ウェスティン・ハーバーキャッスル,トロント

  • カナダ
  • M5J 1A6
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 1 Harbour Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、政府発行の写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The waterfront location, trails and restaurants and shops made for a lovely stay. The staff were excellent and the hotel is eautiful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel with an old-world feel This was a comfortable low-key stay. The staff was invariably courteous, professional, and helpful. Rooms were clean and the views spectacular. Areas that could be improved: In-room wi-fi is much more expensive than standard US rates. Ouch! The Toula restaurant is mediocre and the service is poor. Also, the decor is rather tired. Consider finding a new franchisee. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ESPN would be great to carry. Most major global hotel chains carry ESPN aside from the local sports channels - It would be a real value add to carry it. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto The room was dirty and outdated, trash under the bed, not working phone in the room. not helpful stuff. would not recommend this hotel. would not stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto trip not to so great 1st let me start by saying that I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past with no complaints. Which is why I felt secure in my choice to return for this family trip. But unfortunately, it is not a good sign when engineering is in the room when you check in. There was an issue with the toilet leaking. After 30 mins they assured us it was fixed. After returning from dinner, we had a few drinks downstairs and headed to the pool for a swim. Upon returning to our room the 1st night we found the bathroom floor covered in water. I immediately called guest services and was assured the issue would be resolved by engineering the following day. The leak was not fixed as promised and I slipped and fell at 3am as a direct result. The leak was finally fixed the 3rd day but the damage was already done. The concierge desk was a nightmare we waited 25 -40 minutes per instance. The lobby was filled with about 100-200 kids loitering for our entire stay, looking for "youtubers" (didn't appreciate the obscene/foul language around my young son or the absence of a security presence), We also found a soiled comforter on one of our beds. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel, good location This is a great hotel in a great location and has a lot of great amenities. Unfortunately the restaurants and food service just don't measure up to a hotel of this quality. After eating in the hotel twice I found myself going out to one of the many nearby restaurants to eat. The choice and quality of food att he Harbour Castle was disappointing but everything else was great. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort The Westin Harbour Castle was a comfortable place to stay, with an interesting lounge/restaurant that was flexible and had good wine and food. The conference facilities were comfortable but their layout for a large conference was extremely confusing; I attend four conferences each year but I got lost three times at this one, trying to find particular facilities or my room. (Suggestion: have the particular tower name, like "north" or "south" be part of the name of each conference room's name.) The location is fabulous unless you have physical limitations on walking. It is a very good hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay I stayed here for business and a long weekend of leisure. The hotel amenities met expectations - the room was comfortable and clean and the restaurant in the lobby met are needs after a late arrival. The hotel is in walking distance of the Skydome and we were lucky to make it to a Blue Jays home game. The taxi service was very helpful and we hardly had to wait for a taxi. The concierge was available and recommended an excellent restaurant in Chinatown. The breakfast buffet was included in the cost of the stay and it offered something for everyone - they also had a good size menu for people not wanting the buffet that offered healthy options. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good all around hotel the location is very good and looking out on Lake Ontario is a real bonus. The staff were exceptionally helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. In all it was a good experience. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Consistently Outstanding Experience I have stayed at various Westins, but this location consistently surpasses my expectations.They truly live up to Starwood's corporate value of "Go the Extra Step". I have 'designated' this hotel as 'my' place to celebrate special occasions and just last week, my partner and I celebrated our first Valentine's Day together (early) here with a memorable stay - from the beautiful view of Lake Ontario and the city skyline to the superb room/amenities and delicious room service (try the Smoked Salmon Croque Monsieur). I actually have a favorite room #3219 and try to book it each time. A special thank you to Goran and Jennifer at the front desk. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We stayed at this Westin again this weekend and as usual, it met with our standards. Front desk person (Patrick) was soooo nice and helpful that it just started the stay.. There was a group (5 rooms in total ) and we were there to watch a ball game.. My only complaint would be the actions of some people staying at the hotel. Some of the elevators were very dirty the next morning, but were perfectly clean the day before.. There was beer cans and garbage outside the hotel entrance, but again we observed people loitering outside making a mess and then going to their rooms. It is a shame that a few unruly guests can spoil the image of a fine hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location and accessibility This is a centrally-located hotel situated at Toronto's waterfront and tourist destination. Nestled amongst the tourist-packed Queen's Quay, Harbour Square, walking distance to Air Canada Centre, CN Tower, Rogers Centre (oval-dome), Hockey Hall of Fame, Toronto Island Ferry and VIA Rail Train Station, among others. Highly recommended for its easy access to various tourist attractions in downtown Toronto and surrounding areas (Hotel just infront of Gardiner Expressway to Niagara Falls). October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The location is ideal for all attractions. Very clean and staff helpful. Would recommend it June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and conference facilaties wonderful conference activities and staff very helpful to assist you. This hotel is very customer focused and works to ensure you have a wonderful experience. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barstaff I found your barman Lee extremely rude and unhelpful June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOURIST INFORMATION I FELT THE HOTEL COULD HAVE PROVIDED MORE INFORMATION OF THINGS TO DO NEAR HOTEL AND WHEN ASKED DID NOT KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT TRANSPORTATION NEAR THE HOTEL June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll come back to this hotel Service, style, convenience June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while in Toronto Service and staff were great. They were so helpful at all times. Great location June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upsetting experience. I am female and travelling alone. At 5:30 in the morning, someone used a key to try to enter my room. He knocked on the door and when i rushed to the door (being asleep) they asked if i had asked for a wake up call. I was very scared. I called the concierge and was told that it was security and they must have gone to the wrong room. When I looked out the window in the door I did not see anyone. I returned to sleep and immediately received a call from the desk apologizing and offering me a free breakfast. Given that i did not sleep for the rest of the night i actually think that the hotel should have offered me a free night rather than just a free breakfast. This event is what every women travelling alone fears the most. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud hotel This hotel is so nice except for the noise factor. When we entered the lobby the music was so loud we couldn not hear the girl behind the desk. As my boss is in a wheelchair he is unable to lean in to listen better. Suggest lower volumne in the lobby. Also, he was placed in w/c accessible room on 9th floor, the noise next door and in the hallways was extremely loud (people partying) until 3am. He was going to call the desk but the cordless phone beside the bed didn't have a button on it and he was unable to reach the base where the information is written very small so older people would need to have reading glasses beside the bed to know what button(s) to push. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HarbourView Delight The hotel is well located in the Harbour area of downtown. While there was significant contsruction ongoing, the end result of a transportation connection will make this location ideal. The Harbour view rooms offer a specaturlar view. Some of the rooms could be updated and tended to be dark. Staff were exceptional. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Room was OK. Parking was way too expensive. We stayed for a dance convention for my daughter. Upon checkin we were told we could get a free movie. The kids got excited to see FROZEN. About 9 PM our first night we turned on the movie for the kids, accepted the charges but got nothing but scrambled. We called down and were told someone woudl be right up. At 10:15 after nobody showed we called down and said forget it - it was too late to start the movie anyways. The kids had to goto bed. We tried again Saturday night. Same scrambled movie. We called down again and this time someone came right up. He reset our TV and still the same issue. All we got was "Sorry, I can't fix it. I will make sure they reverse the charges". Thanks! Then on the Sunday we checked out at 11:30. I told the clerk our issue and since we had to wait around the lobby for a bit for our daughter to finish dance he said we would give us free wifi. He said just go ahead and accept the charges, he will reverse them. Well guess what - we got charged $15 and we were only on the internet for 15 minutes. Thanks Westin! Just takes one simple things to reuion an experience and reputation. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location was ideal for us. It is on the water with access to Toronto Island and just a few minutes walk from the heart of downtown Toronto. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. I unfortunately was struck down with the flu before arriving, the lady at the front desk noticed I was sick, and asked if there was anything she could arrange to help me out. I was given a quiet corner room to get a decent sleep, it also had a lovely view of the water. My only issue with this hotel is that I couldn't stay longer than I planned on doing so. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience It was a great experience this past weekend. I would like to thank Rachel from the front desk SPG gold/elite booth for a smooth and accommodating check in. It was a great help since my family and I drove from New Jersey and we could check in little early since the room was ready and the second room still needs cleaning. We had the chance to settle in early and walk to the CN tower and sight see the rest of downtown. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away from the city but still in it This hotel, which I believe has been a component of Toronto's waterfront redevelopment since the start, remains a very comfortable and practical destination -- excellent meeting facilities (lake views from many of the meeting rooms), very comfortable rooms and a short walk to either the downtown core, the Distillery District or -- the real bonus -- Harbourfront and all of its cultural and outdoor activities. The restaurant at the top of the South Tower is a tourist destination in itself, looking out onto Lake Ontario and the Toronto Islands. You can also walk to it (if you don't have too much luggage) from Union Station and the Island Airport shuttle stop. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. Amazing Staff. I'm a frequent guest at the Westin Harbor Castle In Toronto. I choose this location due to the area and proximity to the airport. I must say that I have never stayed in a more welcoming/comfortable hotel - The staff here is superb - especially Gerardo and Eugene. Gerardo is phenomenal. I appreciate the hospitality and attention I get every time I stay at this hotel. As for the restaurant/bar, i always enjoyed myself there. Its a really nice place to unwind. During the summer, they have someone playing piano in the evening,it's beautiful. This hotel is simply so welcoming, I feel like its home away from home. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous family getaway I stayed recently for our family vacation. We live in the country so this was our chance to do touristy things in the big city. Our room was very clean and had everything we expected from a Westin. The kids loved the pool and my husband loved the gym. I liked the convenience of the grab & go style coffee shop. It was nice not to have to eat in the restaurant every day if we chose not to. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciated front desk interaction I would like to recognize Leila at the front desk during our check in, which followed a tiring 5 hour drive. She was efficient and accommodating in meeting our needs, despite us being anxious to get to our room. Attentive customized service, thx! December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay. Lake view was nice. Welcome gift was great. Front desk staff was wonderful. The points deducted: the star points, stay/night recognition were missing until calling them a week later. July 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>