Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Careful Of Refreshment Centre I checked in on Saturday night and checked out Sunday morning. Two folios were emailed to me, which is fine, then a third folio was emailed to me the next day with almost $15.00 worth of charges for the "refreshment center", which I did not use. I left a message for the hotel billing department and as of now (Wednesday night), I have yet to talk to anyone regarding the erroneous charges. BE CAREFUL WITH THE REFRESHMENT CENTER CHARGES, Someone either screwed up or housekeeping is stealing the alcohol and charging the guests for them hoping the guests would not dispute them and housekeeping gets free alcohol and candy. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot Hotel but NOT in a Good Way First The Good: Wonderfully dog friendly, supplied dog bowls, bags and bed for no extra charge. Staff did the best they could to address problems. Second The Bad: Room 908 was a hot box. Temperatures of over 27C made it uncomfortable for us and for our dog. Sleep was fitful. An engineer eventually got the air conditioning to work but after hours of feeling like we were in a tent in the desert, We should have been moved to a cool room IMMEDIATELY. The engineer could fix the unit for the next guest. I will recommend this hotel but with reservations. The Ugly: The 30 dollar parking fee is obscene, The West should offer complimentary WIFI it doesn't July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missed expectations While the facility was to the level expected for Westin Resorts, we were very unimpressed with staff at check-in and check-out. Not at all friendly. Quite impersonal. Valet at check-out simply handed car keys over while not helping with bags or opening car door. We will in all likelihood choose to stay elsewhere for our next weekend at Whistler. Disappointing service for the dollars spent. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for Bellman mixup Great place, kids were very happy and comfortable. But...when checking in, I asked that the reservation (in my wife's name) be credited to my SPG balance. The girl at the desk then proceeded to change the reservation name to mine without doing any follow up or even asking if this was what I wanted. The result was that our luggage sat in the bellman's area for hours because it was tagged with the original reservation name. We could not phone down and ask what was happening because the phone in the room was not working! When we went down to the front, no one was available or comprehended what the problem could be. Eventually I tracked down a bellman and had to describe the luggage, the the tag name and reservation name were now different! When checking out, we had to use our room number because the name was changed back and then misspelled! It was a simple screw-up easily avoided if the clerk had thought things through or our room phone had been working. At a hotel of this level, staff training must be better! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculously expensive I was appalled by the inflated prices for food and drink at this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel with Exceptional Staff We had a wonderful experience at the Westin in Whistler. The front desk staff checking in and checking out were very friendly and helpful. Our room and the hotel were beautiful and had everything we needed. The chef did a fantastic job cooking up our salmon we had caught the day before. We will come back again and gladly stay for the duration of our trip. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy bedroom Room 488 bedroom was too noisy, because is very close to elevator. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post Mudder Sleep at Westin We checked into hotel morning of our Tough Mudder event in Whistler. The rooms are a bit tight, we had a king with sofa bed. The washrooms are very small. Overall it was clean and comfortable, but for the price I would expect alot more so not happy from that perspective. However the customer service, location were excellent. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room, Food and Service Central location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good food and service. Availability of Wi-Fi was important. I would like to give compliments to one of your dining room staff (waiter) Katie who is warm, friendly and has an excellent personality. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome weekend Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and spacious. I will stay there again for sure. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms designated as family friendly I rarely have any bad comment with our Westin experiences. My wife and I stayed with our newborn at this property and were told our rooms was in a family friendly area of the hotel (East tower 10th floor). The room next to us was occupied by a group of 20 something yr olds who thought it ok to play music really loud at 4am for 4 hours. We are fairly chilled people but this was unacceptable and not exactly consistent with family friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location Have nothing but good to say. From check in to check out was fantastic. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facility, great staff! Super efficient junior deluxe suite. Everything you need in a cozy space! The staff was excellent, loved the hotel! Great location, close to the village but not too close!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely weekend getaway with friends The rooms were beautiful and the beds were very comfortable. Many thoughtful features such as free coffee and soft robes were included. The shower and bath were very nice. I loved having a full kitchen in the room. The hotel staff were courteous and responsive to any questions that I had. We really enjoyed relaxing by the pool in the comfortable lounge chairs. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everthing was good, except the noise. Our room was #859. We checked in around 2pm. Everything was good. Except one thing... Noise. The problem was noise from the outdoor swimming pool. Kids didn't stop making a noise until 10PM. Well we expected the staff will stop them as your policy at 9pm. "9-10m, only adult can access" We also woke up with that noise at 9am. For 8 hours noise.... well I don't know I will choose your hotel again with the same view. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but cheap on services We stayed at the westin for a dance competition (my daughter's). The room was great but twe had nothing but problems with the cards used to enter the room No, we didn't keep them near any electronic devices, etc. it was particularly frustrating when my daughter needed a quick change. We were in the ballroom and I had to wait 10 minutes for an elevator to the 7th floor. Got to my room - key didn't work. No one would let me I even with id. Had to go back to reception for new key; then back up to my room for costume. Ended up going to reception 4 times for new keys for a 3 day stay. They didn't offer any compensation for our troubles. Also, first hotel I've ever stayed at that doesn't offer free internet access in room (cheap!!!!) the pub food was the best by far. Restaurant food and room service food not very good for price paid. Cleaning service - great..loved kitchenette in room. Comfy king bed and pull out couch. Parking - $30 per night for self park. Our friends who stayed there parked at convention centre just down the street for $10 per night.. Had nails done at spa. Great job but not the friendliest. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and friendly service Loved the hotel! Great and friendly staff. Treated very well and the hotel had shuttle service to various levels of upper and lower Whistler. Definitely would go back to this hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely relaxing This hotel had great rooms with wonderful kitchen facilities. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely getaway Our stay was short so we did not have an opportunity to use many of the facilities. The staff was great. Overall experience from check in to check out was very positive. No hesitation to return. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Destination Our team just spent a fabulous three days at The Westin Resort & Spa in Whistler, BC for our annual international sales conference. The hotel staff was extremely willing, helpful and went above and beyond to see to our needs. Overall, every aspect of our stay was handled with efficiency and professionalism. Thank you so much to the Westin Whistler staff from everyone here at FLOFORM - we had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this hotel for any group headed to Whistler, big or small! Cheers! FLOFORM Countertops May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated breakfast menu Came here during low season in Whistler. Hotel was very quiet and the rooms were tidy. Valet was really friendly and helpful with storing the bikes that we came up in. I really like the new and more realistic breakfast upgrade options for SPG Platinum guests. For guests who are not SPG Platinum, the price of the breakfast menu is also much more reasonable now for everything except for the buffet. $30 for a breakfast buffet feels a bit too much if I didn't have platinum status. It's a very nice breakfast buffet and the staff is very attentive, but I think $20-25 is probably a more reasonable price range for the area--especially given that there are several great coffee shops in very close proximity to the hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ski Valet Charges unreasonable I have been a guest at the Westin many times, but the $9 day / pair skis valet charge makes me not want to return. The charge is made without any notice to guests. However signs clearly indicate not to bring skis to your room and direct you to the ski valet. How can this be reasonable? Two complaints to unhelpful front desk staff removed the charge but left a very irritated guest who no longer felt any of the relaxation that the Westin aims to provide. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omotenashi ( entertainment ) thanks for welcoming us so friendly, having always merry greetings and small chats with smile. So often they were good stimulus to us to set up for the day. the best thing I loved there was the warmth of the staff in Whistler and Vancouver, that made me think I want to be with you again. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for skiing all day Great location and generally great staff. Rooms are on the small side. Food is excellent. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error Hello, I only gave 2 stars on the Food section as I checked out in the morning. At work just now I reviewed my bill and was not happy I was charged incorrectly for food and alcohol. I called the desk and the young lady corrected it for me immediately. By the window the paint had all worn off as rain had come in and it needed painting...not retouching! I was disappointed there was not free wifi in the room. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BELOW normal WESTIN resort EXPECTATIONS POSITIVES - The hotel is pretty and has a good location. NEGATIVES - They charge for everything. EVEN WITH PLATINUM BENEFITS. Give you vouchers for breakfast buffet. Then if you have any hot item on buffet, they charge you $9 additional per person without any advance warning. PARKING is $35/day even though you don't even use the car in whistler. After staying at the WESTIN in AVON, I was expecting a much higher class of service and comfort from this resort. When in whistler, there are MANY other hotels to stay at. Which I will in future visits. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed this time i reviewed this hotel in Jan and it was great,this stay not so much, i know the hotel was sold out,but room this time was very small,last time was upgraded to loft unit,this time given very small room,as for the room1024 it missing fire grate so very unsafe with wires showing,as it was very dangerous,i talked to someone who said they would fix it,but no one showed up(not great with small kids)one on the nights i went to front desk to ask for a pencil as my son needed one for work and front staff girl was very rude and told me Westin has no pencil in all the hotel(really)not one in the back office,also i know it was not the fault but elevator broken on Sunday to get to underground parking,very hard to access anything and to top it all off it was raining and the hotel was out of umbrellas, it just seemed no one cares,anyway i must be a gluten for punishment as i am going back next weekend April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel still meets my lofty expectations We've used this hotel almost every year for eight years. Didn't stay last year but I heard internet was free then. Not this year. As for the ski valet charge, I understand that skis could damage a room, and you have to pay people to sort them for hotel guests. $9 per pair per day per guest far exceeds the employee costs. I suspect profit margins have dwindled, perhaps due to some snowless months. I put my skis in my car, and was happy not to wait in line at the valet in the AM. $30 parking per day represents a 33% increase during my eight year courtship of this hotel, again suggesting profit gaps. If you're gold or platinum, decline your gift and get free wifi. You may have to ask about enhanced rooms, as the girl I dealt with seemed unaware of this aspect of gold and platinum benefits. (If she was aware she didn't offer the enhanced room, but provided one when I asked) I will continue to stay at this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First visit to Whistler Excellent location but hotel a little tired. My only real complaint was the wifi. We up graded to Comprehensive bundle & we still had problems with internet connection dropping in & out. Facilities in the hotel complex were very good & valet ski service was also excellent. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Great facility near the slopes. Warm and cozy rooms - the loft with kitchenette is a nice touch. The $30 parking charge is a little expensive given most guests much drive up to the facility. February 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:11:33.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1199, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>