The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend Great location, amenities and service in a resort with ever expanding activities. Never tire of visiting the resort and first time at this hotel. Room better than expected based on other local comparisons in the resort. Would definitely return. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeps the hotel is great, but lots of guest that has pets are very loud during the morning before 8am. the O&B restaurant should improve there cooking and but staffs are superb... May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable time at a beautiful hotel We picked the Westin because this is one of two hotels that allowed us to bring our dog for a one night getaway with a group of friends. First, we were really impressed with the beautiful and comfortable room which was spacious and very clean. The staff were very professional, courteous and attentive to our needs. The one area of opportunity (and not just with respect to the Westin hotel), is the lack of restaurants that allow you to bring your dog in. I can understand it's not possible inside the dining rooms, but one would think with the amount of restaurants and bars that have patios, guests with dogs would be able to sit outdoor to enjoy a drink or food with their pets. Thank goodness for the Royal Majesty Espresso Bar Bakery as I was able to bring Max in to get a latte and sandwich. As far as Westin Trillium hotel goes, I had an enjoyable stay with my family and dog Max. I hope someday you would consider extending the restaurant patio accessibility to guests with pets. I would return and stay here again and would likely stay longer and more often if there were more dining options for families with pets. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Trillium House in Blue Mountain.. We had an amazing experience. Everyone form the front desk to the valet and cleaning personnel were real friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were celebrating our 42nd anniversary and were greeted with a room upgrade, free underground parking, a bottle of wine, some chocolates, and a card signed by staff. This is truly the place to stay if you go to Blue Mountain. We love the Westin Hotels. Grant and Diane. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at Westin Trillium House The stay was excellent, April skiing was still going on and the pool was beautiful. Spring Dining specials were on so there were many great dining deals that we were able to participate in. Originally planned for 4 days and ended up staying for 6. Staff were helpful and friendly and always remember me and my dog (he also loves the Westin). May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT WINTER RETREAT Went on a family winter retreat for the first time to this resort with my kids. My son loved everything about the hotel, we stayed in the one bedroom loft and it was amazing, very clean and cozy. Had the best view of the mountains.We had lots of fun skating, site seeing, relaxing in the outdoor jacuzzi (in the middle of winter) the coolest thing to do.... Plan to visit in the summer for my son's birthday in august. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and attentive staff Another excellent stay at a Westin. This was my first time at the Blue Mountain Westin, but won't be my last. The rooms are clean, spacious and well laid out. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient staff, great setting Rooms were comfortable, only minor issue was the fan kicking on and off all night. Some consistent white noise would help and I normally bring my own small fan. The dry sauna didn't feel as warm as it could've been. Again, it's probably set for the majority, not the one-offs like me who prefer it really hot. Overall it's a great location with plenty to see and do. The robes and other room amenities are nice. Check-in and check-out were quick, staff were friendly everywhere we went. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but the food that was served up by Oliver & Bonnicini was TERRIBLE!!! Great Hotel........Terrible Food, my Kale salad was so wilted it belonged in a composte bin. They did credit me for the salad but i was still very disapointed that no one from the resturant cared enough to have a look at the quality that was served. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivered quality! I always come back to Westin. The rooms are up-to-date, beds are comfortable, people are more than willing to help and accommodate your requests! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance The location is excellent. An easy walk to the village with many attractions including varying restaurants. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer Service We were a group of 8 ladies celebrating my birthday and I must say that I was overwhelmed by the attention to details from the staff on accommodating all the requests that my friends did prior to our arrival. The attention from Sarah Terry was exceptionally extraordinary, she made us feel like home, a sweet-natured girl of a placid disposition. Our suite was decorated as my friends requested. It was lovely to find a box of chocolates with a card signed by the Service Express team: Josie Kennedy, Taylor, Andrew, Stephanie, Lisa, Sarah, Susie and Valet Rudy. My friend in charge of all prior details mentioned to me that Josie Kennedy was exceptionally helpful making our experience one to remember thanks to all your amazing staff!! Keep the good work! we definitely will be coming back!!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and friendly Appreciated and loved the fact that I was able to bring my dog along on my visit. Great care and friendly service. However, I have one suggestion that would slightly improve the reception area: since dogs are allowed at the hotel, it would have been useful/convenient to hang 'dog bags for waste pick-up' either inside the reception or just outside. the main front/back doors of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Ideal location to ski hill and village. Friendly and courteous staff. Rooms are well laid out, clean, well kept and reasonably priced. Quick and easy check-in and front office very accommodating with requests. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The pool and hot tubs were great! The location is right on the hill in the village so we could walk anywhere quickly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very comfortable and clean excellent customer service, very nice clean facilities, hot tub and pool very clean, room was a bit warm couldn't get the room temperature down.. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel to relax! We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel, the view outside is amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends in Japan! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING RESORT! My wife and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for our anniversary this past weekend and our stay was one to be remembered forever! After originally booking our stay for 2 nights, we decided to stay a 3rd, and then a 4th! The hotel is absolutely beautiful & very very clean. The staff was sooooo polite and accommodating. Being slope-side, the location could not have been any better! This is a premier resort for Northern Ontario, if you haven't had a chance to visit, you're missing out! We can not wait to share our experience with our friends and family back in Michigan! We'll be back soon! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Traveled with our two children and loved our stay. Friendly and helpful staff, great amenities, and a great room! Could not have asked for more. Our children just loved the pool area - swimming in the winter - what a luxury! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Went with husband and our 12-year-old daughter. Nice room, clean, and quick response for customer service. The village and distance to the slopes is ideal. Loved the hot tub and my daughter loved the pool. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! A perfect Hotel for a perfect location. This is a perfect hotel for a sky vacation. Next to the slopes and Village you don't need to leave the location to enjoy a variety of activities, restaurants, etc. As a Starwood Platinum Member, we were automatically upgraded (without asking) to a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful view to the slopes. We chose free breakfast as our amenity. Plenty of room, 2 bathrooms, big dining table (perfect for a fondue dinner with friends), full kitchen, etc. Housekeeping was amazing (even loaded dishwasher was unloaded). Nice Starbucks coffee was replenished every morning. We tried breakfast one day at Olivers and Bonancini (at the hotel) and it was OK. The buffet was poor in my opinion with few choices. everything tasted very good though. I preferred the breakfast at Sunset Grill (at the Village) which was a typical coney island breakfast. It was very good. I am looking forward to my next sky vacation at the Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountains. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful winter weekend getaway The deluxe room was both luxurious and spacious. Only complaint was that the clean staff did not show up until around 4 pm on Saturday and after just coming in from spending all day in the cold (from 10 am to 4 pm) we had really hoped that the room cleaning service had already come and gone. Needless to stay we told them to skip the service - just give us a few fresh towels as we were checking out on Sunday morning anyway. The hotel front check did give us 500 starpoints for our troubles. Also one other complaint was having dinner at the Oliver Bonacini restaurant they put us at a table near a side door where the staff kept opening and closing and this was very unpleasant but eventually a smart staff member put an end to this and the rest of our meal was pleasant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation We were here in the summer of 2013, over the family festival in the village. My boys still speak of our stay there. As a matter of fact our youngest is rebuilding the resort on his mindcraft game right now. We had a wonderful time, our every need was met. My husband works for the starwood chain and I was in the industry for over 18 years, traveling the world and seeing top notch hotels in Asia. I can only say that your hotel meets those expectations. We will for sure be back this summer if not earlier. It was also a pleasure seeing the GM on the floor and interacting with us....you could really tell that everyone cared! February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for The hotel amentities and service did not align with typical Westin properties nor are they refelctive of the price January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations Took my wife here for our 5 years anniversary. When we arrived i was informed that our room has been upgraded for no extra cost due to a special occasion. On the table we had a card with congratulations and some chocolate. Everything was clean and all workers were nice and professional. Good restaurant in house makes a big difference. Recommend it for any occasion. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Staff Stayed at Westin Tillium House for my birthday weekend. Room was great, pool and hot tub spectacular in the snow, delicious breakfasts at O+B Restaurant. The front desk staff Taylor and Sam were the best, they even brought me a birthday card signed by the staff plus a little box of chocolates. Valet Andrew was helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back again. Thanks! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at Trillium House during the Christmas break and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. It was lovely to cozy up in front of the fire after walking around the village, seeing all the Christmas sights. We stayed here during the summer also and both visits were so enjoyable. You have such great friendly staff and the room was perfect in every way. We will be back for sure and would not hesitate to recommend this property to our friends. Thanks again Westin for a heavenly stay! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Trillum House- one of the best Canadian hotels! This is our second time visiting the Westin and will not be the last! Everything was great from the start when the kind staff greets you and offers you great customer services to the end including all the little details you find along the way. Great rooms, great view, very clean and the best part was the kitchenette with everything I needed to prepare a quick snack and warm up some food and drinks for us. We also enjoyed the amazing outdoor hot tub while surrounded by the icy snow. In the evening we enjoyed the convenience of the amazing Oliver & Bonacini restaurant located right in the hotel lobby - great food. We are already thinking of our next visit. Can't wait to come back and experience it all over again and again! December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this place is "okay" at best. Food at O&B does not live up to the quality I know at their TO locations.I sent my steak back because it was over done- it returned 20 minutes later after everyone at my table had finished eating. There is no respect to SPG Plat's to check in- we are just one of the herd. I ID'ed myself as Plat and was sternly told that there is a lineup. The chambermaids went through the halls at 10:30 am in tandem banging on doors telling people to check out...clearly a practiced routine. I feel like a piece of "meat" at this hotel, wait a long time to register, there is no attention to detail when staying at the hotel, and they want to get you out when the clock strikes 10:00. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly and helpful Love the fireplace making the stay warm and welcoming. Could have been better if the robe that supplied are made out of terry cloth type of material. Other than that it makes it feel like home. December 16, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T19:02:18.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>