Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Leisure This was our 2nd stay at Westin Stonebriar and it was better than the last. I would say, very close to perfect. Stonebrair's team treated us as their special guest. Our family enjoyed a couple days of leisure with a touch of class. Thanks August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive Management! When we last stayed at the Stonebriar, our mattress was so bad, I could not sleep on it. I was 5 months post spine surgery. I was told there were no options. This time I spoke with the evening manager and ask if we tried one more time, could something be done about the mattress. She immediately solved the issue. Had a board placed under my side of the mattress; I slept without pain or discomfort. She was amazing with her communication skills, concern and professional approach. We are now back on track staying at the Stonebriar, as it is very close to our daughter and grandchild. Thank you and thank her for her concern and resolution to our issue. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faboulas Westin Staff is one of the best in the country! Always wanting to know if our stay was perfect! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rencent Stay NIce hotel however the rooms are in need of a redo. Even if you don't do a major refurb you should at least clean/change the carpet in room 5017. It had several large stains. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service With customer service on the down hill, it was refreshing to have a kind, attentive, and profession staff treating you like a King.. Thank You! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Friendly employees clean beautiful Location. Great service January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Frisco We had a few stays over the years at this hotel and each stay was amazing! The staff is very friendly and the SPG recognition is great! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway The Stonebriar's lovely accommodations, combined with its luxurious but decidedly unpretentious ambiance, made our weekend stay a pleasure. The rooms and suites our group occupied were sleek and modern, yet still paid homage to "old" Texas through elements of traditional western style. The lovely grounds seem very expansive because they meander along a beautiful golf course. Hotel staff were professional, competent, helpful and engaging -- in other words, exactly what we have learned to expect from a Westin operation. The atmosphere was friendly but surprisingly quiet given the fact that they were almost completely booked that weekend. Our group really enjoyed breakfasts together at the Legacy Grill where the "Breakfast Table" menu more than met everyone's wish list. Even though I personally chose to relax before my Belgian waffles, those that headed to the fitness center before breakfast came back very enthusiastic (if just a little bit smug) about their workout at the well appointed facilities. It was a wonderful experience which I hope to enjoy again, and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family, friends or business colleagues. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel with great staff We had a minor problem with the room and the staff promptly solved or problem and then made some adjustments to the bill. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service My thoughts are: it starts at the top! The general manager (Craig) was everywhere. In a suit, he was passing out water at the pool, holding the door at the entrance, at the front desk just saying hello. WOW, I was impressed. The bellmen/valet were very helpful and friendly. Spenser was there holding the door, carrying your luggage down the stairs, offering assistance every way he could. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!! I June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Thank you to all the staff at the Westin. Especially Bret at the front desk. Every single employee at this hotel goes above and beyond. From the valet,front desk, manager at Ernies bar,staff at pool etc.Very nice hotel. I only had 1 complaint/concern and that was dealt with immediately by Bret. Rooms were nice. Spacious bathrooms. GREAT rain shower heads in shower. Definetly would go back when in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed First time I had some hotel obstacles. Experienced a negative change from last years stay. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at your hotel for two nights while I attended a conference. Although I traveled alone, I felt very supported by your staff who were always friendly and willing to answer my questions and help. I would definitely stay again! Many thanks to Spencer, who shuttled me back and forth to the mall June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff was very helpful. Facilities modern and well kept. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again General This hotel was dirty. When I checked in there was a French fry on the floor in the hall. Three days and two nights later when we checked out I snapped a picture of that same fry. The Room The bed sure was not the quality that I have experienced at the Westin in the past. While the linens seemed to be the same quality the mattress was either worn out or of poor overall quality. Service We ordered breakfast on Saturday morning at about 9:00 AM we were told to expect the order in 30 minutes. At 10 AM I called down and asked what was happening with my order, also stating that if it was not on the way to cancel it and we would eat on the run as we had an engagement at 10:30. I was told they would check and call me back. They called me and told me that breakfast was on its way at 10:25 we received breakfast and the order was incorrect. While my breakfast was removed from my bill it just added to the list of issues at the hotel. The cleaning staff congregated in the hall while on their breaks and socialized. An employee in the pool area asked us to remove our cooler and we did without question, however, several guest specifically young females went without approach and retained their coolers. I will be staying at the else where on my next visit to Frisco, Texas. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my take Great facilities, excellent staff, very nice relaxing stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel; way over priced! The outside of the facility looked great. Lobby looked great as well. The carpet in our over priced room was DISGUSTING! There were also stains on the bedding- in fact, both beds were stained. The restaurant downstairs was terrible! We waited FOREVER to even be seated- and that was after we went to the front desk and told them about our wait! My daugter's burger came to her RAW on the inside-the waitress was shocked and said they always serve them well done, & that she had no idea what had happened! They did finally bring out another burger-well done. My pizza that was $13, seriously tasted like a frozen Tony's pizza! Extremely slow service! After complaining about carpet/stains on bedding, we were "upgraded"(the man that changed our room, was VERY NICE!)...it was same size, just had dark colored carpets, but there didn't appear to be any stains on the bedding in the new room....it was considered an "upgrade" because we had a pool view. But, the "upgraded" room had blood spatters on the shower curtain liner. The parking availability is AWFUL!-and the side parking lot we had to park in had absolutley no working security lights!...it was very dark! We also notified them of the lights being out;we were told they would notify the people. I honestly cannot believe how much I was charged, especially after all the problems I encountered during my stay! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas style hospitality ! From the moment we were greeted to the moment we left we felt special . Very attentive and friendly staff at front desk and throughout hotel . Property is kept at highest standards. Very green grounds . Food was excellent . The best hotel in North Dallas ! Next time we come to Dallas , this Westin will be our 1st choice. It was only 15 minutes away from downtown , very quiet and peaceful area . Plenty of good restaurants in close vicinity. A+ stay . June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped up toilet and incompetent restaurant staff Normally the Westin Stonebriar gets 5 stars from me. Our previous stays have been very nice. But this past weekend it was terrible and frankly - very surprising and unfortunate. The toilet in our room was not operating properly on Friday, but it would flush after 5 or 6 tries - so we didn't report the problem. My fault - obviously. On Saturday the toilet was still acting up, but would flush - again after numerous tries. But in Sunday morning the toilet was a no-go, which obviously was not pleasant. Since we were checking out, we chose to wait and tell the front desk when we left. We did and they were so generous that they knocked $30 (my bar bill) off our $600+ bill. Thanks a lot. I'd prefer having a working toilet. As for the restaurant - when your hotel is at 99% capacity, someone might want to call in more staff. And the manager - if that's what he is called - needs to be retrained and maybe transferred to the maintenance department. Four of us arrive for breakfast on Sunday morning and there's only 1 couple in front of us. We wait as they looked for a clean table. Apparently no one knows how to bus tables or cares to. The manager starts walking along the line that had grown behind us - we are now at the front of the line - and then he starts calling names and finding tables for people behind us. He never took our name, but we never thought about it since we were at the FRONT of the line. After 4 groups were seated in front of us - I told the manager his restaurant was the worst restaurant in the Westin chain - at least among the many I've stayed at over the years. Suddenly he found us a table - probably because I was about to organize those waiting and take everyone to McDonald's up the road. I always stay at this Westin hotel every year when I'm at the Jimmy Buffett concert and I usually stay at Starwood hotels if available when in other cities. We all spend an obscene amount of money on the concert and hotels and I do expect to have adequate service for food and the toilet. If the hotel manager will send me a bill for the $30 his checkout staff so gratuitously knocked off my bill - I would like to pay it so we are all square. $30? Really? (SPG #519529533) You can look up the address. But don't ask tour restaurant manager to help. Then I and my friends will find another hotel for next year. As you can see - I am very disappointed. Yes, this is long - but necessary. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Things Need Attention The television did not come on right away. When it did, it displayed a "Weak or No Signal" message. I had to turn it off, then back on in order to find some channels. This happened multiple times. The toilet ran and made some strange noises which kept me awake. I had to turn off the water supply valve to it so I could have enough quiet to sleep. One of the bedside lamps had either a bad bulb or did not work altogether. The coffee provided is good - nice and strong - but for those of us coffee drinkers who like creamer, four of the little Coffee Mate creamer containers in insufficient. Suggest six. The ironing board was flimsy and unstable and the cover was stained. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had foul odor Noticed a slight odor when I checked in late in the evening, but was a little congested so ignored it. Overnight and through the next morning, particularly going in and out of the room, the smell became more identifiable as cat urine (at least what I'm telling myself), corresponding to the multiple stains on the carpet. Additionally, some noisy piece of equipment (AC?) kicked on and off repeatedly with a loud clang throughout the night. Otherwise a beautiful facility with friendly staff. Shame on me for not requesting a different room immediately, but shame on Westin for letting a room in that state. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERViCE From the time we pulled up in the car until I stepped out of the car, the service was spectacular. I travel often and I have to say the bellmen were so hospitable from arrival to departure, guest service reps. were fast and so....polite at checkin, and finally the housekeeping dept. the BEST service ever.....They were so hospitable as I walked through the hallway and so respectful. Oh, and let me not forget the house persons who brought me a microwave. ALL the way from the front and back of the hotel staff to the end of our stay. GREAT SERVICE and so HOSPITABLE! Thank you for the enjoyable stay..... August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional!!! I was in for the NCAA Football Championship and stayed at the Westin. I travel for a living and shame on me for never experiencing the hospitality given here. EVERYONE was so accommodating from Samuel at guest services to Chris at the front door to the waitress in the lounge that even though she was exremely busy, acted like we were the only one there when she approached us! Unbeknownst to me Westin was the sponsor hotel for Sam Houston (go Bearkats). We ran into a North Dakota couple (opposing team) at the game who happened to be staying there as well and did not know that it was where the opposing team was staying. They raved about how nice the staff had been. Keep up the good work Westin! January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I would without a doubt say that this hotel has the friendliest, most genuine, most helpful staff I have encountered! Great job! Pros: - A beautiful, relaxing bar. - A fantastic breakfast buffet. The omelette station has a particularly large selection of toppings. - Every time I have stayed here a welcome amenity was delivered to my room. This time it was two shot glass size desserts. - The proximity to a good selection of, albeit chain style, restaurants. - Great pool area. Cons: - Rooms are certainly showing their age. The decor is quite dated but in very good shape and not showing wear. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually a great experience Usually I have a great experience at this hotel and this trip started off great. I was originally booked into a double queen because they did not have any single kings available but upon check in, they were able to update me to a king which was very nice. Upon entering the bathroom at the end of the night, I discovered a used wash cloth perched on the shower curtain bar. White cloth and white curtain I understand how that could happen but it lowered my usual satisfaction with the room and hotel. Everything else was very nice once someone from housekeeping removed the soiled wash cloth. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More like a Category 6! My wife surprised me twice this past Saturday night - first, she arranged a 50th birthday dinner for me, then I thought we were heading home when she told me to park at the Westin Stonebriar. I thought maybe we were going for drinks or dessert...but, instead, we checked in! The staff was kind enough to upgrade us to an Executive Suite. We stay at a lot of Starwood properties, and we were pleasantly surprised that this gem was a Category 4! It's definitely worthy of more, but let's keep it affordably at a "4"! We'll be back! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Well Managed Hotel The service at the Westin Stonebriar is excellent! Breakfast was fantastic... daily FRESH waffles and omelet bar. The room decor is the worst thing about the hotel. Curtains could have been in my 96 year old grandmother's house. But, the rooms are still certainly nice... could just use a color palette / pattern refresh. We NEVER opened the door at the front entry, it was so politely attended. Platinum recognition was great, which we appreciated. We will probably return again... for sure if they redecorate the rooms, because the hotel is so well managed. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendly and professional It was such a pleasure dealing with your staff. Whether it was Chritian who welcomed me on arrival. Gave me a. Ice cold bottle of water, filled my ice bucket or the staff at the door every night to welcome us back from dinner all were exceptional At one point the van left us perhaps due to our confusion. Never was that even an issue the manager apologized immediately and arranged for and comped us a cab to the mall. If thus happened in my hospital, the staff and managers would have indignentoy and probably rudely explained that they were not responsible and pointed the blame anywhere they could and still not satisfy the patient. I thought often a out how well trained the staff were as this level of ex Ellen e was do consistent April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food & beverage The Legacy grill and other venues were not open enough to provide good service. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pool to food to conference rooms, this place is awesome! Just check in and don't worry about a thing! May 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>