空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a character and charm Our stay was excellent. There has been some miscommunication about room change with the receptionist but the manager on duty on the evening of August 31 solved the problem immediately to our full satisfaction. I would like to compliment him for his professional and customer satisfaction attitude. The hotel restaurant and lounge menu and the food was excellent. We really liked that although the hotel serves an international profile of guests, the restaurant menu features typical German dishes. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping I have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always satisfied but never blown away, this time however i have to say i was genuinely disappointed. It seemed like I was an inconvenience to the staff and the room laundry was worn out,. again a shock for a hotel of this standard. the Spa staff were very little short of rude when i tried to ask a question (firstly in english and then in poor German) but i recognise people laughing at someones inability to properly communicate in German. I actually tried to raise the above points at checkout but it didnt happen, was never asked was I happy with stay and when i tried to talk about it the receptionist answered the phone..... March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding` I've never written a review for SPG before, but this hotel deserves the effort. The staff was incredible from check-in to check-out. The room was the nicest and largest room I have stayed in throughout all of Europe. The indoor pool and spa services were incredible. The food just as good. All of these were delivered and executed with a smile. My only complaint, would be after the massage, we were given a glass of tap water instead of a bottle of water. After spending a couple hundred Euros on the service, I think it would be a nice touch to give a $.30 bottle of Nestle than just the plain tap water. Bravo to management and the staff. You guys certainly are doing something right! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property For the price and location, we found this hotel unbeatable. Had some request before we arrived, and Ms. Weschke took very good care of us. Thank you! Platinum breakfast amenity was good, and it was nice to have the green choice option. Room (jr. suite) was lovely, but the windows were not totally soundproofed. Until the huge construction around the hotel is finished, rooms facing the courtyard are the best bet for light sleepers. (But even those had some noise early in the morning.) Room for improvements: - breakfast area was hot, humid and rather tight. Maybe they could work a bit on the ambiance? - had to log onto the internet over and over again. Not very stable, in other words. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Berlin We sadly only had one night in Berlin for a long layover and stayed chose the Westin Berlin as as our home. The hotel was very centrally located with easy access to the major sights of Berlin and U-bahn stations. The room was comfortable and well-appointed, and the buffet was well-stocked with a good variety of excellent food, much better than your average Westin. The hotel is only about a 20 Euro taxi ride from Tegel airport and so is very convenient. I only wish the AC in the room got a bit colder, but I'm an American so I like rooms pretty cold; most others wouldn't find a complaint with it. I really liked this hotel and hopefully I will be able to return for longer than one night next time. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Berlin is in a great location Despite nearby construction, the location and superior service of this hotel made it an excellent base for a wonderful trip to Berlin. We were able to walk to many historical sites and museums, shopping and restaurants, and the nearby U-bahn stop was very convenient. The concierge desk helped us greatly on a daily basis, and we enjoyed the ambience of the lobby in the evening as well as the spa. This was a one-on-one trip with my young teen daughter to celebrate my remission from a rare and aggressive cancer. She picked Berlin, and I picked the Westin Grand, and we could not have had a better trip. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard of Starwood Hotel Given room next to very loud construction after specifically asking not to be located next to construction when made reservation. Tld no other rooms. Then after I complained, offered room upgrade. Then after 20 minute wait, said room not available. Put on twin bed room ( It was our wedding anniversary. Told no other rooms. After I called Starwood Ambassador, room upgrade located for next day. Told bringing wine to us for trouble-wine never arrived. Next morning got call from day supervisor saying they had upgraded room but on side with construction. After much complaining, finally got upgraded room on garden side, which we had to pay extra for, even though hey had no alternate room to give us. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience being platinum member forget about this hotel if you are thinking that you are special. no no no. you are average costumer with any recognition for your loyalty. no upgrade, no bonuses. i read once again benefits i have and found that i can choose breakfast as welcome gift. well, reception didn't ask me about anything. hope they at least put points to my account April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding I stayed with my family at the beautiful Westin Berlin,hotel from August 8th to 10th, it was a really unique special experience. Starting from the doorman / valet, then front desk staff, restaurant staff, managers on dutty and all staff members were always very helpful, they all made our stay very comfortable and unforgettable. The rooms were impeccably clean every day and the food was great. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and makes everything possible "walking distance". The service received everyday at the hotel in every moment was excellent. We didn’t find any bad details to make comments about it. Congrats to all Westin Berlin team, members, you all are doing a great job and thank you for having us. Henry Contreras August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Well situated in a shopping area. No lack of top class shops and restaurants. Convenient for those taking the subway too. Room was up to expectation. Like the bed a lot. View was a let down. My room over look the side wall of another building so not much view really. Like the bathroom though the shower hose need some fixing as it makes a shrill noise during showering. Overall a pleasant stay. The check out was a let down though. The staff was cold and not helpful to some queries that I made on my bill.Definitely she is not up to the kind of service standard of Westin hotels I stayed in. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, central location Very pleased with our stay at The Westin Grand Berlin. Received upgrade to a suite (#235) due to the hotel being fully booked and it was absolutely gorgeous! The only slight downside, no fault of the hotel, was that there was street construction just outside the room which started a bit early in the morning. Windows are well soundproofed though so wasn't terribly disruptive. Very centrally located in the city for sightseeing, just steps away from the Brandenberg gate and many other historic monuments. Staff was very quick to respond to our requests. A very clean and elegant hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful customer service Cannot believe the service I received in this so-called five-star hotel. In short, I accidentally had tea poured over my head one morning at breakfast by the staff and in return got laughed at by the manager because i asked to be accommodated for being burnt as I wasn't even asked to get my shirt dry-cleaned nevertheless an apology by the manager. To add salt to the wound, the hotel GM gave me 5,000 points which I found it extremely insulting for my troubles. To paint you a picture of my state-of-mind, on the long-haul flight on this trip, the entertainment center was not functional during my flight and Delta gave me a 15,000 points (over $150 value) for the trouble (they didn't even physically hurt me like Westin did.) I really didn't expect a service like this from a hotel like Westin. I cannot begin to describe my feelings over this incident and how Westin staff handled the situation. The staff really needs some training in handling situations like this. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall; wifi headache! Overall, I was very pleased with the hotel and its amenities. However, I was very dissatisfied with the internet process. I required 4 internet access keys (2 for each person in my reservation). I was granted 2 for the room using my last name and then I was required to go to the front desk EACH DAY to obtain a unique access code for the other two. Finally, on the last day (day 5), one of the staff members thought it would have been best to give me a 5 day pass. I'm not sure why they didn't provide this on day one. Even with the room access key, I was still required to renew my access code after about 8 hours. This proved to be annoying given that I would have to remember to log back in in order to receive emails. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for experiencing Berlin Location is fabulous. Close to anything the city has to offer in culture, shopping, hjstory, nightlife and restaurants. Ideally placed for christmas markets. Seamless, professional service with a nice in house bar and restaurant.. Friendly staff. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central location We stayed there from 5th to 8th June and were very impressed. Staff were helpful/attentive and rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. Impressive lobby area with sweeping central staircase up to the 1st/2nd floors. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food etc. One of the best aspects of this hotel is it's location, it is central to all the major attractions (we walked to the majority of them) it has an underground station entrance 50 meters from the front door and a main over ground station 1 stop away on the underground again walkable and close to the River Spree. Berlin is a bit of a building site at the moment with major renovations in progress but not a problem for us and doesn't detract from the hotel in the slightest. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience ever! They gave me a room with 2 single size beds (twin in the U.S) and I was with my wife and my 7-year-old boy. When I requested them to place a portable bed for my son, they wanted to charge me 60,00 Euros for the night. Instead of giving me another room with at least a king bed, the staff suggested me to move the twin size beds together. Thank you SPG for the worst night experience ever. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old room old hotel Before I arrive the hotel. Mobile SPG app already show I got an upgrade to junior suite. When I arrive at the check in counter. The staff gave me a deluxe room and said it's already upgraded. I said I should have received a junior suite. She said no you book a standard room. I said no. The SPG app show I got an upgrade to a suite because I am platinum member. She then walked inside her office for few mintues and came out ask me to show her the SPG app. Suddenly the app change my room to deluxe room. Then I check the SPG website, there was still junior suite available to book. As a frequency traveller, you should know why. I am disappointed. The breakfast is good but no afternoon or evening cocktail provide for SPG members. Overall the hotel is outdated and old. Location is good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location overall a great stay in a great location with great service. A few minor points to note here, but I wouldn't let it stop you from staying here: 1. lighting in the lobby bar/restaurant area is dim at night, making it hard to read or work on a laptop 2. I stayed in room 313, the "spa suite". The shower was incredible, but the bedroom lacked drawers to put things like underwear, socks, t-shirts, etc. 3. I had trouble to get the A/C cooled down to my desired level, but at night open windows brought in plenty of fresh cool air so no problem. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel When booking an hotel in a city you have never visited before, if like me you worry about 1. Is the hotel location safe and not rough? 2. Is the hotel quiet and a true reflection of it's website? Believe me this hotel gives a big tick to 1 and 2. Although becareful of one or two fancy worded statement within you room. 1st one being, the cleverly place bottle of water. This isn't free, read carefully, cost 6 euro. The 2nd is the bathe robe and slippers. DO NOT OPEN OR USE these aren't free to use and will properly cost you big bucks. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We asked for a drop off laundry service and the concierge was excellent in doing research for us and getting us the information. They always went out of their way to answer our questions, provide recommendations and help us look for information. This hotel exceeded my expectations. My only recommendation is that they work on the cooling in the rooms. We had to open the windows to get the room to cool off. Great place to stay overall and I hardly recommend this place. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July in Berlin We had two rooms, one on street side, one on garden.---Street side was subject to construction noise on Friedrichstrasse which precluded late sleep-in Garden side was silent and lovely.-----Easy to find, easy to come and go----English 24/7 no probelm (we were spoliled)---Rooms were humid, and we had limited control on AC.-----Rooms were large, and quickly cleaned each day; bathrooms were luxurious for European standards.---Bathtub is too high off floor, and difficult to get out of.---Would stay again. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location but facilities could be improved The location of the hotel is very convenient. The bed is comfortable but very hot, perhaps a plastic sheet was placed beneath the bed sheets. Also should provide a lighter blanket as alternative. Room cleaning acceptable but staff forgets to refill the paper tissue and took away my own towel, so they should be more careful in identifying what are hotel and what are guest properties. The most inconvenient thing is not having free internet like most other hotels, including those in the Starwood chain July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary in Every Way Our third stay at this extraordinary hotel property within the past year. Staff are most courteous from the bell staff to the housekeeping staff. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. The 'hop-on hop-off' bus stop is across the street from the hotel. There are numerous restaurants, coffee shops and bars in walking distance from the hotel. It is also close to shopping areas (H&M is across the street). Although there is not WiFi at this hotel, there are plenty of hot spots just outside the hotel including a Starbucks. Ask to include the continental breakfast with your room upon checking in. It is a small amount for a great buffet with a variety of Western type food choices as well as your typical European breads, cheeses and sliced meats. You can't go wrong if you choose this hotel. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra workout ;-) The rooms and location in this hotel are excellent and it remains one of my favorites. However, beware of the rooms all the way on the off-side facing the construction site on Unter-den-Linden Street. You'll find yourself walking each way for at least 10 minutes to then enjoy the view of a major construction site. Also, do not miss the breakfast time by more than a few minutes, there won't even be a cup of coffee and they will send you to Einstein down the road (actually very nice there). July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Central and comfortable The Westin Grand is a perfectly located hotel in Berlin, clean, comfortable and near all the great sites in Mitte Berlin. The rooms are smallish but comfortable. The breakfast buffet is superb but expensive at 32 euros per person. A couple of things need to be worked on. Some of the staff are not too friendly and there appears to be zero recognition even if you are a Starwodd Preferred member. The hotel has a pool and jacuzzi but the area where the jacuzzi and pool are , are extremely slippery - you do need slippers and to watch your step - I am surprised the hotel has not had a major fall as I almost slipped going from the jacuzzi to,the pool. The jacuzzi warm and also appears to work by some sort of detection there is no off and on switch. One nigh we used it the attendant just shook his head and said it work by moisture and would magically come on- we waited. All that said, the Westin is a comfortable home away from home that is right in the heart of Berlin September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old fashioned charm This was one of our best hotel experiences. The hotel has that indefinable old world style. Service was utterly professional with genuine friendly and good humoured staff. The location is perfect for visiting the stunning sites in Berlin. Facilities to make tea/coffee in our room would have been welcome - yes, a British foible. It was great we were in a room overlooking the garden because of the U-bahn construction. Westin is definitely at the top of our priority list. Bravo! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another superb Westin A great hotel, with superb staff, led by a fabulously open and visible management team. This is my second visit to this hotel in 2013 and I can honestly say, this property just shot up to my equal first favourite Westin hotel. For me, what makes a perfect hotel: 1. clean 2. comfortable (heavenly bed) 3. polite (non gum chewing) staff who show you are special 4. high standards of food 5. able to deal with fussy guests (me) 6. good internet connections 7. executive lounge, which this hotel does not have, but an alternative was arranged 8. Central city location so places I need to go can be accessed on foot 9. Acceptable / fair room rates 10. when "challenges" occur, hotel are able to find immediate solutions. The Westin Berlin scored 100% in all of the above. Can not recommend this hotel highly enough.. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, just inside the old East Berlin. Easy walking distance to the Brandenburg Gate & other sights, 2 tube stops within minutes. Friendly staff with excellent English. Delightfully grand staircase & chandelier. Nice comfortable room with great bed, although room a little small for a supieror. Decent pool & hot tub but sauna was extra( (Eur 8 pp), no steam room or other facilities. Cloud Wi-Fi was good & free, I had no problems surfing & downloading The Times. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation, Noisy, Uninteresting Arrived late on a very busy night, no upgrade, smallest westin room i have ever been in with a view of a construction site, no assistance to the room with three bags, interest did not work, network was too busy because the hotel was full, you dont plan for the hotel to be full? no toothbrush in the room, no shaver, no mouth wash, i stay in 3 star hotels with these amenities...... boring ..... unimpressive, especially when i paid ober 400 euros a night, very boring.... March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Berlin (alternative Club Lounge) In response to Anonymous (November 22) about the non existent Club Lounge. SPG are my primary hotel chain and I firmly believe in a 2 way relationship between service provider/guest. I may it my business to get to know GM and staff because the positive interaction is the only way any hotel really knows what their guests really need. In my case, GM's at the hotels I regularly visit know of my preferences and a Club Lounge is indeed very high. You are right, the Berlin hotel has no Club Lounge but the staff made an alternative solution very possible and extremely workable. I may sometimes be demanding, but I make sure to create positive interaction with management and the outcomes are that the SPG hotels just get better and better after each visit... (and no I do not work for Westin / SPG or any associated companies) November 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>