ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in N Dallas I have been staying at this property for the past 4 months. The "hotel" is very nice and has good amenities. Parking is POOR at this property. Some of the employees go above and beyond and others are not very friendly. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First, the room we were assigned was only partially cleaned from the previous guest. The staff quickly assigned us to another room, which was good. However, this room was uncomfortably warm regardless of how low the thermostat was set. The cardboard coasters had coffee stains on them and the only thing remaining of the complimentarry bottles of water were the tags that previously were on them. I found the furniture layout to be awkward and the hotel to be somewhat dated in its appearance. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly and accomodating, but I can't say that this is enough for me to return or recommend this hotel to anyone. There are many more choices out there. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Hotel needs total bathroom renovation! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AustinVisitor Lovely upscale property, extremely courteous staff, comfy room. Unacceptable levels of overlook on some basic maintenance (only one soap dispenser in women's lobby restroom, dusty trash in elevator lobby windowsills on several floors, minimal pool towel replenishment). June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to business & airports I was a bit skeptical of staying here as I had read some negative reviews about this Westin that I wanted to check it out for myself. I got a great rate by being a AAA member and the office I was visiting was less than 10 minutes away and the airports were also close. I visited the gym my first morning around 6.15 but all machines were taken and there were several people waiting for one to open up. Try going around 7.15am and you should fare better. The carpets in the elevators were dated and do need to be upgraded, no doubt, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were what you would expect from Westin. If I am in the Dallas area again, I will definitely be back here. Thank You March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bellmen....! The Bell staff is AWESOME. These guys (and one girl) were great. Very friendly, courteous and attentive. The older gentleman was especially attentive and very friendly. Honestly, they were the best part of my stay June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed There were no mini fridges in the rooms, requested one & was placed on wait list, never did receive one my entire stay. It was a huge inconvenience to have to use the free Internet only available in lobby. Everyday I had to take my computer down to the lobby & then look for an electrical outlet to plug into. I actually was surprised by the many inconveniences of this hotel since it's not a downtown location. I also found the prices of food quite over priced & I am a regular business traveller so I'm accustomed to the prices of such amenities , but this hotel seemed out of line in many areas. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The heavenly bed and good food were the reason for excellent ratings. The hotel was very quiet (10th floor) and I was able to get an excellent night of sleep. My room was spacious and very clean. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive for what they offer Front desk clerks were very nice and professional, however everything else needs lots of improvement. Do not eat there!!! the food taste like they bought it from the freezer aisle!!!!! Breakfast is ok, Ask how much is breakfast before eating. You would think we were at a 5 star resort for those prices.. The rooms have no microwave and no small fridge! Everything else was pretty standard. Oh the pool was ok, but no hot tub. To bad we had to stay there for 3 days, however next time Im driving since I live 45 mins. We didn't want to be late due to my daughters competition, however what we paid was not worth it at all. Everyone was complaining about the hotel!... its so sad to have such a big name and not live up to its name. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bleak tired and slightly dysfunctional The hotel is a little thread bare but it is clean. The hallways are dim and it appears to be an older hotel that was renovated about 10 years ago. The staff was very nice but one of the restaurants was closed and there was nothing nearby to walk to. The only people that would have any interest in staying there would be business travelers and the business center was not functioning. Internet was slow, a light didn’t work in the room and there were no plugs for a modern business traveler. I have stayed at worse hotels but that is not normally something I say about a Westin property. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment. This was a 2-star hotel with a 4-star price tag. We were misled about the shuttle (we were told it ran 24-7 within five miles of the hotel- that wasn't true- it only ran twice a day to a mall). The hotel has two restaurants, one is way over-priced for the quality of food you get and the other (a pub, sports bar) never opened. Guy at the desk says it only opens about twice a year. It obviously would be a cheaper option so the hotel is kind of gigging you by keeping it closed. Décor was rough (wood chipped, carpets dirty) and light fixtures in our bathroom were falling out of the ceiling. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Westin Experience Do not stay in this hotel! When we arrived and started the check-in process four bell boys nonchalantly came to our car and then just stood around talking to each other. One of them asked my wife, "Do you want this suitcase out?" She is five months pregnant and was unloading the car by herself while I was checking in (I left her thinking she would be in good hands). She had to tell the young men every little thing to do. Upon arriving to our room, we immediately detected a horrible smell, like smoke to be exact. This was on the 14th floor as we are Starwood Preferred Guests. Upon complaining, we were told that a maid could come "spray something" to "freshen" the room. I explained that I did not want chemicals sprayed around the room with my pregnant wife and two year old son present and that I didn't believe covering up a smoky smell with chemicals would work. We were moved to another room on a non-preferred guest floor. I explained that we were in a hurry to make an appointment and to send a bellman with a cart. The young man who came up to move us didn't bring a cart and very slowly walked down to retrieve one. He took his time moving us and we were very late to our dinner. When we arrived in the new room we noticed it was hot and that the hall light was broken. It was also not a floor for Starwood Preferred Guests and no amenities were provided to us that should have been present given our status (otherwise, why should we bother with brand loyalty?). No gestures to assuage our disappointment were made at this point either. We also had to call several times to request a refridgerator and pillows which were needed for medical reasons. The next day I called to complain about the heat as we had not slept well at all. I was literally chastised by the front desk for not calling earlier the prior day. I explained that we came home exhausted, needed to go to bed, had not been in the room long enough to know if the air would cool down and furthermore felt it wasn't his place to question hotel guests in that way. I do not recall the man's name. A man named Todd came to fix the AC as we were leaving at 12PM. At that time we also requested maid service. When we came back three hours later the room was just as hot and we did not receive maid service. The hall light had been repaired properly however. My wife and son were very tired and needed a nap. Mr. Lacabe moved us to a suite on the Executive floor. By now it was 3PM and I needed to get my family in bed. I had to call Mr. Lacabe three times for foam pillows because they were never brought (all within a 30 minutes time frame). I called one more time and they were finally delivered--but we only received three of them. We left the hotel that evening for dinner. The new room keys didn't open the garage lever to let us out. When we returned later that evening, Xavier replaced them. But when we got up to our room, he had made the situation worse because now the keys didn't open either of the doors to our suite (no, the keys had not come near a cell phone)! My wife and son stood out in the hall for 20 minutes waiting for us to get keys to our room. How hard is it to get things right? The room was cooler that the other room but it was still very hot. We also found dried urine on toilet seat. I have enclosed a picture for you to see the disgusting and unhealthy accommodations we had to endure. The young bellboy that came to bring our belongings down to the car was extremely unhelpful and impolite. He did not greet me when I answered the door, he did not ask how I was or how he could be of service. He just stood at the door and looked at me. I had to direct his every step. I am a businessman and my wife and I always dress in business clothes. He went to put the dress clothes on the cart first and I instructed him to put them on last so as not to wrinkle them. He disregarded my instructions and wrinkled our clothing. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, Outdated and did not meet my expectations I called on the day of arrival to ask to upgrade to a club room and was told it is taken care of. When I arrived at the hotel at 11:30pm and checked in (after waiting 10 min in line with no SPG Gold/Platinum dedicated line) I was given my room key. I asked to verify that it was a club room and was told that they just gave the last club room. What a disappointment !!!!! Room felt like it was last updated in 1999 with a bad smell of mold. I managed to get club access but again what a disappointment !!! Breakfast was horribly with no real selection. No drinks in the afternoon. Just bad. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold water & no towels The first two mornings of my 3 night stay I was treated to cold showers day 1 with a broken boiler and day 2 to a boiler that couldn't keep up. Night 3 we requested towels but no one brought them to the room. Also we were told there was self parking when making the decision to stay here what they failed to say was that it had a cost to it. The hotel has single pane glass so on the last day we woke up to a half inch of ice on the inside of the window melting onto the floor. Overall it was a nightmare of a stay and we wouldn't choose this hotel again. The only highlight was the young lady working at the front desk Sunday morning who was actually compassionate to our challenges she is the bright spot at this hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel and Expect more from a Westin The Westin Dallas Park Central is tired. As a Westin, I expect more. My room had a run down feel - old carpets, small TV, unimpressive bathroom, messy electric cords on floor (see photo from one traveller), poor quality furniture, etc.. As a Westin, I expect high quality, but rather I was left with a negative feeling of hotel. I should have stayed at a mid-range hotel (cannot mention computers names). There you get free breakfast, free wi-fi and the rooms are of better quality. Rather with Westin, I had lesser quality, and had to pay for the extras. Wi-fi is only free in lobby (they don't tell you that), breakfast was mediocre and expensive, etc. I would not advise staying at this hotel. Not impressed. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not your usual westin Westin Hotels are usually my go to hotels. However, this one more than disappointed. While the staff was very lovely when we arrived, they were not so accommodating when I tried to change my reservation. The people that I was traveling with for work from the same company had a different corporate rate booked and access to the club floor. It should have been a no brainer to give me the identical rate and access coming from the same company (not to mention being an SPG). However, the man behind the counter made this extremely difficult. My hotel room had a very old musty smell and I found a small hair on the bathroom floor. To say the least, this did not live up the typical Westin standards I'm used to. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a WESTIN? Terrible Start out with badly stained carpet at the entrance, carpet stains every where you look including the elevators. Refrigerators and microwaves missing in the room and you realize that this is another case of a hotel being allowed to run down so a foreign group/cartel can bleed it dry while allowing it to fall apart. You can see it was a wonderful place and the rooms are still nice and the showers are to die for. But the towels are getting shabby and thin, the carpets are getting visably worn and it is not up to the standards you EXPECT from a WESTIN. Hopefully they will pull the franchise soon, before these folks destroy it completely. The janitor had to wake up both clerks for me to check out at 5:30 AM May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treadmills in your hotel room? The stay was fine. I was there for a marriage conference at Watermark Church. Friday night we were sound asleep and I hear someone running on a treadmill? I knew that the gym was located directly below me but this sounded like they were running in the room with us! As it turns our, the door that connects rooms to rooms, on the other side of our door there was a treadmill and the guest next door decided to take a thirty minute run at 11:30 at night. We did not get back to sleep until almost 12:30. My suggestion would be, keep the treadmills in the gym and out of the hotel rooms. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my stay the best James at the front desk was very nice and helpful. His customer service skills are excellent and he went above and beyond. I have to say the same thing for the valet. I wish I got all of their names but each one that was working on the mornings of Monday the 24th and Tuesday the 25th helped me out alot. I stayed at the hotel because I had a surgery and when I got to the hotel the valet got me a chair to sit me down and then the other got me a wheel chair so I didn't have to walk to my room. They made me feel very comfortable even when I wasn't in a comfortable situtation. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I stayed one night for business. I was very pleased with the comfort of my room. The beds were very comfortable and was able to have a good night sleep. The front desk personnel were very efficient, friendly and accommodating. I was able to check out late without any issues. I was there on business and did have an all day conference at the hotel which included meals. The food was very good and the service could not be any better. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome front desk service i love the young lady who check us in at the front desk. she is so sweet, friendly and helpful. we even booked a last mintue stay after a planned weekend and she rememebered us. service likes that is amazing, keep it up June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for Dear Westin: You allow us to reserve a room with two double-beds or a king for our stay if we pay your unrefundable fare upon reserving a room. Of course, the fine print says there are no guarantees, but can't we get what we are paying for since you immediately take our money with no possibility of getting a refund? Having reserved a king bed for my 4-night stay, this was not what you delivered. Being 6'1", I endured your shorter double-bed for the duration of my stay, hanging off the end of my "Heavenly Bed", depite requesting what I already paid for. Ironically, there were two of us who each reserved a room, and the other person didn't get the bed they requested either. So, Westin's fine print wins again! Buyer beware! March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff issues Arrived in my room to find feces in the toilet when I checked the room. Took 25mins to get me into another room and the staff treated me like I was being impatient. I paid for a 5star hotel and I expect nothing but the best when I pay for it. I was moved to a club floor but I had the same type of room, no big deal. When I checked out of the hotel they tried to charge me for the club floor rate! I was pretty upset that I was charged in the first place but let alone be charge for a room I was moved to because of your uncleanliness. NEVER AGAIN WESTIN, Never Again. June 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double Charged and still waiting on refund more than 2 months later I stayed at your hotel for a dance competition April 11th - 13th. I was not impressed with the service. I could go on about how slow the service was in the restaurant, never being asked if we needed anything, no refills on the drinks, and having to track down the waiter to get our check. Or the lack of preparation for a large convention and having to wait over 30 minutes to catch the elevator or asking 5, yes 5, employees where the stairs were located so we could walk up to our room and not a single one knew where they were. One employee went as far as to say, we don't have any stairs that go up, just down. Really!!!!!! Or with not being able to access the free Wifi that comes with my Starwood membership. My real issue is being over double charged. When I returned from my stay in April I noticed that you had charged my credit card for two stays. I called and was told that one was only a hold and it had been removed. Well guess what? When I received my statement in May there were two charges. I called in and spoke with numerous people including Candice, Michelle and Camille. Camille assured me the charge would be removed, I even have an email dated May 17th stating a credit would be issued within 5 to 7 business days. Well guess what? I received my credit card statement yesterday June 16th and still no credit. I called back and spoke with Camille and was once again told that a credit was issued but not within 5 to 7 days after our last conversation, as the email stated on May 17th, but on June 9th and Camille cannot explain why. I called my credit card company last night and still no credit has been submitted to them. I have stayed at many Westin's and have never been treated this way. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost reservation Hotel did not have my resevation. Questioned me and asked if I was sure I had right date, right hotel etc instead of trying to find my reservation. I had my arms full and had to dig thru my pocket, get my phone, find the welcome email from a couple of days back for SPG members which showed my reservation. All the while your representative was getting impatient May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected from a Westin I hold Westin hotels in reasonably high regard but this one fell short in terms of general decor and quality - it seemed ordinary compared to other Westin hotels I have stayed in over the past few years. My room was on the Executive floor but I could not notice any difference from an ordinary room. Also although the website suggests there is Internet access it turns out to be charged for which I find unacceptable unless clearly indicated at the time of booking. The restaurant and breakfast is basic but adequate. The staff were friendly and helpful. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, but not as expected I stayed at this location for a weekend, July 2013. Positive and negative things to know: 1. The facility is really nice, just beautiful. 2. Parking fee is not waived regardless of status, garage parking for a fee. 3. The bathroom spacious with a great shower. 4. The A/C unit and mini-fridge in the rooms are LOUD. I unplugged the fridge and slept with earplugs to keep cool. 5. The staff was great while getting me checked-in, but not very helpful with mystery charges on my bill. Had to call AMEX to handle it. 6. Construction nearby. I usually stay at Westins and this one seemed to cater much more to folks interested in the lobby/social areas. While clean, the room itself could have more attention for folks who spend more time in there. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful locaton - poorly informed staff Location is absolutely horrible. There is literally a fast food restaurant within one block which requires you to walk through a parking garage or along a highway exit ramp. Though maps of area are provided and a shuttle is offered, the times of the shuttle are inconvenient (scattered morning and evening), and the map is highly inaccurate. Though staff knew the area, they seemed unwilling to help guests get the most of their experience. For example, when asked, no suggestions were made as to places to gain souveneirs and eat. It is almost as if guests were expected to know the area and find their way around. On final day of stay, waited almost 15 minutes to be served in open cafe before finally leaving. Do yourself a favor and avoid this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by assessibility The hotel lobby was welcoming however you will need to rent a car inorder to assess most local attractions or be comfortable riding city transport. The hotel shuttle has very limited access and hours. The conectivity of the Wifi was terrible in my room and was not able to be corrected by tech support so it was the hallway or lobby if i wanted to use my devices. The hotel had a resturant but it was expensvie and limited, the IRISH Pub resturant was closed. Not good for children or young adults April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Expecting More I was expecting a lot more because of the name and price. There are definitely some opportunities at this hotel. Better room service needed. I had to call several times before someone picked up the phone. A co-worker was looking forward to using the hotels jacuzzi, and was disappointed to find out the hotel did not have one. The hotel offered limited Shuttle service. Also another Co-worker did not have ice on her floor for her entire stay. I would only recommend this hotel if someone had a meeting(s) at the adjacent office bulding. November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>