The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the same Friendly front desk/reception group, ALWAYS being asked if I need help (heck I'm only 56), great restaurant and the facilities are great. But the best part is the staff August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 star Hotel?!!! For a 4star hotel, you would expect it to be very clean. We found a bug on the bed, hair every place you look, discolored sheets, and something weird/nasty under the mattress. I am very surprised that the staff are not trained to check everything before guests arrival. Everything else was great, but not sure that matters much after the issue above. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to Stay The television did not work, but was repaired quickly. Plastic bag liner for ice bucket provided once in 4 days. Front desk operators friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great STaff This is my 25th night at the Westin Reston this year. I did not like room #730 - iyt was right next to the maintenance roon and I could hear humming sounds all night as my bed hedboard was right next to that wall. Would have changed rooms - but just too tired. PLZ no #730 for me next weel. Thank you Mike Sasko June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Making my Stay after a Desasterous Day of Trying to Deal with United Enjoyable I had been trying to connect to a long distance overseas flght with United the other day, but a series of issue forced my United Express connection to be to late for the flight. When United offered a room at 1 AM I was happy, but from the time your driver picked me up at the airport through my entire day the next day, your staff was exceptional ... THANKS April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is located less than 5 minutes from the Reston Town Center. Dulles International Airport is approx 15 miles away and an easy drive. Only concern was that I noticed a teenager sitting at the bar on three consecutive evenings. Management requested he sit at a table on the first occasion but did not seemed concerned thereafter. VA law prohibts such. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness unsatisfactory I travel to Reston every two months for work and occasionally I bring co workers with me as well. I have been staying at another hotel because I love all the services available but I did not like the comfort of the beds. I decided to change to the Westin because of the beds. Even though the hotel doesnt haven't the level of service I am used to, the staff makes up for it. The last two or three times I have stayed at the hotel however, my room looked clean but did not smell clean. This last time was the worst and it is enough to make me not want to come back, which is coming up soon. The room, like last time, had a distinct body odor and it lingers the entire week I am there which tells me something hasnt been cleaned. I found hair on a towel in the bathroom and pieces of plastic on the floor. I don't usually fill out these reviews but I felt as a manager I would want to hear about this customer experience especially since I am a repeat customer. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reston is an excellent option near Dulles The rooms we stayed in were very nice and exceeded expectations. They were quiet and the beds were comfortable. We stayed overnight when we were on a long layover through Dulles. The hotel is not close to a walkable part of Reston but this was not important for us. If we fly through Dulles again we will stay at the Westin Reston again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay For the last 4 years, I've attended an annual conference in Reston. 3 of these years I've stayed at The Westin as I prefer it over the host hotel. Staff is always friendly. The hotel is very clean and the lobby has an amazing aroma. I will be staying at this hotel again next year!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel really meet my expectations. All of my family like it. It is clean and nice. You just feel good when you step in. It is a high level hotel. The price is good too. I will definitely coming back. It is really excellent stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful brand new hotel...service so so Beautiful hotel but I felt more like an inconvienent visitor more than a welcomed guest. I haven't heard the word "no" so much in any stay I've had at a starwood in a while. Being Gold didn't seem to help either. Facilities are beautiful and it is immaculate. Staff weren't mean or anything, they just seemed to be bothered that I was there. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Excellent Experience This is the second time in as many weeks we stayed at the Westin. The staff was extremely nice and the facilities fantastic. The Jr. Suite was comfortable and well met our needs. The Vinifera restaurant is one of the best in the area. Definitely worth going to Vinifera even if you aren't staying at the notel. Overall - Excellent +++++ February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an amazing home away from home! I was able to rest and relax in the comfortable room. It was clean and neat with amenities that made my travel pleasant! The staff was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back and recommend your hotel to others that are traveling. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Reston The hotel was nice. The hot tub was broken upstairs, and I ordered room service that I had to cancel because it wasn't delivered after an hour (I was told 30 minutes). Only complaints. Everything else was lovely. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FROM NOW ON my wife and I enjoyed last weekend in your fine hotel..we have been looking for a place for regular stays,as we have family in the area..we are both interested in value ,comfort,and,location.westinreston scored high in all areas...and staff could not have been nicer...from now on.....we're staying with you.thanks for 3 nice nights. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. I was so impressed with the staff of this hotel. Starting with the phone conversation to make reservations, to the check in process, and all interactions with housekeeping and front desk staff members—this is a staff focused on extending excellent customer service!!! Beautiful hotel!! I highly recommend it to everyone. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay in Reston This hotel was a great place to stay in Reston and the best part close to my job locations. Staff provided the wrong valet ticket to my car and I feel they need to be more attentive especially since I am paying for them to park my vehicle however due to not that many customers it was easy to correct. Overall stay was good. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Westin Arriving at 7:30 pm on the hotel shuttle bus from Dulles, we found the front desk staffed with only one employee. It took us 25 minutes to get keys. No SPG Plat upgrade. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change In shower head Disappointed in new shower head . Is the entire hotel changing to this new model? If so, it is too high, even the handheld is not low enough if you aren't going to watch your hair. If going this way. Please now provide shower caps. Fitness center needs updating and balls need to be in inflated more often. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Anniversary Ever plus addicting heavenly beds When the hotel know about my anniversary they upgraded my room to a suite and had a champagne surprise waiting. My wife and myself were very thrilled and she calls it best anniversary in 10 years. The beds were so comfortable that we were not able to get off the beds. They truly are heavenly as the y say. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect resting place after long flight After a long troublesome overseas flight, the Westin Reston Heights proved to be a great place to recharge. Check-In was fast and correct, the room was in great condition, and everything needed was available immediately. Free shuttle to Town Center and Free shuttle to Dulles International. Thank you. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Reston Heights My Wife and I stayed at the Westin Reston Heights, when ever we want to visit our families in the area. We always enjoy the overall experiences here. The staff, restaurant, and the room comfort are always at its best!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management and Service Knowledgeable and well trained staff--all who work so well as a team--complement this excellent property as a perfect getaway for business and pleasure. The facility is tranquil and food at the Vinifera is simply superb. I have marked this as one of my favorites--and I rarely do that in writing :)- May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay...for the most part. My bf and I enjoyed a nice weekend getaway in Reston to visit a few friends and (mostly) everything about our stay was great - nice size room, the Heavenly bed and bath were perfect, big flat screen tv, decent view from room. However, on the first day, after spilling a sugary beverage on the sheets, I called downstairs to ask for clean ones. The woman at the front desk questioned why I needed new sheets - claiming to make sure our room hadn't been overlooked during cleaning. Maybe it's just me, but I imagine I would have said something along the lines of "my room hasn't been cleaned" as opposed to "may I have clean sheets?" But anyway, after I asked if it would be a problem, she said no and that they would be up shortly. Immediately following the phone conversation we stepped out for a late dinner only to come back to the clean sheets sitting on a corner chair for us to replace ourselves. I'm not familiar with this hotel's housekeeping policy, but from my experience, housekeeping is generally available until 10pm. Seeing as how I had called the front desk before 9pm, I was not sure why they had not changed them. Compared to the rest of our stay, the incident was minor but did annoy me for about 10 mins. Would still recommend this location. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Needs Improvement I recently stayed a few days ago in the Jr Suite room with Full Size Wet Bar and Balcony facing the Toll Road. The door to balcony was very loud so there weren't much of an insulation but the thick drapery helped a bit. I had brought wine but there was no wine opener, I then called downstairs and the front desk clerk told me to look for it, since it should be located near the ice bucket but it wasn't. I then grabbed the 2 wine glasses and both were of different size and shapes, which is not a big deal but what was a bigger deal was the residue of lipstick wax on the rim of the glasses. I couldn't wait so I washed it with the provided bar soap which helped. ;( The remote control didn't seem to work correctly. You had to aim it in a certain way towards the tv to get the channels changed so the battery was probably drained in the remote. I've stayed here many times and loved it but my last stay wasn't to my liking. I will probably stay here again but I hope that next time, it will be better. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant There seem to be a disconnect between the front desk and restaurant regarding the breakfast platinum benefit. Once the restaurant staff realized the breakfast was "comped", their interest in providing friendliness and good service went away. This is not typical of my stays at Westin facilities. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues My group had several issues during our stay. We had breakfast every day in the restaurant, and every day we had an issue. Serous attention needs to be paid to improving this. Also, we had a water burst. While this is not controllable, the staff did nut do a great job of handling the situation. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall this hotel is extremely nice. Rooms are upscale and very accomidating for a regular business traveler. Food and wine selection in restaurant is great. Room service at recent stay was terrible. Bones in my chicken ceasar salad. Not the same quaility food as available in the restaurant. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More business than pleasure Reserved a room for valentine's weekend with wife and was somewhat disappointed with desk staffs service. The service provided by front staff is not what I expect when staying at a SPG property. The Dulles Westin is a far better property and service is leaps ahead of this Reston Westin. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor service A stay characterized, time and time again, by sub standard service from virtually every member of staff we encountered from the front desk manager to house keeping to room "service" and desk staff. Room not cleaned until 8pm after repeated requests was the last straw. STAY AWAY. July 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>