The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Flórida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Westin is perfectly situated in Old Key West and is easy to walk to many attractions. The view is spectacular off the roof deck bar and being on the water gives a nice breeze. Room was nice and staff very helpful. Unexpectedly, both food and drink are very reasonably priced for a hotel. It was a great location for my diving family to use as a home base. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, well located with nice sunset view Nice hotel with modern rooms in marina where cruise ships come and go. Disadvantage is that cruise people are also allowed to use the swimming pool, therefore sometimes too crowd. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room- housekeeping awful For the price, our room view was amazing, the size was amazing, the amenities were amazing, the room service breakfast was amazing but the housekeeping was awful. For $300+ a night I would expect better. The shower was not clean, it had hair from prior guests all over it, it was disgusting. We had the 3pm late check out offered at check in and yet on the day we were to check out, housekeeping knocked on our door twice to ask when we were leaving despite the "do not distburb" on the door and it was only 1pm then again at 2pm. I don't understand the option to check out at 3 and the "do not disturb" if they are going to nag you to leave. I would stay at this hotel again but I would make sure they understand their 3pm checkout and how to clean a room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent central location The comfort of our room was incredible! The central location was convenient to shopping and dining with wonderful sunset views (Cruise ships were gone before sunset so not a major distraction for us). August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Location in Key West! In terms of location, this hotel is the BEST! Right in the heart of Key West, you are right on the water with Duval only seconds away. We brought bikes to get around town and the truth is we probably didn't even need them because everything is so close. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were great (definitely not 5 star facilties, but solid 4) and there was a nice pool and bar area. Our room was ocean view which was fantastic, this is right where the cruise ships come in so once a boat arrives that is basically your entire view (we lucked out with no ships coming until our last day). We will definitely be staying here again! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but bad (repair) management I only stayed 1 night & mostly spent late hours in my room after a long day of activities. The cleanness and quality of the room, per se, was good with a few minor things to note: 1) sink was not draining well & 2) bathroom door was hanging loose I had to tell my family not to open/close the door (afraid it would fall off and injure my family).... It was too late for my kids to switch room so I just made sure not to use it..... However, 1 major issue was that there was a repair work going on outside of the balcony with scaffolding blocking & preventing the balcony usage. What was worse that the worker was smoking right outside of the balcony on the scaffolding, the smoke was clearly evident in the room. I had to leave the doors open to ventilate when we got back to the room late night...it was hot and humid.... I mentioned the issue when I was checking out early next morning but all I got was a "sorry about that". this stay was a major disappointment from WESTIN. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST ....... but also FRUSTRATING! We had the most wonderful dining experience centered on quality service by a server named Michael H. Then the Assistant Manager for Food & Beverage named Karen was equally passionate, responsive and hard working. She was constantly working above and beyond what would have been expected. The restaurant food quality, taste, presentation and portions exceeded our expectations (along with phenomenal service!) Our frustration came in the disappointment of new gutter being installed on the building around the pool. It was noisy, obtrusive, and a real distraction to enjoying the pool. Having construction workers loudly cutting metal, smoking, and staring at patrons in swimwear was completely distracting. That stole 3 days of what should have been a relaxing time. At the minimum we should have been told work was going to be done around the pool prior to our arrival. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel Location in Key West This hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance to all Key West's major attractions/restaurants/activities, etc. Nice rooms, terrific shops surround hotel. Central, convenient and friendly staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Stayed at this property with the family and had a wonderful stay. Food was fantastic, and the view, was Totally Awesome! Staff was GREAT. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in and throughout the stay we were treated exceptionally well. Rooms were very clean, and when we needed something the staff was always right there to assist. The food and beverage was fantastic! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the right choice! The Westin was the perfect choice for our family vacation. The location was great for visiting Duval street and Mallory Square. The sunset deck was the best place to watch the sunset each evening while having a glass of wine. Visiting the private beach made for a perfect, relaxing first day. The beds were comfortable (amazing pillows!) and the staff was courteous and helpful. We will definitely recommend this to our friends! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comments Check in was average. I felt the staff was just going thru the motions, not attentive. Platinum meant a dedicated check in, nothing else. Breakfast was well but slow and, again, going thru the motions. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience You cant go wrong staying here. Very friendly and helpful check in staff. Great rooms and great location. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PLACE GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND LOTS OF GREAT SHOPPING IN THE AREA. LOCAL ACTIVITY IN WALKING DISTANCE. I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paolo The Internet is for fee (not for free) - unique case in my worldwide experience in high level hotels. And the fee is even too high USD 25 per day which is a robbery. Moreover it was not communicated clearly at checking in (just with a tiny leaflet is small lines. The usage of the towels and other unusuful or usually included items are for fee even. In addition I was charged on my card double the invoice, which I will have now to tell the CARD that I will not pay for that. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I enjoy our stay at you Hotel to the fullest. Not only we will recommend to others but we will be coming back to you in the near future.It was refreshing that all promesses were deliveried . Thank you for a wonderfull experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience. This hotel is lovely and perfectly situated. The staff is very friendly and professional. We have stayed more than once and would not consider staying anywhere else. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by okay you need to tell people how much your are going to charge their debit card if they do not have credit card because it ties up their money to long July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more We had our wedding here, paid a good price for the wedding and king ocean front room for 4 nights. The room view was blocked by a cruise ship for 2 of the days ALL DAY. When I went to the office the girl was short with me and stated well its on the website!!! The parking was supposed to be paid for the girl who made the reservations forgot to put it in so that was a chore also we were supposed to receive an extra 10% for having the wedding and now I have to waste more time by calling corporate. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning When I booked the Hotel I specifically asked if there is central air conditioning or window units.I was assured that the Hotel has central air and when we got there we found a room with window unit.As a result we could not sleep because the noisy unit kept on turning on during the night.If I had been told the truth I would have chosen a different Hotel, but just for the sake of selling the room I was lied to. That in my mind is unacceptable.I will not be able to trust your agents in the future. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay While traveling with my two daughters, we were very excited about our final stop at the Westin, Key West. Our expectations were exceeded. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. Everywhere we went the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Check-in was easy and our room was ready early. The pool area was clean and had enough chairs. We really enjoyed the delivered popsicles and fruit k-bobs. Those little extras are a nice standout. We were conveniently located to so many attractions; that we were able to park our car and not have to worry about driving/parking anywhere we went. We also spent a day at Sunset Beach. It was a great relaxing day. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOLSIDE-SADLY LACKING! While the bar servers and food service poolside was very good, the pool area and quad are less than adequate. Improper ventilation, pool water WAY-TOO- WARM-not the least bit refreshing. No breezes of any kind to alleviate intense heat. We spent a total of 40 minutes by the pool on Wednesday, unable to last more than 20 minutes subsequent days, opted for Sundeck up high where we found coastal breezes tolerable. I have a suggestion to alleviate hot pool water. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Our stay was outstanding, the only problem we had was that you charge $20 per person per day to go on the beach at the hotel I was staying at. To me that is ridiculous. I am paying for parking, and to stay at your hotel, and I can't even go on the beach. Very sad. You staff was outstanding the service was outstanding.. Regards, Ed Combs July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I had the best time ever. My room had an ocean view. Thanks to ? Anisha for helping me with my reservations, made the experience great. I especially liked chosing one night or two when booking. (Most other motels require a 2 night minimum ). The check-in process and anything prior to check out was flawless. Giving 3 bottles of water was a nice meaningful touch as well. Perfect. I visit Key West about 4 times per year and the Westin will be my designated place to stay when I return. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably The Best in Key West I have traveled the world and stay in great hotels but this resort exceeded my expectations. A very friendly staff, very comfortable room, the A/C was "EXCELLENT", the pool facilities are "GREAT", the restaurant facing the ocean was awesome with great food, great prices and very "FRIENDLY STAFF". Every time I come to Key West I am looking forward to staying at this great Hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location The Westin was conveniently located and we enjoyed our time in Key West. The Westin showers make staying at Westin worthwhile. Thought the staff (other than the night time concierge and security) could have been more attentive and customer service focused. The night time concierge and security were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best Spot in Key West The view of the Sunset from the Westin is glorious. The Hotel looks out on the pier where the cruise ships dock and where everyone gathers on the boardwalk to drink the most delicious mojitos. Westin lodgers have the benefit of a rooftop bar and patio from which to view the late afternoon spectacle. Others of us just watch from our balconies. The location is unbeatable for walking up and down Duval Street or visiting Museums. Everything has the feel of casual luxury. We love it!!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-star hotel all around! The location of this Westin is the best in Key West. You can walk anywhere and never move your vehicle. The staff is so accommodating. Our room and all of the common areas were spotless. Cleanliness at this hotel was impeccable!! Also, so close to the marina to enjoy all of the excursions. You literally step right out of your door! Whatever you are doing, keep it up Westin!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was very clean, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. It is perfectly located to enjoy all the attractions within walking distance. Food was pricey for the quality. Would definitely stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We needed a quick getaway and did not want to leave our pet behind. We researched and saw this hotel accepted pets with no additional charges. Not having been to Key West for many years we weren't sure what to expect, especially travelling with a pet. WESTIN, you have out done yourself! Your staff, accommodations and ambience are outstanding.Thank you for one of the most relaxing and memorable mini vacations we've ever had. July 18, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:38:55.269-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_1780, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>