The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación. Solicitamos que los menores de edad vayan acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic place to stay on Key West. The lcoation of the property is wonderful, on the water, near Duval Street and right in the center of historic Old Town. The hotel is gorgeous. The deck overlooking the water was a quiet retreat during the day & a great location to view the sunset from. The rooms were spotless and the beds were super comfortable. Staff is friendly and we were treated to an upgraded room upon arrival. A pelasant surprise to start our vacation. Our 3 days here were a perfect getaway. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you shop their rates even if you are with a group. Make sure you pay attention when booking. My friend stayed in the same hotel on the same dates and got an ocean view room for $5 more and we were in the corner of the pool area next to the staff room with pool towels in our bushes. We were also next to the back door so every time someone smoked a cigarette there, our room would smell. Otherwise we found the hotel and room to be clean so assuming you pay attention to where they place you, you will enjoy your stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Timers After a 12 hour drive from Savannah. It was nice to arrive with no reservations and be totally taken care of. Great location, great service, food, friendly staff. David makes a very good Mojito at the poolside bar. We will return soon. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Pleasantly surprised with the attentiveness of the staff. Originally had an issue with the air conditioning not working however when the engineer came to resolve the issue, he had the most positive attitude and helpful demeanor. He fixed the problem and with a cheerful smile which made the start to my vacation wonderful. My room was upgraded without a request from me which was a wonderful surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed this stay and can't wait to come back. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but beware My husband and I booked an ocean front king suite expecting to have an ocean view. We were disappointed to wake up 4 out of the 6 days we were there to a a cruise ship blocking our ocean view. When we checked in we were told we have nothing but ocean, but he should have told us we would have nothing but ocean liner- because thats what it was for 8 to 9 hours every day. It still was a nice hotel with friendly staff, but if you are planning on paying extra for an ocean view, make sure cruise ships won't be there to spoil it for you. They don't tell you about the cruise ships, so make sure you ask. One other problem with the Westin is their late check out is only till noon. Not very late especially if you have a later flight leaving Key West. It still is a nice Hotel, and if not having a view is ok with you then you'll be happy there. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front Desk Manager!!! We stayed at this location for our anniversary and the front desk manager took amazing care of us. He made sure that we had a upgrade and also had champagne, strawberries, and a personalized card delivered to our room after our day excursion on the reef! Amazing!!! This location is right by all the main tours and attractions. We had a great view and great room location on the third floor! Thank you very much again for the amazing accommodations! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPECCABLE SERVICE The purpose of our stay was for my husband's birthday. The hotel staff went out of their way to make it a very special occasion and wonderful experience. The Front Desk staff is courteous and friendly not only at check-in but at check-out as well. Room service dinning and food were very good. We will definitely go back and I will recommend this hotel to everyone that wants to experience impeccable service along with fantastic location and food. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff This is our second stay at the Westin and we decided to treat ourselves to and ocean front room, instead of the traditional. What a great view!!! We were able to walk to the activities on Duval Street and also enjoyed the beach on sunset key and the pool at the hotel. The staff go out of their way to be so helpful. We will be back. The only drawback we felt was the charge for parking is too much and discount should be offered to SPG membera. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent central location The comfort of our room was incredible! The central location was convenient to shopping and dining with wonderful sunset views (Cruise ships were gone before sunset so not a major distraction for us). August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Great location and view but... as they have not much competition, they don't try real hard to make you feel at home and are not very accommodating. Rooms are ok, but getting old.. little things are not done well. For the price you pay, your really paying for the location and view. Otherwise put this hotel anywhere else and it is nothing special. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Key West mini Vacay My wife and our 21 year old son and 15 yr old daughter stayed at the Key West Westin Resort and loved it. We stayed in an ocean front 1 Bd room suite and got upgraded to a larger room. It was my son and my Birthday and the front desk sent up a Birthday card with a complimentary bottle of champagne. Could not ask for better service. The hotel is beautiful with boutique shops down stairs for the girls to shop. The pools were warm and very clean and a family type atmosphere. The location is probably the best part, as its right next to Mallory Square, and it faces West so if you stay in an ocean front room you can experience the beautiful Key West sunset from your own balcony. All is all one of the best hotels we have stayed at and we have stayed at many 5 star resorts. Great staff, great atmosphere, great suite (room) and location location location... July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in and throughout the stay we were treated exceptionally well. Rooms were very clean, and when we needed something the staff was always right there to assist. The food and beverage was fantastic! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I enjoy our stay at you Hotel to the fullest. Not only we will recommend to others but we will be coming back to you in the near future.It was refreshing that all promesses were deliveried . Thank you for a wonderfull experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spur of the moment get-away Took a chance on a holiday weekend to take a spur of the moment anniversary get-a-way and picked the perfect hotel. From Shannon, who took our reservation over the phone, to every person we dealt with, it was a pleasure. They even put strawberries and champagne in our room and a nice note. Bed was heavenly and access ability to everything was primo. Couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely be back and bring friends. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We are South Floridians..only about 120 miles away. We decided last minute to do a one day/night trip to Key West and see the sunset celebration. The room was perfect. comfy bed. The staff was above par. we had dinner and brunch at the Westin Bistro restaurant. The food was wonderful. The brunch was the best I've ever had. This was the best restaurant that I have been to in Key West. and I've been to more than a few It was a perfect one night trip. We've done many day trips to Key West. This was the first time we ever stayed overnight. And we couldn't have picked a better place. Oh, and by the way, the location was the best. One block from all the Duval St happenings. and thanks to the front desk Shannon. She was so kind.and the bartender Andrew was great. Ps...as with all Key West lodging and eateries it was a bit pricey, but no more than comparable places. It was worthier. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by key west we found the facility to be well run, clean and centrally located. the staff was attentive and very helpful. the hotel is next to most of the major attractions and had beautiful views. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience. This hotel is lovely and perfectly situated. The staff is very friendly and professional. We have stayed more than once and would not consider staying anywhere else. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Thanks Starwood for a great vacation. Appreciate the upgrade requested to a suite. Perfect location to water, restaurants and nightlife. No need for a car - walked everywhere from hotel. Day trip to sunset key was exceptional. Staff was very accommodating - Al was especially welcoming at check-in. Minor drawback was periodic cruise ships blocking view of water. Overall a wonderful stay for whole family. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by okay you need to tell people how much your are going to charge their debit card if they do not have credit card because it ties up their money to long July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PLACE GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND LOTS OF GREAT SHOPPING IN THE AREA. LOCAL ACTIVITY IN WALKING DISTANCE. I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Before booking this property we checked some of the other SPG review. Not sure what people's expectations are but we found the hotel excellent: great location, facilities and staff. We were able to walk to everything in Key West and the staff provided helpful hints and tips. A very relaxing and laid back vacation. We would recommend this property to anyone who is looking to vacation in Key West. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience Very small dirty and old room. They told me that all beach passes are sold (!!!!), but nobody inform that I have to reserve it in advance. They offer me to go to the sity beach by foot (2 miles). Concierge and manager in reception were very impolite and rude. I decided to move and check out at 15.30 after only 1 night but they charge me 2 complime nights. Fantastic low service. Never return there May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location First time in Key West so was pleasantly surprised by incredible location steps from Duval and near everything. Had a great 6 night stay..Highlights include staff from Front desk, to housekeeping to Pool and bartenders. Food typical resort pricey but WAY above average quality and always got our sometimes "special" orders correct. Special shout outs to Andy and Zach at the pool! We had a one bedroom suite overlooking marina and ocean. Only complaint...and I know The Westin bought this from Hilton I believe..but for a suite the size we had, the bathrooms was TINY! Single small sink and shower and tub in other room. Not what I expect from a Westin, especially for 6 nights! Other improvement could be new pool cusions on chairs. Lumpy and thin and NOT comfortable. Easy change that would upgrade pool experience tremendously. Othewise..we can't wait to be back and see everyone again! Bob and Alisa April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience You cant go wrong staying here. Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Great rooms and great location. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sooooo Disappointed When we checked into the hotel I stepped into a saturated wet stop by the sink. I called the front desk and they sent up someone from engineering to check the sink area which is where the puddle was located. It turned out that the water was a result of extremely wet towels being placed in the basket under the sink and nothing could be done except waiting for it to dry out. Then after showering my husband and I opened the curtains so that we could sit and view the sunset and to our surprise there was approx. 75 people right outside our window/door doing the same thing. Hence we couldn't enjoy the sunset at all because of the crowd. I don't understand how/why that is acceptable when I'm paying $400 a night to have that benefit while others have it for free. Not to mention that we couldn't open our blinds/curtains at all because people could see right inside our room. It was absolutely unacceptable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Perfect location for the main reason to visit Key West. Close to the Duval Street activities, the sunset celebration activities, steet performers and seeing the cruise lines arrive and depart. Staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and incident free. We will definitely return without hesitation for another stay in the comfortable rooms of this Westin facility. Well done! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... We recently celebrated our anniversary in Key West and stayed at the Westin and it was amazing! Thanks to Alberto and the entire staff for going above and beyond to make our stay beyond memorable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not much else For the price ($700/night) , you really don't get the value other than the central location. I wasn't offered amenities upon checkin, bed was not made, shampoo not replenished, etc. Also there is not a spa on site ( have to take a boat) and there isn't a nail salon either. For this price, you would think these offerings would be table stakes. Very disappointing. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and restore after move to Florida Fantastic staff and beautiful location. From the very beginning of our stay where we were greeted by Bryan at check in I knew it was going to be a fantastic stay. Bryan made sure everything was taken care of to the perfect location of our room, and the delicious wine that was delivered to us to celebrate our 27th anniversary. Thank you- we will be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Upgraded to an oceanview suite which was beautiful & spotless with a spectacular view. Heavenly beds are heavenly. First class hotel in the best location - everything is right there. This is now our favorite travel destination. Only negative is we should have stayed longer! Planning on going back in a few months. February 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>