空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! Well Managed Hotel The service at the Westin Stonebriar is excellent! Breakfast was fantastic... daily FRESH waffles and omelet bar. The room decor is the worst thing about the hotel. Curtains could have been in my 96 year old grandmother's house. But, the rooms are still certainly nice... could just use a color palette / pattern refresh. We NEVER opened the door at the front entry, it was so politely attended. Platinum recognition was great, which we appreciated. We will probably return again... for sure if they redecorate the rooms, because the hotel is so well managed. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Friendly employees clean beautiful Location. Great service January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away from Home We stayed at the Westin over the Christmas Holidays with our two children and our puppy and truly enjoyed our stay. It is clear that the hotel is extremely well managed. Everyone we interacted with at the hotel was courteous, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy their job. The staff hiring and training process is obviously top notch at this facility. The restaurant services and room service were just as wonderful. They prepared a beautiful buffet for Christmas morning. We will certainly stay there next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Department needs help We like this hotel, and they are going through renovations at present. Unfortunately, the suites are not yet renovated. As a travel agent I needed suites, but had to settle for un-renovated rooms with a poor view. Sales staff was nice, and enjoyed working with them. When the accounting for our group event came through, it was wrong, and the accounting staff was not helpful, nor gracious. Will think twice before booking another group here December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutcracker Tea Event - Amazing! Thank you for so graciously hosting the CCBT Nutcracker Tea! Every year this event brings community together to kick off the holiday season. What a great way to support families and children throughout Collin County. Everything is so well done, from the beautiful facility to the delicious food and of course, the ballet dancers with their gorgeous costumes and charming personas -- they bring smiles to everyone's faces! Thank you for such a rich and warm tradition! Natalie in Plano December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not ready for a large crowd We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel was aware months in advance that two lacrosse teams were staying the weekend. Our team alone brought around 70 players and at least 1 parent. The hotel restaurants were poorly staffed and we had to wait almost an hour for food. It was almost impossible to get a drink at the bar. It's a good hotel and very convenient to the Colony fields. I hope that if we return next year that the hotel will staff more appropriately. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel!! This was my first stay for 1 night at the Westin Stonebriar. From meeting the staff at the hotel entrance, front desk to valet parker; everyone was very nice, professional and showed genuine concern. It is obvious the staff is trained very well for top notch customer service. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Great Team I spend 3.5 nights at this hotel for a meeting. The staff was exceptional, the food was fantastic and the experience was tremendous. Amazing to see how well a hotel can be run when everyone is on the same page and totally focused on the customer. Bravo Westin Stonebriar, bravo! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from deployment... I recently returned home after being deployed and wanted to celebrate with my wife, close to home, during a busy week. The Westin acknowledged this special occasion by taking extra care of us for one night's stay. Staff kindness was above and beyond, helping make a lovely evening especially memorable for us both. World class customer service. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff The staff at this hotel are great! From the bellmen who held the door open for us, to the front desk staff to our server in the restaurant (Barb), everyone was great! Even the housekeeper went beyond the call, when she helped me carry our stuff as we moved to a different room. Thanks to all for the Texas hospitality! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Front desk staff were very welcoming. They had me down for a newly renovated room on the 5th floor but we arrived early an so opted for an available room on the 4th floor. It was immaculate, spacious with a lovely view of golf course. Room service was efficient and the food excellent. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Room was neat and clean. Front desk personnel were very efficient and helpful. Outstanding wait staff in the dining room. Our group had two private meetings in The Wine Room and the staff was simply excellent. Food was wonderful. Great visit! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopping Trip to Stonebriar The hotel staff was Excellent, the room carpet was pretty dirty.. we had our dog with us so maybe we got a room that was recently used by another pet owner and it hadn't been cleaned completely. Otherwise the stay was great and we were treated very well! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features throughout and immaculate grounds. This hotel exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our dining experiences at the hotel as well as the comfort of our room. Our experience began and ended with the friendly treatment by staff at every turn. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin I have stayed at Rom 5068 toilet did not flush unless handle held down. Door did not lock unless slammed two times. Keyes did not work at one point. Food in bar ok but not great. Restaurant closed due to another function. Breakfast buffet ok, not great. With only one chef preparing, people waited to order omelets and waffles. Line long. Front desk not friendly after checking in and not getting handicapped room that was reserved in order to shower my handicapped 21 year old son. Room was cleanable nod the beds as always, were great! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great atmosphere for a wedding. But, I don't think the coordinator was very good. Rain prevented an outside wedding, but she said just go in and seat anywhere...She didn't have the ushers escort guests to their seats. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Starwood Property in Dallas I love this hotel. When I arrived at 8:00 PM, I was standing outside finishing up a phone call. The valet was not there, but the front desk manager ran out, asked my name, got my bags, then immediately thanked me for my loyalty as a platinum member by memory. Once inside he apologized that the hotel was so booked that he couldn't offer me a suite, but gave me a nice room on the SPG floor with a balcony. The next morning, I woke up extremely sick. I called room service for some soup. The woman first said they did not have chicken noodle soup, but then determined I was sick and had the chef make a batch. The delicious soup arrived with crackers, Gatorade, and diet cokes (my favorite). The room service attendant would not let me pay because, "sick people don't pay for soup". The hotel is very well maintained and each staff member I encountered was phenomenal. I travel to Dallas a few times a month and although this hotel is not as close to my meetings, I will be trekking out to Frisco much more often just to stay at this hotel. Thanks Westin Stonebriar! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but not Excellent My son and I were only able to stay one evening at this property, but the grounds and facility were wonderfully appointed. The staff was very attentive and courteous, however I was slightly taken aback at the front desk staff addressed me by my first name when checking in. This is not something I usually see at SPG's overseas properties. (I guess I am just old school in that regard.) Probably the only significant blemish was the obviously stained carpeting and upholstery in our room (#3012), the worn and distressed nature of some of the furniture, and the lack of available outlets. Hopefully it was on the schedule for a deep cleaning. I would think that this property probably sees a lot of convention/meeting use during the week and quiet getaways on the weekends lending itself to fast and furious room turnover. The caliber of this property will meet all expectations, but this room was just a bit off the mark. 4-star October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long time guest - disappointed I have been staying at this hotel since it opened and it has always been an excellent experience, but for many years, it was the only option in the area. The front desk associate checking me in was cold and very un-welcoming. My room (2044) was standard, but the carpet had stains everywhere and the room just seemed "tired" and old. The phone and lamp by the bed did not work. Thephone was dead and the light on/off switch was broken so the light kept coming on when I was turning it off. The numbers on the clock started spinning out of control and I had to just pull the plug. To top it all off, the fire alarm went off at about 6:30 AM and we were all asked to leave the building and then told that all was well at about 7:00 AM. This hotel was more expensive than the surrounding options, but I chose to stay there because I felt it was worth the expense. I won't stay at this hotel again. Kathy October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I would without a doubt say that this hotel has the friendliest, most genuine, most helpful staff I have encountered! Great job! Pros: - A beautiful, relaxing bar. - A fantastic breakfast buffet. The omelette station has a particularly large selection of toppings. - Every time I have stayed here a welcome amenity was delivered to my room. This time it was two shot glass size desserts. - The proximity to a good selection of, albeit chain style, restaurants. - Great pool area. Cons: - Rooms are certainly showing their age. The decor is quite dated but in very good shape and not showing wear. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel.. The staff was fabulous, the hotel itself was magnificent.. The only thing I see that needs to be done is the carpeting.. My room (3010) had unsightly stains on the carpet.. Those should defenitly be looked at and taken care of if the hotel wants a 5 star rating.. . October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay It was my first time at your location and was a great experience. I was with a huge group and we all had a good time. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk friendly The best part of the Westin Stonebriar Hotel is the staff. From the minute you drive up to you check in at the desk , it is nothing but friendly smiles and greetings and everyone making you feel welcomed at the hotel. Did not get to use all facilities but the gym is a very good one for a hotel. Hope to return soon. teresa September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Staff was very helpful. Facilities modern and well kept. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 100th Night Spent my 100th Night at a Starwood property and I was not disappointed. Platinum status was recognized. John at the front desk offered me a free movie as there wasn't a Westin Kid's room on site. That was a nice touch of service. Very pleased with dining at the Legacy Grill as well. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice We stayed there for work recently and I was impressed. It is very clean, has a nice restaurant and the staff is wonderful. I loved the workout facility as it was bigger than other hotel gyms so it was not as awkward when someone else was in the workout room with you. My only complaint is I hated the pillows so I did not sleep well because of this. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation My husband and I took a weekend to ourselves and stayed at the Westin Stonebriar. Amenities were great, location was fabulous, close enough for us to enjoy dinner and drinks at the shops of Legacy without the worry about a long drive back to the hotel. Will definitely do this again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Customer Service! We recently stayed at this property for our child's sport's tournament. Upon arrival, I was instantly impressed with the level of customer service. Within 3 minutes, we were fully checked in and sent up to our room with all of the information we needed for our three-night stay. The room was clean and up-to-date, and the shower in the bathroom was FANTASTIC. The service to clean our room and bring new towels each day was well done. The valet staff at the hotel are, by far, my favorite I've ever used. By the second day, they remembered us by name and were so polite and helpful, even with directions. The only down-side of this hotel was the breakfast. Our sports club's contract included breakfast for everyone attending. We had a different buffet from everyone else, and it included no meat. One of the worst breakfasts we've had on trips. We ended up not using the hotel for breakfast and instead visited Braums, IHOP and one day a convenience store. But, the customer sevice? It doesn't get any better than this location! September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced dirty rooms Very over priced, I've stayed in much less expensive rooms with much more satisfaction. However the staff was very friendly and helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff I have never stayed at a hotel or resort where there was so much effort to accommodate guests--from the front door to maintenance walking down the hall! WOW August 31, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:38:22.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>