普林斯维尔威斯汀海洋别墅度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Wyllie 路 3838 号,
  • 普林斯维尔
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very family friendly hotel We had Thanksgiving at the Westin Princeville, and it exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful and our whole family from 9 months to 80 had a fun time. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAY!!!! I have travelled ALL over the world and never had the level of service I had here!!!! Jana at concierge was the BEST!! A post card two weeks before and then the phone call a week before!!! WOW! When we arrived she had all of our activity info ready! We choose and she booked them. Her choices from dining to local sightseeing was the best! EVERYONE we met greeted us! Our helicopter ride, doors off, was spectacular. The valet men are the BEST in the WORLD, they RAN to our cars, turned on the air conditioning full blast, so that when they arrived it was cooler than the outside! Darrell, of valet, was fabulous to me, I told him I loved plumerias, the next day he brought me a bag full, plus a plant to take home, a plumeria notebook, and a pair of earrings!!! JUST AMAZING!!!! There was David, dente,Stephen,Darrell and some me we forget!!! You are so WONDERFUL! I felt like a queen thanks to ALL of the valet staff. The greeting, orientation meeting, was FABULOUS! They had the staff speak, the town business speak, and everyone !! It was really not about selling but about information! You have to remember that this resort is about service, but not commercialized like Ohau! WELOVE YOU all and will be back! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by view was fantastic We couldn't get enough of the view from our villa at this beautiful resort. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by big disappointment this was the 2nd time we styed in this resort. the 1st time was far superior to the attention we received the 2nd time. the building we were in was with out water on 2 separate days, we were deceived regarding room availability upon check-in, zumba lessons with loud music outside our building at 8:00 am (for only 3 participants no less)... just not what you would expect for a resort that is this expensive and hyped to have excellent service. there are too many choices in accommodations to settle. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice rooms great place even with main pool closed, beach hard to get to November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is catered for time-sharing purposes We were expecting more for the lobby size and restaurant choices as this is a resort. We hoped to have better amenities for the price we paid, plus the resort fee. The "heavenly bed" is the first of Westin beds that was not up to par. It was soft and may just need a replacement. Check out time could have been more lenient as we are SPG preferred clients. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful villa! The villa was beautiful and the staff was amazing. Our every need was met. We were so spoiled, I can't imagine staying anywhere else! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only stay here if you play golf The only benefit to staying at this hotel would be if you play golf as it is located next to a beautiful course. Other than that, there is no beach access on the property and it is located far away from most amenities and activities on the island. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst. Check-in. Ever. It was the worst checkin experience we have ever had - EVER. It took almost three hours. We booked in June, arrived Oct 31st, tired from a long trip, to be told there were only two studio villas available and one of them is on the ground floor next to a parking lot, so don't even bother looking at it. (I'm not kidding and not making this up.) The other room had a very, very loud machine (generator?) outside the window and no view. We were then told we could upgrade for $100/night and looked at the one bedroom villa which was in the same building and was also next to the very loud machinery, again with no view. The front desk clerk said "we'll look again, maybe we missed something" - another one bedroom turned up and while it wasn't great - overlooking BBQs and a parking lot, but there were trees and a sliver of an ocean view and we were exhausted so we accepted this $100 'upgrade'. When we were finally leaving the lobby to go to our upgraded 'villa' the main pool was being drained and barricades were being set up and are told it will be closed for our entire five-night stay!!! The next morning we went to one of the two smaller pools and it was closed too! When we went to speak to our concierge, she asked us, "Didn't you receive a letter from us about the pool closure?" She behaved as though it was our fault we didn't receive a letter. (During our stay other guests told me they hadn't been informed by letter before arrival that the main pool would be closed for maintenance for several days.) Ironically, at check-in I asked if it was very competitive to get a chaise lounge at the pool (as it is in some resorts), and was told "no, not at all - I don't know why, but it isn't here at this resort," not bothering to tell us the pool was being drained and closed in a few minutes - awful. Two days later, we received a phone call offering us a prix fixe, five course meal as compensation for the pool closure. Really? No beach is fine - we knew that. But no pool? Very poor and unprofessional treatment of arriving guests. And, in my opinion, we were sold things that didn't exist: studio 'villa' and a beautiful swimming pool. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun and great service We had such a wonderful time during our stay at the Westin. We loved the rooms, resort grounds and the very helpful staff. We live in Hawaii and already spend lots of time at the beach, so when we booked our stay we were looking forward to relaxing with our kids at the pool. It was perfect!! We just relaxed all day as a wonderful server named Avalon took great care of us. She was so attentive to our group. She always made sure our drinks were full and that we had every thing we needed. We took Avalons recommendation on the poke nachos and the burger. We were so happy we did! She was right! What was also impressive was that there was lots of other groups around the pool and she was giving all of them the same attention. She was on it! We think she must have walked 10 miles during her shift. She is surely a valuable employee. Beside pool time we really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Great when you have picky eaters (kids) with you because there is something for everyone. We were sad we never made it to dinner at Nanea but we definitely took advantage of those pool side bbq's. What a good idea! We will come back for sure!! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to take your family When we arrived, there were some unforeseen problems with our room. Patrick and James at the front desk moved mountains to accommodate our group. The grounds at this hotel are beautiful, absolutely stunning. It's a great place to go with a family. No real beach access, but a short drive will find you many great beaches. It's an SPG ownership property, so they can't accommodate all SPG perks, however, if it's available they will give you the coveted room upgrade. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs help The staff around the pool ( waitress & waiters) are hard to come by. 2 different times my wife had to go to the bar herself and ask another couple to send the staff to her so she could order a drink. both times we were at the pool for over 3 hours. The website describes the beach as being in walking distance (Regis) which it is not, well i guess if you want to walk almost 3 miles. i would recommend the stay just dont expect alot from the staff. I have stayed at several other resorts (not on Kauai) and paid less for much better service. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Truly beautiful hotel and a tremendous staff. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is just beautiful The grounds are gorgeous and the rooms/condos are very nice as well. The only thing that is missing (which for some might not be an issue) is a nice beach right there on the property. The pool and grounds never felt crowded, and were always immaculate. We went driving to other areas (hanalei) for beaches and sightseeing along with a meal or two. The area is truly beautiful and if you stay at the Westin, you shouldn't be disappointed. Make sure to get a room away from the parking lots if you can... October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin Princeville Resort My wife and I just returned from our second stay at this property. This is a wonderful Princeville resort. We love the rooms, the infinity pools and jacuzzis, and the property is a tropical paradise in the evenings, where we grilled our dinners each night. The staff and service were always friendly and superb. Thanks Westin Princeville! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort!!!! I loved everything about this Westin property. The grounds, pool areas, barbecues and villas are kept up to perfection. The staff were very friendly and really made us feel very taken care of. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of this hotel is wonderful, quiet, yet close to good amenities such as food store, beaches and scenic sites. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely resort Great staff, great location, near a lot of beautiful sites. The only downer in our stay was how the Starwood Vacation Ownership sales group operated. They tried to get us to commit $60K plus almost $3K a year with amateurish sales pressure, gave us no documentation, and didn't reply with a thank you when we sent email/left voicemail that we weren't going to proceed. Not close to the standards I expect from Starwood! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found in Kauai The Westin was the perfect peaceful place for us. The grounds add to that feeling. We enjoyed being in Princeville to enjoy two special gardens, Na Aina Kai and Limahuli plus the beautiful views of the beaches and magnificent sunsets. The Tuesday farmer's market was fun as was finding the great restaurants on the north coast. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a lovely place to stay We arrived fairly early and tired, and were given a superb room that was quiet, with a superb view of the ocean. The corner suite was located near to the water and close to an infinity pool that overlooked the cliff. The room was very comfortable, complete small kitchen plus laundry facilities to make us comfortable to stay in or go out to eat. The little market in the main building was great for general small groceries and comfort items. Staff were helpful and kind. It was a nice place for families. Location allowed for some great walks nearby, plus easy access to the North Shore of Kauai. It was our third visit there, and we keep going back. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Disappointments This Westin property is beautiful but no beach. The room was very nicely appointed but we were disappointed and surprised by the amount of noise we could hear through the wall from our neighbors. Our TV remote didn't work but the engineering department staff came within 30 minutes to replace the batteries but ended up replacing the remote itself. Pool service was slow. The brunch at Nanea was average. The young woman busing our table was great as was our server. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Villas' concept Loved the place. The villas' concept was a great idea, so you make your room, and cook your own food! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Love the Princeville location. Our only complaint was noise. But the staff were very accommodating and we moved from a location near the kid pool to a quieter building. Unfortunately the room had a irregular, random water dripping sound in the bedroom which was pretty loud. Of course it would not make that sound when maintenance came to check it out. Made sleeping a bit of a challenge. The staff did offer to move us again but one move was enough. The breakfast buffet was great and the room more than adequate. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for both families and adults We stayed at the Westin Princeville for our anniversary and were treated very well. The rooms was great, the views were great, and the staff was very helpful. We dined at the restaurant a couple of times, and both breakfast and dinner were top notch. While there were many families with kids, the size and layout allowed us to have an adult vacation, but we will be back with kids, as this is a great family option. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Will Always Do... We stayed at various condos as well as other resorts in Princeville. This was our first time at the Westin and the stay was way above our other experiences. Loved the outdoor Viking grills located pretty much everywhere. Loved the Bose system in the room. All the kitchen utensils were in good shape (our condo experiences teach us to stop at Wally World to buy new ones...). Lots of pools so you can seek out your own level of privacy. Great staff. Happy hour at the pool begins at 2:30... Not much to say about the food. We only ate breakfast there. We either grilled our own or went to the local eateries. Great vacation. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be Returning Our stay at the Westin Princeville Ocean Resort Villas was more than wonderful. The entire staff is extremely helpful and incredibly friendly. The grounds are kept in perfect condition and are beautiful. The pool by our villa overlooked the ocean - stupendous. We were able to valet at the St. Regis for free and enjoy the beach there charging items to our account at the Westin - very accomodating. The soap holder in the shower could be larger or another shelf added so other items than a small bar of soap can be accomodated. We could hear the dryer buzzer go off when the people adjacent to us used theirs but it was always used at a decent time. These are minimal things and will not keep us from returning. We are already planning our next trip and we only returned yesterday. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Within hours of checking in, we knew we would definitely be returning. Immaculate landscaping, beautiful views and pools, spacious grounds, clean, comfortable room, full size fridge, microwave, kitchen with everything imaginable (except the food of course), the list goes on. However, we had to deduct one star for the lack of professionalism shown by the front desk girl named Qian. We were 2nd in line. When she was done with, apparently her friend, she walked her outside, and said to us and she passed by, "I'll be back." So we stood there watching her greet and hug each of the people in the SUV parked in front. Even the concierge lady sitting by the door raised her eye-brows and kept staring at the girl, then back and smiled to us. Other than this bad first impression, everything else about the Westin Princeville is wonderful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by can use some improvement I've been to this resort many times since it was built. This time, however we kept getting attacked by flies at the pool. We actually had to leave the area because it became such an issue. I do realize the facility is at the edge of a forest, but the problem can be resolved quite easily. Some bug zappers would take care of the problem. I love the place. The staff is helpful and friendly. The only other issue I have is that there should be some basic condiments in the room. I think for the price I am paying it would not be too much to ask. I do look forward to the nice gifts they give us every time we visit. I would recommend this resort very highly.. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Paradise My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Westin Resort in Princeville. We have traveled all over the world and have never met a friendlier staff. They were eager to make our stay as pleasant and memorable as possible. This was one of the most relaxing vacations we have taken in many years. We will definitely return. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a quite pool! Having a quite pool was very nice. No kids, no big loud people, very quite. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:55:41.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_5648, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>