惠斯勒威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 惠斯勒
  • 惠斯勒路 4090 号
  • 邮政编码 V0N 1B4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Headache You would think that 4,5 star hotel can put together correct billing but even simple matter for one-day stay came as a big headache. First, watch your billing in Aubergine Grill, they putting extra on your bill and expect that $4 dollars here or there nobody would paying any attention; second, Westin's system (or people) is fully ignoring the fact that you paid your bill in advance - they still charge you and you have to call 2-3 times and every next employee add the confusion on your bill. All nice impressions from facility are ruin because of amount of time and effort on telephone and explanations what are wrong this time! December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet place We stayed at this hotel already a few times and appreciate the location ( close to everything) but still very quiet. Upon check- in we got an upgrade from a junior suite to a one bedroom suite, which was very nice, however their is no executive lounge or something like this at the property. The room (959) was nice, but needed some updating and it only had a small window, so you needed light all day. Housekeeping needs to be improved, as we could easily find areas of dust in the bath and living room. Coming to the bathroom, it is badly light, else very functional but not more. We dined once in their restaurant, which was a good experience with friendly service. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel stay experience was disappointing Stayed 3 nights and found a few things that didn't meet my expectations. For this time of stay and the cost I guess I expected an awesome stay. The following things went wrong: The hotel lobby Wifi didn't work during our entire trip. Found cleaning bottle left in our room Requested the green program but the person who checked me in didn't add that request to the system Fruit water was not available in the lobby when I checked in Bed was not as comfortable as I expected No SPG rooms, no water, no newspaper The room tap water tasted horrible. Outside jacuzzi were missing bubbles even with the pumps turned on December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect experience in Whistler! Thank you Westin! We have been to this property several times and it never ceases to impress. The location is literally perfect, the service is excellent and our 1 bedroom is the perfect size for our family of four. The concierge are very helpful and knowledgable. Jeff the manager at Aubergine Grill is awesome. We did everything while here...kids in the 5 Day Adventure Camp and they absolutely loved it...after the first day of course. Now they are sad they can't go tomorrow. Everything is easy here and designed to make your stay comfortable. The ski Valet is a great touch and the Westin Drivers were a lifesaver when we missed our ride back from the sleighride. Awesome family vacation! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error Hello, I only gave 2 stars on the Food section as I checked out in the morning. At work just now I reviewed my bill and was not happy I was charged incorrectly for food and alcohol. I called the desk and the young lady corrected it for me immediately. By the window the paint had all worn off as rain had come in and it needed painting...not retouching! I was disappointed there was not free wifi in the room. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omotenashi ( entertainment ) thanks for welcoming us so friendly, having always merry greetings and small chats with smile. So often they were good stimulus to us to set up for the day. the best thing I loved there was the warmth of the staff in Whistler and Vancouver, that made me think I want to be with you again. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Stay, Friendly Staff, Great location!!! We loved our stay here. Our room was lovely, with the view over the pool and mountain – breath taking!! Your staff (front desk, concierge, valet and Fire Rock lounge) were incredible, so friendly, helpful, accommodating and just couldn’t do enough for us to make our stay perfect in every way. It is very obvious to me that Westin Resort Whistler has excellent management that makes sure all guest feel welcome and comfortable. We will be back for sure. The hotel itself is beautiful ….. very warm and welcoming. Although we only live 90 minutes away, we felt as though we had really been on a vacation. We returned from our stay feeling refreshed and relaxed. Thank you, thank you ,thank you!! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well needed rest My wife, mother in law, pug, and our newborn baby all came up to Whistler for the weekend, and the Westin fulfilled all my requests. We had a wonderful upgrade to a corner room with a view that eased my concerns with the newborn crying and they had the crib and dog dishes and bed ready to go. They also answered all my questions regarding the village information extremely thoroughly. The room was very clean and it was nice to have the dining room table where it was situated in the room. We ordered from the Aubergine Grill which exceeded our expectations for dinner. All in all a great experience. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silly to stay anywhere else! I love the staff. Each department will go out of their way to make sure your stay is pleasant. They don't seem to be bothered by us going up to them everyday and asking them for a hand. We had our annual Symposium at the Westin, and every year we're reminded why we stay there. The rooms are wonderful, beds amazing, water pressure in the shower is full strength (always a plus), food outstanding, located right by the Gondola. The hotel is always spotless. Juan and Hillary are great people to work with. Everyone in our group loved the stay, and will definitely be going back. Thank you, Westin! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin as part of SPG Staying Dec 22nd through 28th , points stay with Plat 35% discount. The fact that it's even bookable on points for such a demand time of the year says a lot about the SPG loyalty program . The staff are swamped , bell hops going steady , breakfast staff terrific .Comments about front desk staff aren't based on knowledge of how Whistler business's are staffed , there are no lifers , turnover is the norm and I'm sure the Westin does their best to educate them about programs , benefits and entitlements. Westin has something special happening every day of our stay and they do it well. December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill? Stayed at this hotel many times and always had a great experience. I have stayed other really 'Busy' times. But this trip, service is not at par with what you pay for a 5 star hotel. my room key had issues, had to go down twice as it would never work, third time one worked. Then phoned to front desk to bring me a new second one, but they never came. There was a pleasant surprise as rm was beautiful, had really high ceilings and view of the slopes. We slept great, room was clean and quiet. Pool area was a mess. I'll still recommend this place, but warn about expecting a 5 star experience. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for skiing all day Great location and generally great staff. Rooms are on the small side. Food is excellent. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed this time i reviewed this hotel in Jan and it was great,this stay not so much, i know the hotel was sold out,but room this time was very small,last time was upgraded to loft unit,this time given very small room,as for the room1024 it missing fire grate so very unsafe with wires showing,as it was very dangerous,i talked to someone who said they would fix it,but no one showed up(not great with small kids)one on the nights i went to front desk to ask for a pencil as my son needed one for work and front staff girl was very rude and told me Westin has no pencil in all the hotel(really)not one in the back office,also i know it was not the fault but elevator broken on Sunday to get to underground parking,very hard to access anything and to top it all off it was raining and the hotel was out of umbrellas, it just seemed no one cares,anyway i must be a gluten for punishment as i am going back next weekend April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Whistler Exceeds Expectation Our first time to Whistler Westin and we were treated like gold. Dominic at the front desk was nice enough to sign us up for SPG, give us a free room upgrade (it was our honeymoon) and provide us with free wifi. Dominic was a pleasure to deal with, very courteous and professional. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Ski Holiday with my Family Having read a number of previous reviews on SPG and Trip Advisor, I was concerned about what we might experience at this hotel. My expectations are high as I was travelling a long way and stay in a lot of hotels annually. I would have to say our experience at the Westin Whistler was absolutely wonderful, the one bedroom suite was quiet, clean and really comfortable. The cooking facilities were fine for four of us and suited our needs. The facilities including the spa, pool, gymnasium and ski concierge were all wonderful and I could not have been happier. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster When checking in was told hydro will be out overnight. Not told before arrival and given option of staying elsewhere. Fire alarms were set off when hydro came back at 7AM. Had to carry belongings down from seventh floor as elevators went out when fire alarm was set off. No coffee for the guests in the morning.(told to go next door) The worst hotel stay I have ever had. P.S. CHARGED FULL PRICE!!!!!!!. Two nights later stayed at another Westin and valet the rental. My windows were smashed out, costing me another kings randsome by renal company for the window. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. great food. great location. I had little bit of trouble when I check in. Manager in duty called me and apologized for unconvinced service. And she even wrote a letter for that again. The service I recieved was great. Breakfast buffet was great too. It wasn't very veriety chose of food. But quality was great. Serving was very good too. I did not need to ask anything because our waitress was all ahead of me(she knew what I need every time). My little dog had were with us for this time and she made some trouble. But how manager handled were outstanding. I really appreciate what she even offered me. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is great We loved our stay in Whistler Village. The hotel is perfectly located near the gondolas and central in the village. Be ready to be nickled and dimed for everything. No skis in the room so valet (no locker is offered) service only; $8.00/day/pair of skis! Wifi is free in the room but if you want to use their computers you need to pay. Also $2.00 everytime you use the phone to call whether local or not (free between rooms only). In the Junior suites; you get kitchen ameneties but no table and chairs to eat from; folding chairs and table would have been much appreciated! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Our first trip to Whistler for my sons March Break. Chose the Westin because of the location and the reasonable room rate. Used ski butlers for the rental equipment they are excellent. The hotel is clean well staffed and the restaurants are good but heavily over priced. The food is okay but not worth the money your paying. That goes with many of the restaurants in Whistler. If you want good food and service go to Ric's Mix Grill upstairs not down stairs. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin and it contributed to a wonderful Whistler vacation. The only negative is the $30 plus HST parking charge per night. Don't mind spending money on lavish things on vacation however, that parking charge just rubs you the wrong way. March 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing visit One has to visit this hotel simply because of the location but compared to other Starwood properties and experiences it is lacking. As we qualify for early check in because of our status we were very disappointed to have to wait 2.5 hours for our room (spoiled a good afternoon by the pool). The agent dealing with the Housekeeping department mislead us into believing it would be an hour. So after a costly lunch we had to sit around for another hour. Our preferred room was located adjacent to the elevator with a view of the Gondolas so we had to keep our drapes closed most of the time for privacy. There is a wonderful Japanese restaurant located within the hotel (but not affiliated) which made the overall experience worthwhile. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience, will never stay again and will not recommend. To whom this may concern, My family and I had one of the worst experiences at your property on our recent stay. The experience started badly from the time we checked in. Upon my arrival, I had asked the front desk attendant, TIff, if there were any upgrades available. She proceeded to check into her system and advised me that there was. She told me for the number of guests we had that this upgraded room would be much more comfortable and would fit our needs significantly better than the room we were currently staying in. After checking with her manager, Daniel, she came back with the upgrade price, which I agreed to. Then she said that she needed to wait for her manager to come help her move forward with the upgrade. After she radios the manager advising that she needed help, we continued to stand there for 15-20 min before she tells me, "Oh my gosh, you won't believe this...the room is booked already". Her manager Daniel finally appears and looks at the screen and verifies that the room had indeed been booked already. After waiting over 30 min, being told that our existing room would under-serve our needs, being sold on an room upgrade that did not exist, I was obviously furious. I asked the manager if there's anything else available or anything he may be able to do in-order to accommodate us better. His reply was a flat out "NO". I proceeded to say that this whole situation was just ridiculous and that I was obviously upset. The manager's response was "hey, Tiff was just trying to help." NOT ONCE DID DANIEL APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE, APOLOGIZE FOR PROVIDING US WITH BAD INFORMATION, APOLOGIZE FOR THE TIME WASTED (WHICH WAS NOW AT LEAST 45 MIN), NOR DID HE MAKE ANY EFFORT IN MAKING THE SITUATION RIGHT. As you can imagine, this was not the ideal way my family and I had envisioned starting our Christmas vacation. The situation definitely left a very poor impression on the hotel and staff. We then proceeded to our room (which we had no idea how to get to because neither Tiff nor Daniel explained that we needed to take another set of elevators to get to), the room was very unflattering for the price we paid and the "mountain view" was absolutely inaccurate. Our view was of some trees and a glimpse of the chair lift. In conclusion, I regret to say that not only will I never stay at this property again, I would strongly urge friends and family who ever decide to visit Whistler to not stay at this property. Furthermore, I hope no other guests will ever have to deal with or experience the poor service provided by your manager, Daniel. Regards, Leon January 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing customer service I had to stay in a hotel in Whistler for a night as my condo was being renovated and thought the Westin would be a reliable choice. However, I was very disappointed when we could not check in at the check in time (4 pm) and the staff weren't even able to tell us how long it would be. I left my phone number with them so they could call when it was ready but still hasn't heard anything an hour later. I went back to the front desk and was told the room was ready but no one had called because they had been too busy. Neither of the two staff at the desk were apologetic about any of it. When I did get into the room it was clear that the cleaning had been rushed, as there was still a lot of the prior guest's shaved beard in the sink in the bathroom. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel could do better Staff was great as well as service. The room was ok but the kingsize bed felt like I was going to roll off. It had a big dip on both sides and a hump in the middle. Did not sleep very well at all. The restaurant was nice but very expensive for breakfast. Definetly over priced. The pool was ok the only problem was that it was in the shade all day. Our friends stayed at the pan pacific mountain side so we hung out at there pool. The best pool patio in whistler. You are in the sun all day long and get to watch the mountain bikers take jumps. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday getaway we have been staying at this hotel over the last several years and it seems quality has gone down hill a little. rooms are not as clean has use to be, dust everywhere (lights ect) millwork in horrible condition from use and water damage in bathrooms. beds not as comfortable (sagging in places-not quiet the heavenly expierence) rooms overall needs a remodel. Very dissapointed in having to pay for ski storeage and overpriced parking, this is a mountain resort and nearly everyone has ski/boarding gear, never paid for this in the past (not cool)...limited internet is not great for a business traveler, free service is SLOW.. other service is overpriced. resturants/bar were great. SPG members treated as regular guests w/limited upgrades (rooms/amenities ect) December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Our dreams came true We held our wedding at the Whistler Westin, Dec 2011, just days after the hotel had finished a major decor upgrade. We had changed our venue with just 6 weeks to the wedding date as our prior venue involved so many compromises that it was no longer our dream wedding. The Catering and Conference Director and the chef jumped to action, amid their own decor changes, and spoiled us silly! They delivered everything we hoped for and more: single venue for ceremony and reception, great food and hang out space while photos were taken and proximity to the village for those who wanted to explore, beautiful decor for photos outside and inside, dance floor included, care for our guests with food allergies, and desserts that are still being talked about a year later. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It had its ups and downs Upon arrival we checked in and were treated rather rudely. We were never acknowledged for being Platinum members and were told there were no upgrades available for the 1st night. We were offered to switch to a 1 bedroom for a fee of $60 a night additional. We decided to pay the extra money as we were with our two teenage boys and needed the space. I am glad we switched rooms as the studio was way too small for the 4 of us. The 1 bedroom was great but please tell me why are there no hooks in the room? We would get home from skiing and everyone would lay their jackets,gloves,helmets all over the floor. It would be great if they had hooks! It was also great to have the kitchen and extra sink. Overall it was a nice stay but definitely didn't feel pampered by the staff in any way. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Whislter Trip For Family of Five Our family of five made our first trip to Whistler to ski on December 18, 2012. It was the first time our 5 and 8 year old had ever put on skiis. Our hotel stay was the best. Hotel staff was excellent and took care of our every need with great urgency. We waited for nothing on this trip. This hotel was more convenient than I could have imagined. 25 yard walk to check the kids in for ski school each morning, and 45 yards away from the Whistler and Blackcomb Gondolas. Best three day vacation we have had. Cannot wait to go back. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great family getaway We recently stayed at the Westin as we had bought a travelzoo package for 2nights including dinner for two on one of the nights. We were not expecting much when it came to the dinner but were very surprised to find out our dinner choice was not limited to a set menu, rather we could choose anything from the regular menu. Our children ate free, the food was wonderful and the service even better. The staff at the restaurant was top notch much like in a 5star restaurant. The manager even came over just to ask how the children at our table were liking their dinner. This was a great family getaway and we would recommend this hotel. The pool is a nice indoor outdoor pool but it is in need of a clean. That would be my one comment for improvement. We would stay here again. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Whistler Vacation Review We stayed at the Whistler resort already multiple times in the past. This time was not so great. You could tell that the hotel needs an upgrade urgently and that it has seen many guests over the years. The staff was friendly but not very knowledgeable. Many offered SPG benefits were not available or the staff did not know it was available or how to handle the request. We had the impression that the billing of requests was more important than actually delivering. However, the powder was awesome and the overall skiing experience was unbeatable. Maybe I am just spoiled, as a Platinum member, by the responsiveness and availability of benefits that I usually experience in Westin facilities. However, the powder was awesome and the overall skiing experience was unbeatable. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel still meets my lofty expectations We've used this hotel almost every year for eight years. Didn't stay last year but I heard internet was free then. Not this year. As for the ski valet charge, I understand that skis could damage a room, and you have to pay people to sort them for hotel guests. $9 per pair per day per guest far exceeds the employee costs. I suspect profit margins have dwindled, perhaps due to some snowless months. I put my skis in my car, and was happy not to wait in line at the valet in the AM. $30 parking per day represents a 33% increase during my eight year courtship of this hotel, again suggesting profit gaps. If you're gold or platinum, decline your gift and get free wifi. You may have to ask about enhanced rooms, as the girl I dealt with seemed unaware of this aspect of gold and platinum benefits. (If she was aware she didn't offer the enhanced room, but provided one when I asked) I will continue to stay at this hotel. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>