ウェスティン・ヴェラサナパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94559
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ナパ
  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend! The hotel is very nice and the staff is exceptionally nice as well. Christopher, Conciegre, assisted us prior to our arrival and he was an absolute dream to work with. I didn't have to worry about a thing before we got there. The only item I would make note of is the communication we had once checked in. Room attendants kept coming to our room unannounced for deliveries and such and it was very frustrating. It woul be nice to be called first before people knocked on the door. I was paranoid for the rest of the trip that if we didn't answer right away, they would just come right in. Other than that, a great weekend getaway! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so or Not-so Hard to relax when you have room service banging on your door repeatedly in the early morning (in spite of the DND sign on the door). Management couldn't stop it. When I finally opened the door (in my underwear), the room service clerk had a full cart and a bill for $80 - with my Name at the bottom. Only problem is: WE DID NOT ORDER ANY BREAKFAST. Obviously a room mix-up, but the clerk kept insisting that the food was for me. Totally disturbed our relaxing in-room morning. The hotel manager said he would put 2K of points on my Starwood account - NEVER saw that happen. I wouldn't come back to this hotel if they paid me! KJP. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We came to celebrate our daughters 9th bday and wanted to have a nice dinner and an easy 1 night stay. Jennifer K. at the front desk upgraded us to a suite which is was just wonderful. She felt like we needed to have more space given that there was 4 of us there ie my wife, our 2 daugthers and myself. She did that without me asking for it at all. This is what I call great service ie the hotel recognizing the need without being asked. It doesnt happen often at many places where I stay. The hotel is very nice, in a good location, with a huge hot tub which my kids loved. Overall, great stay, great service. Highly recommended. December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location This was close to the wineries we wanted to see, but with the exception of our bartender, Jonathan, and the car hikers, the staff was relatively helpless and unresponsive. The front desk team was unable to correct most issues that we brought to their attention and acted as if they knew nothing about the area. Seriously, the abandoned Copia Museum is in the Westin's backyard and not one person on staff knew about it? ...Really? The New Balance offer was not clear in their minds? Not impressed. It also made absolutely no difference that we were wine club members at many wineries or that we were SPG. Not sure what benefits SPG offers as it did not seem to matter here. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff need customer service training Desk staff just don't have a customer-friendly approach. On Wednesday they promised me a newspaper delivery to my room Thursday morning. It didn't happen. I went to the front desk to complain and asked for a delivery Friday morning. None. When I went to the front desk on Friday to request a late check-out, the desk clerk waited on the woman ahead of me, then told me to wait, be patient, while she worked on her computer, finally, after a few minutes, asking what I wanted. Just not the way I am used to be treated as a Platinum Starwood member at Ws and Sheratons and Westins. The hotel is clean and lovely, but the staff need further training on being customer friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay We were very surprised with the spaciousness of our room and with the room's amenities. In traveling to the Napa Valley in the future. we will definitely consider staying here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just plain heavenly This is the most lovely hotel I have ever visited. The valet service is timely and professional. Dustin, one of the front desk reps, went above and beyond to recommend bars and restaurants. The lobby and common areas are stunning- the indoor-outdoor concept with the firepits and Unwind program. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite for our celebratory vacation. Upon entry into the room, it was clean and well appointed and airy. The huge bathroom and balcony and fully equipped kitchen made it great for the friends that joined us on our trip to hang out. The room service was delicious and shuttle service quick. I adore this resort and would recommend it to everyone. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful get away Staff was exceptionally friendly. Pool was nice, could have been a bit bigger or have umbrella's for the heat. Clean room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not good value Room rates too high for what you get. Not a good value. 've stayed there 3 times. Probably won't stay there again August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good service and perfect location near Napa downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but lacking service and comfort The Westin Napa did not disappoint upon entry. The facility was gorgeous and the service at arrival was perfect. However, later in the evening, we needed bedding for the pull-out couch (despite the fact that I had alerted both reservations and the front desk that we would be using the couch). We waited almost an hour for housekeeping to bring sheets, blankets and pillows. They dropped off a pile of sheets and pillows and left. We called immediately after realizing that there were no blankets, and again waited quite a while (this time only 15 minutes) at which point the housekeeper told us that they did not have any blankets, nor did they have any duvets. We were told that we would have to make due with only sheets. Needless to say, it was not a comfortable sleep! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location What a wonderful Westin property! We were upgraded to a suite and from the minute we stepped into the lobby, we felt welcomed and treasured. Hotel is great, rooms comfortable and quiet, fantastic fitness room, and wonderful location. Loved the evening wine tastings and the patio and pool are beautiful. It is located within walking distance of downtown and even closer to the Oxbow Market with great shops and restaurants. The only issue we had was with the guest self serve laundry and it was not the fault of the hotel but of a disrespectful staff member. Would go and stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Westin In Napa, CA Beautiful with a great location close to downtown, wine train, Oxbow market, several tasting rooms, and the Napa River. Staff is friendly, helpful, and genuine. Restaurant, bar, pool, and fitness center are top notch. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at the Westin Verasa Napa I've stayed at this hotel at least five times. The property is beautiful, new and well maintained. It is relaxing and beautiful and is decorated in a way that matches well to the Napa community. The staff is amazing - the bell hops, concierge, front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff were all great. I was superbly impressed that every interaction was focused on making my wife and I feel welcomed at the hotel. During our stay, we were introduced to the General Manager of the hotel. Don met us personally to make sure that all of our requirements/expectations were exceeded. This was a great stay and we highly recommend this property to anybody looking for a relaxing break. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Pool No service at the pool….One guy came out and I ask him two times for a menu and drink list. He served some people at the pool but just totally ignored us after we ask twice…Very surprising for a Westin July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Area Problem We enjoyed our stay at the Westin Verasa. The room configuration was perfect for us -- 2 bedrooms and 2 baths with kitchen and dining area. Great location so close to Oxbow but we were 3 seniors who know Napa well and wanted to eat at restaurants a bit farther away. We prefer to go out for lunch. We should probably not be driving at all and certainly should not be driving after lunch with wine. The concierge finally got us a cab after I spent a considerable amount of time getting busy signals. Ridiculous not to have some sort of cab service easily available. The hotel could help more but won't. Something needs to be done. You would think they'd be happy to have us off the streets. June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very nice and clean. The staff, however, was very disappointing. Our room was located on the second floor just above the bar tables on the patio. On the first night, after enduring the loud noise for a few hours, I finally called the front desk to complain at 12:00 am. I was told they would take care of it but never did. Called back again 30 minutes later and was told the same thing but to no avail. The second night there it was just as loud. I called the front desk three times that night and each time they told me they would take care of it. They never did. I wonder if this location wants to be in the bar business or the hotel business?? April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Tardiness Hello, I had requested an upgrade to a suite using my platinum status upgrades. When we showed up at the hotel at 3:15 (hotel check-in was 3PM) our room was not ready. We waited patiently for 15 mins as instructed. Again, the room was not available. This happened for an hour and finally we took whatever room was available as we were in napa for a wedding. Very disappointing that I could not check in during guarantee check in time to relax and get ready for the wedding. and wasted my suite night upgrade. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint We enjoyed this hotel and the staff was exceptional with their continual greeting. My two negative comments follow, The time for daily room cleaning was too late - 4 to 5 pm impeded our entertaining friends in our room and or getting ready for dinner. Also our last night while dining aprox 5:30 pm in The Bank, our dinner was disrupted as the staff started to remove and then rearrange all the tables around us. When ask what was going on we were told that they were preping for arrival of rock festival people at 10:00 pm. Not what I expect from Westin for any guest. At least we should have been advised that this was going to happen and then we would have selected another diner location. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, service uneven The hotel and amenities are beautiful. Location best in Napa. Some staff underperform, others are stellar. Valet looked puzzled when I handed him my car key. Concierge had no idea where serious biking could be found (suggested Silverado Trail,,,really??). I asked bartender about the chardonnay - he responded by pouring me a glass rather than a taste! (OK...). On the plus side, my patio door was broken and service appeared immediately. Confirmed it was broken. I really wanted to hang my wet bathing suit out there. No other rooms available so the front desk gave me points and a late checkout for the inconvenience. Reception in general was excellent - could use stronger supporting cast. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Jazz Getaway Overall this was an excellent stay. The Valet "Sal" was the best. He took real good care of us and remembered my name the whole 4 days we were there. He was very helpful about telling us about the area and how to get around. The only negative thing I would have to say about the whole stay was the bartender. He spent a lot of time with his back to the side I was sitting on and the barhop that was cleaning the glasses had to tell him twice to wait on us.He spent a lot of time talk ingot someone and I almost left the bar. Not good customer service. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous suite We had a wonderful time from the moment we drove up the front drive until we pulled away 2 days later. We stayed in a suite that had two full bathrooms, a living room, full kitchen, patio off our room. Everything was perfect from our front desk employee Johnny who took care of us perfectly upon arrival, recognising our Gold status and making me completely happy. By the time we left we were so relaxed and didn’t want to leave and only want to come back again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, service was lacking We stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel itself was fantastic. Great location, we were in a 1 bedroom suite, so the room was larger than average and overall the hotel itself was great. The service was lacking. We waited almost 10 minutes to be greeted at the bar our first evening, then another 10 to have our bottle of wine served. The next day at the pool the cocktail waitress never came around, so we went back inside to the bar to order drinks, which took about 15 minutes. I asked for a cup of ice 3 times, which I finally received. Then the bill was wrong (we were charged twice for the same drink). It was an expensive weekend for the price of the stay and the level of service received. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble My stay was awesome as usual. One thing that did happen was while I was having dinner at the bar another patron had too much to drink BEFORE he arrived. The bartender, doing his job, asked if the guy was OK. At that point the guy started screaming at the bartender. He then put on his coat and walked into the kitchen. Evidently he knew the bar manager and that is why he was there. I just wanted to give some great praise to Garth. He handled himself well, better than I would have, and made sure all the rest of the customers were shielded from this guy who was not acting right at all. GODD JOB GARTH! January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to Napa Overall the Hotel is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious. Our air conditioner did stop working one night. We called to have it repaired late in the night, but the fix did not work. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Westin with a difference A perfectly sized hotel with great amenities and a very responsive staff. The location allows wine country visitors quick access to vineyards all over the valley, but the feeling is more like a boutique hotel. Breakfast was included in our package and it was worth it because we were then able to skip lunch and have a full day of touring. Elevator was quite a walk from our room and food was a little stark (e.g. how about some berries with the egg sandwich?), but this was a great experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This was our fourth stay at the Westin Verasa. The experience was enjoyable. The only downside was the rude and loud wedding party that kept us up (:the hotel manager was very responsive to our concerns. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip The hotel is in a wonderful location, within walking distance to many downtown Napa restaurants. The pool and spa (hot tub) were clean. The nightly wine tasting was interesting. Our room was a 2 room suite with a kitchen, dining area and living room. It was clean and the Heavenly bed and shower were what we expect from a Westin. The only issues we had were with a few housekeeping concerns. There were no dish towels, dish cloths, or dish soap for us to use. Also, we had some wine glasses from a winery tour taken out of the dishwasher and put in the hallway with some room service dishes. The glasses were clearly marked by the winery name so it was odd to us that they were taken out of the dishwasher and yet the other dishes in the dishwasher were not pit away as they were the day before. One day neither bathroom was replenished with wash cloths, but we said something to housekeeping and the next day they were there. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Westin Verasa and I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost there... Great location, rooms and very friendly staff. Napa relies on concierge services, so when the concierge is not in (which was the case over the 4th of July weekend) things fell short. A reservation at a winery could not be found upon arrival, and a dinner reservation was inadvertently cancelled when it was supposed to be changed. Also, the poolside amenities could be improved. Otherwise, a great hotel that we will absolutely visit again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The suite was really nice. The only negatives are that the hotel bar closes at 11p and the two male bartenders working Thursday were not interested in being friendly to guests. Another ding goes to the front desk that wouldn't let me have replacement complimentary water bottles even though I was there two nights... she did offer to sell me some water. One great staff interaction was a woman from behind the restaurant front desk came out to help point my colleagues in the right direction-she is definitely Westin quality customer service. The cleaning staff in the hallways were always friendly too as we passed by to our room. The parking valets were friendly and fast getting our car at checkout. July 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>