The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Flórida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 638 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in and throughout the stay we were treated exceptionally well. Rooms were very clean, and when we needed something the staff was always right there to assist. The food and beverage was fantastic! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the right choice! The Westin was the perfect choice for our family vacation. The location was great for visiting Duval street and Mallory Square. The sunset deck was the best place to watch the sunset each evening while having a glass of wine. Visiting the private beach made for a perfect, relaxing first day. The beds were comfortable (amazing pillows!) and the staff was courteous and helpful. We will definitely recommend this to our friends! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comments Check in was average. I felt the staff was just going thru the motions, not attentive. Platinum meant a dedicated check in, nothing else. Breakfast was well but slow and, again, going thru the motions. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience You cant go wrong staying here. Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Great rooms and great location. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paolo The Internet is for fee (not for free) - unique case in my worldwide experience in high level hotels. And the fee is even too high USD 25 per day which is a robbery. Moreover it was not communicated clearly at checking in (just with a tiny leaflet is small lines. The usage of the towels and other unusuful or usually included items are for fee even. In addition I was charged on my card double the invoice, which I will have now to tell the CARD that I will not pay for that. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I enjoy our stay at you Hotel to the fullest. Not only we will recommend to others but we will be coming back to you in the near future.It was refreshing that all promesses were deliveried . Thank you for a wonderfull experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience. This hotel is lovely and perfectly situated. The staff is very friendly and professional. We have stayed more than once and would not consider staying anywhere else. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by okay you need to tell people how much your are going to charge their debit card if they do not have credit card because it ties up their money to long July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more We had our wedding here, paid a good price for the wedding and king ocean front room for 4 nights. The room view was blocked by a cruise ship for 2 of the days ALL DAY. When I went to the office the girl was short with me and stated well its on the website!!! The parking was supposed to be paid for the girl who made the reservations forgot to put it in so that was a chore also we were supposed to receive an extra 10% for having the wedding and now I have to waste more time by calling corporate. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning When I booked the Hotel I specifically asked if there is central air conditioning or window units.I was assured that the Hotel has central air and when we got there we found a room with window unit.As a result we could not sleep because the noisy unit kept on turning on during the night.If I had been told the truth I would have chosen a different Hotel, but just for the sake of selling the room I was lied to. That in my mind is unacceptable.I will not be able to trust your agents in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay While traveling with my two daughters, we were very excited about our final stop at the Westin, Key West. Our expectations were exceeded. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. Everywhere we went the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Check-in was easy and our room was ready early. The pool area was clean and had enough chairs. We really enjoyed the delivered popsicles and fruit k-bobs. Those little extras are a nice standout. We were conveniently located to so many attractions; that we were able to park our car and not have to worry about driving/parking anywhere we went. We also spent a day at Sunset Beach. It was a great relaxing day. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLSIDE-SADLY LACKING! While the bar servers and food service poolside was very good, the pool area and quad are less than adequate. Improper ventilation, pool water WAY-TOO- WARM-not the least bit refreshing. No breezes of any kind to alleviate intense heat. We spent a total of 40 minutes by the pool on Wednesday, unable to last more than 20 minutes subsequent days, opted for Sundeck up high where we found coastal breezes tolerable. I have a suggestion to alleviate hot pool water. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Our stay was outstanding, the only problem we had was that you charge $20 per person per day to go on the beach at the hotel I was staying at. To me that is ridiculous. I am paying for parking, and to stay at your hotel, and I can't even go on the beach. Very sad. You staff was outstanding the service was outstanding.. Regards, Ed Combs July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had the best time ever. My room had an ocean view. Thanks to ? Anisha for helping me with my reservations, made the experience great. I especially liked chosing one night or two when booking. (Most other motels require a 2 night minimum ). The check-in process and anything prior to check out was flawless. Giving 3 bottles of water was a nice meaningful touch as well. Perfect. I visit Key West about 4 times per year and the Westin will be my designated place to stay when I return. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably The Best in Key West I have traveled the world and stay in great hotels but this resort exceeded my expectations. A very friendly staff, very comfortable room, the A/C was "EXCELLENT", the pool facilities are "GREAT", the restaurant facing the ocean was awesome with great food, great prices and very "FRIENDLY STAFF". Every time I come to Key West I am looking forward to staying at this great Hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Spot in Key West The view of the Sunset from the Westin is glorious. The Hotel looks out on the pier where the cruise ships dock and where everyone gathers on the boardwalk to drink the most delicious mojitos. Westin lodgers have the benefit of a rooftop bar and patio from which to view the late afternoon spectacle. Others of us just watch from our balconies. The location is unbeatable for walking up and down Duval Street or visiting Museums. Everything has the feel of casual luxury. We love it!!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-star hotel all around! The location of this Westin is the best in Key West. You can walk anywhere and never move your vehicle. The staff is so accommodating. Our room and all of the common areas were spotless. Cleanliness at this hotel was impeccable!! Also, so close to the marina to enjoy all of the excursions. You literally step right out of your door! Whatever you are doing, keep it up Westin!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was very clean, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. It is perfectly located to enjoy all the attractions within walking distance. Food was pricey for the quality. Would definitely stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We needed a quick getaway and did not want to leave our pet behind. We researched and saw this hotel accepted pets with no additional charges. Not having been to Key West for many years we weren't sure what to expect, especially travelling with a pet. WESTIN, you have out done yourself! Your staff, accommodations and ambience are outstanding.Thank you for one of the most relaxing and memorable mini vacations we've ever had. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... We recently celebrated our anniversary in Key West and stayed at the Westin and it was amazing! Thanks to Alberto and the entire staff for going above and beyond to make our stay beyond memorable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort in Key West From the moment we checked in on 7-7-2014 until we left on 7-11-2014 we had an amazing time. Joann at the front desk was super nice and accommodating to us. She truly is an exceptional employee. She sent us a very nice treat for us to celebrate my Birthday. i read a lot of negative reviews regarding people complaining about cruise ships blocking their view & people walking back & forth on and off the ship. Maybe those people should've done their homework before they booked a room at a truly amazing hotel @ ground zero in Key West. The ships come in the morning and are gone b4 sunset not blocking any views if you're staying oceanfront. This place sits directly next door to Mallory Square & walking distance basically anywhere in Key West. Our first & 3 rd day we rented wave runners from Fury Watersports which has a booth & all the Waverunners right on the property. My son, wife & myself had a blast with that. The 2nd day i booked a half day light tackle bottom fishing trip. I made arrangements prior to arriving & the Captain picked us up at the onsite Marina then took us bottom fishing for 4 hours. We filled a cooler up with a whole bunch of 2-3 lb Yellowtail Snapper. Getting back to the accommodations... The double queen room was plenty big & super comfortable. The worst part about our experience was having to check out & go back to Palm Beach County, Fl. We can't wait to get back down to Key West & do it all over again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at Westin Recently stayed at Westin hotel and marina in Key West. Had an amazing experience. The staff, especially Ghizlane at front desk was extremely accommodating and helpful. WE had our small dog with us and received a wonderful dog bed with food and water bowls within minutes of getting to our room. Five star service all the way. Would go there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Resort met all of our expectations. We enjoyed the shuttle over to the private beach. (Well worth the $20 charge). The food at Latitudes was amazing! Every employee was helpful and courteous. Our room faced the pool and with the sliding door shut you could not hear a sound. A cruise ship came in the second day of our stay. We rose early to watch it dock. We enjoyed watching all the people disembark. It was noted on the resort website that gutters were being replaced on the exterior of the hotel. I must applaud the installers! They worked so quietly and keep the work space clean. I give the Westin Resort and Staff an A+++++ July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and facilities We were very happy with our choice of the Westin Key West. Great location, very good facilities, responsive staff. Access to Sunset Key was another big plus. We would definitely stay here again when visiting Key West. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Key West There's no better place to stay in Key West. Location, property all pristine and so well maintained, incredible views. Staff were all friendly, accommodating . So many amenities in room and poolside. Sunset celebration is unforgettable. Food was outstanding and definitely rivals many of the local restaurants in taste and price. 3 short blocks from all the nightlife & fun. I can't wait to come back again, next time with friends and family. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features very pricie we should have at the very least continental breakfast. i stayed in room# 309 and i requested to trim one of the trees and it wasn't done. July 9, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:51:24.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_638, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>