ウェスティン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 400 West Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference, Great stay Most everything was wonderful about my stay at the hotel. I was unexpectedly handicapped just before my trip and the staff was most helpful to me. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Love this Westin property. The staff is genuinely friendly and curtious. The facilities are beyond expectation and the location is unbeatable. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy walking distance to Gaslamp Quarter Centrally located with easy walking distance to piers, sights and Gaslamp Quarter. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Great staff, service and location.. def coming back September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work just needs a complete re modle February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge and Driver First off the hotel is awesome and all it has to offer. Now to the important part of being away from home. My wife and I felt we had walked in our home away from home when we were first in the presence of Molly the concierge. From the moment we met her our whole experience was lifted to a level never expected. This woman is amazing and she is for real. No phony put on a smile or I can't wait to get off attitude which most of us walk around with. I would be very careful with her because some exec. is going to snatch her up and well your loss. Also the driver, Ali was so much fun and joyful. Westin has winners. Take good care of them. Merry Christmas December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emerald Westin Staff Shines This was actually my 2nd stay at a Westin in two weeks....from one coast (Arlington VA) to another (San Diego, CA). My recent stay at the Westin San Diego was spectacular. From the moment I arrived to drop my car at the convenient valet, to the friendly and fast check-in, I felt as though I were at home. This particular hotel is unique, the “emerald tower” shape allowing distinct and different layouts for many rooms. My room met the high expectations for a Westin room, but the layout and the SPECTACULAR view exceeded expectations. The view was gorgeous 24/7 and could be comfortably viewed from the bed or most any place in the room. I participated in the Westin “Green” program, which was ideal for my stay, and allowed me to relax in my room without concern for daily housekeeping interruptions, yet I easily received any new provisions (coffee, clean towels or toiletries) by calling Service Express. Although the Westin San Diego was busy and appeared to have some large events during my stay, there was no degradation in service or amenities. The weekend breakfast buffet was lovely and the lounge was a comfortable spot to relax, drink, eat or meet. The Westin San Diego certainly met the high standards set by Westin Hotels; but it was the Westin Staff who made it truly special. I noticed several members and managers late in the evening and first thing in the morning. All of them seemed to recognize you and greet you as a family guest. Melissa, at the front desk was warm, welcoming, and efficient. In the Lounge, Annie was amazing. Annie was able to juggle bartending and food service without every appearing stressed or slowing down. I was impressed as I watched her support over 20 people from the bar, throughout the Lounge without a hitch. I also appreciated her recommendation of the May Happy Hour Special, a generous and spectacular presentation of lump crab and shrimp ceviche, which was so good, I ordered it twice during my three night stay. As beautiful as San Diego is, I still almost didn’t want to leave the hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day 2014 After readng other reviews I was a bit concerned over my stay here. That concern proved unfounded. The staff was courteous from the front door to the upstair housekeepers. Spend some time in the bar and the bartender was attentive . Ate some food at teh bar also, it was good, but a more expanded menu would have helped. Speaking of eating, we went to the Coast for breakfast. The service was good but the food was Denny's like. The sign on the door said "Hours open daily" but no hours were stated. A bit misleading. But all in all, a good time was had and we will stay again. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it!!! I was a little iffy on staying here after reading some of the reviews but it was fantastic!!!! The staff was very helpful and attentive. The room was quiet, nice shower, friendly staff, clean amenities. I did take note of the valet fee and paid attention to the near by parking garage. It was not a big deal to park my car literally across the street from the valet plus it's half the fee. Another FYI, if you're planning on going to Sea World for a day, buy online. You can get a 20.00 discount for a day pass (64.00) vs 80 something the concierge quoted me. It's close to the Westfield mall, a few blocks from Gaslamp district, 15 minutes from Sea World or Coronado. I'd definitely stay here again! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could have been better We had a room change due to cigarette smell, but our second room was not as nice as the first. Should have been equal to or better than the first. At the price that is charged, WiFi should be complimentary! Concierge was preoccupied when we spoke to him - not giving full attention. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not Great I was dissappointed with my accommodations at the San Diego location. I have had the pleasure of staying at the Time Square location in New York City. That place was fabulous and I always recommended your hotel but after this recent stay not sure I would recommend this location. My reasons are the following: the bed was uncomfortable, the linens of you can call them linens were below your standard, the pillows were of poor quality to say the least. When we first entered the room it was quiet but later into the night, we could hear every toilet flushing and the shower water pipes on and off:( Would never return to this location but I would try another somewhere else. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very odd room configuration. Small room and small entrance Was "upgraded" to one of 18 pure allergen free room from a tradition room. I did not think the room smelled fresh. The air purifier wasn't turned on (when we turned it on, it actually smelled "moldy"). We were able to find a meter parking space on the streets two blocks away late saturday evening. The self parking garage across the street on Columbia was gated off on both sides, maybe because of the marathon Sunday morning. However, when we checked out on sunday morning, we saw the steel gates lifted. Odd. Opted for the welcome points instead of continental breakfast, so can't comment there. The room was very small, and the hallway was even smaller. Very odd configuration. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed in this hotel twice, first stay was average and my last stay was poor. Toilte did not work so spoke with manager on duty at 5 PM (Luke) and asked that it be fixed and cleaned before I return for dinner. When I got back later in evening toilet would not flush again, late so just shut BR door, call and told desk and went to bed...Never again. Also, no concierge lounge for a quick breakfast or drink - guess what, some busy professionals do not have time for breakfast in a restaurant or room service...also minibar in room...easy for juice or a drink, but no and room was still $400+ pernight...never again. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was Disappointing A few disappointments: (a) When I bookded room, months in advance, I asked for a room with no feathers. I called 6 hours before arrival to confirm that I had a room with no feathers, since I am allergic to them. I spoke with Megan, who said she would deifnitely handle it since there was no record of the request. Got to hotel, had to wait for room for approx 30 min, since my rooom weas given away. (b) Parking was a surprise - no self park in hotel and only $40 valet parking avail, but I was told three times, I could park on street or in public parking garage across street. How nice. Entire point was missed. I was given a cupuon for free drink and extra points for our inconvneience. I returned cupon, and thanks for points, but they are meaningless. I will never use points. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Offers nothing for the price Had I stayed in Arizona, at the price I paid, I would have had free parking, free internet, ability to move my own luggage on a cart, and probably a pretty decent breakfast. Parking is a scam, that wasn't anywhere in the reservation or website, $32 a day, with another $14 a day for internet, my son left a $20 bill on the nightstand it was gone after house keeping went through. That was the last straw. I know there is little anyone can do about that and did not complain because these thing deterioate into a he said/she said argument. But that hasn't happened to be anywhere else. For $300 a night, it was a bad joke July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by inferior service No warm greetings; noise/messy lobby due to renovation; no Platinum amenities (except points) December 3, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience to date Having lived most days in the last 2months in an SPG property, this hotel was disappointing. Checked into a room which had a used bathroom, with towels from the previous stay still on the floor. TV remote wasn't working. The phone to call the reception wasn't working. After complaining twice and insisting on a room change, was given a room change after a long hold. And funnily instead of being upgraded or something as an apology, was given a smaller room on a lower floor. Did receive a call back to be fair, to check if the new room was alright. However just dint meet the standards I am used to. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet our expectations Where do I start... At check-in found out that the 3pm checkout I was counting on (as stated on the website) would not be available. Staff not apologetic, didn't make us feel like preferred guests. Room old and tired. TV quality was awful, like old analog. Keys stopped working close to end of stay - front desk said door battery problem. Had lunch at bar - service was slow and incomplete. Best service was bellmen and valet - prompt and friendly. Have stayed at Sheratons, first time at a Westin. Would not recommend it. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference I stayed at the Westin San Deigo for a week long conference. I was impressed by the service of the staff who were responsive and friendly. The room was clean and the décor was good. One thing I found to be less desirable is the small work out facility and pool/hot tub area. I enjoy working out and one day the only bike that was in the gym was occupied so it was a bit of a downer. In addition, there were 2 young children running around in the gym without supervision and it was not safe for them to be there, especially with them using the equipment. Other than that it was a good stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home for the Hot Chocolate Race I stayed here while in San Diego attending the Hot Chocolate 15K/5 Race that benefits the Ronald McDonald House. My room was on the 22nd floor overlooking the water which was an absolutely gorgeous view. The staff addressed my name at all times. A special treat was the flavored water in the lobby. There were beverage containers filled with water and either cucumber, lemon, pineapple, cantaloupe and honeydew which was a delight. I watched an NCAA basketball game in the bar and the bartender was very kind, in fact she was also going to run the race. The Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich and sweet potato fries were delicious!! This is a definite must place to stay for the race next year! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great and good location The lobby and bar areas were recently renovated but our room needed some TLC. I am a gold preferred guest so am accustomed to receiving a nicer room at Westin properties. This room had a bathroom door with a broken latch. We had the same problem with the room door not latching properly and had to take extra care to ensure that the room was locked each time we entered and left. I had two rooms and had requested for 2 queens in each room, but the rooms that we were given had full sized beds. (Thankfully, they were still heavenly beds!) We had planned to hang out by the pool and ended up only laying out for about an hour and a half since it wasn't a very inviting space. Very small pool, tiny jacuzzi and we did not see a server come by the entire time that we were out there. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Thought the facilities were very upscale and comfortable. Staff was as pleasant as they could be. Did not have one complaint!!!!!! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking The King size bed only had one night stand, the sheets did not fit the bed and were very scratchy. The foot of the bed was so close to the wall on one corner that you had to side-step around it to get to that side of the bed. the air conditioner only worked for the first eight or nine hours. The water tasted salty and pressure was very low. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I've been planning meetings for many years and coming to this particular hotel for 7 or 8 years. The primary reason is the staff is amazing and makes the job of meeting planning easier. In particular, Paul, is a superstar! But he has many on the team that are wonderful to back him up - Baron with Food & Beverage, and Lex with room reservations. All are very responsive and good at what they do. While I love the staff and hotel there are two downsides - very basic pool area and the restaurant is very expensive for the quality of food and service. Hard to believe since the meals and service are both great for on site meetings. There are many wonderful restaurants closeby so I highly recommend you take advantage of the concierge and enjoy something in Little Italy or Gaslamp. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No club lounge this hotel was over ok. I am loyal to the SPG program, I was disappointed that there was no club lounge, and in return only received a $12 voucher even though I was there for 2 nights. Typically I received a 12 voucher per night at other hotels were there is no club lounge. In fact I stayed at this particular hotel in may 202 and I believe I got a voucher for each night that I stated, and I even asked about the one voucher when I was checking out. Also there is another westin within a few blocks of this one and honestly would choose that one over this one if there was a club lounge. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable bed Our view on the 10th floor was awesome. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This was my first time at the Westin SD. I normally stay at another starwood property close by but figured I would try something new. The staff made my trip. Everyone was extremely friendly and they went out of their way to help me with a few things. Also, the food at their bar is really good, especially the ceviche. I will be back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-notch service, needs a facelift though The hotel staff is incredible. In particular, Gentle and Foster at the Front Desk did everything they could to make sure the stay was incredible -- and Justin was great, too. The breakfast is not terribly great, but the service there is great, too. There is a shuttle to and from the airport that's free. The rooms are kind of funky, as everything was designed on an angle. Also it seems that they haven't been renovated for about a decade. However, the service at this hotel is so great that it really compensates for its dated appearance. I would definitely consider staying here again. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect but. . . one thing What a wonderful place to stay. We had a magnificent view and an excellent room. The staff was courteous and efficient. I really appreciated the efforts to be green, especially during the drought. HOWEVER, THE HOT WATER AND COLD WATER IN THE SHOWER WERE REVERSED. I WONDER HOW MANY GALLONS WENT DOWN THE DRAIN BEFORE BATHERS REALIZED THE HOT AND COLD WERE REVERSED. PLEASE FIX THIS!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in San Diego This trip was planned as a short get-away for my wife and I, and our first time in San Diego. We chose the Westin based upon our prior experiences with this brand. We were not disappointed. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was perfect. Most of all, the entire staff was exceptional. We had an unfortunate situation with some other quest occupying the room next door. Management quickly and professionally took care of our problem. Everyone from management to housekeeping give us the feeling that our presence was appreciated. The only down side was the construction. We'll have to visit again after all the remodeling is done. Thanks for a good stay during our first time in San Diego, Bob & Susan November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>