The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Лос-Анджелес,
  • Калифорния
  • 90071
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a wonderful stay. I was in Los Angeles on business. It was so convenient to be able to walk every where I needed to. The staff was very helpful in letting me know some of the quickest ways to reach the Convention Center. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff have gone out of their way to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and at home. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Hotel Great amenities in the heart of downtown LA May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check-out not honored I have given a lower review than usual because the hotel could not honor a late checkout. As a gold member I have never experienced this and was a large inconvenience. The staff was short and not accommodating only telling me how many people were waiting for a room. Adrianna Samaniego SPG 42728325237 July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I enjoyed my stay, lots of ammenities and great service. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! I stayed here Oct 25-27 in an upgraded suite as a platinum member (If you are platinum, and you wanted an almost-ensured upgrade, stay here as they make it happen.) I had panoramic views, great service, and a good time during my stay...with a little hiccup or two with my room keys, and catching a cold due to not being able to balance the aircon as it was either really hot or really cold. If you need to be based downtown, this is your perfect option. The elevators on the outside are pretty neat, also. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by key account manager This hotel has great features. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad scheduling Housekeeping knocked at my door and entered by room at MIDNIGHT while I was sleeping. Rude and unprofessional July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was pleasant I stayed a week at the downtown LA property. I found the room to be clean, modern and well appointed. Everything was up to usual Westin standards. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is big but, feels cozy and acessible! I was in town from Texas to visit my grandkids. Originally, I rented a house in Silverlake. It turned out to be terrible. I left and booked a night at The Westin so I could think about my next move. It turns out this Westin has a few suites with 1.5 baths a king and a pull out sofa bed. The young lady that helped me secure the next two nights in one of these suites was very understanding. She was able to book me my 2 grandkids, my son and his wife all stayed in the room, no problem. The staff was very helpful. I especially want to give a big THANK YOU to the young lady, whose name I neglected to get, that checked us in on Friday morning, she helped me calm down from the bad situation I had with the poor house rental. I wanted to have a happy visit with the kids and I did. They loved the elavator. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently meets expectations I stay at the Westin Bonaventure frequently when staying in LA. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always excellent. I have often made last minute room service requests and the staff is very accomodating; in fact my last stay I called for breakfast at the last minute and needed to have it delivered within 20 minutes so I could make an early morning meeting. The staff confidently assured me it would be there in time and it was at my door within 15 minutes! The rooms are comfortable and the heavenly beds are truly "Heavenly". I would always stay here when in LA July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ! From the time I pulled up to the Hotel , the baggage guy, the front desk , the maid that directed us to our room, sweet, nice people, the room was spectacular with amazing city views, the bed so comfortable, quiet , clean , I would recommend this Hotel to everyone ! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and charges The room, staff (housekeeping and lobby) were excellent. However, the Bistro restaurant was extremely overpriced. At breakfast, the waiter showed up just a moment behind the woman who showed us to our table asking if we wanted orange juice and coffee - this is even before we had a chance to look at the menu and see the cost of said items - feels like we were being ripped off. I could not find a shop in the hotel that sold a newspaper. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility - good location I arrived to attend a concert at the Nokia Theatre so this hotel was a perfect choice. I received a good rate I believe for the room itself. Facilities are excellent. The only complaint I have was the price of parking. It cost me almost twice as much to park my car at this hotel as it did to rent it. That's a bit ridiculous. The Concierge was very helpful and recommend the Getty Museum which was a great choice for an out-of-town visitor. I would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow, dissappointing! This hotel hasn't been remodeled since the Reagan administration. If you are expecting a luxury stay, stay somewhere else. Rooms are tiny and somewhat claustrophobic. Note pad in room in post-it stack with 5 post-its. Bathroom the size of an airplane bathroom with a shower attached. Views are great though. Staff is super nice. Restaurant/Bar that revolves is in bad shape. Carpet is worn out in large patches. Go at night so you can't see how run down it is, and just enjoy the view. Way overpriced for what you get. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best, not the worst Arrived with party of 8, 2 rooms booked, before check in time from airport. Was treated well at check in and told that they would rush our rooms to be cleaned since they weren't ready and it would be within the hour. One room was ready in that time frame but the other was not. Had to go down to check in desk twice, was told they rushed the wrong room. After waiting much longer and a lot of confusion, had to speak to housekeeping in the hallway ourselves to try and find out if our room was clean. The guy who checked us in sent a gift certificate to our room to be used in the hotel for the trouble. Felt it was handled well, just lost a lot of our time on our first day in LA. The room seemed to have a lot of humidity even with the air turned down very low. It also had a cigarette smell to it even though it was a non smoking room. The beds were awful and I mean awful! Not only were they very uncomfortable but extremely small. These beds could not have been queen, more like full sized. My husband and I felt like we could not move all night without bumping the other person and we have a queen at home. There was also a problem with one of the beds. The mattress sloped at a major angle so my husband had to push it over to compensate. There were also blood looking stains on the bedding. The other negative about this hotel is the $42 per day fee for parking. If I am a guest at the hotel I do not feel as if I should have to pay a fee that is that high to park my car. The parking garage across the street was $38 a day public parking. The positives about this hotel is the location, the views, the amenities and dining choices. It's old but well kept for the most part. I would not stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel, needs updates Towels were old, torn, and worn. Comforter was lumpy due to several washes. Tub had a razor plastic cover and hair left in it from previous guest. Carpet had several dark stains. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is really comfort really comfortable beds and convenient traffic May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great on features and service This hotel is great on features and service May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location in Downtown LA. Staff very attentive and courteous. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loaded in LA Great hotel, great location. Futuristic lobby requires walking among the gentle rocks and waters. Room was lovely for one, crowded for two. Elevator located outside the window ensured dreams of a rocket launch. Swimming pool was very nice, until hordes of teenage competitors swarmed in. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was Great Super friendly staff. Made me feel right at home July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five days in LA This was a beautiful facility. Quite possible the most courteous, friendly, helpful staff I've ever experienced. It was a daily experience and any staff that I approached acted the same. This level of service was Five+ stars! Very good food and the lounge on the 35th floor provided a relaxing atmosphere and a spectacular view of the city. Conveniently located. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!! I Liked the Hotel Lobby and the elevators were awesome the rooms are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly and responsive staff We booked a getaway package with the Westin - which included complimentary parking and breakfast at the Lakeside Bistro. This was a great deal, made better by the friendliness and responsiveness of the hotel staff. The bistro staff were incredibly friendly - and helped pack an impromptu breakfast to take back to the room one morning. The housekeeper noticed we were low on toothpaste (ours) and gave us extra tubes without us asking. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extras I couldn't decide if I wanted to dine in your rooftop restaurant or outside the hotel. When I went up to check it out, I found out you had a wine tasting during cocktail hour. That decided it for me! I ended up having dinner, so that free cocktail ended up making more money for YOU! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was definitely not what I was expecting. Check in was fast and friendly. Got up to the room and was disappointed in how clean it was.. Or more like wasn't. First, the bathroom smelled like they hadn't cleaned it. It smelled of mold. Second , I noticed there was red stuff splashed on the wall that they didn't clean off from the previous guest. And I understand carpets get stained, but the stain on the floor looked as though they hadn't even tried to clean it. And after a night out, I returned to my room and the keys no longer worked on the room. Even security tried to use it and it didn't work. They had to let us in and bring a new key up- not what you want at 2am. I understand its downtown LA and it costs to park everywhere, but you would think they would discount the rate for hotel guests. It felt like I paid for a 4-star hotel and got a 3-star room. August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel staff are unsuitable for hospitality Industrny had reservation from Jul 29,12 to Aug 4,12. Presented ourselves at check in reception at 12.30 PM when Credit card scanned etc -- room keys given to us only at 5.30 PM. I was due for a meeting at 4PM which I had to attend in street clothing,as I had no access to a room to change. Couple of attempts to get our reserved room met with abrasive retorts,combative comments from counter clerks. Middle of the night we woke to loud bangs on the door - checking if some other guest's luggage has been to our room. Rooms do not get cleaned till very late afternoon. Couple days we had to make our own bed. We were expected to share one bag of tea between two of us. All these we could handle with smile but not the treatment we were subjected to by the supervisor in front of Cal Ballroom temp Check-in. Every year for last 17 yrs we have been going to this hotel ,but never again. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall. This hotel has a great location in downtown L.A. There are many restaurants and attractions that are within walking distance from the hotel. The complimentary bottles of water in the room are a NICE (and welcomed) touch. The food court in the hotel is AWFUL and should be replaced: the food is mediocre, the service is poor, the facilities look antiquated, and they inexplicably charge you for using plastic instead of cash. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost good The one problem with this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the rooms (both wireless *and* wired) - and it's very expensive. Yes, there is free wifi in the lobby area, but charging for connectivity in your room is just a money grab. Most modern hotels now recognize that charging for Internet access is like charging for water, so I shall not be using this hotel again whilst this policy is in place. August 20, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>