The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations We stayed at the Westin for our wedding anniversary, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and relaxed. The staff member who checked us in (Caroline, I think) was polite, informative, and very efficient. She asked why we were here and once she new it was a Our wedding anniversary she went above and beyond to welcome us. We came back to a small gift and personalized card in our room on the Friday night. The service was amazing, the staff were polite. The food and drinks were 5 stars. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super relaxing hotel You have everything you need and its great energy staying here. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai First Timers (and not the last) !! What a fantastic hotel. We chose the Westin in Dubai to meet my sister and her husband from Australia after not seeing them for 10 years. All our expectations were fulfilled. The staff were keen and eager to help in any way. Hotel is large, clean and tidy and elegantly decorated. We arrived on an early flight and our room was available earlier than expected. Stayed 6 nights half board. Recommend a sea view overlooking the pools, atlantis and hotels on the palm and sunset. The city view was smaller and not as good. Well worth the upgrade. Breakfast and Dinner the food choice was amazing. A special mention has to be for Riyon assistant manager to the Blue Orange who went out of his way to make our stay even better. Excellent knowledge on what to do and where to go within Dubai. No one mentioned our reunion but a complimentary drink appeared for us. No one mentioned a birthday during our stay but a birthday cake appeared on the day. That is what I call superb customer service. Riyon is a great asset to the hotel. Taxi is the easiest way of travel to the malls, souks and Khalifi Tower and very reasonable. Marina and the Walk close by with good restaurants for an evening stroll. We enjoyed it sooooo much returning in Nov or Dec 14. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent positioned hotel with great amenities This hotel has great facilities regarding pool areas and gardens with great access to the beach area. The staff are helpful and friendly and always have a friendly smile to greet you. The variety of restaurants is very good the only negative we found was that no alcohol was served in the lobby bar. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend at The Westin Mina Seyahi The place to be for a relaxing weekend, the bed is fantastic, the room is spacious and the pool is the temperature you need to cool down from the heat of Dubai. The food is delicious, everytime I stay I like to go to Bussola (italian) - must try! this time we also tried the steakhouse "Hunters" they got the order wrong at first however once you get the right order it is delish' the only thing i would advise is to avoid having noisy work done during the weekend next to the Adult pool. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it all! We loved it all; our king size bed, the Italian restaurant, breakfast, swimming pool, pool bar, beach chairs, service..... May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs great improvement for 5 star hotel The hotel rooms and lobby good, beach and pool area weak for a 5 star hotel, but that is all nothing comparing to the service, the reception staff were good with duty manager and met my needs. The breakfast restaurant staff are very bad. They forget tea and coffee all the time, the walk straight into you without apologizing, the are really really bad. Its definitely the worst 5 star experience i had, its good i came just for 3 days, otherwise would change hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Attention to Details The commitment of the staff in managing the facilities was insightful for me. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let your expectations be surpassed The hotel has lovely facilities and is exceptionally well maintained, but the real attraction is the staff service quality levels. Taking a “Nothing is too much trouble” approach, to even the smallest enquiries, the staff will leave even the most difficult to please customers with a feeling that they have experienced something special. I would like to express my thanks to the whole team at the Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina. Well done Iain September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel This hotel more than met my expectations Very friendly staff and nice big rooms. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I dont recommend this hotel I didnt beleav this hotel in spg company: 1) a/c very noise and takes 2 days ti solve it 2) after 11 pm you should call the operator 3 or more times to get answer from him 3) in third night the hotel try fire alarm system and just send paper to room "we are sorry about that" i think it is not fair 4) no flexability in check out just one hour 5) not accept spg card 6) no disccount in spa and other facilites the hotel guest like any guest from outside September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great staff and wonderful rooms enabled me to work comfortably. View from room was outstanding. Had food at 2 restaurants and both were very good. Front desk and concergie help were also top notch as i had to change plans at last minute and check out for 1 day of four day stay. Only negative was lack of SPG point credit for such a pricey stay. Westin SPG should make sure that is clear to travel agents and people who expect to get that credit. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Greeted upon arrival with a refreshing towel and cool drink, our stay at the Westin Mina Seyahi got off to a great start and never let up. The pool and beach were immaculate and the service attentive. Dinner at the Spice Emporium was delicious and the chef s and staff accomodated all our special requests. The room was quiet and very well maintained, with a great layout and the always fantastic Heavenly Bed. Our second visit won't be our last! September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The service was terrible. It took three members of the concierge team 10 hours to figure out how to send a fedex. I had to fill out four sets of forms -- three of them the wrong ones. And, having picked this hotel because it's Starwood, I was informed that they don't participate in the Preferred Guest program so I got no credit for the stay and no points. How is this hotel even part of the Starwood chain? My worst Starwood experience ever. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Service Spent 11 nights here with my young family and friends and we had a wonderful time. I travel a considerable amount in my job and have to admit this is the first hotel I have come across where before, during and after the visit the hotel is in constant contact to ensure you are happy with their services and if they can help with anything. A refreshing change and definitely something I like. The staff are so attentive and always keen to help. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Westin Experience Wonderfully located, the Westin hotel is one of the hotels I will always remember in a positive way. The staff is amazingly welcoming and well trained. I did feel sort of pampered while staying in the hotel. The beach is really nice and well taken care of. The service on the beach is good and the cleanliness in all public areas is worth being mentioned. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is an asset and a way to culinary spoil yourself. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations This was our first time in Dubai and this hotel was chosen based on the excellent reviews it has been getting from other guests. Facilities are excellent, especially the pool area (with separate child and adult sections - huge plus) and the breakfast buffet has great selection and good quality. Service by the pool area was also quick and efficient. We had a problem with our room on the first night, we had booked a room with a sea view and was given a room on ground level with no sea view (although facing the beach, but no view essentially). While a good room (especially if you have kids), it didn't meet our needs as we wanted the view. The staff at reception found us a new room on the next day with a fantastic view. Excellent customer service. Will highly recommend this hotel to friends looking for a place to stay in Dubai and will definitely come back. December 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hugely overrated - worst hotel along the beach The best way I can summarise this hotel is to describe it as a 'budget' 5 star hotel. 30 minutes to check in at 10.40pm , a duty manager so poorly versed in customer service it's a wonder how he got the job, a general manager who over the course of 5 days could not find the time to contact me despite the fact that I had specifically asked for him to do, poor quality toilet rolls, toiletries, old technology in the rooms etc etc June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly great resort!! We have chosen this hotel for a forum that included very high-level attendants, some ranking as ministers. The hotel did its best to accommodate and facilitate to the requirements of our guests and to us as well. Although everything was perfect, the Cisco-type room phone sets are confusing and not easy to use. The hotel extended its most services in accommodation and hospitality to provide us with a wonderful experience!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in the hotel is perfect! Amazing! Everyone in the hotel was so attentive, cheerful and wonderful! As Platinum, I got upgraded and have access to Lounge which has amazing food choices from breakfast to afternoon tea to happy hour. The view is fantastic! Everything in the room, the pool, the beach are perfect. The best Westin or SPG service I've ever experienced. It's a pity when they said I won't get SPG points since they don't participate in the program. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staff Hotel is great, staff is amazing. Facilities staff went over and beyond. The Bell man was great(!) Breakfast in the morning is awesome. Things that I didn't like were: - very slow ("hi-speed") internet. They say it was 4mbit, but it's only really 2mbit, and it's expensive for a week for internet. - They sometimes have parties outside, and music was blasting until 4am at night. - They don't work with SPG points. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but with a flaw Westin is a good hotel that I would revisit again in the future. Positives: - All rooms with balcony. - The pool and resort facilities are excellent. - The restaurants (Bussola, Spice Emporium, Hunter's) are beyond excellent. Negatives: - One big flaw in the hotel is that most room doors are positioned towards the open lobby which could be noisy. People laughing in the lobby, adjacent guests slamming their room doors or just one child crying in the lobby could be heard in the room. Personal issues: - Staff was average, on my arrival there was no one to direct me towards reception, I booked a smoking king room two weeks in advance, but was told that I either can have a smoking twin room, or a smoking king on the 9th floor which the receptionist did not recommend because it was under a club and it would be noisy, and as far as I'm concerned there is no club in westin? December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Westin Dubai" should be called "Bestin Dubai" I spent 10 days together with my wife and my my 15 years old daughter in that marvellous and stylistic hotel. which is located in front of gigantic skyscrapers having direct access to the wonderful beach and the fantastic huge pool in a blossoming garden. We had booked a seaside room with a large balcony on the executive floor from which we overlooked the beach and the palm. Ambiance and service absolutely perfect. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent with minor iisues everything in this hotel was absolutely fabulous especially the breakfast out of this world if only the waiters did their job properly our request for hot drinks and cutlery used to take more than 15 minutes coming when our food is cold dirty dishes stay on your table until you leave definetly not what you expect from a five star resort the executive lounge on the 8th floor is superb and service out of this world March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful week for the two of us Reception/ Concierge/ Guest relation demonstrated always attention, competence and friendlyness - quality of food, beverage and the personal service in Blue Orange and especially Bussola restaurant and pizzeria great! The caring service of housekeeping and the helpfulness round the pools and along the beach simply overwhelming... We enjoyed our time at the WESTIN Dubai very much...and hope we can come back! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Welcome Arrived very late in night, greeted with friendly smiles, cool drinks and refreshing face towels. Reception extremely efficient and gave us a wonderful upgrade and above excellent introduction all be it brief due to the arrival time. Room extremely comfortable and our baggage arrived before us. Just a wonderful hotel to have a holiday in with excellent staff.Congratulations on the P.R.Teaching service. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel with top staff We stayed at the Westin Dubai for a stop-over in October with two kids (9 and 4). The Hotel is nicely located on the beach next to Dubai marina. The Hotel itself is very nice. Rooms conformable and foods of high quality, especially breakfast. But the best is the staff. Absolutely friendly, well trained and helpful. Everybody was nice to the kids, which makes the parents happy. Thank you very much. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We have just returned from a week at this hotel, staff were great, location perfect and our overall experience was superb. It was our 50th anniversary and our room had been decorated with rose petals and there was a bottle of champagne, although still not sure whether this was the hotel or our son that had arranged this. We also received a bottle of wine and a card from the Hotel Manager (HRL). April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>