ウェスティン・トリリアムハウス,ブルーマウンテン

  • カナダ
  • L9Y 0V9
  • オンタリオ,
  • ブルーマウンテンズ
  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Formerly Mountain Drive)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

18歳未満のお客様がチェックインされる際には成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and friendly Appreciated and loved the fact that I was able to bring my dog along on my visit. Great care and friendly service. However, I have one suggestion that would slightly improve the reception area: since dogs are allowed at the hotel, it would have been useful/convenient to hang 'dog bags for waste pick-up' either inside the reception or just outside. the main front/back doors of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Very we'll kept, nicely kept room. Would definitely come back again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember that summer at Trillium is for kids! We found the hotel overrun by boisterous families with children (5 years and under). They appeared to be having a great time in the pool and the village! While we had come to celebrate a birthday for relaxation and quiet at the spa, the stay at Trillium was anything but relaxing. We had to be moved due to the noise in the next door suite. There were few travellers like us and the ones we encountered looked equally unhappy! So, remember that summer at Trillium is for kids and young families! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I cannot say enough about the staff at the Trillium. From the front desk people who bent over backward to make my 45th anniversary very special, to the valets who would do anything for you, to the cleaning staff who made the room sparkle every day. When the room attendant asked how our 45th anniversary was going, I was floored. How did she know? Of course the facility was first class and the room itself was beautiful. I would recommend this hotel as far above anything else in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Collingwood lovely hotel, close to all village amenities, very friendly staff, great restaurant at reasonable prices June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway & great customer service! I've recently booked a night at this hotel for my parents so they can rest, get relaxed and enjoy the fall colors at Blue!..After they came back, they had nothing but good things to say about the hotel and the staff. They also enjoyed their room and the hotel amenities very much. I also called a couple of times before their check in to ask questions and make some inquiries and the from desk was helpful every time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The pool and hot tubs were great! The location is right on the hill in the village so we could walk anywhere quickly. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Rooms Could Be Nicer There was mould in the bathtub. The toilet was so close to the wall, that I kept knocking off the toilet paper whenever I sat down. I did like everything that came in the kitchenette, but the maid took the dish cloth and tea towel after the first night and didn't replace it. The Heavenly Bed was comfortable, but it made me sweat during the nights even when I put the air conditioning on at night, and yes, this was in March! Nice outdoor heated hot tub! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond This was my 3rd time back to this hotel over the last 2 years. We've had a great experience every time and the staff by far makes this stellar hotel chain, even better. One staff member in particular, made our girls weekend/birthday celebration extra special. Katelyn was an absolute pleasure to deal with at check in and was so attentive, accommodating and personable. She truly made our stay an unforgettable one. See you next year! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great but... There were 3 of us registered and only 2 of us came. There was only one robe and one bottle of no charge water so this was disappointing. There was no recognition for being an spg person but staff was very pleasant and I would still give her an excellent rating. Plastic cups in the room instead of glass is not 5 star so kept rating at 4. Otherwise great place and would definitely come again. Spa was too hot. All staff were extremely nice. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious getaway We recently stayed at this gorgeous hotel to celebrate a special birthday. All women, we booked two beautiful suites and it was glorious. The suites were so spacious, comfortable and clean with spectacular views. Full kitchen so we could each enjoy a glass of wine in a real wine glass! Everyone commented on how friendly the staff were, they truly went out of their way to meet our every need. And a short stroll to the village. Perfect. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst time since I joined SPG I have stayed in many locations with SPG groups' hotel location throughout the world. This is the only time that I am this dis-pleased. The reception staffs are poorly matter, and no one were able to transfer phone calles to my room during my stay. The food was also very poorly done. In the past, other location made we a happy client, that we were swithcing most of our "goold passport" stays to "SPG" stays, now we need to re-consider. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! A perfect Hotel for a perfect location. This is a perfect hotel for a sky vacation. Next to the slopes and Village you don't need to leave the location to enjoy a variety of activities, restaurants, etc. As a Starwood Platinum Member, we were automatically upgraded (without asking) to a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful view to the slopes. We chose free breakfast as our amenity. Plenty of room, 2 bathrooms, big dining table (perfect for a fondue dinner with friends), full kitchen, etc. Housekeeping was amazing (even loaded dishwasher was unloaded). Nice Starbucks coffee was replenished every morning. We tried breakfast one day at Olivers and Bonancini (at the hotel) and it was OK. The buffet was poor in my opinion with few choices. everything tasted very good though. I preferred the breakfast at Sunset Grill (at the Village) which was a typical coney island breakfast. It was very good. I am looking forward to my next sky vacation at the Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountains. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway with your pet I was nicely surprised how accommodating the hotel is when it comes to pets. It started the moment I walked in. Someone at the door was willing to hold my dog (mind you she is cute) while I was checking in and it ended with helping me pack the car while they were entertaining my little dog. Everybody seem to smile and be happy that they were at work. It felt like a great teamwork. We had a great time and I am sure we will be back. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel to relax! We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel, the view outside is amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends in Japan! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary delight My family came to the Trillium House to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary from October 10 - 12. We have stayed at this resort in the past and the rooms and service are always top notch. This time was again a pleasure. From the front desk associate when we checked in to all the staff in the hotel, our stay was perfect. They were nice enough to give us free parking during our stay which was appreciated. We will be back. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Overall, I felt that the staff were exceptional, the hotel was immaculate and the experience at Blue Mountain was unforgettable. However the GSA that checked us in was rather cold and non responsive. Which was unfortunate because literally every other person at the hotel we came in contact with was genuinely incredibly hospitable. I will definitely return next year! Thanks a million! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff,,,well trained My sister and I recently spent 2 nights in room 508,we loved it...great view overlooking the village. We ate at O and B for all our meals,,yummy..Our server Michelle was outstanding,and our morning server Katie was so great..This hotel has exceptional customer service,no matter who we deal with. We were also lucky enough to attend the special 4 course dinner and wine pairing too,whT a fab night, May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beingcooked in our room With turning off the heat and having to sleep at the end of November with the door open the room only got down to 76 degrees from 81. Went to relax with my wife and two kids, no skating, no snow to ski, town abandoned except at night with rowdy patrons from the dance club and on our floor, boisterous until wee hours of the morning. Finally once the noise subsided we fell asleep at 5am with our kids waking at 730. We were supposed to stay an extra day but both exhausted we asked to check out early. They were very helpful and suggested we call maintenance and security to solve our issues, hard to do with two small kids sleeping already in the room. They credited our bill for the stay and valet. I would call ahead next time to check conditions, vacancy rate and what is going on before I go next time. Beautiful place if it is functioning for the season, thank god for Yathzee and the pool and hot tub. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed From the time of check-in there was was one issue after another. No robes for the pool - melted wax on the bathroom floor - both converters for both TV's didn't work. I had someone come to the room to fix the remotes and he couldn't and was going to send someone else to fix it - nobody came.Room service did not have one of tghe items on their menu. Not worth the price per night. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yeesie722 One bedroom plus den room was great. Very clean. Modern. Great view of skiers on the hill. Bed was very comfortable. **If you are allergic to dogs or are not a fan of dogs in your hotel this resort is NOT for you. We saw dogs everywhere in the hotel. Unfortunately we have severe allergies to pet dander and had to keep away from the main lobby, hallways and always made sure not to get in an elevator with a dog. Room service was very over priced. We received coupons for breakfast/lunch at an all day breakfast restaurant in the resort. Food there was great. Check-in staff was rude. We phoned ahead to make sure room was available. We had been on the road for almost 4 hours. When we arrived at check-in they told us it wasn't ready. She didn't offer us any information about the hotel, just ignored us and told us to come back at 5pm! The room was nice but over priced. I don't think we will bring our family back to this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service My family and I booked for 2 nights at the Westin Trillium , and were upgraded at no charge to a 1 BR unit as the Front desk staff heard it was our 10th wedding anniversary. The staff delivered a hand written Happy Anniversary card with chocolates. The overall level of service and assistance with lift tickets and amenities was exceptional. S. Burnett February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 2-bedroom suites are excellent If you need 2 bedrooms, book the 2-bedroom suite. Full kitchen and the best-quipped kitchen in all our travels. Excellent for a family gathering and very pet-friendly. The outdoor pool has lots of space--very quiet at 7 AM if you really want to swim. One hot tub is quite large and was perfect for a 3-year-old to warm up in after the pool. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that meets our needs. Our first stay and visit to Blue Mountain was great. My request for a nice view of the mountain from our room was granted. The room and bed are clean and very comfortable. Service is excellent. Just recommended to a co-worker and would gladly visit and stay. Thank you to all the hotel staff for our very pleasant and comfy stay. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel except for Breakfast My room rate included breakfast with extra $40 charge but I had to go outside the hotel to have breakfast . The restaurant was packed with people, I had to wait for 30 minutes before getting seated. It was more expensive to pay breakfast to the hotel than to the restaurant directly. I.e. the hotel charges more for inconvenience?! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time. As always, staying at Westin Hotel was great. The staff and facilities do their best to ensure that your every need is met. As usual the whole great experience starts off with the valet then flows from there like an enchanted stream. We will return again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots to love My husband, son and I really enjoyed our time at the Westin Trillium House. The room was super and fit our needs well. We really liked being able to park our car and enjoy a few days in the village. Lots of food options, shopping and excitement for our 10 year old. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel passed my expectations My husband and I really enjoyed our 2 night stay. From the activities offered, to the cleanliness of everywhere, friendly staff..the only thing I would add the next time would be a balcony. Thank you. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no recognition for gold members No upgrade available even though hotel didn't seem full. No proper alternative offered either. Hotel didn't offer skipackage even though they do exist and save a lot February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Vice President Excellent facility, this is the second time I have stayed at your hotel in the last 5 years. The village is a great place to stroll through October 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>