the view of the tv. The so called heavenly bed feels like it’s 30 years old and the chair cushions are literally falling apart. The rooms by the beach tower are better but you’d have to pay almost $200 more/night. Not worth it as the rooms there are merely the same level as Westin elsewhere. The staffs’ smiles are forced and their attitude befits of your typical cookie cutter soul-less resorts/hotel. If you want a characterless, overpriced dark dingy room resort, come here. Otherwise, save your money and go someplace else! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has modern features Mirror lights with both sides for double usage,shower with hand held sprayer and glass door tile throughout the bathroom very nice with a new and clean feel to it. Up graded carpet. Beautiful view outside of a luxurious waterfall with many pools to choose from. We wish for more days to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Staff, Facility and location I arrived at the hotel and discovered that I had the wrong dates on my reservation (this after Hawaiian Air lost my golf clubs). It had not been a good day. However, Dawn at the front desk was terrific. She fixed my reservation, found me a room and I had a wonderful stay. I would come back to this property any time I could (and I got my clubs back too). June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ongoing major renovation Entire hotel being completely renovated. Workers started at or before 7am every morning, even on weekends. On some mornings it was noisy and would wake us up. Due to the renovation, much of the parking lot was taken up by the construction crew so was tough to park in the evening after dinner. Once renovation is completed I would recommend. Great location and close to Lahaina for good dining. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management lacking First room-paint hanging off bathroom door; stained bathtowel, bed wrinkled. Got moved-next room running toilet, light out, water froze in refrigerator, mold in vents in bathroom. I reported the four issues in second room and was told an engineer would come right up. 6 hours later - nothing fixed. asked to see manager, he was busy (and never called me to follow up). repairs supposedly done and toilet continued to run, vents never cleaned. I have a picture of the vents BEFORE i cleaned them (they were causing me to sneeze and cough, i had to clean them). January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor room assignment We were given a room (#403) that was extremely close to the renovations and it often sounded like we were in a dental office with the sound of power tools. Also our room was directly over the roof of the lobby and there was so much garbage on the roof we could not enjoy sitting on our balcony. When we commented to the front desk staff that said that it was hard to keep the roof clean and construction is noisy but no offer to change our room or give us a discount. We were so frustrated with our room location and the noise that after coming here for 4 years we are seriously considering not returning next year. Very disappointing stay. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They understand loyalty I have stayed here twice for my annual mother daughter vacation. My six year old and I love it here! We stayed at all three spg properties last year and this one stood out. They upgraded us twice to the giant luxury suite. Took care of us and were very friendly. The watersides are huge. One hottub but it's Hawaii not the snow...food is good but pricey but it's a resort. The bartenders are generous...the property is just beautiful and right on the beach. The spa pedicure was amazing and my daughter could even hang out with me. I felt at home and catered to. So much that I brought my sister and her daughter with us. I will be back. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This Resort We celebrated our 25th anniversary with our two college-age kids. Hands down, it was our favorite vacation ever. The hotel was beautiful and rooms so comfortable and clean (kudos to housekeeping staff). Food at Relish was delicious and we especially appreciated the individual attention from Carlito Lopez who looked for us everyday at the breakfast buffet and Rey our server who was just fabulous. The Spa was truly heavenly (great treatments) and we could have just stayed in that relaxation room all day. Great service from all of the concierges and the activity desk. Looking forward to returning as soon as we can. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment Being a 75 plus night platinum member. No upgrades, front desk rude, first night, dirty bathtub, found out why in morning, plugged up drain. Moved next morning, vent in bathroom has 1/4" dirt on it, moldy! Sure has gone downhill the past year. Tried to get late check out, no response from front desk. Never will stay here again. I guess for family and kids is okay. Pool bar doesn't open until 11am, not many shade umbrellas by pool. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Facility I want to say all of the staff at the Westin were excellent, friendly and helpful. The activities personnel were helpful in they recommendations and setting up my activities. I would like to point out one individual that I think was above all, Alicia Zoetewy. As were the others, she shinned most of all in her efforts to help and guide me. She gave me details on a road trip that I was taking to Hanna, places to stop, things to see what to expect, where to stop and hike. She detailed these items on a map that I had and made notes on. Thanks to her I don't think I missed a thing. Her knowledge and experience helped me so much I can't say enough good about her. It was almost like she was on the trip with me. I will return and stay again at the Westin due to your excellent staff choices. Warmest regards. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by FAIL We came here during our multi island honeymoon. I could not have possibly been more disappointed. We got there early and were given no upgrade for being gold members or being on our honeymoon. Our room was not ready till almost 5 and at this point it was still dirty. We pulled back the covers to find hair in our bed. I was not given a refund for that night, but after calling SPG directly to go around the front desk, I was allowed to cancel my room for the remainder of our stay and we found better accommodations else ware. Not what I would have expected from a Westin and definitely not what I would expect for the nightly rate. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Property Recently stayed at the Westin following a wedding in Waikiki and it was just the getaway we needed. We've stayed at this property twice in the last 2 years. As a platinum member, I greatly appreciate the suite upgrade and welcome amenity sent by the hotel GM. The grounds are excellent, food is really good and the location is simply superb. Make sure you get your wristband from the towel desk if you plan to ride slide and also reserve your chairs and umbrella ahead of time. The sand is incredibly hot if you've never been to Maui. Also, you can pick up cheap snorkel gear from Safeway and use through out your trip. We will definitely be staying here again. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel with a beautiful Lobby The reviews about the hotel were more or less dead on. Got lucky and upgraded to the Beach Tower, however got stuck on the 2nd floor looking onto a roof. Location is great for snorkeling at Blackrock (better snorkeling than St. Johns, Cayman Islands, St. Maarten, Thailand, etc.) especially if you have fins to go out to the end. Being on the Western side of Maui, beaches weren't that great and due to the traffic, is a real pain to get to from airport, nicer beaches, Hana highway, etc. Room was a standard Westin room/decor and was clean. Staff were friendly, but no real platinum recognition even with the resort fee. The add-on benefits for platinums were a bit weak (e.g. discounts to certain food areas, spa, shops, and premium internet access). The parking is also very hectic and will get full by dinner time. Valet parking is free when the self-park lot gets full, but nobody will tell you that until after you've spent a lot of effort trying to find a self-park space. On the positive side, this hotel has one of the nicest lobbys i've seen at any starwood. March 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disappointment Stayed @ this property 10 days in late July/early August 2013. *20 minute wait at check in as only one check in position open for all. *Not provided best available room for Starwood member and had to request a change after registration. *Was told no upgrade available, but other guests provided such. *Constant construction noise of drilling, hammering, equipment unloading and solvent smell making room and balcony unusable every weekday of stay from 9 to 5. 2+ hour wait for a 2 hamburger meal which was never delivered. *Ordered out of, made to move from and denied use of half of pool facility for half day without any prior notification so a private party could have exclusive use. This facility is much more concerned with Corporate clients than customers. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hawaii Vacation I was a little nervous reserving this hotel as some of the reviews are not favorable. However, everything about our stay at this hotel was fantastic. Upon check in, we were upgraded to a better room on a higher floor. We stayed in the Beach Tower which has slightly larger rooms which was great for 2 adults and a ten year old. The room was clean and functional. Housekeepng was great. The pools were fantastic and the restaurants very good. But the best part of this hotel is the location. Walk south on the beach and the waves break so surfing is descent and walk north on the beach to the Sheraton and snokel right off the beach. The hotel is next to Whalers Village, which can be noisy in the morning with delivery trucks but the convenience of the shopping and restaurants is worth the slight noise. The fitness center is great and my wife also enjoyed the spa. Take the negative reviews with a grain a salt as many people travel here and spend a lot of money and expect the best and sometimes mistakes are made, but this hotel is very nice and should be considered if staying in west Maui. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Relaxing This hotel was both beautiful and relaxing. It had a fun pool and comortable rooms. The staff was both friendly and accomodating. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no match for the Westin Maui Resort! I am addicted to the Westin Maui Resort! I have been coming here for about 6 years and this year I even made two trips to the resort. The service, the surroundings, the pampering are unparalleled by any other resort I've been to in the US and Europe. Jose, one of the bartenders at Uno's bar, is the best in customer service and really knows how to make you feel at home. Giadee, behind the front desk, is a master at making your stay go beyond your highest expectations. All in all, you will not find a more relaxing, comforting and memorable experience than a stay at the Westin Maui Resort. I know I'll continue coming back. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff, good food, and great beach. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The safe was not working correctly and the service man came timely and the front desk called to confirm that the service man did come assist me. The breakfast buffet was great since they had a low fat option of grilled fish, miso soup, and fresh fruit. The beach was just beautiful and with the mountain back drops, it was relaxing and fun. Will come back again! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Maui I come here several times a year and I cry when I leave because I NEVER want to leave. It is soooo relaxing and soooo comfortable. I usually ALWAYS extend my stay further. I have never been disappointed. Also, the spa is WONDERFUL and should be rated as #1. I live on Maui and have been to all the hotels and spa's. Westin in Maui is the BEST!!! ...the spa is #1 too!!! Also, food is abundant and good tasting. Great fun place and activities for the kids too. Westin is located in walking distances to lots of shops, restaurants and activities. Get your money worth by staying here. You will never be disappointed. :-) PS: We can't wait until we visit with the Westin again. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement. Our stay started with getting rid of 5 moths flying around the room and calling the front desk to have someone look at the a/c. A total of 11 months were in the room during the trip. After having a serviceman there for an hour he cleaned out the filter that had not been cleaned for a while. It helped a little. The ice bucket had not been cleaned in weeks and the ice tongs were rusty and disgusting. The swimming pool areas are amazing and restaurants are great. So spend as little time in the rooms as possible. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best hotels on Maui The Westin Maui on Kaanapali Beach is a great resort. It has everything a person could want. The greeting we received upon checking in from Lori was outstanding. We were even upgraded to a Deluxe Ocean View Room. The service throughout the hotel was great. I would highly recommend getting the chaise lounge chairs and umbrella for relaxing on the beach each day. Price was fair. The location could not have been better. Parking was not a problem. Plenty of on site parking each day. Thanks for a great stay. We will always stay here for future visits. Keep up the great work. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd trip to Westin This was the 2 nd trip in 2 years for us. We made a repeat trip because we had such a wonderful experience the first time. This time was a little disappointing. No lei greeting. Our room was in the ocean tower....right beside the elevators. We could hear every time the elevator moved.......so no sleep! We requested 3 days for another room. They could move us. But not for the ocean view that we paid for. So we just stuck with it. Can't believe the management hasn't sound proofed the elevators!!!!!! Also. What's with soap issues???? Had to ask for it 3 times. 2 other couples we met there had the same issue. The breakfast buffet was very good and the staff there was super. Have to think twice about our next trip......if we ever get to go Maui again. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disengaged staff There seems to be a lack of morale at this resort -which started the moment we checked in. No aloha or welcome, just a non interested employee. After just spending a week in Waikiki, the contrast in graciousness was disconcerting. The room was nice but when it was later cleaned, the staff left the comforters on the floor and glasses were never replaced. The elevators in our tower were constantly out of service and at times were a little scary to use- unpredictable although we never got stuck on one but often didn't go.There were two restaurants on site- one which never was opened- and the staff didn't know what was going on and lacked interest to find out why. We had several breakfasts in the other outdoor restaurant but the staff seemed rude at times, even barking at us and the choices of food items seemed confusing- as platinum members we were eligible for a free continental breakfast but the layout made it confusing to guess what was continental and what was "hot". We went to breakfast after morning runs and were never offered water. Thank goodness there is a mall next door for convenient dining. We did get a box of chocolates as a gift but the chocolates were stale and rancid, no big deal but I would have thought someone would have checked that! Talking with other vacationers at the airport, several former quests had similar experiences. Even the flight attendants had heard much grumbling lately. I guess my biggest gripe is that the staff seemed disengaged and lacking in the aloha spirit. No one seemed to be paying attention to the details that I expected to find at a Westin resort. This will likely be our last stay at the Westin Maui. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad I am a platinum member with SPG and have stayed at some very nice hotels around the world. This hotel is my #1 choice for best location. The pool is the best on the beach strip, and the hotel theme fits its tropical landscape. The rooms are nice and well maintained. The hotel is very adult and family friendly. The location is great with many restaurants and shops just a walk away. The beach and water are fabulous with many excursions awaiting to be booked. Many great ocean view rooms. Food is pricey, but if you buy the right dish, it's worth the bill. There are some areas of improvement. Customer service didn't meet my expectations. Long lines at front desk. Staff is unfamiliar with their own policies. Room service is slow to respond to requests.While you are promised certain discounts, amenities, products, etc., unless you ask for them, they are never mentioned. Ultimately, this hotel doesn't cater to Platinum and Gold members. I didn't receive the room suite upgrade I solicited (even using my 10 suite upgrades), bottled waters, platinum front desk line, free continental breakfast, and other complimentary items for Gold and Platinum members at other SPG hotels. Even though I agreed to the $25/night resort fee, all of the items included in the fee would have been complimentary at other hotels for platinum members. Paying this fee should be waived for your most valued customers. A few weeks after my stay, I expressed my concerns to management, and they went above and beyond to rectify the situation. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Relaxing~ Excellent, Beautiful Hotel, Very friendly, we stay in the Ocean Tower with a Great ocean view, LOVELY~ June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the SPG place to stay in Maui This is a great FULL service hotel. The Ocean resort Villas, where I had booked earlier is a TIME SHARE property that is more expensive. This is a better place if you want the full hotel experience. the KIDS will love the pools and the beach is right there. The breakfast buffet was great although the drive to grab good spots on the pool deck can get crazy ! The Whaler's Village mall next door has great shopping and dining. All in all a great vacation hotel. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth staying at the Westin Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Staff was great, did not have any issues the eight days we were there. The food is ok, too expensive for a family of four to eat there on a regular basis. There are some other nice restaurants 15 mins from the hotel that have good food that are less expensive. Example-Gazebo restaurant on Napili bay. The pool area and beach in front of the hotel is great. This hotel is close to Whalers village (shopping and live music). I will definitely stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing.... AGAIN! We have stayed at this resort 5 times in the last 6 years. From the moment you step out of the car it's an incredible experience. The staff are all kind and welcoming and it's so wonderful to see the same familiar faces working there year after year. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful! So well done! The food on site is varied and delicious and the prices are typical for anyplace on the island. The convenience and proximity of Whaler's Village can't be beat! The location and beach are exceptional and the resort has everything you could ever want or need if you simply wanted to stay put and relax, but is also easily accessible from any place else you could ever possibly want to go. The spa is delightful and such a treat! We cannot wait to go back! Thanks for another exceptional stay! June 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>